CiviCRM 3.2 - en to zh translation catalogue (6876 entries)

en:  (multiple participants)
zh: (多位參與者)

en:  - any reporter -
zh: - 任何報告 -

en:  - any status -
zh: - 任何狀態 -

en:  Group
zh: 群組

en:  You can add another custom field.
zh: 您可以新增其他的自訂欄位。

en:  You can add another membership type.
zh: 你可以新增其他成員類型

en:  You can add another option.
zh: 您可以新增另一個選項。

en:  You can add another price set field.
zh: 您可以新增其他的價格設定欄位。

en:  You can add another profile field.
zh: 您可以新增另外個人檔案欄位

en:  You will receive a second email as soon as the review process is complete.
zh: 專頁審核完成後，您會立刻收到Email通知。

en:  can not be used as a Result Column for profile searches.
zh: 不能作為結果欄的檔案搜尋。

en:  field. Profiles with a mixture of field types can not include Searchable or Results Column fields. If you save this field now, the Seachable and Results Column settings will be removed for all fields in this profile. Do you want to continue?
zh: 欄位。有混合欄位類型的檔案不能包括搜尋的或搜尋結果欄位。若您儲存此欄位，此搜尋的與搜尋結果欄位設定將從此檔案的所有欄位裡移除。您要繼續嗎？

en:  fields can not be marked as Searchable in a profile.
zh: 在一個檔案裡，欄位不能被標注為可搜尋。

en: "Counted?" controls whether a person with that status is counted as participant for the purpose of controlling the Maximum Number of Participants.
zh: "計算？"控制是否那人的狀態已被計算為參與者用作控制參與者的最高人數

en: "Privacy flag: Do Not Phone"
zh: 不要打電話

en: # Activities
zh: 動態

en: # Contributions
zh: # 捐款

en: $%1 - due on %2
zh: $%1 - %2到期

en: $%1 - due on %2 (overdue)
zh: $%1 - %2到期(已過期)

en: % of Total
zh: 總

en: %1 %%StatusMessage%%
zh: %1 %%狀態訊息%%

en: %1 - CiviCRM Profile Fields
zh: %1 - CiviCRM個人檔案欄位

en: %1 - Custom Fields
zh: %1 - 自訂欄位

en: %1 - HTML Form Snippet
zh: %1 - HTML表單摘錄

en: %1 - Multiple Choice Options
zh: %1 - 多選選項

en: %1 - Option Values
zh: %1 - 選項值

en: %1 - Participants
zh: %1 - 參與者

en: %1 - Price Fields
zh: %1 - 價格欄位

en: %1 - Price Options
zh: %1 - 價格選項

en: %1 Breakdown
zh: %1故障

en: %1 Event registration(s) have been cancelled.
zh: %1活動註冊已取消。

en: %1 From must be a number (with or without decimal point).
zh: %1 From 必須是數字（包括或不包括小數點）。

en: %1 From must be an integer (whole number).
zh: %1 From 必須是整數。

en: %1 From must in proper money format. (decimal point/comma/space is allowed).
zh: %1 From 必須是正確的金錢格式（允許小數點/逗號/空格）。

en: %1 Integration Settings
zh: %1綜合設定

en: %1 Options
zh: %1 選項

en: %1 Smart Group Criteria
zh: %1 智慧群組條件

en: %1 To must be a number (with or without decimal point).
zh: %1 To 必須是一個數字（包括或不包括小數點）。

en: %1 To must be an integer (whole number).
zh: %1 To 必須是整數。

en: %1 To must in proper money format. (decimal point/comma/space is allowed).
zh: %1 To 必須是正確的金錢格式（允許小數點/逗號/空格）。

en: %1 Users Table Name
zh: %1 使用者資料表名稱

en: %1 Version
zh: %1 版本

en: %1 already exist.
zh: %1已存在。

en: %1 already used.
zh: %1已使用。

en: %1 amount can not be less than zero. Please select the options accordingly.
zh: %1的數量不能低於零。請選擇相應的選項。

en: %1 could not be parsed
zh: %1無法被說明

en: %1 directory does not exist or cannot be written by webserver
zh: %1 目錄不存在，或是無法被網站伺服器所讀取

en: %1 does not exists or is empty
zh: %1沒有存在或空白

en: %1 is a required field.
zh: %1 是所需的欄位。

en: %1 is already used for Discount Name.
zh: %1 已用作折扣名稱。

en: %1 is no longer part of these group(s).
zh: %1已不是這些群組的一部份

en: %1 membership for %2 has been added.
zh: %1會員籍%2已被增加

en: %1 membership for %2 has been renewed.
zh: %

en: %1 must be a number (with or without decimal point).
zh: %1 必須是一個數字（包括或不包括小數點）。

en: %1 must be an integer (whole number).
zh: %1 必需是整數。

en: %1 must be in proper money format. (decimal point/comma/space is allowed).
zh: %1 必須是正確的金錢格式（允許小數點/逗號/空格）。

en: %1 of %2 records - %3 remaining
zh: %2 筆記錄中的%1 - 還有 %3

en: %1 option has been deleted.
zh: 已刪除%1 選項。

en: %1 user account registration option?
zh: %1使用者帳號註冊選項？

en: %1 version and user table name.
zh: %1版本及使用者表格名稱

en: %1(s)
zh: %1

en: %2. There are some contacts who have this membership type assigned to them. Search for contacts with this membership type on the <a href='%1'>CiviMember >> Find Members</a> page. If you delete all memberships of this type, you will then be able to delete the membership type on this page. To delete the membership type, all memberships of this type should be deleted.
zh: %2。此會員籍類別分派到某些聯絡人。搜尋此會員籍類別聯絡人在 <a href='%1'>Civi會員 >> 搜尋會員</a>頁。如果您刪除所有此類別的聯絡人，您會被允許在此頁刪除會員籍類別。刪除會員籍類別，所有此類別的會員籍都會被刪除。

en: %2. This Membership Type is being link to <a href='%1'>Online Contribution page</a>. Please change/delete it in order to delete this Membership Type.
zh: %2。此會員籍類別連結到<a href='%1'>線上捐款頁</a>。請更變/刪除它為了刪除此會員籍類別。

en: %count Result | %count Results
zh[0]: %計算結果

en: %count month | %count months
zh[0]: %計算月份

en: %count new relationship record created. | %count new relationship records created.
zh[0]: 已建立 %count 筆新的關係資料。

en: %count relationship record not created - duplicate of existing relationship. | %count relationship records not created - duplicate of existing relationship.
zh[0]: 未建立 %count 筆關係資料，因為與現有關係重複。

en: %count relationship record not created due to invalid target contact type. | %count relationship records not created due to invalid target contact type.
zh[0]: 未建立 %count 筆關係資料，因為目標聯絡人的類別無效。

en: %count year | %count years
zh[0]: %計算年份

en: %name: found no valid post with that title.
zh: %name：找不到該標題的有效文章

en: %title day
zh: %title 日

en: %title month
zh: %title 月

en: %title week
zh: %title 週

en: %title year
zh: %title 年

en: %title year + month
zh: %title 年 + 月

en: &lt; Previous
zh: &lt; 之前的

en: &lt;&lt; First
zh: &lt;&lt; 首先

en: &quot;All of the information that you provide to us or any of our representatives and service providers will be held in strictest confidence. It will not be used for any purpose other than to help you, and for any other purpose that you authorize in writing, or which is required by law.&quot;
zh: &quot;所有您提供給我們的資料或任何我們代表及服務提供者會以嚴密地保密。它不會被使用在任何幫助您、您授權書寫、或法律需要以外的其他用途。

en: &quot;May I now ask you some screening questions?&quot;
zh: &quot;我可否問您一些掩護問題？&quot;

en: &quot;Please tell me what you would like to discuss.&quot;
zh: &quot;請告訴我您想討論什麼&quot;

en: '%1' activity has been %2. %3 %4
zh: '%1' 行動已被 %2 %3 %4

en: '%1' directory does not exist
zh: '%1' 目錄不存在

en: '%1' information has been saved.
zh: '%1'資料已被儲存。

en: 'Children' of that individual
zh: 那個人的'兒童'

en: 'Create Personal Campaign Page' link text
zh: 「建立個人募款專頁」連結文字

en: 'Employees' of that organization
zh: 那機構的員工

en: 'Fuzzy' rules should be configured with a looser definition of what constitutes a 'match'.  The default Fuzzy rule is automatically used to check for possible duplicates when contacts are added or edited via the user interface. You'll probably also want to use a Fuzzy rule when scanning your database for possible duplicates. Click <strong>Use Rule</strong> to scan for duplicate contacts (of that contact type) using the selected rule.
zh: '模糊'規則應該以關於構成'符合'較鬆散的定義而設。隱含模糊規則被自動地使用作檢查副本，當聯絡人透過用戶者界面被新增或編輯。您大概會想使用模糢規則，當您為掃描您的資料庫副本。按<strong>使用規則</strong>去使用已選取規則掃描複製聯絡人(那個聯絡人類別)。

en: 'Household Members' of that household
zh: 那家庭的'家庭會員'

en: 'In Selector' cannot be checked for %1 fields.
zh: '在選擇者'無法為 %1 欄位被檢查

en: 'Multiple records' feature is not supported for the 'Inline' display style. Please select 'Tab' as the display style if you want to use this feature.
zh: 'Inline' 顯示樣式不支援'多重記錄'功能。如果您想使用此功能，請選擇'頁籤'作為顯示樣式。

en: 'Oops. '
zh: 哎呀。

en: 'Oops. One or more fields in this profile are configured to be Searchable and / or shown in a Results Column, AND you are trying to add a '
zh: 哎呀！這個檔案中一個或更多的欄位已被設置為可搜尋，與/或顯示在一個搜尋欄位，與您正嘗試要增加一個 '

en: 'Opt out via email' - displays an email address for recipients to opt out of receiving emails from your organization.
zh: 從電子郵件選擇退出 - 顯示一個電子郵件，讓訂戶可從您寄給他的電子郵件裡選擇退出。

en: 'Opt out via web page' - creates a link for recipients to click if they want to opt out of receiving emails from your organization. Alternatively, you can include the 'Opt out via email' token.
zh: 透過網頁取消訂閱 - 為收件者建立一個連結，讓他們在不想收到您的組織寄來的 Email 時，可以取消訂閱。你也可使用「透過 Email 取消訂閱」這個替代符號（Token）。

en: 'Strict' rules should be configured with a relatively tight definition of what constitutes a match (for example... email address + first and last name for Individuals). The default 'Strict' rule is automatically used when new contacts are created through online registrations including Events, Membership, Contributions and Profile pages. They are also used when you Import contacts. You can only have one default 'Strict' rule for each contact type.
zh: '精確'規則制定了一個相對較為嚴謹的定義，關於匹配 (例如…電郵地址 + 個人姓氏及名字)。當新的聯絡人透過線上報名活動、加入會員、捐款或設定個人頁面，「精確」的規則即為預設。它們在您匯入聯絡人時也會被使用。您在每一個聯絡人類別裡，只能預設一個'精確'規則。

en: 'Tell a friend' maximum recipients limit
zh: 「推薦給朋友」的人數上限

en: '}Highlight the token and copy it to your clipboard - e.g. %1.
zh: '}反白選取token並複製到您的剪貼本 - 例如 %1。

en: ( n/a )
zh: 不適用

en: (Allowed to login)
zh: (允許登入)

en: (Contribute at least %1 to be eligible for this gift.)
zh: (捐款最少%1合格給此贈品)

en: (Contribute at least X to be eligible for this gift.)
zh: (捐款最少X到此贈品)

en: (OR Membership ID if update mode.)
zh: (或會員籍編號如果更新模式)

en: (Recurring Contribution)
zh: (—再次捐款)

en: (Sum of all weights should be greater than or equal to threshold: %1).
zh: （總權重必需大於或等於 %1 的門檻）

en: (bottom of page)
zh: (頁面底部)

en: (built-in)
zh: （內建）

en: (contribute at least %1 to be eligible for this membership)
zh: (為此會員籍捐款最少%1)

en: (current month)
zh: (這個月)

en: (current year)
zh: (今年)

en: (display name not available)
zh: (不允許顯示名稱)

en: (filled with your contact's token values)
zh: (填入您的聯絡人)

en: (learn more...)
zh: (學習更多…)

en: (max %1)
zh: (最高 %1)

en: (more)
zh: (更多)

en: (multiple)
zh: (多重選擇)

en: (n/a)
zh: (不適用)

en: (no fee)
zh: (免費)

en: (not assigned)
zh: (尚未指派)

en: (not available)
zh: (無效)

en: (original currency)
zh: (預設貨幣)

en: (preferred)
zh: (偏好的)

en: (recipients)
zh: （收件者）

en: (since inception)
zh: (從最初)

en: (step %1 of %2)
zh: (步驟%2的%1)

en: (test)
zh: (測試)

en: (this is not the current revision)
zh: (這不是現修訂本)

en: (this is the current revision)
zh: (這是現修訂本)

en: (top of page)
zh: (頁面頂部)

en: , or Merge this contact with an existing contact
zh: ，或者將此聯絡人與現有聯絡人合併

en: - Activity Fields -
zh: - 往來活動欄位 -

en: - All Contacts -
zh: - 所有聯絡人 -

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: - Contact Fields -
zh: - 聯絡人欄位 -

en: - Contribution Fields -
zh: - 捐款欄位 -

en: - Participant Fields -
zh: - 參與者欄位 -

en: - any contact type -
zh: - 任何聯絡人類別 -

en: - any group -
zh: - 任何群組 -

en: - any region -
zh: - 任何區域 -

en: - any state/province -
zh: - 任何州/省 -

en: - any status -
zh: - 任何狀態 -

en: - any tag -
zh: - 任何標籤 -

en: - any visibility -
zh: - 任何能見度 -

en: - create new contact -
zh: - 建立新聯絡人 -

en: - default input format -
zh: - 預設輸入格式 -

en: - default view -
zh: - 預設查檢視-

en: - do not import -
zh: - 不要匯入 -

en: - new activity -
zh: - 新增動態 -

en: - no profile -
zh: - 無設定檔 -

en: - none -
zh: - 無 -

en: - prefix -
zh: - 稱謂 -

en: - related contact info -
zh: - 相關聯絡人資訊 -

en: - same as for main contact -
zh: - 與主要聯絡人相同 -

en: - select -
zh: - 選擇 -

en: - select a country -
zh: - 選擇國家 -

en: - select a country first -
zh: - 先選擇國家 -

en: - select a state -
zh: - 選擇州/省 -

en: - select a state-
zh: - 選擇州/省 -

en: - select activity set -
zh: - 選擇一組行動 -

en: - select activity type -
zh: - 選擇行動類型 -

en: - select case -
zh: - 選擇適當個案類別 -

en: - select group -
zh: - 選擇群組 -

en: - select label -
zh: - 選擇標籤 -

en: - select profile -
zh: - 選擇個人資訊 -

en: - select record type -
zh: - 選擇記錄類別 -

en: - select role -
zh: - 選擇角色 -

en: - select status -
zh: - 選擇狀態 -

en: - select type -
zh: - 選取類別 -

en: - suffix -
zh: - 字尾 -

en: - type first letter(s) -
zh: - 請輸入第一個字母 -

en: -- Select --
zh: - 選擇 -

en: -- select --
zh: - 選擇 -

en: -operator-
zh: - 運算符號 -

en: -select-
zh: - 選擇 -

en: ...AND...
zh: ...及...

en: ...and $
zh: …及$

en: ...through
zh: ...至

en: 1 match
zh: 密碼符合：

en: 1. Manage Roles
zh: 1. 管理角色

en: 12 Hours
zh: 12小時

en: 2. Assign Users to CiviCRM ACL Roles
zh: 3. 分派使用者到CiviCRM權限角色

en: 24 Hours
zh: 24小時

en: 3. Manage ACLs
zh: 3. 管理權限

en: 4. Manage Core ACLs
zh: 4. 管理主要權限

en: << Disable
zh: << 停用

en: << Go Back
zh: << 返回

en: << Previous
zh: << 上一步

en: << Remove
zh: <<移除

en: <a href='%1' title="Reload page"><strong>Click here</strong></a> to reload the page and see your changes in the menu bar above.
zh: <a href='%1' title="再下載頁面"><strong>按這裡</strong></a>重新下載頁面，可以看到您為上方選單做的修改。

en: <a href='%1'>Record Payment (Check, Cash, EFT ...)</a>
zh: <a href='%1'>記錄付款(支票，現金…)</a>

en: <a href='%1'>Submit Credit Card Payment</a>
zh: <a href='%1'>提交信用卡</a>

en: <a href='%1'>View Payment</a>
zh: <a href='%1'>瀏覽付款</a>

en: <b>%1</b> file(s) in %2 directory are not writable. Listed file(s) might be used during the import to log the errors occurred during Import process. Contact your site administrator for assistance.
zh: 在%2目錄下的<b>%1</b>檔案(s) 不可寫入。所列的檔案可能會在匯入程序的錯誤日誌時用到。請聯絡您的網站管理者取得協助。

en: <br />Event Registration for %1 has been Cancelled.
zh: <br />給%1的活動登記已取消。

en: <br />Event Registration for %1 has been updated.
zh: <br />給%1的活動登記已更新。

en: <br />Membership for %1 has been Cancelled.
zh: <br />會員 %1 資格已被取消。

en: <br />Membership for %1 has been Expired.
zh: <br />會員 %1 資格已過期。

en: <br />Membership for %1 has been updated. The membership End Date is %2.
zh: <br />會員 %1 資格已更新。會員到期日是%2。

en: <br />Pledge Payment for %1 has been Cancelled.
zh: <br />%1的認捐付款取消。

en: <br />Pledge Payment for %1 has been Failed.
zh: <br />%1的認捐付款失敗。

en: <br />Pledge Payment for %1 has been updated.
zh: <br />%1的認捐付款已更新。

en: <strong>%1 (%2)</strong> has been successfully subscribed to the <strong>%3</strong> mailing list.
zh: <strong>%1 (%2)</strong>已被成功地捐款到<strong>%3</strong>郵件列

en: <strong>Check Availability</strong>
zh: <strong>確認可用性</strong>

en: <strong>CiviCase</strong> - Integrated case management component, including a dashboard with "my cases", automated case timelines and configurable audit reports.
zh: <strong>CiviCase</strong> - 整合性個案管理組件，包括"我的個案"總覽，自動個案時間表及自設的審核報告。

en: <strong>CiviContribute</strong> - An online fundraising and donor management component which enables you to track and manage contributions to your organization. It also allows you to quickly and easily create customized web pages to accept online donations.
zh: <strong>CiviContribute</strong> - 線上募款及捐款人管理組件讓您追蹤及管理組織的捐款，它也讓您快速及容易地建立自訂網頁來接受線上捐款。

en: <strong>CiviContribute</strong> - When you want to collect information from Contributors via online contribution pages, you can create a profile and link it to to your contribution page as a 'custom page element' (<a href='%1'>Configure Online Contribution Pages</a>).
zh: <strong>Civi捐款</strong> - 當您想透過線上捐款頁從捐款人收集資料，您可以建立一個個人檔案及連結它到您的捐款頁為'自定頁元素'(<a href='%1'>設線上捐款頁</a>)。

en: <strong>CiviEvent</strong> - Provides integrated online event registration and management for paid and free events. It allows you to quickly and easily create customized web pages to for event registration, and then track participants.
zh: <strong>CiviEvent</strong> - 為付費及免費活動提供整合性線上活動登記及管理，讓您輕鬆快速地建立自訂的活動報名網頁，並用來追蹤參與者。

en: <strong>CiviMail</strong> - A robust mass-mailing component which allows you to engage your constituents with personalized email blasts and newsletters.
zh: <strong>CiviMail</strong> - 強大的大量郵件組件，您可以用來傳送個人化的大量郵件和報紙通訊。

en: <strong>CiviMember</strong> - A flexible membership management component which includes convenient online signup and renewal.
zh: <strong>CiviMember</strong> - 靈活會員管理組件，包括便利的線上報名會員更新功能。

en: <strong>CiviPledge</strong> - Record and track pledges received from contributors. Send pledge acknowledgements and payment reminders. Configure online contribution pages to support self-service pledging and pledge payments.
zh: <strong>CiviPledge</strong> - 記錄及追蹤捐款者的認捐，傳送認捐感謝函及付款提醒，安裝捐款網頁到自助認捐服務和認捐付款(support self-service pledging and pledge payments)。

en: <strong>Contact Edit Forms</strong> - Allow <strong>authenticated users</strong> to edit their own contact info with a Profile using the following path: <em>%1/%2</em>. (This example links to an edit form for Profile ID 3.)
zh: <strong>聯絡人編輯表格</strong> - 允許<strong>已證實用戶者</strong>去編輯他們自己的聯絡人資料，聯同一個使用以下路線的個人檔案： <em>%1/%2</em>。(這例子連結到個人檔案編號3的編輯表格)

en: <strong>Contact Search and Listings</strong> - When you want to provide a search form and search result listings for some or all of your contacts you can create a profile with the desired search fields and link users to the path for that search form. When creating a link to search and listings profiles, add the corresponding profile ID to the end of your query string using the 'gid' parameter. For example, the link to display a search and listings page for a Profile with ID = 3 would be:
zh: <strong>聯絡人搜尋及列表</strong> - 當您想提供一個搜尋表格及搜尋結果列表給一些或所有您的聯絡人，您可以用要求的搜尋欄位建立一個個人檔案，及連結用戶者到那搜尋表格的路線。當建立一個連結到搜尋及列表個人檔案時，透過使用'使用者編號'參數，新增相對的個人檔案編號到您問題串的結尾。例如，連結到展示一個搜尋及列表頁給個人檔案編號=3會是：

en: <strong>Contact Signup Forms</strong> - Create link(s) to 'new contact' input form(s) for your Profiles using the following path: <em>%1/%2</em>. (This example links to an input form for Profile ID 3.)
zh: <strong>聯絡人報名表格</strong> - 建立連結到'新聯絡人'匯入表格給您的個人檔案，使用以下路線：<em>%1/%2</em>。(這例子為個人檔案編號3連結到匯入表格)

en: <strong>Delivery has not yet begun for this mailing.</strong> If the scheduled delivery date and time is past, ask the system administrator or technical support contact for your site to verify that the automated mailer task ('cron job') is running - and how frequently.
zh: <strong>此郵件的傳送還未開始。</strong>如果已計劃的傳送日期及時間已過，詢問系統管理者或您網址的技術支持聯絡人去驗證自動電郵工作('作流程排序') - 及多麼頻密。

en: <strong>EXAMPLE:</strong> 'Team Leaders' (<em>ACL Role</em>) can 'Edit' (<em>Operation</em>) all contacts in the 'Active Volunteers Group' (<em>Data</em>).
zh: <strong>例子：</strong>'領隊' (<em>權限角色</em>)可以'編輯' (<em>操作n</em>)所有在'應用中義工群組'中的聯絡人(<em>資料</em>)。

en: <strong>Export PRIMARY fields</strong> provides the most commonly used data values. This includes primary address information, preferred phone and email.
zh: <strong>匯出主要欄位</strong>提供最常使用的資料值。此包括主要地址資料，建議電話及電子郵件。

en: <strong>Fill:</strong> Fills in additional contact data only. Database fields which currently have values are left as-is.
zh: <strong>填上：</strong>只填上另外聯絡人數據。現有價值的資料庫欄位保持原狀。

en: <strong>Fixed Membership - 3 Months Duration:</strong> A person signs up on February 15th, 2008. Their membership start date is set to February 1, 2008 - and the end date is April 30, 2008.
zh: <strong>固定會員籍期 - 3個月時期：</strong>一個人在二零零八年二月十五日報名。他們的會員籍開始日期是二零零八年二月一日 - 及結束日期是二零零八年四月三十日。

en: <strong>Fixed Membership Period - 1 Year Duration:</strong> Fixed period start date is set to January 1. A person signs up for membership on February 15th, 2008. Their membership start date is set to January 1, 2008 - and the end date is December 31, 2008.
zh: <strong>固定會員籍期 - 1個月時期：</strong>固定時期開始日期被設在一月一日。一個人於二零零八年二月十五日報名會員籍。他們會員籍的開始日期被設在二零零八年一月一日 - 及結束日期時二零零八年十二月三十一日。

en: <strong>For GOOGLE mapping</strong> - request an API key for your site at %1
zh: <strong>為Google配對</strong> - 為您在%1的網址要求一個API

en: <strong>For YAHOO mapping</strong> - request an Application ID for your site at %1
zh: <strong>為雅虎配對</strong> - 為您在%1的網址要求一申請編號

en: <strong>HTML Form Snippet</strong> - If you want more control over form layout, or want to add Profile input forms to non-CiviCRM blocks, pages and/or sites...click the HTML Form Snippet action link for a Profile below - and copy and paste the HTML form code into any web page.
zh: <strong>HTML表單摘錄</strong> - 如果您想更多控制設計，或想新增個人檔案匯入表格到非CiviCRM封鎖、頁及/或網址…按「HTML表單摘錄」連結給以下個人檔案 - 及複製及貼上HTML碼到任何網頁。

en: <strong>Import has completed successfully.</strong> The information below summarizes the results.
zh: <strong>已被成功匯入</strong>以下資料總結結果。

en: <strong>No Duplicate Checking:</strong> Inserts all valid records without comparing them to existing contact records for possible duplicates.
zh: <strong>沒有複製檢查：</strong>插入所有有效記錄，不用比較它們到現存聯絡人記錄作可允許的副本。

en: <strong>Rolling Membership Period - 1 Year Duration:</strong> A person signs up on February 15th, 2008. Their membership start date is February 15th, 2008 - and the end date is February 14th, 2009.
zh: <strong>滾動會員籍期 - 1年時期：</strong>一個人在二零零八年二月十五日報名。他們的會員籍開始日期是二零零八年二月十五日 - 及結束日期是二零零九年二月十四日。

en: <strong>Skip:</strong> Reports and then Skips duplicate import file rows - leaving the matching record in the database as-is (default).
zh: <strong>略過</strong>報告及然後略過複製匯入檔案行 - 在資料庫的配對記錄保持原狀(隱含)。

en: <strong>Special Relationships</strong><br />Employee <-> Employer and Household relationships both have special characteristics.<br /><strong>Employee <-> Employer relationship</strong> is created anytime the 'Current Employer' field is filled in, either in the Contact Summary form or via a Profile. When filled in, it will create an Organisation if one does not already exist with that name.<br /><strong>Household relationship</strong> enables household members to have the 'household address' applied to their record. Again, if a Household already exists then the individual will have a relationship created with it, if none exists then a new household will be created.
zh: <strong>特別關係</strong><br />員工 <-> 雇主與家庭的關係都具有特殊性。<br /><strong>員工 <-> 雇主關係</strong>會在「目前雇主」欄位被填入的時候建立起來，從「聯絡人摘要」或從檔案文件皆是。當填入資料時，將會創建一個組織（尚未有名稱）。<br /><strong>家庭關係</strong>可使同一個家庭裡的成員都有一個家庭地址的紀錄。再次提醒，若一個家庭紀錄已存在，那麼個人的「關係」資料裡就會有這個家庭資料，若家庭紀錄先前不存在，那就會在此創建一個新的家庭資料。

en: <strong>Trouble-shooting Tip</strong> - If you find that your mailings are not being sent, ask the system administrator or technical support contact for your site to verify that the automated task (&quot;cron job&quot;) is running - and how frequently.
zh: <strong>解決問題題示</strong> - 如果您發現您的郵件未被傳送，詢問系統管理者或技述支援聯聯絡人給您的網址去驗證自動工作(&quot;cron 工作&quot;)正在執行 - 及有多頻密。

en: <strong>Update:</strong> Updates database fields with available import data. Fields in the database which are NOT included in the import row are left as-is.
zh: <strong>更新</strong>以可被使用的匯入數據更新資料庫欄位。在資料庫、不被包括在匯入行的欄位保持原狀。

en: <strong>User Screens</strong> - One or several profiles can be linked to either the <strong>new user registration</strong> and/or view and edit screens for <strong>existing user accounts</strong>.
zh: <strong>使用者螢幕</strong> - 一個或更多個人檔案可以被連結到<strong>新用戶者登記</strong>及/或查看及編輯螢幕給<strong>現存用戶者用戶</strong>。

en: A "string value" or regular expression to be redacted (replaced).
zh: 一個「字符串值」或定期表達式被節錄（替換）。

en: A View Only field cannot be required
zh: 只供檢視的欄位無法被需要

en: A confirmation and receipt has been sent to %1.
zh: 確認信函與收據已寄送給%1。

en: A confirmation email has been sent to %1
zh:  %1 的活動確認信已傳送

en: A confirmation email has been sent to %1.
zh: %1 的活動確定信已送出。

en: A confirmation email has been sent to ALL participants
zh: 活動確認 Email 已寄給所有參與者。

en: A contribution type with this name already exists. Please select another name.
zh: 重複的捐款類型名稱，請選擇其他名稱。

en: A copy of the activity has also been sent to assignee contacts(s).
zh: 往來活動的副本也已發送給所指定的聯絡人。

en: A copy of the activity has also been sent to selected contacts(s).
zh: 活動副本已寄給所選聯絡人

en: A copy of this activity will be emailed to each Assignee.
zh: 這個活動的副本將透過電子郵件寄給每個被指派者。

en: A copy of this report can be automatically generated and delivered via email to specified recipients. Use the settings in this section to control Subject of the email containing the report, as well as the recipient list (To and Cc fields). Multiple email addresses should be separated by commas.
zh: 此份報告的副本會自動產生並從電子郵件寄送給特定收件人。使用這裡的設定可控制郵件主旨，包含報告，以及收件者清單（寄送到以及副本欄位）。若多個電子郵件位址，請使用逗號區隔。

en: A direct SQL query in the form of a SELECT query. For example:
zh: 在選擇問題表格的一個直接結構化諮詢語言問題。例如：

en: A field of the same label exists in the destination group
zh: 相同標籤的欄位存在於目標群組

en: A followup activity has been scheduled.
zh: 後續往來活動已定。

en: A group of contacts
zh: 聯絡人的群組

en: A link to this %1 is automatically included in the email sent to friends. If you ALSO want to include a link providing general information about your organization, enter that link here (e.g <em>http://www.example.org/</em>)
zh: 傳送到朋友的電子郵件會包括一個到此%1的自動連結。如果您想包括提供關於您機構的普通資料，在此輸入連結 (例如 <em>http://www.example.org/</em>)

en: A membership confirmation and receipt has been sent to %1.
zh: 會員籍確定及收據已被傳送到%1

en: A membership type with this name already exists. Please select another name.
zh: 一個此名稱的會員籍類別已經存在。請選擇另外名稱。

en: A newer version of CiviCRM is available: %1 (this site is currently running %2).
zh: 一個CiviCRM新版本可被使用：%1(此網址是現正在進行%2)

en: A notification email has been sent to the site administrator.
zh: 已將通知郵件寄送給網站管理員。

en: A payment processor configured for this page might be disabled (contact the site administrator for assistance).
zh: 此捐款頁面的付款處理器可能已被停用（聯繫網站管理者以獲得進一步的協助）。

en: A payment processor must be selected for this contribution page (contact the site administrator for assistance).
zh: 此捐款頁面必須選擇付款處理器（聯繫網站管理者以獲得進一步的協助）。

en: A payment processor must be selected for this event registration page, or the event must be configured to give users the option to pay later (contact the site administrator for assistance).
zh: 此活動必須選擇一個付款處理器，或必須選擇「稍後付款」選項。（請聯絡網站管理者以取得進一步協助）。

en: A person with this email address is already registered for this event.
zh: 這個Email已經報名過這個活動了。

en: A product with this name already exists. Please select another name.
zh: 重複的產品名稱。請選擇另外名稱。

en: A profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: A receipt has been emailed to the contributor.
zh: 收據已寄給捐款者。

en: A record already exists with the same information.
zh: 相同的資料已在紀錄裏存在。

en: A registration confirmation email has also been sent to %1
zh: 一個登記確定電郵已被傳送到%1

en: A registration confirmation email will be sent to %1 once the transaction is processed successfully.
zh: 一個登記確定電郵會被傳送到%1當交易被成功處理

en: A renewal confirmation and receipt has been sent to %1.
zh: 更新確定及收據而被傳送到 %1

en: A set of custom data fields
zh: 自訂資料欄位集

en: A short description of the activity..
zh: 簡短的活動描述

en: A spreadsheet-like file with the contact data in each row. Data fields are separated by commas. You can export to a "CSV" file from most spreadsheet applications, many database managers, and as well as other contact management and address book applications. Consult the documentation for your application if you're not sure how to do this. Save this file to your local hard drive (or an accessible drive on your network) - and then choose that file as your Import Upload File.
zh: 一個每一行都有聯絡人數據的電子資料表檔案。數據欄位被逗號分開。您可以匯出到一個"逗號分離價值"檔案從大部分電子資料表申請，很多資料庫管理者，及其他聯絡人管理及地址錄申請。為您的申請資詢檔案如果您不肯定怎樣做。儲存此檔案到本地的硬驅動器(或在您網絡可被取用的驅動器) - 及然後選擇那個檔案為您匯入上載檔案。

en: A thumbnail picture for this premium will be displayed on the contribution page if you provide one. When a contributor clicks on the thumbnail, a full-size image is displayed in a pop-up window. Images must be in GIF, JPEG, or PNG format, and the full-size image may be no larger than 500 pixels wide x 500 pixels high. Thumbnails should be approximately 100 x 100 pixels.
zh: 此贈品的一個縮小圖像會被展示在捐款頁，如果您提供一個。當捐款人按在縮圖，一個完整大小的圖像被展示在彈出的視窗。圖像必需是GIF、JPEG，或PNG格式，及完整大小圖像可能不會大過500像素闊x500像素高。縮圖應該是大約100x100像素。

en: A valid Notify Email address must be specified
zh: 需要一個有效的Email位址

en: A valid Receipt From Email address must be specified if Email Receipt to Contributor is enabled
zh: 如果寄送收據功能為啟用中，必須填寫收據寄件者Email。

en: A valid file must be uploaded.
zh: 必需上傳有效的檔案。

en: ACL Name
zh: 權限控制清單名稱

en: ACL Role
zh: 權限控制清單角色

en: ACL Type
zh: 權限控制清單類別

en: ACL Type(s)
zh: 權限類別

en: ACLs (Access Control Lists) allow you control access to CiviCRM data. An ACL consists of an <strong>Operation</strong> (e.g. 'View' or 'Edit'), a <strong>set of Data</strong> that the operation can be performed on (e.g. a group of contacts), and a <strong>Role</strong> that has permission to do this operation. Refer to the %1 for more info. Note that a CiviCRM ACL Role is not related to the Drupal Role.
zh: 權限允許您控制取出到CiviCRM資料。一個權限包含一個<strong>操作</strong>(例如'檢視'或'編輯')、一個可以操作在<strong>資料系列</strong>(例如聯絡人群組)、及一個有允許去做此操作的<strong>角色</strong>。更多資料參考%1。筆記一個CiviCRM權限角色不是相關到Drupal角色。

en: ACLs allow you control access to CiviCRM data. An ACL consists of an <strong>Operation</strong> (e.g. 'View' or 'Edit'), a <strong>set of data</strong> that the operation can be performed on (e.g. a group of contacts), and a <strong>Role</strong> that has permission to do this operation. Refer to the %1 for more info.
zh: 權限允許您控制取出到CiviCRM資料。一個權限包含一個 <strong>操作</strong>(例如'檢視'或'編輯')，一個<strong>資料系列</strong>，操作可以被表現在(例如聯絡人群組)，及一個<strong>角色</strong>，有允許去做此操作。參考%1更多資料。

en: ACLs allow you control access to CiviCRM data. An ACL consists of an <strong>Operation</strong> (e.g. 'View' or 'Edit'), a <strong>set of data</strong> that the operation can be performed on (e.g. a group of contacts, a profile or a set of custom fields), and a <strong>Role</strong> that has permission to do this operation. Refer to the %1 for more info.
zh: 權限允許您控制取出到CiviCRM資料。一個權限包含一個 <strong>操作</strong>(例如'檢視'或'編輯')，一個<strong>資料系列</strong>，操作可以被表現在(例如聯絡人群組，一個個人檔案或一自訂欄位系列)，及一個<strong>角色</strong>，有允許去做此操作。參考%1更多資料。

en: ACLs can be used to control access to contacts in CiviCRM 'static' or 'smart' groups. You can also configure ACLs to grant or deny access to specific Profiles, and/or Custom Data Fields.
zh: 權限可以被用作控制取出到聯絡人在CiviCRM'統計'或'靈敏'群組。您可以設權限到撥款或否認取出指定個人檔案，及/或自訂資料欄位。

en: ACLs define permission to do an operation on a set of data, and grant that permission to a CiviCRM ACL Role. Use this link to create or edit the ACLs for your site.
zh: 權限定義允許去執行操作在資料系列，及撥款允許到一個CiviCRM權限角色。使用此連結去建立或編輯您網址的權限。

en: AND
zh: 及

en: AOL
zh: 美國線上

en: API
zh: 應用程序接口

en: API Documentation
zh: 自動優先中斷器文件

en: API Login (LIVE account):
zh: 自動優先中斷器登入(活用戶)：

en: API Login (TEST account):
zh: 自動優先中斷器(測試用戶)：

en: API Token (TEST account)
zh: 自動優先中斷器標記(測試用戶)

en: API URL
zh: API 網址

en: APILogin is not set for this payment processor
zh: 此付款處理器未設定API Login

en: Abbreviation
zh: 縮寫

en: About
zh: 關於

en: About is a required field.
zh: 「關於」是必填欄位。

en: Absolute URL of the location where the civicrm module or component has been installed.
zh: civicrm組件或元組被按裝的絕對全球資源定位器地點

en: Accept and track pledges (for recurring gifts).
zh: 接受及跟蹤承諾(循環禮物)

en: Access Control
zh: 權限控制

en: Access Control Documentation
zh: 存取控制檔案

en: Access Keys:
zh: 存取鍵！

en: Access the data using an HTTP GET request from a specific URL. (This is the 'ICAL' icon on the Manage Events page.)
zh: 取用數據，透過從指定的全球資源定位器使用HTTP GET要求(這是'電子日歷'圖標在管理活動頁)。

en: Account Holder
zh: 帳戶持有人

en: Account creation required
zh: 帳號建立為必須

en: Accounting Code
zh: 會計代碼

en: Acctg Code
zh: 會計代碼

en: Acknowledge Date
zh: 寄送感謝函日期

en: Acknowledgment Date
zh: 收條日期

en: Acknowledgment Sent
zh: 已傳送收條

en: Acl Table
zh: 權限控制清單表格

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Actions
zh: 往來活動

en: Actions:
zh: 動作：

en: Active
zh: 應用中

en: Active
zh: 啟用中

en: Active Memberships
zh: 活躍會員

en: Active On
zh: 啟用於

en: Active?
zh: 啟用？

en: Activities
zh: 動態

en: Activities %%StatusMessage%%
zh: 往來活動  %%StatusMessage%%

en: Activities are 'interactions with contacts' which you want to record and track.
zh: 活動是您想記錄的'互動聯絡人'

en: Activities are 'interactions with contacts' which you want to record and track. CiviCRM has several reserved (e.g. 'built-in') activity types (meetings, phone calls, emails sent). Create additional 'activity types' here if you need to record other types of activities. For example, you might want to include 'Job Interview', or 'Site Audit', etc. ...as types of trackable activities.
zh: 活動是您想記錄及跟蹤的'聯絡人互動'。CiviCRM有數個已預留(例如'嵌入')活動類別(會議、來電、已傳送電郵)。在此建立另外'活動類別'如果您需要記錄其他活動類別。例如，您可以包括'工作面試'，或'試驗機構稽查'等…只要是可被跟蹤的活動類別。

en: Activities from the %1 activity set have been added to this case.
zh: 這組行動 -  %1 行動 - 已增加到此個案

en: Activity
zh: 動態

en: Activity %1 has been saved. %2. %3
zh: 動態'%1'已儲存。%2. %3

en: Activity Actual Date
zh: 往來活動實際日期

en: Activity Actual Date %1 %2
zh: 往來活動預定日期%1 %2

en: Activity Assignee
zh: 活動參與者

en: Activity Auto Genrated %1 '%2'
zh: 往來活動自動產生於%1 '%2'

en: Activity Auto-generated?
zh: 動態自動產生？

en: Activity Count
zh: 活動計算

en: Activity Date
zh: 往來活動日期

en: Activity Date From
zh: 往來活動開始日期

en: Activity Dates - From
zh: 往來活動日期 - 自

en: Activity Details
zh: 往來活動詳細資訊

en: Activity Details %1 '%2'
zh: 往來活動詳情%1 '%2'

en: Activity Duration
zh: 往來活動持續期間

en: Activity Duration %1 %2
zh: 往來活動期限%1 %2

en: Activity ID
zh: 往來活動編號

en: Activity Links
zh: 往來活動連結

en: Activity Medium
zh: 往來活動媒介

en: Activity Medium %1 %2
zh: 往來活動媒介%1 %2

en: Activity Record
zh: 往來活動記錄

en: Activity Reporter
zh: 往來活動回報者

en: Activity Reporter %1 '%2'
zh: 往來活動報告者%1 '%2'

en: Activity Schedule Date %1 %2
zh: 往來活動實質日期%1 %2

en: Activity Scheduled Date
zh: 活動排程日期

en: Activity Status
zh: 往來活動狀態

en: Activity Subject
zh: 往來活動主旨

en: Activity Subject %1 '%2'
zh: 往來活動名稱%1 '%2'

en: Activity Type
zh: 往來活動類型

en: Activity Type %1 %2
zh: 往來活動類型%1 %2

en: Activity Type ID
zh: 往來活動類別編號

en: Activity Type Id
zh: 往來活動類別編號

en: Activity Type Label
zh: 往來活動類別標籤

en: Activity Type is a required field
zh: 行動類別是需要欄位

en: Activity Type is required field.
zh: 動態類別為所需欄位。

en: Activity assigned to
zh: 往來活動指派給

en: Activity created by
zh: 往來活動建立自

en: Activity is in the Trash
zh: 往來活動在垃圾箱裡

en: Activity listings.
zh: 活動列表。

en: Activity type
zh: 行動類別

en: Activity type %1, found in case configuration file, is not present in the database %2
zh: 找到了行動類型 %1 的設定檔，但並不存在資料庫 %2

en: Activity's Location in a text string.
zh: 在文字串的活動地點

en: Actual Cost of Product
zh: 產品實際成本

en: Actual amount given by contributor.
zh: 捐款人的實際捐款金額

en: Actual payment amount for this registration.
zh: 此項活動註冊的實際支付額。

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Add >>
zh: 新增>>

en: Add Association Rule
zh: 新增組織規則

en: Add BCC
zh: 新增密件副本

en: Add CC
zh: 新增副本

en: Add Captcha
zh: 加入驗證碼

en: Add Comment
zh: 加入評語

en: Add Contact To Existing Group
zh: 新增聯絡人到現有群組

en: Add Contacts to %1
zh: 新增聯絡人到 %1

en: Add Contacts to A Group
zh: 新增聯絡人到A群組

en: Add Contacts to Event
zh: 新增聯絡人到活動

en: Add Contacts to Group
zh: 新增聯絡人到群組

en: Add Contacts to Organization
zh: 新增聯絡人到組織

en: Add Contacts: %1
zh: 新增聯絡人： %1

en: Add Discount Set to Fee Table
zh: 增加折扣設定到費用表

en: Add Language
zh: 新增語言

en: Add Members to Household
zh: 新增會員到家庭

en: Add More
zh: 新增更多

en: Add Parent
zh: 選擇並加入上層群組

en: Add Pledge
zh: 新增認捐

en: Add Premium to Contribution Page
zh: 增加贈品到捐款頁

en: Add Products to This Page
zh: 新增產品到此頁

en: Add Timeline
zh: 增加時程

en: Add To
zh: 新增到

en: Add a new language to this installation.
zh: 新增新語言到此按裝

en: Add another %1 record
zh: 新增另外 %1 記錄

en: Add association rule
zh: 新增組織規則

en: Add client relationship
zh: 新增客戶關係

en: Add imported records to a new group
zh: 新增匯入記錄到新群組

en: Add imported records to existing group(s)
zh: 新增已匯入的記錄到現有的群組

en: Add members to %1
zh: 新增會員到%1

en: Add new contacts to a Group?
zh: 新增聯絡人到群組？

en: Add new role
zh: 建立新角色

en: Add spaces or punctuation to layout by surrounding them with brackets.
zh: 新增空格或標點符號到版面上(layout)並用括號括起來。

en: Add status rules, before configuring membership
zh: 新增狀態規則，在設會員籍之前。

en: Add these Contacts to Group
zh: 新增這些聯絡人至群組

en: Add this contact to one or more groups...
zh: 新增此聯絡人到一個或以上的群組

en: Add this widget to any web page by copying and pasting the code below.
zh: 透過複製及貼上以下電碼來新增此嚮導到任何網頁

en: Add to Group
zh: 新增到群組

en: Add to Household
zh: 新增到家庭

en: Add to Organization
zh: 新增到機構

en: Add to a group
zh: 新增到一個群組

en: Add your custom field(s) to this profile as profile fields.
zh: 新增您的自定欄位到此個人檔案為個人檔案欄位

en: Add your field(s) this custom field group.
zh: 新增你的欄位此自定欄位群組

en: Add-on Code
zh: 附加碼

en: Add/remove association rules and configure settings. Also perform manual synchronization.
zh: 新增

en: Added
zh: 新增

en: Added (by %1)
zh: 新增(自%1)

en: Added At
zh: 新增自

en: Added By
zh: 新增自

en: Added Contact(s) to %1
zh: 新增聯絡人到%1

en: Added Contact(s) to Household
zh: 新增聯絡人到家庭

en: Added Contact(s) to Organization
zh: 新增聯絡人到機構

en: Additional Address 1
zh: 額外地址 1

en: Additional Address 2
zh: 額外地址 2

en: Additional Contribution
zh: 額外捐款

en: Additional Domain Contact Information
zh: 另外領域聯絡人資料

en: Additional Mailing Recipients
zh: 額外收件人

en: Additional Participant Email(s)
zh: 另外參與者電郵

en: Additional Reminder Days
zh: 其他提示日期

en: Additional Text Color
zh: 其他文字顏色

en: Additional message or instructions to include in confirmation email.
zh: 另外訊息或指示包括在確定電郵

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Address Display
zh: 地址顯示

en: Address Editing
zh: 地址編輯

en: Address Fields
zh: 地址欄位

en: Address Format
zh: 地址格式

en: Address Name
zh: 地址名稱

en: Address Name (e.g. Johnson Paviliont).
zh: 地址名稱(例如： Johnson Paviliont)

en: Address Options
zh: 地址選項

en: Address Settings
zh: 地址設定

en: Address Standardization
zh: 地址標準化

en: Address Standardization Provider
zh: 地址標準化提供者

en: Address Standardization Provider. Currently, only 'USPS' is supported.
zh: 地址標準化提供者。現只有'美國郵政總局'被支持。

en: Address Standardization Url
zh: 地址標準化網址

en: Address Standardization Userid
zh: 地址標準化使用者編號

en: Address Standardization features require PHP version 5 or greater.
zh: 地址標準化功能需要 PHP 5 以上的版本。

en: Address format for mailing labels. Use the %1 token for state/province abbreviation or %2 for full name.
zh: 您可以利用<strong>替代符號（token）</strong>來設定郵件標籤的格式。例如替代符號 %1 會顯示聯絡人居住地區的縮寫字；而替代符號 %2 則會出現居住地區的全名。

en: Address not found in USPS database.
zh: 地址沒有在美國郵政總局資料庫被搜尋

en: Addressee
zh: 收件人

en: Addressee - Custom
zh: 收件者地址 - 自定

en: Addressee Custom
zh: 自訂收件人

en: Addressee must be one of the configured format options. Check Administer >> Option Lists >> Addressee for valid values
zh: 收件者必須為配置過的格式選項。請檢查 Administer >> Option Lists >> Addressee取得有效值。

en: Adds users to a matching CiviCRM group on account creation, update, or login for each of their Drupal roles.
zh: 新增用戶者到配對群組在用戶建立、更新，或登入每一個內容管理角色。

en: Addt'l Address 1
zh: 額外地址1

en: Addt'l Address 2
zh: 額外地址2

en: Adjust search behaviors including wildcards, and data to include in quick search results. Adjusting search settings can improve performance for larger datasets.
zh: 調整搜尋行為包括萬用符號，與數據來含括快速搜尋結果。調整搜尋設定可增進較大資料量的搜尋表現。

en: Admin
zh: 管理

en: Admin Assigned Only?
zh: 只供管理分派？

en: Administer
zh: 管理者

en: Administer CiviCRM
zh: 管理CiviCRM

en: Administer your CiviCRM site using the links on this page. Click %1 for descriptions of the options in each section.
zh: 您CiviCRM網址管理使用此頁連結。按%1為每一部分的描述。

en: Administration Documentation
zh: 管理檔案

en: Administrator Only?
zh: 只供管理者？

en: AdvMulti-Select
zh: 進階多項選擇

en: Advanced Date Input Settings
zh: 快速日期輸入設定

en: Advanced Multi-Select
zh: 進階多項選擇

en: Advanced Search
zh: 進階搜尋

en: Advanced Search Options
zh: 進階搜尋選項

en: After importing contacts, you may also want to import <strong>contributions, membership info and/or event participation</strong> data for these contacts. If so, first make sure that the corresponding CiviCRM component is enabled from Administer CiviCRM &raquo; Global Settings &raquo; Enable Components. Enable CiviContribute, CiviMember, and/or CiviEvent. Then navigate to the Import option found in each component's menu (e.g. CiviContribute &raquo; Import Contributions).
zh: 在匯入聯絡人之後，您也可可能想匯入<strong>捐款、會員籍資料及/或活動參與</strong>數據給道些聯絡人。如果這樣，首先確保相對的CiviCRM組件被允許從管理CiviCRM&raquo;全球設定 &raquo; 允許組件。允許捐款、CiviCRM會員，及/或Civi活動。然後導航到在每一個組件目錄的匯入選項(例如捐款 &raquo;匯入捐款)。

en: After selecting an Event Type, this page will display any custom event fields for that type.
zh: 選擇活動類別之後，此頁會展示任何自定活動欄位給那類別。

en: After signing in to your account, click on the Settings tab. Then click on the Integration link on the left side of the page. Your 10- or 15-digit Merchant ID and your Merchant Key will both be listed under the Account information header.
zh: 登入您的用戶後，按在表格設定。然後按在頁左邊的綜合連結。您的10- 或 15數位商用編號及您的商用鍵會被列在用戶資料標題下方。

en: After you click <strong>Next</strong> - the total number of selected recipients will be displayed on the next screen. Use this as a 'reality-check' to help you confirm that you've targeted (and excluded) the desired recipients.
zh: 在您按<strong>下一個</strong> - 已選取接收人的總數目會被展示在下一個螢幕。使用此為一個'實質檢查'去幫助您確定您已鎖定(及不被包括)喜歡的接收人。

en: Age
zh: 年齡

en: Agent Code is not set in the Administer CiviCRM &raquo; Payment Processor.
zh: 在管理CiviCRM&raquo;付款處理器裡未設定 Agent Code

en: Aggregate Amount
zh: 總額

en: Aggregate Total Between $
zh: 總金額介於$

en: Agreement
zh: 協議

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All Cases
zh: 全部個案

en: All Cases With Recently Performed Activities
zh: <strong>所有個案</strong>最近進行中的往來活動

en: All Cases With Upcoming Activities
zh: <strong>所有個案</strong>即將到來的往來活動

en: All Contact Types
zh: 所有聯絡類別

en: All Contacts
zh: 所有聯絡人

en: All Custom Groups
zh: 所有自訂群組

en: All Events
zh: 所有活動

en: All Groups
zh: 所有群組

en: All Members
zh: 所有會員

en: All Moneris test transactions are submitted to a shared merchant account. You can use <strong>%1</strong> as your test store ID. '%2' and '%3' also work, but only '%1' accepts recurring payments.
zh: 所有Moneris測試交易被提交到一個被分享的測試商用用戶。您可以使用<strong>%1</strong>為您的測試儲存編號。 '%2'及 '%3' 也工作，但只有 '%1'接受再次付款。

en: All Moneris test transactions are submitted to a shared test merchant account. Enter <strong>%1</strong> here, which is the API Token for this test account.
zh: 所有Moneris測試交易被提交到一個被分享的測試商用用戶。在此輸入<strong>%1</strong>，那是為此測試用戶的自動優先中斷器標記。

en: All Profiles
zh: 所有個人資訊

en: All report instances are automatically included in the Report Listing page. Check this box to also add this report to the navigation menu.
zh: 所有的報告實例都自動包含在報告清單中。勾選此框，以補充本報告的導覽列。

en: All tables
zh: 所有表格

en: Allow 'Tell a friend' functionality
zh: 允許「推薦給朋友」的功能

en: Allow Online Registration
zh: 允許線上報名

en: Allow Online Registration?
zh: 允許線上報名？

en: Allow constituents to create their own personal fundraising pages and drive traffic to this contribution page. (<a href="%1">Or you can view and manage existing Personal Campaign Pages.</a>)
zh: 允許選舉者去建立他們自己的個人募款專頁及驅動流量到此捐款頁。(<a href="%1">或您可以查看及管理現存個人募款專頁</a>)

en: Allow constituents to create their own personal fundraising pages linked to this contribution page.
zh: 允許選舉者去建立他們自己的個人募款專頁連結到此捐款頁

en: Allow frequency intervals
zh: 允許頻率間隔

en: Allow individuals to contribute and / or signup for membership on behalf of an organization?
zh: 允許個人到捐款及/或代替機構報名會員籍？

en: Allow multiple registrations from the same email address?
zh: 允許使用同一電郵註冊多位參與者？

en: Allow other amounts
zh: 允許其它金額

en: Allowed To Login
zh: 允許登入

en: Allowed to Login?
zh: 允許登入？

en: Alphanumeric
zh: 字母及數字

en: Also include contacts where
zh: 也包括聯絡人

en: Also look for a node and use the node author
zh: 尋找節點及之係使用節點

en: Amount
zh: 金額

en: Amount (%1)
zh: 總額 (%1)

en: Amount Between
zh: 數量介於

en: Amount Granted
zh: 已贊助金額

en: Amount Label
zh: 金額標示

en: Amount One: Min/Max
zh: 金額一：最少/最多

en: Amount Requested
zh: 需求的金額

en: Amount Requested(orig. currency)
zh: 所要求的金額(本地貨幣)

en: Amount Requested<br />(original currency)
zh: 所需金額<br/>(原來貨幣)

en: Amount Statistics
zh: 金額統計

en: Amount Two: Min/Max
zh: 金額二：最少/最多

en: Amount cannot be empty.
zh: 金額不能為空白。

en: Amount granted
zh: 已撥款總額

en: Amount is required field.
zh: 必須填寫金額

en: Amount requested for grant in original currency (if different).
zh: 所要求的原來貨幣撥款金額(如不同)

en: Amounts
zh: 金額

en: An ACL Role represents a collection ACL&rsquo;s (permissions). You can assign roles to groups of CiviCRM contacts who are users of your site below. You can add or modify ACLs <a href='%1'>here</a>. You can create additional ACL Roles <a href='%2'>here</a>.
zh: 一個權限角色代表一個權限&rsquo;s 收集(允許0。您可以分派以下角色到CiviCRM聯絡人群組，您網址的使用者。您可以新增或修改權限<a href='%1'>在此</a>。您可以建立另外權限角色<a href='%2'>在此</a>。

en: An acknowledgment email has been sent to %1.<br />
zh: 一個承認書電郵已被傳送到%1<br/>

en: An email confirmation with these payment instructions has been sent to %1 and to %2.
zh: 付款指示的電郵確定已被傳送到%1與%2。

en: An email confirmation with these payment instructions has been sent to %1.
zh: 付款指示的電郵確定已被傳送到%1。

en: An email receipt has also been sent to %1
zh: 電郵收據巳發至 %1

en: An email receipt has also been sent to %1 and to %2
zh: 電郵收據已寄送至%1與%2。

en: An email receipt will be sent to %1 and to %2 once the transaction is processed successfully.
zh: 一旦交易完成便會寄送電郵收據至%1與%2。

en: An email receipt will be sent to %1 once the transaction is processed successfully.
zh: 一旦交易完成便會寄送電郵收據至%1。

en: An email with event details has been sent to %1.
zh: 活動詳情已被傳送到 %1

en: An error occurred when CiviCRM attempted to send an email (via %1). If you received this error after submitting on online contribution or event registration - the transaction was completed, but we were unable to send the email receipt.
zh: 當 CiviCRM 嘗試透過 %1 寄 Email 時，出現了錯誤。如果你看到此錯誤在你進行線上捐款或活動報名後，您的報名或捐款動作已經完成。但因為此錯誤，Email無法寄到信箱。

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Another search field
zh: 其他搜尋欄位

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Any Role
zh: 任何角色

en: App. Received Date - From
zh: 申請接收日期 - 從

en: Application Received
zh: 已收到的申請

en: Application Recieved
zh: 已接收申請

en: Application received date
zh: 收到申請的日期

en: Approval Statuses
zh: 參加者狀態

en: Approval message
zh: 批准訊息

en: Approval required
zh: 需要審核

en: Approve Personal Campaign Page
zh: 允許個人募款專頁

en: Apt/Unit/Suite
zh: 公寓/單位/套房

en: Archive
zh: 備存

en: Archive Mailing
zh: 已儲存的 Email

en: Archived Mailings
zh: 封存郵件

en: Are contributions of this type tax-deductible?
zh: 此捐款類型是否為免稅？

en: Are users required to complete this field?
zh: 使用者是否要求完成此欄位？

en: Are you sure you are ready to upgrade now?
zh: 你是否確定準備好立即更新？

en: Are you sure you want to Import now
zh: 您真的要刪除 %title 嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to add %1 back into %2?
zh: 您是否確定新增%1回到%2？

en: Are you sure you want to add back into %1?
zh: 您是否確定新增回到%1？

en: Are you sure you want to archive this mailing?
zh: 您是否確定要儲存此電子報？

en: Are you sure you want to be unsubscribed from mailing lists:
zh: 您是否確定取消訂閱此份電子報？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this mailing?
zh: 您是否確定要取消此電子報？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel your registration for this event?
zh: 你確定要取消註冊此活動？

en: Are you sure you want to confirm subscription for %1?
zh: 你確定為%1確定捐款？

en: Are you sure you want to delete '%1'?
zh: 您是否

en: Are you sure you want to delete <b>%1</b> Tag?
zh: 您是否確定刪除<b>%1</b> 標籤？

en: Are you sure you want to delete Campaign Page '%1'?
zh: 你確定要刪除%1募款頁？

en: Are you sure you want to delete attached file.
zh: 您確定要刪除附加檔案？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the Relationship '%1'?
zh: 您是否確定刪除關係'%1'？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the contact record and all related information for <strong>%1</strong>?
zh: 您是否確定為<strong>%1</strong>刪除聯絡人記錄及所有有關資料？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the group %1?
zh: 您是否確定刪除群組 %1？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the note '%1'?
zh: 您是否確定要刪除筆記 '%1'？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected Grants? This delete operation cannot be undone and will delete all transactions associated with these grants.
zh: 您是否確定刪除已選取的撥款？此動作不能重做及所有有關的交易也會一拼被刪除。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected cases? This will move the case(s) and all associated activities to the Trash.
zh: 您是否確定刪除已選取的個案？這會移動個案及所有相關活動到垃圾箱。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected contributions? This delete operation cannot be undone and will delete all transactions and activity associated with these contributions.
zh: 您是否確定刪除此已選取的捐款？此刪除無法未被完成及會刪除所有交易及與這些捐款相關的活動。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected memberships? This delete operation cannot be undone and will delete all transactions and activity associated with these members.
zh: 您是否確定刪除已選取的會員籍？這刪除操作無法未被完成及會刪除所有交易及與這些會員相關的活動。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected participations? This delete operation cannot be undone and will delete all transactions and activity associated with these participations.
zh: 您是否確定刪除已選取的參與？這刪除操作無法未被完成及會刪除所有交易及與這些參與相關的活動。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected pledges? This delete operation cannot be undone and will delete all transactions associated with these pledges.
zh: 你是否想刪除所選取的承諾？此行動不能重複及所有與承諾相關的交易也會被刪除。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Campaign Page ?
zh: 你確定要刪除此募款專頁嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Contribution page?
zh: 您確定要刪除此捐款頁？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Event?
zh: 您是否確定刪除此活動？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Rule?
zh: 你確定要刪除此規則？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this case?
zh: 您確定要刪除此個案？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this custom data field?
zh: 您確定要刪除此自訂資料欄位？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this grant?
zh: 您是否確定刪除這項贊助？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this mailing?
zh: 您是否確定要刪除此電子報？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this note?
zh: 您確定要刪除此註記？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this price field?
zh: 您確定要刪除此價格欄位？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this price set?
zh: 您確定要刪除此價格設定？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this record?
zh: 您是否確定刪除此記錄？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this relationship
zh: 您確定要刪除此關係？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this relationship?
zh: 您確定要刪除此關係？

en: Are you sure you want to detach this case from Activity?
zh: 你是否確定要把活動從個案中分離？

en: Are you sure you want to disable '%1' Price Set?
zh: 您確定要刪除 '%1' 價格設定？

en: Are you sure you want to disable this '%1' record ?
zh: 你確定要停用這個 '%1' 紀錄？

en: Are you sure you want to disable this ACL Role Assignment?
zh: 您確定要停用此權限控制清單角色指派？

en: Are you sure you want to disable this ACL?
zh: 你確定要停用此權限控制清單？

en: Are you sure you want to disable this CiviCRM Profile field?
zh: 您確定要停用此 CiviCRM 個人資訊欄位？

en: Are you sure you want to disable this Contact Type?
zh: 您確定停用此聯絡人類型？

en: Are you sure you want to disable this Event?
zh: 您是否確定廢除此活動？

en: Are you sure you want to disable this Group?
zh: 您確定要停用此群組？

en: Are you sure you want to disable this Option?
zh: 你確定要停用此選項？

en: Are you sure you want to disable this Participant Status?
zh: 您確定停用此參加者狀態？

en: Are you sure you want to disable this component?
zh: 你是否定停用此組件？確

en: Are you sure you want to disable this contribution type?
zh: 您確定要停用這個捐款類型？

en: Are you sure you want to disable this custom data field?
zh: 您確定要停用此自訂資料欄位？

en: Are you sure you want to disable this custom data group? Any profile fields that are linked to custom fields of this group will be disabled.
zh: 您確定要停用此自訂資料群組？任何已連結到此群組自訂欄位的個人資訊欄位都會被停用。

en: Are you sure you want to disable this location type?
zh: 您確定要停用此地點類別？

en: Are you sure you want to disable this membership status rule?
zh: 您是否確定廢除此會員籍狀態規定？

en: Are you sure you want to disable this membership type?
zh: 您是否確定停用此會員籍類別？

en: Are you sure you want to disable this message tempate?
zh: 您確定要停用此訊息範本？

en: Are you sure you want to disable this payment processor type?
zh: 你確定停用此類型的付款處理器？

en: Are you sure you want to disable this payment processor?
zh: 你確定要停用此付款處理器？

en: Are you sure you want to disable this premium? This action will remove the premium from any contribution pages that currently offer it. However it will not delete the premium record - so you can re-enable it and add it back to your contribution page(s) at a later time.
zh: 您確定要停用此贈品？這個動作會把這項贈品從所有提供此贈品的捐款頁面裡移除。不過，它不會刪除贈品記錄 - 所以您可以重新啟用它，再將它增加到您的捐款頁面裡。

en: Are you sure you want to disable this price field?
zh: 您確定要停用此價格欄位？

en: Are you sure you want to disable this profile?
zh: 您是否確定停用此檔案？

en: Are you sure you want to disable this record?
zh: 你確定要停用這個紀錄嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to disable this relationship type?
zh: 您確定要停用此關係類別？

en: Are you sure you want to disable this relationship?
zh: 您確定要取消此關係？

en: Are you sure you want to enable this record?
zh: 您是否確定要啟用這個紀錄？

en: Are you sure you want to make a copy of this Contribution page?
zh: 您確定要複製此捐款頁？

en: Are you sure you want to make a copy of this Event?
zh: 您是否確定複製這活動？

en: Are you sure you want to make a copy of this Profile?
zh: 您是否確定複製此個人檔案？

en: Are you sure you want to make a copy of this price set?
zh: 您確定您要複製此價錢設定嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to make this Rule default?
zh: 你確定要設定此規則為預設值？

en: Are you sure you want to optout: %1 (%2)
zh: 您是否確定要選擇退出：%1 (%2)

en: Are you sure you want to re-enable this relationship?
zh: 您確定要重新啟用此關係？

en: Are you sure you want to remove %1 from %2?
zh: 您是否確定去除%1從%2？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this person from their case role
zh: 你確定要刪除這些人的個案角色嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this premium product from this Contribution page?
zh: 您是否確定從此捐款頁去除此贈品產品？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this product form this page?
zh: 您是否確定將這個產品自本頁移除？

en: Are you sure you want to restore the selected cases? This operation will retrieve the case(s) and all associated activities from Trash.
zh: 您是否確定修復已選取的個案？這操作會移動個案及所有相關活動從垃圾箱。

en: Are you sure you want to resubscribe: %1 (%2)
zh: 您是否確定再次捐款：%1 (%2)

en: Are you sure you want to set status to Cancelled for the selected participants?
zh: 你是否確定設立狀態來取消已被選取的參與者？

en: Are you sure you want to unsubscribe from %1?
zh: 您是否確定放棄從%1捐款？

en: Are you sure? This is a COMPLETED activity with the DATE in the FUTURE. Click Cancel to change the date / status. Otherwise, click OK to save.
zh: 確定？這是個完全為未來的活動。請按「取消」來更改日期/狀態。或按「OK」進行儲存。

en: Are you sure? This is a SCHEDULED activity with the DATE in the PAST. Click Cancel to change the date / status. Otherwise, click OK to save.
zh: 確定？這個活動排程的時間已經過去了。請按「取消」來修改日期/狀態。否則，請按「OK」進行儲存。

en: Assign ACL Role
zh: 分派權限角色

en: Assign Users to Roles
zh: 分派使用者到某個/某些角色

en: Assign a unique name to each of your mailings. Select a naming convention that will help keep your mailings organized and easy to find when you want to review and compare mailing results. For example, if you do a monthly general-interest newsletter - you might use the following naming convention:
zh: 為您每一個郵件取一個特別名稱。您可選擇一個命名慣例，幫助您組織管理郵件，以及容易尋找與查看比較。例如，如果您每月寄出一份一般時事通訊 - 您可以使用以下命名慣例：

en: Assign the selected status to all contributions listed below.
zh: 分派已選取的狀態到所有以下被列出的捐款

en: Assigned To
zh: 指派到

en: Assigned name prefix, if any (e.g. 'Ms.', 'Dr.', 'Hon.' etc.).
zh: 如果有的話，指派姓名稱謂(例如：女士、先生、博士等)

en: Assigned name suffix, if any (e.g. 'II', 'Jr.', 'Sr.' etc.).
zh: 如果有的話，指派姓名字尾(例如：'II', 'Jr.', 'Sr.' 等)

en: Assigned to
zh: 指派給

en: Assignee
zh: 被指派人

en: Assignee Contact Email
zh: 委托人電郵地址

en: Assignee Contact ID
zh: 指派者的聯絡人編號

en: Assignee Contact Name
zh: 委託人名稱

en: Assignee Contact(s) "%1" does not exist.<br/>
zh: 您指派的聯絡人 "%1" 不存在。<br/>

en: Associated Multi-Org Group
zh: 關聯的多個組織群組

en: Associated Organization
zh: 新增組織資料

en: Association Rule
zh: 組織規則

en: At least one contribution field needs to be mapped for update during update mode.
zh: 在更新模式時，至少要有一個捐款欄位被對應更新。

en: At least one fee should be entered for your Discount Set. If you do not see the table to enter discount fees, click the "Add Discount Set to Fee Table" button.
zh: 在折扣設定中需至少輸入一個費用。若您未能看到輸入折扣費用的表格，按「新增折扣設定到費用表格」按鍵。

en: At least one payment option needs to be checked.
zh: 需要勾選至少一個付款項目。

en: At least one pledge frequency option needs to be checked.
zh: 需勾選至少一個認捐頻率選項。

en: At least one recurring frequency option needs to be checked.
zh: 要勾選至少一個定期捐款頻率選項。

en: Atleast one Custom Group must be present, for Custom Group search.
zh: 自訂群組搜尋，最少要有一個自訂群組。

en: Atleast one Group and Tag must be present, for Custom Group / Tag search.
zh: 自訂群組/標籤搜尋，至少要有一個群組和標籤。

en: Atleast one Group must be present for search.
zh: 搜尋時至少要有一個群組。

en: Attach File
zh: 附加檔案

en: Attached File
zh: 附上檔案

en: Attachment(s)
zh: 附件

en: Attachment(s):
zh: 附件：

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Authentication?
zh: 認證？

en: Authorized .Net
zh: 認可 .淨額

en: Auto
zh: 自動

en: Auto Renew
zh: 自動更新會員資格

en: Auto Responder
zh: 自動回應

en: Auto-complete
zh: 自動完成

en: Auto-renew
zh: 自動更新

en: Auto-respond to Replies?
zh: 自動郵件回覆

en: Auto-respond to replies
zh: 自動回覆

en: Auto-responder
zh: 自動回應器

en: Autocomplete Select
zh: 自動完成選擇

en: Autocomplete text field
zh: 自動完成文字欄位

en: Autocomplete-Select
zh: 自動完成選擇

en: Automatic Synchronization Method
zh: 自動同步方法

en: Automatic Wildcard
zh: 自動萬用字元

en: Automatically Generated
zh: 自動產生

en: Automatically email a confirmation and receipt to %1?
zh: 自動寄送確認函及收據給%1？

en: Automatically email a confirmation to %1?
zh: 自動寄送確認函給%1？

en: Automatically email a membership confirmation and receipt to
zh: 自動透過電子郵件發送會員確認函和收據到

en: Automatically email a membership confirmation and receipt to %1?
zh: 自動透過電子郵件發送會員確認函和收據給%1？

en: Automatically email a receipt for this contribution to
zh: 自動寄送此捐款的電子收據給

en: Automatically email a receipt for this contribution to %1?
zh: 自動寄送此捐款的電郵收據給%1？

en: Automatically email an acknowledgment of this pledge to
zh: 自動透過電子郵件發送認捐確認函到

en: Automatically email an acknowledgment of this pledge to %1?
zh: 自動透過電子郵件發送認捐感謝函到%1？

en: Available Countries
zh: 可選用的國家

en: Available Dashlets
zh: 可用的控制面板組件

en: Available Languages
zh: 可用的語言

en: Available States and Provinces
zh: 可選用的州和省

en: Available for Dashboard?
zh: 儀表板上需要顯示嗎？

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Avg Amount
zh: 平均金額

en: Awaiting approval
zh: 等待批准

en: Away
zh: 遠離

en: BCC
zh: 密件副本

en: BCC Confirmation To
zh: 確認信函密件副本

en: BCC Receipt To
zh: 密件副本

en: Back to "%1" event information
zh: 返回 "%1" 活動資料

en: Back to Activities
zh: 回到往來活動

en: Back to Activity
zh: 回到往來活動

en: Back to CiviMail
zh: 返回電子報

en: Back to Listings
zh: 返回列表

en: Back to Profile Listings
zh: 回到個人檔案列表

en: Back to Report
zh: 回到報告

en: Back to Search
zh: 回到搜尋

en: Back up your database before continuing.
zh: 在繼續前回到您的資料庫

en: Backup Database
zh: 備用資料庫

en: Backup Your Data:
zh: 備用您的資料

en: Bad menu record in database
zh: 資料庫裡有錯誤的選單記錄

en: Balance
zh: 平衡金額

en: Balance Amount
zh: 餘額金額

en: Balance Due
zh: 尚欠差額

en: Bank Account Number
zh: 銀行帳號

en: Bank Identification Number
zh: 銀行識別號碼

en: Bank Name
zh: 銀行名

en: Bar
zh: 長條圖

en: Bar Chart
zh: 長條圖

en: Base
zh: 基礎

en: Base Group
zh: 基礎群組

en: Basic Contact Type
zh: 基本聯絡人類型

en: Batch Profile Update for Contribution
zh: 批次更新捐款檔案

en: Batch Profile Update for Membership
zh: 一組會員個人檔案更新

en: Batch Update
zh: 批次更新

en: Batch Update Contribution via Profile
zh: 一組透過個人檔案更新的捐款

en: Batch Update Contributions Via Profile
zh: 透過個人資料批次更新捐款

en: Batch Update Event via Profile
zh: 一組透過個人檔案更新的活動

en: Batch Update Members Via Profile
zh: 一組透過個人檔案更新的會員

en: Batch Update Participants Via Profile
zh: 從檔案批次更新參與者

en: Batch Update for Contributions
zh: 批次更新捐款

en: Batch Update for Event Participants
zh: 批量更新活動參與者

en: Batch Update for Events
zh: 批量活動更新

en: Batch Update for Members
zh: 一組會員更新

en: Batch Update via Profile
zh: 透過個人資訊批次更新

en: Bcc Confirm
zh: 確認密件副本

en: Bcc Receipt
zh: 密送副本

en: Be sure addres name is enabled %link
zh: 請確定地址名稱已啓用 %link

en: Become a supporter by creating a Personal Campaign Page:
zh: 透過建立一個個人募款專頁成為一個支持者：

en: Begin Upgrade
zh: 開始更新

en: Begin typing last name of contact.
zh: 開始打聯絡人的姓氏

en: Begin typing to filter list of tokens
zh: 開始輸入以篩選tokens清單

en: Begining Date
zh: 開始日期

en: Billing Address
zh: 記帳地址

en: Billing First Name
zh: 帳單名

en: Billing Last Name
zh: 帳單姓氏

en: Billing Middle Name
zh: 帳單中間名字

en: Billing Mode
zh: 支付方式

en: Billing Name and Address
zh: 記帳名稱及地址

en: Billing location for this contact
zh: 帳單地址

en: Birth Date
zh: 出生日期

en: Birth Dates - From
zh: 出生日期 - 自

en: Birth-Date
zh: 生日

en: Birthdate
zh: 生日

en: Blank column at the Begining
zh: 在開頭的欄位留白

en: Blank column at the End
zh: 頁尾的空白列

en: Body
zh: 主體

en: Body - HTML Format
zh: 主體 - HTML格式

en: Body - TEXT Format
zh: 主體 - 文字格式

en: Body HTML
zh: 主體全球資源定位器

en: Body Html
zh: HTML格式的內文

en: Body Text
zh: 純文字的內文

en: Boolean
zh: 布林值

en: Border Color
zh: 邊框顏色

en: Both
zh: 兩者

en: Bounce Reason
zh: 拒絕原因

en: Bounce Type
zh: 退回類型

en: Bounces
zh: 退回

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 路徑

en: Browse Sent Mailings
zh: 瀏覽已傳送郵件

en: Browse more events
zh: 瀏覽更多活動

en: Browse to the <strong>HTML</strong> message file you have prepared for this mailing.
zh: 瀏覽到您為此郵件預備的<strong>超文字標記語言</strong>訊息檔案

en: Browse to the <strong>TEXT</strong> message file you have prepared for this mailing.
zh: 瀏覽到您為此郵件預備的<strong>文字</strong>訊息檔案

en: Browse to the <strong>file</strong> you want to upload.
zh: 找尋文件檔

en: Bulk
zh: 大批

en: Bulk Mailings?
zh: 大量郵件?

en: Button Text must be less than 64 characters.
zh: 按鈕的文字必需少於 64 個字元。

en: Button Title
zh: 底部標題

en: Button URL
zh: 按鈕網址

en: By Relationship
zh: 透過關係

en: By default, CiviCRM uses the primary email address of the logged in user as the FROM address when sending emails to contacts. However, users with Administer CiviCRM permission can configure one or more general email addresses that can be selected as an alternative. EXAMPLE: "Client Services" &lt;clientservices@example.org&gt;
zh: CiviCRM使用登入者的初級的電子郵件地址作為預設的寄件人地址。然而，有CiviCRM管理權限的使用者可以配置一個或多個一般電子郵件地址來做替換使用。例如  "客戶服務" &lt;clientservices@example.org&gt;

en: By default, CiviCRM uses the primary email address of the logged in user as the FROM address when sending emails to contacts. However, you can use this page to define one or more general Email Addresses that can be selected as an alternative. EXAMPLE: <em>"Client Services" &lt;clientservices@example.org&gt;</em>
zh: 預設狀況中，CiviCRM在傳送電子郵件到聯絡人時，使用主要登入使用者的電子郵件位址為寄件地址。但是，您可以在此頁面，定義一個或更多的普通電子郵件位址為寄件者。例如：<em>"客戶服務"&lt;clientservices@example.org&gt;</em>

en: By default, both methods get all events whose starting date is greater than or equal to the current date. However, you can modify this by passing additional parameters in the URL:
zh: 透過隱含，兩種方法獲得所有開始日期大過或等於現在日期的活動。但是，您可以修改此，透過通過另外參數在全球資源定位器：

en: CC
zh: 副本

en: CC Confirmation To
zh: 確認信函副本

en: CC Receipt To
zh: 副本收件者

en: CMS User
zh: 內容管理系統使用者

en: CMS User?
zh: 內容管理系統的使用者？

en: Cache Date
zh: 暫存日期

en: Campaign
zh: 募款

en: Campaign Ends
zh: 活動終止日期

en: Campaign Page
zh: 個人募款專頁

en: Can not set this field Required and View Only at the same time.
zh: 您不能設定此欄位為必填、同時又只能檢視。

en: Can they also set an interval (e.g. every '3' months)?
zh: 他們可以被設定一個間隔(例如每'3'個月)

en: Can users also set an interval (e.g. every '3' months)?
zh: 使用者可否設定一個間隔(例如每3個月)？

en: Can you search on this field in the Advanced and component search forms? NOTE: This feature is available to custom fields used for <strong>Contacts (individuals, organizations and househoulds), Contributions, Pledges, Memberships, Event Participants, Activities, and Relationships</strong>.
zh: 您可否在高級及組件搜尋表格搜尋此欄位？注意：此功能可被使用到自定欄位用作<strong>聯絡人(個人, 機構, 家庭), 捐款,會員籍, 承捐, 項目, 項目參與者, 活動和關係</strong>。

en: Can't set default option for an unchecked membership type.
zh: 無法為一個未經檢查的會員籍類別預設選項

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel Date
zh: 取消日期

en: Cancel Mailing
zh: 取消 Email

en: Cancel Pledge
zh: 取消承諾

en: Cancel Reason
zh: 取消原因

en: Cancel Redirect URL
zh: 取消重新導向網址

en: Cancel Registration
zh: 取消報名

en: Cancel Registration for Event Participation
zh: 取消活動報名

en: Cancel Url
zh: 取消網址

en: Canceled
zh: 取消

en: Cancellation Date
zh: 取消日期

en: Cancellation Information
zh: 資料取消

en: Cancellation Reason
zh: 取消原因

en: Cancelled
zh: 取消

en: Cancelled Date
zh: 取消日期

en: Cannot add or update profile field Contact Subtype as profile type is not one of Individual, Household or Organization.
zh: 無法新增或更新個人檔案的聯絡人次類型欄位，因為個人檔案的類型並非個人、家庭或組織的其中一種。

en: Cannot combine other option with 'Any'.
zh: 不能以「Any」將其他選項結合。

en: Cannot connect to UF db via %1. Please check the CIVICRM_UF_DSN value in your civicrm.settings.php file
zh: 無法經由%1連到UF資料庫。請在您的 civicrm.settings.php 檔案裡檢查 CIVICRM_UF_DSN 的數值。

en: Cannot enable this UF field since the used custom field is disabled.
zh: 無法啟用此UF欄位，因為所使用的自訂欄位已被停用。

en: Cannot find participant ID
zh: 找不到此參與者編號

en: Cannot have same groups in Include Group(s) and Exclude Group(s).
zh: 同一群組不能同時為包括群組及不包括群組

en: Cannot have same mail in Include mailing(s) and Exclude mailing(s).
zh: 同一郵件不能同時為包括郵件及不包括郵件

en: Cannot have two clauses with different types: %1, %2
zh: 兩個查詢字句不能有不同類型：%1， %2

en: Cannot send a test email because your user record does not have a valid email address.
zh: 無法傳送測試郵件，因為您的使用者資料裡沒有有效的郵件位址。

en: Cannot set this field "Active" since the selected custom field is disabled.
zh: 無法設定此欄位"應用中"自從已選取自訂欄位被停用。

en: Capacity
zh: 容納人數

en: Card Number
zh: 卡片號碼

en: Card Type
zh: 卡片類別

en: Case
zh: 個案

en: Case %1 All Cases
zh: 個案 %1 -全部個案

en: Case %1 My Cases
zh: 個案 %1 -我的個案

en: Case Activities
zh: 個案活動

en: Case Activity
zh: 個案活動

en: Case End
zh: 個案結束

en: Case End Date
zh: 個案結束日期

en: Case ID
zh: 個案編號

en: Case Id not found.
zh: 未能找到個案編號

en: Case Manager
zh: 個案管理者

en: Case Role
zh: 個案職責

en: Case Roles
zh: 個案角色

en: Case Search
zh: 個案搜尋

en: Case Start
zh: 個案開始

en: Case Start Date
zh: 個案開始日期

en: Case Start Date changed successfully.
zh: 已成功更改個案開始日期

en: Case Status
zh: 個案狀態

en: Case Status %2 %1
zh: 個案狀態 %2 %1

en: Case Status changed successfully.
zh: 已成功更改個案狀態

en: Case Summary
zh: 個案概要

en: Case Type
zh: 個案類別

en: Case Type %1
zh: 個案類別 %1

en: Case Type changed successfully.
zh: 個案類別更改成功。

en: Case is in the Trash
zh: 垃圾筒中的個案

en: Case listings.
zh: 個案列表。

en: Case opened successfully.
zh: 個案開啟成功。

en: Cases
zh: 個案

en: Cases?
zh: 個案？

en: Category
zh: 類目

en: Cc Confirm
zh: 確認副本

en: Cc Receipt
zh: 副本

en: Change
zh: 更變

en: Change All Statuses
zh: 變更所有狀態

en: Change Date
zh: 更新日期

en: Change Log
zh: 變更記錄

en: Change Log:
zh: 變更紀錄：

en: Change Participant Status
zh: 變更參與者狀態

en: Change Recurring Contribution
zh: 更變再次捐款

en: Change the content and appearance of your page
zh: 更改內容及網頁外觀

en: Change this if you want to use a different profile for additional participants.
zh: 若您欲換用其他身份報名參加，請改此處。

en: Changed By
zh: 更新自

en: Changed by
zh: 修改自

en: Changing the parameters here globally changes the date parameters for fields in that type across CiviCRM.
zh: 在此更變參數會全球地更變在CiviCRM那類別欄位的資料參數

en: Chart
zh: 表

en: Chart Style
zh: 圖表風格

en: Check
zh: 支票

en: Check 'Access Control' if you want to use this group to assign access permissions to a set of contacts. %1
zh: 勾選「權限控制」，如果您想使此群組有聯絡群組訪問權限。%1

en: Check 'Mailing List' if you are using this group as a mailing list in the %1.
zh: 選擇「電子報」，若您在%1使用此群組寄電子報。

en: Check 'Required' to force ALL users to contribute/signup on behalf of an organization.
zh: 檢查'需要'去推動所有用戶者去代替組織捐款/登記

en: Check <a href="%1">this page</a> for more information.
zh: 檢查<a href="%1">此頁</a> 更多資料

en: Check <strong>Profile</strong> if you want it to use this profile for customized listings and view screens for the civicrm/profile path.
zh: 檢查<strong>個人檔案</strong>如果您想它使用此個人檔案給自定化列表及為civicrm/個人檔案路線查看螢幕。

en: Check <strong>Search Results</strong> to use this profile to display an alternate set of results columns for CiviCRM Basic and Advanced Search.
zh: 檢查<strong>搜尋結果</strong>使用此個人檔案去展示一個代替結果欄系列，給CiviCRM基本及快速搜尋。

en: Check <strong>User Registration</strong> if you want this Profile to be included in the New Account registration form.
zh: 檢查<strong>用戶者登記</strong>如果您想此個人檔案被包括在新用戶登記表格。

en: Check <strong>View/Edit User Account</strong> to include it in the view and edit screens for existing user accounts.
zh: 檢查<strong>查看/編輯用戶者用戶</strong>去包括它在查看及編輯螢幕給現存用戶者用戶。

en: Check Number
zh: 檢查數字

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
zh: 勾選單選、多選按鈕

en: Check for Matching Contact(s)
zh: 檢查是否與資料庫相符

en: Check the 'Enable Widget' box. Then review and modify the form values as needed. Save your settings and preview the current appearance of the widget by clicking the 'Save and Preview' button. Then 'Select' and copy the 'Widget Code' into any web page.
zh: 檢查'允許小機械'箱。然後查看及修改表格價值為需要。儲存您的設定及預覽現在小機械的外表，透過按'儲存及預覽'鍵。然後'選擇'及複製'小機械電碼'到任何網頁。

en: Check this box and click 'Save' to switch this installation from multi- to single-language.
zh: 勾選此框及按'儲存'去轉換此安裝從單一到多種語言，然後新增更多語言。

en: Check this box and click 'Save' to switch this installation from single- to multi-language, then add further languages.
zh: 檢查此箱及按'儲存'去轉換此安裝從單一到多種語言，然後新增更多語言。

en: Check this box and click Save to delete all current attachments.
zh: 檢查此箱子及按儲存刪除所有現有附件

en: Check this box if the first row of your file consists of field names (Example: "Contact ID", "Participant Role").
zh: 如果您檔案的第一行包含欄位名稱(例如："聯絡人編號"、"參與者角色")，請勾選此框。

en: Check this box if the first row of your file consists of field names (Example: 'Contact ID', 'Activity Type', 'Activity Date').
zh: 如果您檔案的第一行包含欄位名稱(例如：聯絡人編號、活動類別、活動日期)，請勾選此框。

en: Check this box if the first row of your file consists of field names (Example: 'Contact ID', 'Amount').
zh: 如果您檔案的第一行包含欄位名稱(例子：'聯絡人編號'、'金額')，請勾選此框。

en: Check this box if the first row of your file consists of field names (Example: 'First Name','Last Name','Email')
zh: 如果您檔案的第一行包含欄位名稱(例子：'名字'、'姓氏'、'電子郵件')，請勾選此選項。

en: Check this box if this status is for use by administrative staff only. If checked, this status is never automatically assigned by CiviMember. It is assigned to a contact's Membership by checking the <strong>Status Override</strong> flag when adding or editing the Membership record. Start and End Event settings are ignored for Administrator statuses. EXAMPLE: This setting can be useful for special case statuses like 'Non-expiring', 'Barred' or 'Expelled', etc.
zh: 檢查此箱如果此狀態只讓管理工作人員使用。如果已檢查，此狀態不會自動地被Civi會員分派。它會被分派到一個聯絡人會員籍，透過檢查<strong>狀態撤銷</strong>旗當新增或編輯會員籍記錄。管理者狀態的開始及結束活動設定被無視。例子：此設定可以被用於特別個案狀態如'非過期'、'被堵塞'或'被開除'等。

en: Check this box if you are including both Membership Signup/Renewal AND a Contribution Amount section, AND you want the membership fee to be charged separately from any additional contribution amount.
zh: 檢查此箱如果您在包括會員籍報名/更新及一個捐款金額部分，及您想會員籍費用從任何另外捐款金額分開收取。

en: Check this box if you are including both Membership Signup/Renewal AND a Contribution Amount section, AND you want the membership fee to be handled as a separate transaction.
zh: 檢查此箱如果您在包括會員籍服名/更新及一個捐款金額部分，及您想會員籍費用被處理為一個分開的交易。

en: Check this box if you want an electronic receipt to be sent automatically.
zh: 檢查此箱如果您想電子收據會被自動傳送

en: Check this box if you want only the title for this fieldset to be displayed when the page is initially loaded (fields are hidden) on advanced search.
zh: 若您只想顯示標題於此欄位，當此頁在最初被載入進階搜尋時(欄位被隱藏)，請勾選此框。

en: Check this box if you want only the title for this fieldset to be displayed when the page is initially loaded (fields are hidden).
zh: 檢查此箱如果只想加標題於此欄位設定被展示，當頁在最初被載入(欄位被隱藏)。

en: Check this box if you want to give users the option to enter their own contribution amount. Your page will then include a text field labeled <strong>Other Amount</strong>.
zh: 檢查此箱如果您想提供用戶者輸入他們自已捐款金額的選項。您的頁會包括一個已標韱的文字欄位 <strong>其他金額</strong>。

en: Check this box if you want to give users the option to make a Pledge (a commitment to contribute a fixed amount on a recurring basis).
zh: 檢查此箱如果您想提供用戶者承諾選項(託付在循環基礎上捐款一個固定金額)

en: Check this box if you want to give users the option to submit payment offline (e.g. mail in a check, call in a credit card, etc.).
zh: 檢查此箱如果您想給用戶者提交付款離線(例如支票郵件、信用卡訊號等)的選項

en: Check this box if you want to include a link in the listings to Edit profile fields. Only users with permission to edit the contact will see this link.
zh: 檢查此箱如果您想包括一個連結在列表去編輯個人檔案欄位。只有被允許編輯聯絡人的用戶者可以看到此連結。

en: Check this box if you want to include a link in the listings to view contacts' %1 user account information (e.g. their 'My Account' page). This link will only be included for contacts who have a user account on your website.
zh: 檢查此箱如果您想包括連結在列表去查看聯絡人%1用戶者用戶資料(例如他們的'我的用戶'頁)。此連結只會於您的網址有用戶者用戶的聯絡人被包括。

en: Check this box if you want to offer discounted fees based on registration date (e.g. 'early-registration discounts').
zh: 檢查此箱如果您想提供一個基於登記日期的折扣費用(例如'提早登記折扣')。

en: Check this box to add a separator line between this menu item and the one below it.
zh: 勾選此框，以在這個選單項目與下一個項目之間新增分隔線。

en: Check this box to allow a user to register multiple participants using the same email address. If you want additional participants to be registered <strong>without requiring an email address to be entered for each person</strong> - check the "Register multiple participants" option, AND include a profile in this registration form which <strong>includes First Name and Last Name fields</strong>.
zh: 勾選此框，可允許使用者使用同一個電子郵件帳號來報名多個參加名額。若您想要更多的參加者來報名而<strong>不需一定要每個報名者都要有一個個別的電子郵件帳號</strong> ，請勾選"報名多個參加者"，並在報名表格裡包含<strong>名字與姓別欄位</strong>。

en: Check this box to allow users to join a waitlist if the event is full. If a space becomes available, the first participant from the waitlist will move to 'Pending from waitlist' status, and will be sent an email with a link to complete their registration (including paying event fees - if any).
zh: 當活動額滿，您可允許使用者列候補名單。當有空間時，候補名單中的第一個參加者將會移到「待處理候補」，然後會收到一封電子郵件，包含一個連結以完成報名。（還有支付參加費用，如果有的話）

en: Check this box to allow users to register themselves AND additional participants for an event. When this feature is enabled, users have the option to specify the number of additional participants they are registering for. If this is a paid event, they can select a different event fees for each participant - and will be charged the total of those fees. If a profile is included - they will complete the profile information for each participant.
zh: 勾選此框以允許使用者為自己報名外也可為其他人報名。當啟用此功能，使用者可以選擇要為多少人報名。若此活動為付費活動，他們可為每個參加者選擇不同的報名費 - 然後將由他們幫所有代為報名者付費。如果包含一個文件 - 他們將會為每個參加者完成這份文件。

en: Check this box to enter or update payment information. You will also be able to generate a customized receipt.
zh: 勾選此框以輸入或更新付款資訊。你還可以產生客制化的收據。

en: Check this box to enter payment information. You will also be able to generate a customized receipt.
zh: 檢查此箱到輸入付款資料。您會被允許到產生一個自定收據。

en: Check this box to require administrative approval for all the participants who self-register, prior to being able to complete the registration process. Participants will be placed in 'Awaiting Approval' status. You can review and approve participants from 'Find Participants' - select the 'Change Participant Status' task. Approved participants will move to 'Pending from approval' status, and will be sent an email with a link to complete their registration (including paying event fees - if any).
zh: 勾選此框可在管理上批准所有自己註冊的但尚未完成報名程序的參加者。參加者將會被歸在「等待批准」狀態。您可從「尋找參加者」中選擇「改變參加者狀態」，來審閱與核准報名。已核准的參加者將會被移到「尚待批准」狀態，系統將會對他們寄出一封包含報名確認連結的電子郵件（若有的話，會包含支付活動費用）

en: Check to match ANY; uncheck to match ALL
zh: 選取則檢查"任一"相配；不選取則檢查"所有"相配

en: Check your spelling, or try fewer letters for the target contact name.
zh: 檢查您的字串，或嘗試更少字母給目標聯絡人姓名。

en: Check your spelling.
zh: 檢查您的拼字

en: CheckBox
zh: 勾選框

en: Checkbox(es)
zh: 勾選框

en: Checked one user record. | Checked %count user records.
zh[0]: 已檢查 %count 使用者資料。

en: Checking this box allows you to enter multiple sets of values for a given contact.
zh: 檢查此箱允許您為已提供的聯絡人輸入多項價值設定

en: Checking...
zh: 不進行重複檢查

en: Checkout with Google
zh: 用谷歌校驗

en: Checkout with PayPal
zh: 校驗PayPal

en: Children
zh: 子女

en: Choose Data Source
zh: 選擇資料來源

en: Choose Date Range
zh: 選擇日期區間

en: Choose Location
zh: 選擇地點

en: Choose Relationship Type and Target Household
zh: 選擇關係類別及目標家庭

en: Choose Relationship Type and Target Organization
zh: 選擇關係類別及目標機構

en: Choose a CiviCRM Group and a Drupal Role below.
zh: 選擇以下 CiviCRM 群組及 Drupal 角色

en: Choose a CiviMember Membership Type and a Drupal Role below. This will associate that Membership with the Role. If you would like the have the same Membership be associated with more than one role, you will need to add a second association rule after you have completed this one.
zh: 選擇以下 CiviMember 會員籍類別及 Drupal 角色。這樣會聯合會員籍及角色。如果您想把相同的會員籍聯合一個或以上的角色，您需要在完成後新增一個組織規則。

en: Choose price set
zh: 選擇價目表

en: Choose the provider that has the best coverage for the majority of your contact addresses.
zh: 為您的主要聯絡人地址選擇最好覆的提供者蓋範圍

en: Choose where to link this field
zh: 選擇從哪裡連結此欄位

en: City
zh: 城市

en: City / Suburb
zh: 城市市效

en: City.
zh: 鄉鎮市區

en: CiviCRM  Recurring Contributions
zh: CiviCRM 經常性捐款

en: CiviCRM  Soft Credits
zh: CiviCRM 促成捐款者

en: CiviCRM 2.1 Upgrade: Step One (Domain Ids)
zh: CiviCRM 2.1 更新：步驟一(域編號)

en: CiviCRM 2.1 Upgrade: Step Three (Miscellaneous)
zh: CiviCRM 2.1更新：步驟三(多種類)

en: CiviCRM 2.1 Upgrade: Step Two (Option Group And Values)
zh: CiviCRM 2.1 更新：步驟二(群組選項及值)

en: CiviCRM 2.2 Upgrade: Step One (Check Version)
zh: CiviCRM 2.2 更新：步驟一(檢查版本)

en: CiviCRM 2.2 Upgrade: Step Three (Option Group And Values)
zh: CiviCRM 2.2 更新：步驟三(選項群組及值)

en: CiviCRM 2.2 Upgrade: Step Two (Merge CiviEvent Tables)
zh: CiviCRM 2.2更新：步驟二(合併Civi活動表格)

en: CiviCRM Activities
zh: CiviCRM 動態

en: CiviCRM Activity
zh: CiviCRM 往來活動

en: CiviCRM Activity Assignments
zh: CiviCRM 往來活動指派

en: CiviCRM Activity Targets
zh: CiviCRM 往來活動的對象

en: CiviCRM Address
zh: CiviCRM 地址

en: CiviCRM Assignee Contact ID
zh: CiviCRM 受分派的聯絡人編號

en: CiviCRM Case Search
zh: CiviCRM 個案搜尋

en: CiviCRM Contact
zh: CiviCRM 聯絡人

en: CiviCRM Contact Dashboard
zh: CiviCRM聯絡人控制面板

en: CiviCRM Contact Display
zh: CiviCRM 聯絡人顯示

en: CiviCRM Contact ID
zh: CiviCRM 聯絡人編號

en: CiviCRM Contact Listing
zh: CiviCRM 聯絡人列表

en: CiviCRM Contact Search
zh: CiviCRM 聯絡人搜尋

en: CiviCRM Contact, with custom fields
zh: CiviCRM 聯絡人，附有自訂欄位

en: CiviCRM Contacts
zh: CiviCRM 聯絡人

en: CiviCRM Contribution Engine
zh: CiviCRM 捐款引擎

en: CiviCRM Contribution Search
zh: CiviCRM 捐款搜尋

en: CiviCRM Contributions
zh: CiviCRM 捐款

en: CiviCRM Create New Record
zh: CiviCRM創建新的紀錄

en: CiviCRM Custom Search
zh: CiviCRM自訂搜尋

en: CiviCRM Custom:
zh: CiviCRM 自定：

en: CiviCRM Email
zh: CiviCRM 電郵

en: CiviCRM Event Engine
zh: CiviCRM活動引擎

en: CiviCRM Event Search
zh: 活動搜尋

en: CiviCRM Events
zh: CiviCRM 活動

en: CiviCRM Full-text Search
zh: CiviCRM 全文搜尋

en: CiviCRM Grant Search
zh: 撥款搜尋

en: CiviCRM Group
zh: CiviCRM 群組

en: CiviCRM Home
zh: CiviCRM 首頁

en: CiviCRM ID
zh: CiviCRM 編號

en: CiviCRM Language Switcher
zh: CiviCRM 語言切換

en: CiviCRM Locations
zh: CiviCRM 地點

en: CiviCRM Mailing  Delivered
zh: CiviCRM 郵件寄送

en: CiviCRM Mailing Bounced
zh: CiviCRM 郵件退信

en: CiviCRM Mailing Click Throughs
zh: CiviCRM 郵件點選次數

en: CiviCRM Mailing Click Throughs URL
zh: CiviCRM 郵件點選網址

en: CiviCRM Mailing Forwards
zh: CiviCRM 郵件轉寄

en: CiviCRM Mailing Job
zh: CiviCRM 郵件工作

en: CiviCRM Mailing Opened
zh: CiviCRM 郵件開啟統計

en: CiviCRM Mailing Replied
zh: CiviCRM 郵件回覆

en: CiviCRM Mailing Unsubscribe
zh: CiviCRM 郵件取消訂閱

en: CiviCRM Member
zh: CiviCRM 會員

en: CiviCRM Member Search
zh: CiviCRM 會員搜尋

en: CiviCRM Memberships
zh: CiviCRM 會員

en: CiviCRM Participant Search
zh: CiviCRM 參與者搜尋

en: CiviCRM Participants
zh: CiviCRM 參與者

en: CiviCRM Phone Details
zh: CiviCRM 電話詳情

en: CiviCRM Pledge Engine
zh: 承諾裝置

en: CiviCRM Pledge Search
zh: CiviCRM 認捐搜尋

en: CiviCRM Profile
zh: CiviCRM 個人資訊

en: CiviCRM Profile Field
zh: CiviCRM個人檔案欄位

en: CiviCRM Profile Fields
zh: CiviCRM 個人檔案欄位

en: CiviCRM Profile Group
zh: CiviCRM個人檔案群組

en: CiviCRM Profile Group Preview
zh: CiviCRM個人檔案群組預覽

en: CiviCRM Profile Listings
zh: CiviCRM 個人檔案列表

en: CiviCRM Profile(s) allow you to aggregate groups of fields and include them in your site as input forms, contact display pages, and search and listings features. They provide a powerful set of tools for you to collect information from constituents and selectively share contact information.
zh: CiviCRM個人檔案允許您去聚集欄位群組及包括它們在您的網址為輸入表格，聯絡人顯示頁，及搜尋及列表功能。它們提供一個強大的工具系列給您去收集資料從選舉人及選擇性地分享聯絡人資料。

en: CiviCRM Recent Items
zh: CiviCRM最近項目

en: CiviCRM Relationships
zh: CiviCRM 關係

en: CiviCRM Resource URL
zh: CiviCRM 資源網址

en: CiviCRM Search
zh: CiviCRM搜尋

en: CiviCRM Target Contact ID
zh: CiviCRM 對象的聯絡人編號

en: CiviCRM Test Mailer (%1)
zh: CiviCRM測試郵件(%1)

en: CiviCRM Upcoming Events
zh: CiviCRM 將舉辦的活動

en: CiviCRM comes with 3 basic (built-in) contact types: Individual, Household, and Organization. You can create additional contact types based on these types to further differentiate contacts (for example you might create Student, Parent, Staff, and /or Volunteer types from the basic Individual type...).
zh: CiviCRM配備了三種基本（內建）的聯絡人類型：個人，家庭，與組織。您可基於基本的三種類型下創建額外的類型，以進一步區別聯絡人（例如您可在基本類型之下創建學生、家長、職員與/或志工等"子類型"...）

en: CiviCRM contact not found for %mail
zh: 找不到郵件為 %mail 的CiviCRM 聯絡人

en: CiviCRM does not allow multiple contact records to have the same primary email address.
zh: CiviCRM沒有允許多項聯絡人記錄去有相同主要的電子郵件位址

en: CiviCRM has detected %1 records with conflicting email addresses within this data file. If you continue, these records will be skipped. OR, you can download a file with just these problem records - <a href='%2'>Download Conflicts</a>. Then correct them in the original import file, cancel this import and begin again at step 1.
zh: CiviCRM感應到此資料檔案的衝突電子郵件位址%1記錄。如果您繼續，這些記錄會被略過。或您可以下載這些問題檔案記錄的檔案 -  <a href='%2'>下載衝突</a>然後在原來匯入檔案更正，取消此匯入及從頭開始。

en: CiviCRM has detected %1 records with conflicting transaction ids within this data file. If you continue, these records will be skipped. OR, you can download a file with just these problem records - <a href='%2'>Download Conflicts</a>. Then correct them in the original import file, cancel this import and begin again at step 1.
zh: CiviCRM已在此資料檔案感應到有衝突交易中間磁鼓記憶體的%1記錄。如果您繼續，這些記錄會被略過。或，您可以下載一個有這些問題記錄的檔案 - <a href='%2'>下載錯誤</a>。然後改正它們在原來的匯入檔案，取消此匯入及由步驟一開始。

en: CiviCRM has detected invalid data and/or formatting errors in one record. This record has not been imported. | CiviCRM has detected invalid data and/or formatting errors in %count records. These records have not been imported.
zh[0]: CiviCRM已在一個記錄感應到無效數據及/或格式錯誤。此記錄沒有被匯入。

en: CiviCRM has detected invalid data and/or formatting errors in one record. This record have not been imported. | CiviCRM has detected invalid data and/or formatting errors in %count records. These records have not been imported.
zh[0]: CiviCRM已在一個記錄感應無效資料及/或格式錯誤。此記錄沒有被匯入。

en: CiviCRM has detected invalid data or formatting errors in %1 records. If you continue, these records will be skipped. OR, you can download a file with just these problem records - <a href='%2'>Download Errors</a>. Then correct them in the original import file, cancel this import and begin again at step 1.
zh: CiviCRM已感應到無效資料或格式上錯誤在%1記錄。如果您繼續，這些記錄會被略過。或，您可以下載一個有這些問題記錄的檔案 - <a href='%2'>下載錯誤</a>。然後改正它們在原來的匯入檔案，取消此匯入及由步驟一開始。

en: CiviCRM has detected mismatched activity ID. This record have not been updated. | CiviCRM has detected mismatched activity IDs. These records have not been Updated.
zh[0]: CiviCRM已感應到不相符的活動編號。此記錄沒有被更新。

en: CiviCRM has detected mismatched contact ID. This record have not been updated. | CiviCRM has detected mismatched contact IDs. These records have not been updated.
zh[0]: CiviCRM已感應到不相符的聯絡人編號。此記錄沒有被更新。

en: CiviCRM has detected mismatched contribution ID. This record have not been updated. | CiviCRM has detected mismatched contribution IDs. These records have not been Updated.
zh[0]: CiviCRM已感應到不想符捐款編號。此記錄沒有被更新。

en: CiviCRM has detected mismatched membership ID. This record have not been updated. | CiviCRM has detected mismatched membership IDs. These records have not been Updated.
zh[0]: CiviCRM已感應到不相符會員籍編號。這記錄未被更新。

en: CiviCRM has detected mismatched participant ID. This record have not been updated. | CiviCRM has detected mismatched participant IDs. These records have not been Updated.
zh[0]: CiviCRM已感應到一個不相符參與者編號。這記錄沒有被更新。

en: CiviCRM has detected one record which is a duplicate of existing CiviCRM activity record. | CiviCRM has detected %count records which are duplicates of existing CiviCRM activity records.
zh[0]: CiviCRM已感應到一個複製現存CiviCRM活動記錄的記錄

en: CiviCRM has detected one record which is a duplicate of existing CiviCRM contact record. | CiviCRM has detected %count records which are duplicates of existing CiviCRM contact records.
zh[0]: CiviCRM感應到一個複製現存CiviCRM聯絡人記錄的記錄

en: CiviCRM has detected one record which is a duplicate of existing CiviCRM contribution record. | CiviCRM has detected %count records which are duplicates of existing CiviCRM contribution records.
zh[0]: CiviCRM已感應到一個複製現存CivicRM捐款記錄的記錄。

en: CiviCRM has detected one record which is a duplicate of existing CiviCRM membership record. | CiviCRM has detected %count records which are duplicates of existing CiviCRM membership records.
zh[0]: CiviCRM已感應到一個複製現存CiviCRM會員籍記錄的記錄

en: CiviCRM has detected one record which is a duplicate of existing CiviCRM participant record. | CiviCRM has detected %count records which are duplicates of existing CiviCRM participant records.
zh[0]: CiviCRM已感應一個複製現存CiviCRM參與者記錄的記錄

en: CiviCRM has detected one record with conflicting email addresses within this data file or relative to existing contact records. This record have not been imported. | CiviCRM has detected %count records with conflicting email addresses within this data file or relative to existing contact records. These records have not been imported.
zh[0]: CiviCRM已感應到一個有衝突電子郵件位址的記錄在此資料檔案或相對的現存聯絡人記錄。此記錄沒有被匯入。

en: CiviCRM has detected one record with conflicting transaction ID within this data file or relative to existing activity records. This record have not been imported. | CiviCRM has detected %count records with conflicting transaction IDs within this data file or relative to existing activity records. These records have not been imported.
zh[0]: CiviCRM已在此數檔案感應到一個有衝突交易編號的記錄或相對到現存活動記錄。此記錄沒有被匯入。

en: CiviCRM has detected one record with conflicting transaction ID within this data file or relative to existing contribution records. This record have not been imported. | CiviCRM has detected %count records with conflicting transaction IDs within this data file or relative to existing contribution records. These records have not been imported.
zh[0]: CiviCRM已在此數據檔案感應到一個衝突交易編號記錄或相對到現存捐款記錄。此記錄沒有被匯入。

en: CiviCRM has detected one record with conflicting transaction ID within this data file or relative to existing membership records. This record have not been imported. | CiviCRM has detected %count records with conflicting transaction IDs within this data file or relative to existing membership records. These records have not been imported.
zh[0]: CiviCRM已感應到一個有衝突交易編號的記錄在此數據檔案或與現存會員籍記錄相關。這記錄未被匯入。

en: CiviCRM has detected one record with conflicting transaction ID within this data file or relative to existing particpant records. This record have not been imported. | CiviCRM has detected %count records with conflicting transaction IDs within this data file or relative to existing participant records. These records have not been imported.
zh[0]: CiviCRM已感應到一個有衝突交易編號的記錄在此數據檔案或相對到現存參與者記錄。這記錄未被匯入。

en: CiviCRM home page
zh: CiviCRM主頁

en: CiviCRM includes an optional plugin for interfacing the the United States Postal Services (USPS) Address Standardization web service. You must register to use the USPS service at <a href='%1' target='_blank'>%1</a>. If you are approved, they will provide you with a User ID and the URL for the service.
zh: CiviCRM包括選項插件給界面連接美國郵政總局地址標準化網頁服務。您必需登記去使用美國郵政總局服務在 <a href='%1'>%1</a>。如果您被允許，它們會為服務提供您一個使用者編號及全球資源定位器。

en: CiviCRM includes plugins for Google and Yahoo mapping services which allow your users to display contact addresses on a map. To enable this feature, select your mapping provider and obtain a 'key' for your site from that provider.
zh: CiviCRM包括為谷歌及雅虎配對服務的插件，允許你的使用者在配對顯示聯絡人地址。允許此功能，選擇您配對提供者及拿取一個'鍵'給您的網址從提供者。

en: CiviCRM includes several optional components which give you more tools to connect with and engage your constituents.
zh: CiviCRM包括多種可選項組件，給您更多工具去連接及參與您的選舉者。

en: CiviCRM is openly available under the <a href='%1'>GNU Affero General Public License (GNU AGPL)</a>.
zh: CiviCRM已在<a href='%1'>GNU Affero通用公共授權 (GNU AGPL)</a>下開放使用。

en: CiviCRM is pre-configured with standard options for individual contact name suffixes (e.g. Jr., Sr., II etc.). You can use this page to customize these options and add new ones as needed for your installation.
zh: CiviCRM被標準選項預設給個人聯絡人字尾(例如小、資深、研究等)。您可以為您的安裝使用此頁去自訂化這些選項及新增新選項為需要。

en: CiviCRM is pre-configured with standard options for individual contact prefixes (e.g. Ms., Mr., Dr. etc.). You can use this page to customize these options and add new ones as needed for your installation.
zh: CiviCRM被標準選項預設給個人聯絡人稱銜(例如女士、先生、博士等)。您可以為您的安裝使用此頁去自訂化這些選項及新增新選項為需要。

en: CiviCRM is pre-configured with standard options for individual gender (e.g. Male, Female, Transgender). You can use this page to customize these options and add new options as needed for your installation.
zh: CiviCRM被標準選項預設給個人性別(例如男、女、變性人)。您可以為您的安裝使用此頁去自訂化這些選項及新增新選項為需要。

en: CiviCRM requires that you use the <strong>Signature-based API Credentials</strong> for PayPal Pro and Express. Enter your <strong>API Password</strong> as displayed in your LIVE account's <strong>Profile - View API Signature</strong> screen.
zh: Civicrm要求您使用<strong>基於特徵自動優先中斷憑證</strong>給PayPal好處及快遞。輸入您的<strong>自動優先中斷器密碼</strong>為展示在您活用戶的<strong>個人檔案 - 查看自動優先中斷器簽名</strong>螢幕。

en: CiviCRM requires that you use the <strong>Signature-based API Credentials</strong> for PayPal Pro and Express. Enter your <strong>API Password</strong> as displayed in your TEST (sandbox) account's <strong>Profile - View API Signature</strong> screen.
zh: CiviCRM要求您使用<strong>簽名基礎自動優先中斷器憑據</strong>給PayPal贊成者及快速。輸入您的 <strong>自動優先中斷器密碼</strong>為展示在您測試(沙盒)用戶的<strong>個人檔案 - 查看自動優先中斷器簽名</strong>螢幕。

en: CiviCRM requires that you use the <strong>Signature-based API Credentials</strong> for PayPal Pro and Express. Enter your <strong>API Signature</strong> as displayed in your LIVE account's <strong>Profile - View API Signature</strong> screen.
zh: Civicrm要求您使用<strong>基於特徵自動優先中斷憑證</strong>給PayPal好處及快遞。輸入您的<strong>自動優先中斷器簽名</strong>為展示在您活用戶的<strong>個人檔案 - 查看自動優先中斷器簽名</strong>螢幕。

en: CiviCRM requires that you use the <strong>Signature-based API Credentials</strong> for PayPal Pro and Express. Enter your <strong>API Signature</strong> as displayed in your TEST (sandbox) account's <strong>Profile - View API Signature</strong> screen.
zh: CiviCRM要求您使用<strong>簽名基礎自動優先中斷器憑據</strong>給PayPal贊成者及快速。輸入您的<strong>自動優先中斷器簽名</strong>為展示在您測試(沙盒)用戶的<strong>個人檔案 - 查看自動優先中斷器簽名</strong>螢幕。

en: CiviCRM requires that you use the <strong>Signature-based API Credentials</strong> for PayPal Pro and Express. Enter your <strong>API Username</strong> as displayed in your LIVE account's <strong>Profile - View API Signature</strong> screen.
zh: Civicrm要求您使用<strong>基於特徵自動優先中斷憑證</strong>給PayPal好處及快遞。輸入您的<strong>自動優先中斷器用戶者名稱</strong>為展示在您活用戶的<strong>個人檔案 - 查看自動優先中斷器簽名</strong>螢幕。

en: CiviCRM requires that you use the <strong>Signature-based API Credentials</strong> for PayPal Pro and Express. Enter your <strong>API Username</strong> as displayed in your TEST (sandbox) account's <strong>Profile - View API Signature</strong> screen.
zh: CiviCRM要求您使用<strong>簽名基礎自動優先中斷器憑據</strong>給PayPal贊成者及快速。輸入您的 <strong>自動優先中斷器用戶者名稱</strong>為展示在您測試(沙盒)用戶的<strong>個人檔案 - 查看自動優先中斷器簽名</strong>螢幕。

en: CiviCRM stores configurable choices for various drop-down fields as 'option groups'. Choices used by core fields are reserved and cannot be modified. If a group is editable, you can click <strong>Multiple Choice Options</strong> to view and modify the available choices.
zh: CiviCRM儲存設選擇給多種下拉欄位為'選項群組'。被主要欄位使用的選擇被預留及無法被修改。如果群組是可編輯的，您可以按<strong>多重選擇選項</strong> 去檢視及修改可使用的選擇。

en: CiviCRM upgrade successful
zh: CiviCRM 更新成功

en: CiviCRM upgrade was successful.
zh: 已成功更新

en: CiviCRM will check each user record for a contact record. A new contact record will be created for each user where one does not already exist.
zh: CiviCRM會為聯絡人記錄檢查每一個使用者記錄。一個新聯絡人記錄會被建立給每一個沒有存在的使用者。

en: CiviCRM will create an SQL dump file with all of your existing data, and allow you to download it to your local computer. This process may take a long time and generate a very large file if you have a large number of records.
zh: CiviCRM會建立一個結構化諮詢語言垃圾檔案及所有您現存的資料，及允許您去下載它到您本地電腦。此過程可能需要一段很長的時間及產生一個非常大的檔案如果您有一個大數目的記錄。

en: CiviCase
zh: Civi個案

en: CiviCase Administration Documentation
zh: Civi個案管理檔案

en: CiviCase Dashboard
zh: CiviCase 儀表板

en: CiviCase Engine
zh: 個案引擎

en: CiviContribute Administration Documentation
zh: Civi捐款管理檔案

en: CiviContribute allows you to configure any number of <strong>Premiums</strong> which can be offered to contributors as incentives / thank-you gifts. Premiums may be tangible items (i.e. a coffee mug or t-shirt), or they may be a membership or subscription with a pre-determined duration.
zh: Civi捐款允許您去設任何<strong>贈品</strong>數目，可以被提供到捐款人為動機/致謝贈品。贈品可能是可觸摸的物件(即咖啡杯或T恤衫)，或它們可能是一個會員籍或之前決定時間的捐款。

en: CiviContribute allows you to create and maintain any number of Online Contribution Pages. You can create different pages for different programs or campaigns - and customize text, amounts, types of information collected from contributors, etc.
zh: Civi捐款幫助您建立及維護線上捐款活動。您可為個別的計畫或募款，建立不同的捐款頁面 - 及自定文字、金額、從捐款者收集的資料等。

en: CiviContribute allows you to create customized page(s) for collecting online contributions. You can also input and track offline contributions. To enter contributions manually for individual contacts, use <a href='%1'>Find Contacts</a> to locate the contact. Then click <strong>View</strong> to go to their summary page and click on the <strong>New Contribution</strong> link. You can also <a href='%2'>import batches of offline contributions</a> from other sources.
zh: Civi捐款允許您建立自定化頁，以作收集線上捐款。您也可以匯入及跟蹤離線捐款。為個人聯絡人手動地輸入捐款，使用<a href='%1'>搜尋聯絡人</a>位於聯絡人。然後按<strong>查看</strong>到他們的概要頁及按於<strong>新捐款</strong>連結。您也可以<a href='%2'>匯入一組離線捐款</a>從其他來源。

en: CiviContribute widgets allow you and your supporters to easily promote this fund-raising campaign. Widget code can be added to any web page - and will provide a real-time display of current contribution results, and a direct link to this contribution page.
zh: Civi捐款嚮導允許您及您的支持者容易地宣傳此募款。嚮導電碼會被新增到任何網頁 - 及會提供一個真實現捐款結果的展示，及一個直接連結到此捐款頁。

en: CiviEvent
zh: Civi活動

en: CiviEvent Dashboard
zh: CiviEvent 儀表板

en: CiviEvent Public Calendar
zh: CiviEvent 公共日歷

en: CiviEvent allows you to create customized page(s) for constituents to learn about events and optionally register online. You can create <a href='%1'><strong>new events</strong></a> and <a href='%2'><strong>manage existing events</strong></a>.
zh: Civi活動允許您去建立自定化頁給選舉者去學習關於活動及選項性地線上登記。您可以建立<a href='%1'><strong>新活動</strong></a>及<a href='%2'><strong>管理現存活動</strong></a>。

en: CiviEvent also creates an RSS 2.0 formatted feed which can be subscribed to people using RSS readers and can be displayed in most modern browsers. The RSS Feed URL for CiviEvent on this site:
zh: Civi活動也建立一個簡易信息聚合 2.0格式流入，可以被捐款到使用簡易信息聚合閱讀器的人及可以被展示在大部分時下瀏覽者。簡易信息聚合流入全球資源定位器給Civi活動在此網址：

en: CiviEvent provides a page which lists your current and future public events in a table layout for display in a browser. Point people to this page using the following URL:
zh: Civi活動提供一個以表格設計列出您現在及將來公開活動的頁，展示在一個瀏覽器。指出人們到此頁，使用以下全球資源定位器：

en: CiviGrant allows you to input and track grants to Organizations, Individuals or Households. The grantee must first be entered as a contact in CiviCRM. Use <a href='%1'>Find Contacts</a> to see if there's already a record for the grantee. Once you've located or created the contact record, click <strong>View</strong> to go to their summary page, select the <strong>Grants</strong> tab and click <strong>New Grant</strong>.
zh: Civi撥款允許您匯入及跟蹤撥款到組織、個人或家庭。撥款人必需先在CiviCRM被輸入為聯絡人。使用<a href='%1'>尋找聯絡人</a>去看那裡是否已有撥款人的記錄。您一設或建立聯絡人記錄， 按<strong>查看</strong>到他們的概要頁，選擇<strong>撥款</strong>表格及按<strong>新撥款</strong>。

en: CiviGroup Roles Sync
zh: CiviGroup 群組角色同時性

en: CiviGroup Roles Sync installed. You will need to specify sync rules !1.
zh: CiviGroup 已按裝群組角色同時性。您需要指定同時性規則!1

en: CiviMail Administration Guide
zh: Civi電子郵件管理指南

en: CiviMail Mailings
zh: 電子報

en: CiviMail Report: %1
zh: 電子報報告： %1

en: CiviMail component
zh: Civi電郵組件

en: CiviMail email messages must include an <strong>opt-out</strong> link ("Opt out via web page"), and the <strong>postal address</strong> of your organization. These elements help reduce the chances of your email being categorized as SPAM. They can be included in the main message body OR in a re-usable <strong>message footer</strong>. Refer to the online documentation for details on how to include required links and contact information as well as sample messages.
zh: 郵件訊息必需包括一個<strong>選擇退出</strong>連結（從網頁退出），及您機構的<strong>郵政地址</strong>。這些元素幫助減低您郵件被歸為垃圾郵件的機率。他們可被包含在郵件主文，或在一個重複使用的<strong>訊息頁尾</strong>。參考線上檔案以尋找如何操作的詳情。

en: CiviMail mailings must include the sending organization's address. This is done by putting the %1 token in either the body or footer of the mailing. This token may also be used in regular 'Send Email to Contacts' messages and in other Message Templates. The token is replaced by the address entered below when the message is sent.
zh: CiviMail電子報必須包含寄送組織的地址。您把%1 token置放在信件主文或郵件頁尾即可達到這個需求。這個token通常也被用在要經常寄送的訊息，與其他訊息範本。這個token在郵件送出的時候，會被您在下方所輸入的地址所取代。

en: CiviMember
zh: Civi會員

en: CiviMember Membership Type and Drupal Role values were not numeric.
zh: CiviMember 會員籍類別及 Drupal 角色價值不是數字

en: CiviMember Membership Types or Status Rules have not been configured. Please do so on the "Administer CiviCRM" page.
zh: CiviMember 會員籍類別或狀態規則沒有被按裝。請在"管理CiviCRM"頁執行

en: CiviMember Memberships and Drupal Roles have been synchronized using available rules. Note: if no association rules exist then synchronization has not been completed.
zh: 會員會員籍及 Drupal 角色已同步使用有效規則。筆記：如果沒有組織規則存在，同步未被完成。

en: CiviMember Roles Sync
zh: CiviMember 會員角色同時性

en: CiviMember Status Rules
zh: CiviMember 狀態規則

en: CiviMember allows you to create customized membership types as well as page(s) for online membership sign-up and renewal. Administrators can create or modify Membership Types <a href='%2'>here</a>, and configure Online Contribution Pages which include membership sign-up <a href='%1'>here</a>.
zh: Civi會員允許您建立自定化會員籍類別及頁給線上會員籍報名及更新。管理者可以建立或修改會員籍類別<a href='%2'>在此</a>，及設包括會員籍報名的線上捐款頁<a href='%1'>在此</a>。

en: CiviMember automatically calculates the current status of each contact's membership based on the status names and rules configured here. The status 'rule' tells CiviMember what status to assign based on the start and end dates of a given membership. For example, the default <strong>Grace</strong> status rule says: 'assign Grace status if the membership period ended sometime within the past month.'
zh: Civi會員在此自動地基於狀態名稱及被設規則計算每一個聯絡人會員籍狀態。狀態'規則'告訴Civi會員基於某會員籍的開始及結束日期，分派那個狀態。例如，預設<strong>Grace</strong>狀態：'分派Grace狀態如果會員籍時期在某些已過去的月份中結束。'

en: CiviPledge
zh: Civi認捐

en: Class
zh: 日期分類

en: Class already exists in Database.
zh: 分類已存在在資料庫

en: Click %1 to view pledge payments.
zh: 按 %1 瀏覽認捐

en: Click &quot;%2&quot; below to register your pledge. You will be able to modify or cancel future pledge payments at any time by logging in to your account or contacting us at %1.
zh: 按&quot;%2&quot;鍵以登記你的認捐。你可以在任何時候登入到你的帳戶，修改或取消你的認捐款項，或是使用%1與我們聯繫。

en: Click 'Import Now' if you are ready to proceed.
zh: 如果您要繼續處理，請按'現在匯入'

en: Click 'Load Saved Field Mapping' if data has been previously imported from the same source. You can then select the saved import mapping setup and load it automatically.
zh: 按「採用已儲存欄位配對」如果資料在先前已從相同來源匯入。您可以選擇先前已儲存的匯入配對並自動裝載它。

en: Click 'Load Saved Field Mapping' to retrieve an export setup that you have previously saved.
zh: 按'裝載儲存欄位配對'去取回匯出設立，您之前已儲存。

en: Click 'Update Report'.
zh: 點擊"更新報告"

en: Click 'Upgrade Now' if you are ready to proceed. Otherwise click 'Cancel' to return to the CiviCRM home page.
zh: 按'立即更新'如果您已準備去前進。否則按'取消'返回到CiviCRM主頁。

en: Click <a href='%1'>Edit Smart Group Search Criteria...</a> to change the search query used for this 'smart' group.
zh: 按<a href='%1'>編輯靈敏群組搜尋條件…</a>去更變用作此'靈敏'群組的搜尋問題。

en: Click <a href='%1'>New Contribution Page</a> to create and configure a new online contribution page using the step-by-step wizard.
zh: 按<a href='%1'>新捐款頁</a>去建立及設一個新線上捐款頁，透過使用按步就班的嚮導。

en: Click <a href='%1'>Record Contribution (Check, Cash, EFT ...)</a> to record a new contribution received from this contact.
zh: 請按<a href='%1'>記錄捐款(支票、現金、電匯…)</a>，可記錄此聯絡人的新一筆捐款。

en: Click <a href='%1'>Submit Credit Card Contribution</a> to process a new contribution on behalf of the contributor using their credit card.
zh: 按<a href='%1'>提交信用卡捐款</a>來使用他們的信用卡支付新的捐款款項。

en: Click <a href='%1'>Submit Credit Card Event Registration</a> to process a new New Registration on behalf of the participant using their credit card.
zh: 按<a href='%1'>提交信用卡活動報名</a> 可使用參加者的信用卡來處理活動付款動作。

en: Click <a href='%1'>Submit Credit Card Membership</a> to process a Membership on behalf of the member using their credit card.
zh: 按<a href='%1'>提交信用卡會員</a>表示該會員使用信用卡。

en: Click <strong>Begin Upgrade</strong> to begin the process.
zh: 按 <strong>開始更新</strong> 以開始更新程序。

en: Click <strong>Configure</strong> to view and modify settings, amounts, and text for existing pages.
zh: 按<strong>設</strong>去查看及修改設定、金額及文字給現存頁。

en: Click <strong>Continue Later</strong> if you're not ready to schedule or send this mailing. Click the <strong>Continue</strong> link from Unscheduled and Draft Mailings when you are ready to schedule or send it.
zh: 按<strong>之後繼續</strong>如果您未準備好計劃或傳送此郵件。按<strong>繼續</strong>連結從不接計劃及草稿郵件，當您準備去計劃或傳送它。

en: Click <strong>Merge</strong> to move data from the Duplicate Contact on the left into the Main Contact. In addition to the contact data (address, phone, email...), you may choose to move all or some of the related activity records (groups, contributions, memberships, etc.).
zh: 按<strong>合併</strong>去移動資料從左邊複製聯絡人到主要聯絡人。除了聯絡人資料(地址、電話、電子郵件…)，您可以選擇種移動所有或某些相關活動記錄(群組、捐款、會員籍等)。

en: Click <strong>Save & Preview</strong> to save any changes to your settings, and preview the widget again on this page.
zh: 按<strong>儲存及預覽</strong>去儲存任何您設定的改變，及在此頁再次預覽嚮導。

en: Click <strong>Save & Preview</strong> to save your settings and preview the widget on this page.
zh: 按<strong>儲存及預覽</strong>去儲存您在此頁的設定及預覽嚮導

en: Click <strong>Select fields for export</strong> and then <strong>Continue</strong> to choose a subset of fields for export. This option allows you to export multiple specific locations (Home, Work, etc.) as well as custom data. You can also save your selections as a 'field mapping' so you can use it again later.
zh: 按<strong>選擇匯出欄位</strong>然後<strong>繼續<strong>選擇匯出集合欄位。此選項允許您匯出多個指定地點(家中、工作等)和自訂資料。您可儲存您的選擇為'欄位配對'所以您可以之後再次使用它。

en: Click <strong>Select more fields...</strong> if you want to export more fields than are initially displayed in the table.
zh: 按<strong>選擇更多欄位…</strong> 如果您想匯出比始初顯示在表格更多的欄位。

en: Click <strong>Submit Mailing</strong> to add this mailing to the mailing queue. An automated task which runs periodically on your server processes mailings in the queue, and starts actually sending out your mail.
zh: 按<strong>提交郵件</strong>去新增此郵件到郵件長隊。一個自動工作會定期在您伺服器處理在長隊郵件時執行，及開始實質地送出您的電郵。

en: Click <strong>Test-drive</strong> to try out the page in <strong>test mode</strong>. This allows you to go through the full contribution process using a dummy credit card on a test server.
zh: 按<strong>測試器</strong>去嘗試頁在<strong>測試模式</strong>這允許您在測試伺服器使用虛擬的信用卡去處理整個捐款過程。

en: Click <strong>Update Participant(s)</strong> below to save all your changes.
zh: 請按<strong>更新參與者</strong>鍵以儲存變更設定。

en: Click And Pledge
zh: 按，以及承諾

en: Click Delete to move this &quot;%1&quot; activity to the Trash.
zh: 按刪除掉此&quot;%1&quot;活動到垃圾箱

en: Click Delete to move this case and all associated activities to the Trash.
zh: 按刪除去移動此個案及所有相關活動到垃圾箱

en: Click OK to save this Pledge record AND send an acknowledgment to %1 now
zh: 按確定鍵以儲存認捐記錄，並且立即寄送確認函給%1

en: Click OK to save this contribution record AND send a receipt to the contributor now
zh: 按確定鍵以儲存捐款記錄，並且立即寄送收據給捐款者

en: Click Restore to retrieve this &quot;%1&quot; activity from the Trash.
zh: 按修復去收回此 &quot;%1&quot; 活動從垃圾箱

en: Click Restore to retrieve this case and all associated activities from the Trash.
zh: 按修復去收回此個案及所有相關活動從垃圾箱

en: Click contact name to view a summary. Right-click anywhere in the row for an actions menu."
zh: 按聯絡人名字以瀏覽摘要。在這行的任何位置按右鍵，可看到動作清單。"

en: Click here to copy the value in row one to ALL rows.
zh: 按此複製值在行一到所有行數

en: Click here to return to editing the street address as a single field. Addresses which don't fit the expected format for address elements can still be saved by entering them in the single 'Street Address' field.
zh: 按這裡回到編輯街道地址在單一欄位。不符合預期格式的地址仍可儲存，只要把資料填寫進單一「街道地址」欄位。

en: Click on each included link to make sure they go to the expected web pages.
zh: 按每一個被包括的連結去確保他們到達預期的網頁。

en: Click on the event name for more information.
zh: 按活動名稱以搜尋更多資訊

en: Click the "Confirm Registration" button to begin, or click "Cancel Registration" if you are no longer interested in attending this event.
zh: 你可以按"確認註冊"鍵。如果你不是要參與此一活動，請按"取消確認"鍵。

en: Click the <strong>%1</strong> button to checkout to Google, where you will select your payment method and complete the registration.
zh: 按<strong>繼續</strong>鍵以使用Google進行結帳流程，然後選擇你的付款方式及完成註冊。

en: Click the <strong>%2</strong> button to go to %1, where you will select your payment method and complete the contribution.
zh: 點擊<strong>%2</strong>鍵以進行%1，選擇付款方式並完成捐款頁的設定。

en: Click the <strong>Continue</strong> button to checkout to %1, where you will select your payment method and complete the registration.
zh: 按<strong>繼續</strong>鍵以使用%1進行結帳流程，然後選擇你的付款方式及完成註冊。

en: Click the <strong>Google Checkout</strong> button to checkout to Google, where you will select your payment method and complete the contribution.
zh: 按<strong>谷歌校驗</strong>按鍵去校驗到谷歌，那裡您會選擇您的付款方法及完成捐款。

en: Click the Google Checkout button to continue.
zh: 按谷歌校驗鍵去繼續

en: Click the PayPal button to continue.
zh: 按PayPal鍵繼續

en: Click to copy %1 from row one to all rows.
zh: 按到複制%1從第一行到所有行數

en: Click-through Summary
zh: 點擊次數概要

en: Click-throughs
zh: 點擊次數

en: Clicks
zh: 按

en: Client
zh: 客戶

en: Client Name
zh: 客戶名稱

en: Client Name or Email
zh: 客戶姓名或Email

en: Client Relationship
zh: 客戶關係

en: Client contact does not exist: %1
zh: 客戶聯繫方式不存在: %1

en: Collapse Adv Display
zh: 高級顯示模式

en: Collapse Display
zh: 展開的顯示

en: Collapse all tabs
zh: 折疊所有標籤

en: Collect additional information from contributors by selecting CiviCRM Profile(s) to include in this contribution page.
zh: 透過選擇包括在此捐款頁的CiviCRM個人檔案，收集從捐款人另外資料。

en: Color About Link
zh: 色彩 - 關於連結

en: Color Bar
zh: 顏色棒

en: Color Bg
zh: 色彩 - 背景

en: Color Button
zh: 色彩按鈕

en: Color Homepage Link
zh: 色彩 - 首頁連結

en: Color Main
zh: 色彩 - 主要

en: Color Main Bg
zh: 色彩 - 主要背景

en: Color Main Text
zh: 主要文字色彩

en: Color Title
zh: 色彩標題

en: Column Headers
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Column Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Column Names
zh: 欄名稱

en: Column No
zh: 欄位編號

en: Column Number
zh: 欄數目

en: Comma-Separated Values (CSV)
zh: 逗號分隔值(CSV)

en: Comment
zh: 評語

en: Commonly Used Specifiers
zh: 常用說明符

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Complete Date
zh: 完整的日期

en: Complete Date and Time
zh: 完整的日期及時間

en: Complete OR partial Contact Name.
zh: 全部或部分聯絡人姓名

en: Complete OR partial Contribution Page title.
zh: 全部或部分捐款頁標題

en: Complete OR partial Email Address.
zh: 全部或部分電子郵件位址

en: Complete OR partial Event name.
zh: 全部或部分活動名稱

en: Complete OR partial contact name.
zh: 全部或部分聯絡人姓名

en: Complete OR partial group name.
zh: 全部或部分群組名稱

en: Complete street address(es) have been saved. However we were unable to split the address in the %1 address block(s) into address elements (street number, street name, street unit) due to an unrecognized address format. You can set the address elements manually by clicking 'Edit Address Elements' next to the Street Address field while in edit mode.
zh: 完整的街道地址已儲存。然而因為這個地址格式無法辨識，所以我們無法把在1%的地址分割成地址元素（街道號碼，街道名稱，街道單位）。您可於編輯模式裡街道地址欄位旁，按下「編輯地址元素」，以手動方式設定地址元素。

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Component
zh: 組件

en: Component Name
zh: 組件名稱

en: Component Type
zh: 組件類別

en: Component is invalid
zh: 組件無效

en: Component name
zh: 組件名稱

en: Components
zh: 模組

en: Compose On-screen
zh: 在螢幕上編寫

en: Config Backend
zh: 設定後端

en: Configuration Checklist
zh: 系統設定檢查表

en: Configuration file could not be retrieved for case type = '%1' %2.
zh: 無法取得這些個案類型的設定檔 = '%1' %2。

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: Configure Contact Search behavior.
zh: 配置聯絡人搜尋行為。

en: Configure Contribution Page
zh: 設定捐款頁

en: Configure Event
zh: 活動設定

en: Configure Page - %1
zh: 設定頁面 - %1

en: Configure Widget
zh: 按裝小機械

en: Configure Your Dashboard
zh: 設置您的控制面板

en: Configure a mapping provider (e.g. Google or Yahoo) to display maps for contact addresses and event locations.
zh: 設一個配對提供者(例如谷歌或雅虎)去為聯絡人地址及活動地點顯示配對

en: Configure contribution amount options and labels, minimum and maximum amounts.
zh: 設捐款金額選項及標韱，最少及最高金額。

en: Configure custom fields to collect and store custom data which is not included in the standard CiviCRM forms.
zh: 設自訂欄位去收集及儲存，那些不包括在標準CiviCRM表格的自訂資料。

en: Configure directories in your file system for temporary uploads, images, custom files and custom templates.
zh: 設住址姓名錄在您的檔案給暫時上載、圖像、自訂檔案及自訂樣板。

en: Configure input and display formats for Date fields.
zh: 為日期欄位按裝輸入及顯示格式

en: Configure membership sign-up and renewal options.
zh: 設會員籍登記及更新選項

en: Configure screen and form elements for Viewing Contacts, Editing Contacts, Advanced Search, Contact Dashboard and WYSIWYG Editor.
zh: 按裝螢幕及表格元素檢視聯絡人、編輯聯絡人、快速搜尋、聯絡人資料管理及所見即所印編輯者

en: Configure this event
zh: 設定此活動

en: Configure up to five fields to evaluate when searching for 'suspected' duplicate contact records.
zh: 設到五個欄位去評估當為'可疑'複製聯絡人記錄搜尋

en: Configure up to five fields to evaluate when searching for 'suspected' duplicate contact records. For each field, set a numeric <strong>Weight</strong> which determines the relative importance of a match on that field.
zh: 當搜尋'可疑'複製聯絡人記錄時設到五個欄位去評估。為每一個欄位，設一個數字<strong>重量<strong>，決定相對重要的欄位配對。

en: Confirm
zh: 確認

en: Confirm Action
zh: 確認動作

en: Confirm Custom Field Delete
zh: 確認自訂欄位刪除

en: Confirm Custom Group Delete
zh: 確認自訂群組刪除

en: Confirm From Email
zh: 確認寄件者 Email

en: Confirm From Name
zh: 確認寄件者名稱

en: Confirm Group Delete
zh: 確認群組刪除

en: Confirm Password
zh: 確認密碼

en: Confirm Price Field Delete
zh: 確認價格欄位刪除

en: Confirm Registration
zh: 確認註冊

en: Confirm Text
zh: 確定文字

en: Confirm Your Registration Information
zh: 確認你的註冊資訊

en: Confirm your registration for %1.
zh: 請確認你的%1活動註冊資料。

en: Confirmation Email
zh: 電郵確定

en: Confirmation Email Text
zh: 確認 Email 文字

en: Confirmation Message
zh: 確認信內容

en: Confirmation Screen
zh: 螢幕確定

en: Confirmation Title
zh: 確認題目

en: ConfirmnnAre you sure you want to navigate away from this tab?nnYou have unsaved changes.nnPress OK to continue, or Cancel to stay on the current tab.
zh: 確認您是否確定要從這個標籤導出。nn您做的修改未儲存。nn按 OK 繼續，或取消，停留在目前標籤。

en: Conflicting Rows
zh: 衝突行

en: Conflicting Rows (skipped)
zh: 衝突行(略過)

en: Const Id
zh: CiviCRM ID

en: Constituent Name
zh: 委託人姓名

en: Constituent Relationship Management (CiviCRM !1). Allows sites to manage contacts, relationships and groups, and track contact activities, contributions, memberships and events. For more information please refer to the <a href="!2">CiviCRM web-site</a> which includes project information, documentation and support resources and more.
zh: 成員關係管理 (Constituent Relationship Management --- CiviCRM !1)可以讓網站來管理聯絡人、關係及群組，並追踪聯絡活動、捐助事物、組織會員及活動。如果你想得到更進一步的資訊，如專案內容、文件或其他支援服務，請查看 <a href="!1">CiviCRM 網站</a>

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡人

en: Contact %%StatusMessage%%
zh: 聯絡人 %%StatusMessage%%

en: Contact A
zh: 聯絡人A

en: Contact Activities
zh: 聯絡人的往來活動

en: Contact Address Fields - Selection Values
zh: 聯絡人地址欄位 - 選擇值

en: Contact Autocomplete Options
zh: 聯絡人自動完成選項

en: Contact B
zh: 聯絡

en: Contact Dashboard
zh: 聯絡人儀表板

en: Contact Details
zh: 聯絡人詳情

en: Contact Edit Options
zh: 聯絡人編輯選項

en: Contact Email
zh: 聯絡人電子郵件

en: Contact Group
zh: 聯絡人群組

en: Contact Group Status
zh: 聯絡人群組狀態

en: Contact ID
zh: 聯絡人編號

en: Contact ID (match to contact)
zh: 聯絡人編號(與聯絡人對應)

en: Contact Id
zh: 聯絡人編號

en: Contact Information
zh: 聯絡人資訊

en: Contact Name
zh: 聯絡人姓名

en: Contact Notes
zh: 聯絡人註記

en: Contact Page
zh: 聯絡人頁面

en: Contact Phone
zh: 聯絡電話

en: Contact Records for Contributors
zh: 捐款人聯絡記錄

en: Contact Records for Event Participants
zh: 活動參與者聯絡記錄

en: Contact Records for Members
zh: 會員的聯絡記錄

en: Contact Reference
zh: 聯絡人參考

en: Contact Relationships
zh: 聯絡人關係

en: Contact Search
zh: 聯絡人搜尋

en: Contact Source
zh: 聯絡人來源

en: Contact Status
zh: 聯絡人狀態

en: Contact Sub Type
zh: 聯絡人次類別

en: Contact SubType field of %1 nunber of contact(s) has not been updated.
zh: 1%的聯絡人子類型欄位，聯絡人數字尚未更新。

en: Contact Subtype
zh: 聯絡人子類型

en: Contact Subtype A
zh: 聯絡人次類型 A

en: Contact Subtype B
zh: 聯絡人次類型 B

en: Contact Tags
zh: 聯絡人標籤

en: Contact Type
zh: 聯絡人類別

en: Contact Type  A
zh: 聯絡人類別A

en: Contact Type  B
zh: 聯絡人類別 B

en: Contact Type A
zh: 聯絡人類別 A

en: Contact Type B
zh: 聯絡人類別 B

en: Contact Type(s)
zh: 聯絡人類別

en: Contact Types
zh: 聯絡人類型

en: Contact View Options
zh: 聯絡人檢視選項

en: Contact has been added to the selected group.
zh: 聯絡人已被新增到所選擇的群組。

en: Contact is Deceased
zh: 已故聯絡

en: Contact is deceased
zh: 聯絡人已過世

en: Contact listings.
zh: 聯絡人列表。

en: Contact type
zh: 聯絡人類別

en: Contact us for information about contributions prior to those listed above.
zh: 以上那些被列出前先聯絡我們作關於捐款的資料

en: Contact with address %1 was not found / created
zh: 地址%1的聯絡人沒有被搜尋/建立

en: Contact your site administrator for help creating reports.
zh: 請聯繫網站管理者協助建立報表。

en: Contact your site administrator if you need to use a "FROM" Email Address which is not in the dropdown list.
zh: 若您欲使用的「寄件者」電子郵件不存在這個下拉式選單中，請與您的網站管理員聯絡。

en: Contact's Gender
zh: 聯絡人性別

en: Contact's Groups
zh: 聯絡人群組

en: Contact's first name.
zh: 聯絡人的名

en: Contact's last name.
zh: 聯絡人的姓

en: Contact's middle name.
zh: 聯絡人的middle name

en: ContactReference
zh: 聯絡人偏好

en: Contacts
zh: 聯絡人

en: Contacts %%StatusMessage%%
zh: 聯絡人%%狀態訊息%%

en: Contacts with any of the checked privacy options are EXCLUDED from your search results by default. EXAMPLE: If you check 'Do not phone', and search for contacts with an address in a specific city - then contacts in that city who have 'Do not phone' selected as a privacy option will be excluded from the search results.
zh: 任何已檢查私隱選項的聯絡人不會透過隱含從您的搜尋結果中包括。例子：如果您檢查'不要來電'，及搜尋住在一個指定城市的聯絡人 - 然後在那城市的聯絡人的'不要來電'被選取為一個私隱選項，不會從搜尋結果中被包括。

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Content / Components
zh: 內容 / 組件

en: Contents of the Return-Path header.
zh: 返回路線頁頭的內容

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Continue >>
zh: 下一步 >>

en: Continue Later
zh: 稍後繼續

en: Continue Mailing
zh: 繼續電子報

en: Contribute Now
zh: 立即捐款

en: Contribute!
zh: 捐款！

en: Contribution
zh: 捐款

en: Contribution %%StatusMessage%%
zh: 捐款 %%訊息狀態%%

en: Contribution Amount
zh: 捐款金額

en: Contribution Amounts
zh: 捐款金額

en: Contribution Amounts (%1)
zh: 捐款金額 (%1)

en: Contribution Amounts section enabled
zh: 已啟用捐款金額區域

en: Contribution Count
zh: 捐款項目總計

en: Contribution Date From
zh: 開始捐款日期

en: Contribution Dates - From
zh: 捐款日期 - 自

en: Contribution Honor Roll
zh: 捐款人名冊

en: Contribution ID
zh: 捐款編號

en: Contribution Information
zh: 捐款資料

en: Contribution Label
zh: 捐款標纖

en: Contribution Note
zh: 捐款注意條款

en: Contribution Ordinality
zh: 捐款序數

en: Contribution Page
zh: 捐款頁面

en: Contribution Page - %1
zh: 捐款頁 - %1

en: Contribution Page Created Date
zh: 捐款頁建立日期

en: Contribution Page End Date
zh: 捐款頁結束日期

en: Contribution Page Start Date
zh: 捐款頁開始日期

en: Contribution Receipt date is null
zh: 捐款收據日期是空的

en: Contribution Reports
zh: 捐款報表

en: Contribution Soft Credit ID
zh: CiviCRM 促成捐款者的編號

en: Contribution Source
zh: 捐款來源

en: Contribution Status
zh: 捐款狀態

en: Contribution Status %1
zh: 捐款狀態 %1

en: Contribution Summary
zh: 捐款概要

en: Contribution Thank-you date is null
zh: 捐款致謝日期是空的

en: Contribution Total
zh: 總捐款金額

en: Contribution Total Amount %1 %2
zh: 總捐款金額 %1 %2

en: Contribution Type
zh: 捐款類別

en: Contribution Type - %1
zh: 捐款類別 - %1

en: Contribution Widget
zh: 捐款工具

en: Contribution can not be less than zero. Please select the options accordingly
zh: 捐款金額不得少於零。請選擇提供的選項。

en: Contribution import files must contain data needed to <strong>match the contribution to the contributor</strong>. This 'matching' can be handled in several different ways:
zh: 捐款匯入檔案必需包含所需數據去<strong>符合捐款到捐款人</strong>。這'配對'可以以不的方法處理：

en: Contribution import requires that the Contributors already exist as contact records in your CiviCRM database. If you need to import contributions for contributors who haven't been added to CiviCRM yet - you will do this in 2 steps. First, use <strong>Import Contacts</strong> to add the contact records. If possible, include a unique 'External ID' for each new contact which you can then use to match contributions to contributors. Then return to this screen and import the contribution records.
zh: 捐款匯入要求捐款在您的CiviCRM資料庫已經存在為聯絡人記錄。如果您需要匯入捐款給那些未被新增到CiviCRM的捐款人 - 您會執行這兩個步驟。首先，使用<strong>匯入聯絡人</strong>去新增聯絡人記錄。如果可以，包括一個特別'外用編號'給每一個您可以用作配對捐款到捐款人的新聯絡人。然後返回到此螢幕及匯入捐款記錄。

en: Contribution listings.
zh: 捐款列表

en: Contribution status has been updated for selected record(s).
zh: 捐款狀態已更新為「已選擇的紀錄」。

en: Contribution types are used to categorize contributions for reporting and accounting purposes. These are also referred to as <strong>Funds</strong>. You may set up as many types as needed. Each type can carry an accounting code which can be used to map contributions to codes in your accounting system. Commonly used contribution types are: Donation, Campaign Contribution, Membership Dues...
zh: 捐款類型是用來將捐款分類，以便於做報告與會計用途。這些分類也參考到<strong>捐款</strong>。您可視需要，自由設置捐款類型。每一個捐款類型可配置一個會計代碼，讓您可容易的與您的會計系統做配對。一般常用的捐款類別有：捐款、募款、會費……

en: Contribution was made through this personal campaign page.
zh: 已透過此個人募款專頁捐款

en: ContributionProcessor: %1 API
zh: 捐款處理器：%1 API

en: Contributions
zh: 捐款

en: Contributions made in honor of %1
zh: 捐款榮譽%1

en: Contributions made in your honor
zh: 以您的榮譽捐款

en: Contributions received from %1 since inception.
zh: %1做過的所有捐款。

en: Contributor
zh: 捐款人

en: Contributor Name
zh: 捐款者名稱

en: Contributor Name or Email
zh: 捐款人姓名及Email

en: Contributor's Email
zh: 捐款人的店子郵件

en: Contributor's Name
zh: 捐款人姓名

en: Contributor's Phone
zh: 捐款人的電話

en: Copy Event
zh: 複製活動

en: Copy Price Set
zh: 複製價錢設定

en: Copy Profile
zh: 複製個人檔案

en: Copy of
zh: 副本

en: Copy of %1
zh: 副本 %1

en: Copy?
zh: 複製？

en: Core ACLs define the primitive ACLs that control access to your site.
zh: 主要權限定義原始權限控制您的地址

en: Corrupt / Partial Upgraded database found. Looks like upgrade wizard failed to complete all the required steps to convert your database to v2.1. Please fix any errors and start the upgrade process again with a clean v2.0 database.
zh: 訛誤/部分已更新資料庫已被搜尋。看來更新嚮導無法完成所有所需步驟去轉您的資料庫到v2.1。請補救任何錯誤及用新v2.0資料庫再次開始更新過程。

en: Corrupt / Partial Upgraded database found. Looks like upgrade wizard failed to complete all the required steps to convert your database to v2.2. Please fix any errors and start the upgrade process again with a clean v2.1 database.
zh: 訛誤/部分已更新資料庫已被搜尋。看來更新嚮導無法完成所有所需步驟去轉您的資料庫到v2.2。請補救任何錯誤及用新v2.1資料庫再次開始更新過程。

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Could not find %1 in path tree
zh: 無法在路徑樹裡找到 %1

en: Could not find '%1' string in SQL clause.
zh: 無法在 SQL 裡搜尋到 '%1' 字串。

en: Could not find User ID for payment processor
zh: 找不到付款處理器的使用者編號

en: Could not find an email address.
zh: 無法找到電子郵件位址。

en: Could not find payment processor meta information
zh: 無法找到付款處理器的後設資訊

en: Could not find template for the instance.
zh: 找不到範本實例。

en: Could not find the report template. Make sure the report template is registered and / or url is correct.
zh: 找不到這份報告的模板。請確定模板已註冊，與/或這個網址是否正確。

en: Could not find the required contact id parameter (id=) for viewing a contact record with a Profile.
zh: 無法找到所需的聯絡人編號參數(id=)，來檢視個人資訊裡的聯絡人資料。

en: Could not find user name for payment processor
zh: 無法找到付款處理器的使用者名稱

en: Could not find valid payment processor for this page
zh: 找不到正確的付款處理模組。

en: Could not geocode input
zh: 無法將輸入做地理編碼

en: Could not get a contact_id and/or contact_type
zh: 無法取得聯絡人編號和/或聯絡人類別

en: Could not get the contact ID
zh: 無法取得聯絡人編號

en: Could not move custom file to custom upload directory
zh: 無法移動檔案到上傳目錄

en: Could not retrieve payment processor details
zh: 無法取得付款處理器之詳細資訊

en: Count
zh: 計算

en: Counted
zh: 已計算

en: Counted?
zh: 有計算？

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Country Code
zh: 國家編碼

en: Country input value is in table but not "available": "This Country is valid but is NOT in the list of Available Countries currently configured for your site. This can be viewed and modifed from Global Settings >> Localization."
zh: 國家輸入值在表格中但不 "可用"：這個國家是有效的，但您的網站還未配置這個國家為可用的。這個可以在全球設置的「Localization」裡檢視並且修改。

en: Country input value not in country table: "The Country value appears to be invalid. It does not match any value in CiviCRM table of countries."
zh: 國家輸入值不在國家的表格中："這個國家的值似乎無效。它不符合CiviCRM國家的表格中的值。"

en: Country name (e.g. Canada).
zh: 國家(例如：加拿大)

en: Country selector
zh: 國家選擇器

en: County
zh: 縣

en: County Abbreviation
zh: 國家縮寫

en: County name. If you want to include the county in your mailing labels, the <strong>Include Counties</strong> setting must be enabled on this screen, and county names must be added to the civicrm_county table in your database.
zh: 縣名。如果想把縣名包括在信件標籤中，<strong>包括縣</strong> 的設定必須在此啟用，而且所有縣名必須已經新增到資料庫的civicrm_county表格中。

en: County name. If you want to include the county in your screen displays, the <strong>County</strong> checkbox should be set under <strong>Address Editing &raquo; Address Fields</strong> on this screen, and county names must be added to the civicrm_county table in your database.
zh: 縣名。如果您想把縣名顯示在螢幕上，<strong>縣</strong>checkbox需在這裡被設定於<strong>編輯地址&raquo; 地址欄</strong>之下，而且所有縣名必須已經新增到資料庫的civicrm_county表格中。

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Create Date
zh: 建立日期

en: Create Membership
zh: 建立新會籍

en: Create New Contact
zh: 建立新聯絡人

en: Create New Group
zh: 建立新群組

en: Create Profile
zh: 建立個人資訊

en: Create Report
zh: 建立報告

en: Create a Personal Campaign Page
zh: 建立個人募款專頁

en: Create a Personal Campaign Page for another campaign:
zh: 為另外募款建立一個個人募款專頁：

en: Create a contribution widget which you and your supporters can embed in websites and blogs.
zh: 建立捐款嚮導

en: Create a custom field group which is 'Used for' <strong>Contacts</strong> or <strong>Contributions</strong> depending on what type of information you're collecting.
zh: 建立一個自定欄位群組，那是'用作'<strong>聯絡人</strong>或<strong>捐款</strong>在乎於您在收集那一個資類別。

en: Create a custom field group which is 'Used for' <strong>Participants</strong>.
zh: 建立一個自定欄位群組，'使用作'<strong>參與者</strong>。

en: Create a new set of options
zh: 建立新的選項系列

en: Create a new tag and assign it to imported records
zh: 建立新標籤及分派它到已匯入記錄

en: Create a profile (e.g. 'Contribution Information').
zh: 建立一個個人檔案(例如'捐款資料')

en: Create a profile (e.g. 'Participant Information').
zh: 建立個人檔案(例如'參與者資料')

en: Create an account?
zh: 是否要建立帳號？

en: Create date
zh: 建立日期

en: Create links to the listing page by copying the following URL, and adding it to the Event Description below and / or as a menu item or links elsewhere on your site:
zh: 建立連結到列表頁，透過複製以下全球資源定位器、及新增它到以下活動描述及/或以目錄項目或連結在您網址的其他地方：

en: Create links to this contribution page by copying and pasting the following URL into any web page.
zh: 透過複製及貼上以下全球資源定位器到任何網頁來建立連結到此捐款頁

en: Create new location
zh: 建立新地點

en: Create new organization
zh: 建立新組織

en: Create report from this template
zh: 從這份範本建立報表

en: Create your own fundraising page
zh: 建立您的個人募款專頁

en: Create your search by selecting the criteria (record type and field), the comparison operator, and entering the value you want to search for. You can define one or many criteria as a set: <em>Include contacts where... State IS Washington AND City IS Seattle AND Birth Date is later than (>) Jan 1, 1985</em>
zh: 透過選擇條件建立您的搜尋(記錄類別及欄位)，操作者比較，及輸入您想搜尋的價值。您可以定義一個或很多條件為一個設定：<em>包括聯絡人…國家是華盛頓及城市是西雅圖及出生日期是 (>)1985年1月1日</em>

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Created By
zh: 建立自

en: Created Date
zh: 建立日期

en: Created On
zh: 建立於

en: Created by
zh: 建立自

en: Created one new contact record. | Created %count new contact records.
zh[0]: 已建立 %count 筆新的聯絡人資料。

en: Created or Sent by
zh: 建立或傳送由

en: Creates a Text Link for various activity actions.
zh: 為各種活動行動建立文字連結

en: Creates a Text Link for various contact actions.
zh: 為各種聯絡人行動建立文字連結

en: Creates a Text Link for various contribution actions.
zh: 為各種捐款行動建立文字連結

en: Creates a Text Link for various event actions.
zh: 為各種活動行動建立文字連結

en: Creates a Text Link for various participant actions.
zh: 為各種參與者行動建立文字連結

en: Creates a Text Link for various relationship actions.
zh: 為各種關係行動建立文字連結

en: Credit
zh: 信用卡

en: Credit Card Contribution
zh: 捐款(信用卡付款)

en: Credit Card Information
zh: 信用卡資料

en: Credit Card Pledge Payment
zh: 認捐(信用卡付款)

en: Credit card expiration date cannot be a past date.
zh: 信用卡的有限期限不可以是過去的日期。

en: Criteria
zh: 條件

en: Cumulative
zh: 累計

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Currency used for the Contribution
zh: 用作捐款的貨幣別

en: Current #
zh: 現時

en: Current Attachment(s)
zh: 現有附件

en: Current Codes
zh: 目前的編碼

en: Current Cycle End Date
zh: 現行周期的結束日期

en: Current Cycle Start Date
zh: 本週期的開始日期

en: Current Employee?
zh: 現有員工?

en: Current Employer
zh: 目前的雇主

en: Current Employer ID
zh: 現雇主ID

en: Current Employer?
zh: 現有僱主?

en: Current Fiscal Year-To-Date
zh: 本會計年份到今日

en: Current Groups
zh: 目前群組

en: Current Membership?
zh: 已經是會員？

en: Current Month-To-Date
zh: 本月份到今日

en: Current Relationships
zh: 現在關係

en: Current Start Date
zh: 目前開始日期

en: Current Status
zh: 現時狀態

en: Current Year-to-Date
zh: 現年日

en: Current and inactive memberships for %1 are listed below.
zh: 目前啟用的會員%1已列在以下的名單中。

en: Current employee should be among the selected contacts.
zh: 現職員工必須在所選擇的聯絡人中。

en: Current employer name as configured in the individual contact edit form. You will probably want this on a separate line, so use the Enter key to create a line-break after the name fields.
zh: 現任雇主名稱為已設定在個人聯絡編輯表格。若您想要它獨立為另一行，請在姓名欄位之後使用Enter鍵建立折行。

en: Current employer should be one of the selected contacts.
zh: 目前的雇主應為所選的聯絡人之一。

en: Current tags are highlighted.
zh: 現標籤已被強調

en: Current tags for <strong>%1</strong> are highlighted. You can add or remove tags from <a href='%2'>Edit Tags</a>.
zh: 理標籤為<strong>%1</strong>被強調。您可以新增或去除標籤從 <a href='%2'>編輯標籤</a>

en: Custom  %1 is a required field if %1 is of type Customized.
zh: 如果%1是自訂的類別，自訂 %1 為必需的欄位。

en: Custom Addressee
zh: 自訂收件人

en: Custom CiviCRM CSS URL
zh: 自訂 CiviCRM CSS 網址

en: Custom Data
zh: 自訂資料

en: Custom Data Field
zh: 自訂資料欄位

en: Custom Data Fields
zh: 自訂資料欄位

en: Custom Email Greeting
zh: 自訂電子郵件問候

en: Custom Field
zh: 自訂欄位

en: Custom Field Move
zh: 移動自訂欄位

en: Custom Field Move: %1
zh: 自訂欄位移動：%1

en: Custom Fields
zh: 自訂欄位

en: Custom Files
zh: 自訂檔案

en: Custom Group
zh: 自訂群組

en: Custom Group Created Date
zh: 自訂群組創建日期

en: Custom Link to a Drupal Node
zh: 自訂連結到 Drupal 節點

en: Custom Option
zh: 自訂選項

en: Custom PHP Path Directory
zh: 自訂 PHP 路徑目錄

en: Custom Postal Greeting
zh: 自訂普通信件問候

en: Custom Search
zh: 自訂搜尋

en: Custom Search Path
zh: 自訂搜尋路線

en: Custom Searches
zh: 自訂搜尋

en: Custom Templates
zh: 自訂範本

en: Custom Translate Function
zh: 自訂翻譯功能

en: Customize
zh: 自訂

en: Customize Data, Forms and Screens
zh: 自訂資料、表格及螢幕

en: Customize the CiviCRM navigation menu bar for your users here.
zh: 在此為您的使用者自訂CiviCRM導覽選單。

en: Customized
zh: 自訂

en: Cycle Day
zh: 週期

en: DD, d MM yyyy (Thursday, 31 December 2009)
zh: 星期，年月日(星期四，2009年12月31日)

en: DNS
zh: 領域名稱系統

en: Dashboard
zh: 總覽

en: Dashboard - %1
zh: 總覽 - %1

en: Dashboard cache timeout
zh: 控制面板暫存逾時

en: Dashboard caching time, enable Version Checking and configure optional reCAPTCHA feature to prevent automated abuse of public forms.
zh: 總覽頁面快取時間、啟用版本檢查、設定 reCAPTCHA 驗證碼功能以防垃圾留言。

en: Dashlets
zh: 控制面板組件

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Data Source
zh: 資料來源

en: Data Type
zh: 資料類別

en: Data and Input Field Type
zh: 資料及輸入欄位類別

en: Database Configuration Error: Insufficient permissions. Import requires that the CiviCRM database user has permission to create temporary tables. Contact your site administrator for assistance.
zh: 資料庫設置錯誤：沒有足夠權限。欲執行匯入，CiviCRM使用者需有權限來建立臨時表單。請向您的網站管理者取得進一步協助。

en: Database Error Code:
zh: 資料錯誤電碼：

en: Database Upgrade to v2.1 Completed
zh: 資料庫更新到 v2.1已完成

en: Database Upgrade to v2.2 Completed
zh: 資料庫更新到v2.2已完成

en: Database check failed - it looks like you have already upgraded to the latest version (v%1) of the database. OR If you think this message is wrong, it is very likely that this a partially upgraded db and you will need to reload the correct db on which upgrade was never tried.
zh: 資料庫檢查失敗 - 看來您已經更新到最新版本（v％1）的資料庫。或者，如果您認為此訊息是錯誤的，很可能這是一個只作了部份更新的資料庫，您需要重新掛載正確的未更新的資料庫。

en: Database check failed - it looks like you have already upgraded to the latest version (v2.1) of the database.
zh: 資料庫檢查失敗 - 您已更新到資料庫的最新版本(v2.1)

en: Database check failed - it looks like you have already upgraded to the latest version (v2.2) of the database.
zh: 資料庫檢查失敗 - 您已更新到最新的資料庫版本(v2.2)。

en: Database check failed - looks like you have already upgraded to the latest version (v2.1) of the database.
zh: 資料庫檢查失敗 - 您已更新到資料庫的最新版本(v2.1)

en: Database check failed - looks like you have already upgraded to the latest version (v2.2) of the database.
zh: 資料庫檢查失敗 - 您已更新到資料庫的最新版本 (v2.2)

en: Database check failed - the current database is not v2.0.
zh: 資料庫檢查失敗 - 現資料庫不是v2.0

en: Database check failed - the current database is not v2.1.
zh: 資料庫檢查失敗 - 現資料庫不是 v2.1

en: Database consistency check failed. FK constraint names not in the required format. Please rebuild your 2.0 database to ensure schema integrity.
zh: 資料庫的持續檢查失敗。福克蘭群島限制名稱沒有在所需的格式。請重新建立您2.0資料庫去確保模式完整性。

en: Database field length
zh: 資料庫欄位長度

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date Added
zh: 已新增日期

en: Date Class
zh: 日期分類

en: Date Deceased
zh: 已故日期

en: Date Display
zh: 顯示日期

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Date Formats
zh: 日期格式

en: Date Input Fields
zh: 輸入欄位日期

en: Date Input Format has been set to %1 format. If you want to use a different format please check Administer CiviCRM &raquo; Global Settings &raquo; Date Formats.
zh: 日期輸入格式已經設定為 %1。如果你想要使用不同的格式，請到 管理CiviCRM &raquo; 設定總覽 &raquol 日期格式。

en: Date Pending
zh: 待辨

en: Date Range One
zh: 結束日期一

en: Date Range Two
zh: 結束日期二

en: Date Removed
zh: 去除日期

en: Date Renewal Entered
zh: 已輸入更新日期

en: Date Sent
zh: 傳送日期

en: Date and Time
zh: 日期及時間

en: Date e-mail opened
zh: 郵件開啟日期

en: Date forwaded
zh: 轉寄日期

en: Date is not set
zh: 還未設定日期

en: Date of birth
zh: 出生日期

en: Date of bounce
zh: 退信日期

en: Date of click through
zh: 點選日期

en: Date of delivery
zh: 寄送日期

en: Date of first pledge payment.
zh: 第一次承諾付款日期

en: Date of reply
zh: 回覆日期

en: Date of unsubscribe
zh: 取消訂閱的日期

en: Date on which the grant decision was finalized.
zh: 最終授撥款定日期

en: Date on which the grant money was transferred.
zh: 匯款日期

en: Date selector
zh: 日期選擇器

en: Date that a receipt was sent to the contributor.
zh: 寄出捐款收據的日期

en: Date that a thank-you message was sent to the contributor.
zh: 致謝訊息傳送到捐款人的日期

en: Date this field becomes effective (optional)
zh: 日期此欄位無效(可選項)

en: Date this field expires (optional)
zh: 日期此欄位過期(可選項)

en: Date user clicked a link in the e-mail
zh: 使用者點選郵件裡的連結的日期

en: Date user e-mail bounced
zh: 郵件被退回的日期

en: Date user e-mail delivered
zh: 郵件傳送的日期

en: Date user forwarded the e-mail
zh: 使用者轉寄此郵件的日期

en: Date user replied
zh: 使用者回覆的日期

en: Date user unsubscribed
zh: 使用者取消訂閱的日期

en: Date when an acknowledgment of the pledge was sent.
zh: 寄出認捐感謝函的日期

en: Date when pledge was made by the contributor.
zh: 捐款人做出認捐的日期

en: Date(s)
zh: 日期

en: Date:
zh: 日期：

en: Dates may be up to
zh: 日期可多到

en: Day, Week, Month, Year
zh: 日、週、月、年

en: Days after the last one sent, up to the maximum number of reminders.
zh: 請輸入數字，數字代表為天數，距離寄送出最後一個提醒信函之後的「幾」天。提醒信函不可超過預定次數。

en: Days prior to each scheduled payment due date.
zh: 請輸入數字，數字代表每個排程付款日的前幾日。

en: De-activate the page (you can re-activate it later)
zh: 停用專頁（可以往後再啟用）

en: Debit
zh: 簽帳卡

en: Debug output is triggered by adding specific name-value pairs to the CiviCRM query string:
zh: 除錯輸出是因為，加入特定的名稱對值到CiviCRM查詢字符串，所引發：

en: Debugging
zh: 除錯

en: Deceased Date
zh: 去世日期

en: Deceased Dates - From
zh: 過世日期 - 自

en: Deceased date
zh: 過世日期

en: Decimal Number
zh: 小數點數目

en: Decision Date
zh: 決定日期

en: Decision date
zh: 決定日期

en: Deductible?
zh: 可扣除？

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Default API Site URL
zh: 預設的 API 網站網址

en: Default Contact Search Profile
zh: 預設聯絡人收尋檔案

en: Default Country
zh: 預設國家

en: Default Currency
zh: 預設貨幣

en: Default DedupeRule
zh: 預設的消除重複記錄規則

en: Default Language
zh: 預設語言

en: Default Live Button URL
zh: 預設的正式按鈕網址

en: Default Live Recurring Payments URL
zh: 預設的正式多次付款網址

en: Default Live Site URL
zh: 預設的正式網站網址

en: Default Option?
zh: 預設選項？

en: Default Status?
zh: 預設狀態？

en: Default Test API URL
zh: 預設的測試 API 網址

en: Default Test Button URL
zh: 預設的測試按鈕網址

en: Default Test Recurring Payment URL
zh: 預設的測試多次付款網址

en: Default Test Site URL
zh: 預設的測試網站網址

en: Default Value
zh: 預設值

en: Default currency assigned to contributions and other monetary transactions.
zh: 預設的貨幣分派到捐款及其他金錢交易

en: Default language used for this installation.
zh: 為此按裝預設的語言

en: Default values will be supplied for these upload directories the first time you access CiviCRM - based on the CIVICRM_TEMPLATE_COMPILEDIR specified in civicrm.settings.php. If you need to modify the defaults, make sure that your web server has write access to the directories.
zh: 預設的值會被提供給這些上載住址姓名錄在您第一次取出CiviCRM - 基於CiviCRM_樣板_COMPILEDIR 指定在civicrm.settings.php。如果您需要修改預設的，確保您網站伺服器已閱讀取出到住址姓名錄。

en: Default?
zh: 預設？

en: Define general email address(es) that can be used as the FROM address when sending email to contacts from within CiviCRM (e.g. info@example.org)
zh: 定義普通電子郵件位址，可以在傳送電子郵件從CiviCRM到聯絡人時被用作寄件地址。

en: Define participant roles for events here (e.g. Attendee, Host, Speaker...). You can then assign roles and search for participants by role.
zh: 定義參與者角色給活動在此(出席者、主辦者、講者…)。您可以分派角色及用角色為參與者搜尋。

en: Define statuses for event participants here (e.g. Registered, Attended, Cancelled...). You can then assign statuses and search for participants by status.
zh: 在此定義活動參與者的狀態(已登記、出席、取消…)。您可以分派狀態及用狀態為參與者搜尋。

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete %1 Option
zh: 刪除%1選項

en: Delete %1 Type
zh: 刪除 %1 類別

en: Delete ACL
zh: 刪除權限控制清單

en: Delete ACL Role Assignment
zh: 刪除權限控制清單角色指派

en: Delete Activity
zh: 刪除往來活動

en: Delete Activity Type
zh: 刪除活動類別

en: Delete Address Block
zh: 刪除地址區塊

en: Delete Attached File
zh: 刪除附加檔案

en: Delete Campaign
zh: 刪除廣告

en: Delete Campaign Page
zh: 刪除個人募款專頁

en: Delete Case
zh: 刪除個案

en: Delete Cases
zh: 刪除個案

en: Delete CiviCRM Profile
zh: 刪除CiviCRM個人檔案

en: Delete CiviCRM Profile Group
zh: 刪除CiviCRM個人檔案群組欄位

en: Delete Contact
zh: 刪除聯絡人

en: Delete Contact Type
zh: 刪除聯絡人類型

en: Delete Contacts
zh: 刪除聯絡人

en: Delete Contribution
zh: 刪除捐款

en: Delete Contribution Page
zh: 刪除捐款頁

en: Delete Contribution Type
zh: 刪除捐款類型

en: Delete Contributions
zh: 刪除捐款

en: Delete Credit Card
zh: 刪除信用卡

en: Delete Current Attachment(s)
zh: 刪除目前的附加檔案

en: Delete Custom Field
zh: 刪除自訂欄位

en: Delete Custom Group
zh: 刪除自訂群組

en: Delete DedupeRule
zh: 刪除消除重複記錄規則

en: Delete Email Block
zh: 刪除電郵封鎖

en: Delete Email Settings
zh: 刪除郵件設定

en: Delete Event
zh: 刪除活動

en: Delete Event Registration
zh: 刪除活動登記

en: Delete Event Template
zh: 刪除活動模板

en: Delete Grant
zh: 刪除贊助

en: Delete Grants
zh: 刪除撥款

en: Delete Group
zh: 刪除群組

en: Delete Group
zh: 刪除群組

en: Delete IM Block
zh: 刪除IM區塊

en: Delete Location Type
zh: 刪除地點類別

en: Delete Mail Settings
zh: 刪除郵件設定

en: Delete Mailing
zh: 刪除 Email

en: Delete Mapping
zh: 刪除對應

en: Delete Members
zh: 刪除會員

en: Delete Membership
zh: 刪除會員

en: Delete Membership Status
zh: 刪除會員狀態

en: Delete Membership Type
zh: 刪除會籍

en: Delete Menu
zh: 刪除選單

en: Delete Message Template
zh: 刪除訊息樣板

en: Delete Note
zh: 刪除註記

en: Delete OpenID Block
zh: 刪除OpenID封鎖

en: Delete Option
zh: 刪除選項

en: Delete Option Group
zh: 刪除選項群組

en: Delete Option Value
zh: 刪除選項值

en: Delete Page - %1
zh: 刪除頁面 - %1

en: Delete Participant Status
zh: 刪除參加者狀態

en: Delete Participants
zh: 刪除參與者

en: Delete Participation
zh: 刪除參與

en: Delete Participations
zh: 刪除參與

en: Delete Payment Instrument
zh: 刪除付款工具

en: Delete Payment Procesor Type
zh: 刪除付款處理器類別

en: Delete Payment Processor
zh: 刪除付款處理器

en: Delete Payment ProcessorType
zh: 刪除付款處理器類別

en: Delete Personal Campaign Page
zh: 刪除個人募款專頁

en: Delete Phone Block
zh: 刪除電話區塊

en: Delete Pledge
zh: 刪除承諾

en: Delete Pledges
zh: 刪除認捐

en: Delete Premium
zh: 刪除贈品

en: Delete Premium Product
zh: 刪除贈品產品

en: Delete Price
zh: 刪除價格

en: Delete Price Field
zh: 刪除價格欄位

en: Delete Price Set
zh: 刪除價格設定

en: Delete Profile Field
zh: 刪除個人資訊欄位

en: Delete Relationship
zh: 刪除關係

en: Delete Relationship Type
zh: 刪除關係類別

en: Delete Reletionship Type
zh: 刪除關係類別

en: Delete Report Template
zh: 刪除報表範本

en: Delete Status
zh: 刪除會籍狀態

en: Delete Tag
zh: 刪除標籤

en: Delete this message template
zh: 刪除這個訊息樣本

en: Deleted Activities
zh: 已刪除的行動

en: Deleted Case(s): %1
zh: 已刪除的個案：%1

en: Deleted Cases
zh: 已刪除的個案

en: Deleted Contact(s): %1
zh: 已刪除的聯絡人： %1

en: Deleted Contribution(s): %1
zh: 刪除捐款： %1

en: Deleted Grant(s): %1
zh: 已刪除贊助： %1

en: Deleted Member(s): %1
zh: 已刪除會員： %1

en: Deleted Participation(s): %1
zh: 刪除參與 ：%1

en: Deleted Pledge(s): %1
zh: 已刪除承諾： %1

en: Deleted?
zh: 刪除？

en: Deleting a contribution type cannot be undone.
zh: 刪除捐款類別無法未被完成

en: Deleting this group will NOT delete the member contact records. However, all contact subscription information and history for this group will be deleted.
zh: 刪除此群組不會刪除會員聯絡記錄。但是，所有此群組的聯絡人捐助資料及歷史會被刪除。

en: Delivery Summary
zh: 遞送概要

en: Demographics
zh: 人口統計資料

en: Deny
zh: 拒絕

en: Depending on how you want to use the iCalendar data - you can:
zh: 在乎於您想怎樣使用電子日歷數據 - 您可以：

en: Description
zh: 說明

en: Description is included at the top of the activity edit and view pages for this type of activity.
zh: 描述文字包含在這個活動的編輯與瀏覽頁面上方。

en: Description of new group
zh: 新群組的描述

en: Description of the Group
zh: 群組的說明

en: Description of the Tag
zh: 標籤的說明

en: Description of the relationship
zh: 關係描述

en: Description of this membership type for display on signup forms. May include eligibility, benefits, terms, etc.
zh: 為展示在報名表格的此會員籍類別描述。可以包括資格、利益、條文等。

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Descriptive name assigned to a contact or event address. EXAMPLES: 'College address' for a person. 'Johnson Pavilion' for an event.
zh: 為聯絡人或活動地址指定描述名稱。例如：個人用 ' 學院地址'；活動用'Johnson Pavilion'。

en: Descriptive title of message - used for template selection.
zh: 訊息的描述標題 - 用作樣板選擇

en: Destination Custom Group
zh: 目的地自訂群組

en: Detach
zh: 分離

en: Detach Activity
zh: 分離往來活動

en: Detach Activity From Case
zh: 把活動從個案中分離

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Details and Notes regarding the activity.
zh: 活動詳情及筆記

en: Determine if the event is free or paid. For paid events, set the payment processor, fee level(s) and discounts. Give online registrants the option to 'pay later' (e.g. mail in a check, call in a credit card, etc.).
zh: 決定活動是免費還是要付款。付款活動，設付款處理器、費用程度及折扣。給線上登記者'延後付款'的選項(例如電郵支票、信用卡電話等)。

en: Determine the contacts in your database who should receive this mailing by first selecting one or more <strong>Included Groups</strong>. (Groups must be assigned the <strong>Mailing List</strong> type to be available on this screen - you can update this for an existing group from <strong>Manage Groups &raquo; Settings</strong>.)
zh: 決定那一個在您資料庫的聯絡人可以接收此郵件，透過選擇一個或更多<strong>被包括群組</strong>。(群組必需被分派<strong>郵件列表</strong>類別可以被使用在此螢幕 - 您可以更新此給一個現存群組從<strong>管理群組&raquo; 設定</strong>)

en: Determine whether an online registration page is available. If so, configure registration, confirmation and thank you page elements and confirmation email details.
zh: 決定線上登記是否可被使用。如果是，設登記、確定及致謝頁原素及確定電郵詳情。

en: Did not find a message template with id of %1.
zh: 找不到信息模板ID為%1。

en: Direct Debit Information
zh: 自動轉帳資料

en: Direct member is:
zh: 指導會員是：

en: Directories
zh: 住址姓名錄

en: Directory Cleanup
zh: 清除目錄

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disable %1
zh: 停用 %1

en: Disable ACL
zh: 停用權限控制清單

en: Disable ACL Role Assignment
zh: 停用權限控制清單角色指派

en: Disable CiviCRM Profile Field
zh: 停用CiviCRM個人檔案欄位

en: Disable CiviCRM Profile Group
zh: 停用CiviCRM個人檔案群組欄位

en: Disable Contact Type
zh: 停用聯絡人類型

en: Disable Contribution Type
zh: 停用捐款類型

en: Disable Custom Field
zh: 停用自訂欄位

en: Disable Event
zh: 停止活動

en: Disable Group
zh: 停用群組

en: Disable Location Type
zh: 停用地點類別

en: Disable Mailing Component
zh: 停用電子報組件

en: Disable Membership Status
zh: 廢除會員籍狀態

en: Disable Membership Type
zh: 廢除會員籍類別

en: Disable Multiple Choice Option
zh: 停用多選選項

en: Disable Mutliple Choice Option
zh: 停用多項選擇選項

en: Disable Option
zh: 停用選項

en: Disable Option Value
zh: 停用選項值

en: Disable Outbound Email
zh: 取消發送郵件

en: Disable Payment Processor
zh: 停用付款處理器

en: Disable Payment ProcessorType
zh: 停用付款處理器類別

en: Disable Premium
zh: 停用贈品

en: Disable Price
zh: 停用價格

en: Disable Price Option
zh: 停用價格選項

en: Disable Price Set
zh: 停用價格設定

en: Disable Record
zh: 停用記錄

en: Disable Relationship
zh: 取消關係

en: Disable Relationship Type
zh: 停用關係類別

en: Disable Status
zh: 停用會籍狀態

en: Disable automatic synchronization. You will have to use the "Manually Synchronize" form to synchronize memberships and roles yourself.
zh: 停用自動同步。您需要從已同步會員籍及自己的角色中使用"手動同步"。

en: Disable this message template
zh: 刪除這個訊息範本

en: Disabled
zh: 已停用

en: Discount End Date
zh: 折扣結束日期

en: Discount ID
zh: 折扣編號

en: Discount Name
zh: 折扣名稱

en: Discount Set
zh: 折扣設定

en: Discount Start Date
zh: 折扣開始日期

en: Discounted Fees
zh: 已折扣費用

en: Discounts by Signup Date?
zh: 報名日期的折扣？

en: Display Amount?
zh: 顯示金額？

en: Display Backtrace
zh: 顯示追蹤訊息

en: Display Format
zh: 顯示格式

en: Display In Roll ?
zh: 顯示在名單？

en: Display Membership Fee
zh: 展示會員籍費用

en: Display Min Fee
zh: 展示最少費用

en: Display Minimum Contribution Amount?
zh: 顯示最少捐款金額？

en: Display Name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Display Style
zh: 顯示樣式

en: Display Style should be Inline for this Class
zh: 此 class 的顯示樣式應該是行內(inline)

en: Display amount next to each option? If no, then the amount should be in the option description.
zh: 在每一個選項旁邊顯示金額？如不是，金額應該在選項描述。

en: Display image and thumbnail from these locations on the web:
zh: 顯示圖片及縮圖從這些網路位置：

en: Display label for this status.
zh: 顯示此狀態的標籤。

en: Display name for this Membership status (e.g. New, Current, Grace, Expired...).
zh: 為此會員籍狀態展示名稱(例如新、現在、寬限、已過期…)

en: Display text for link from Event Information to Event Registration pages (e.g. 'Register Now!').
zh: 連結顯示文字，連結將連到報名頁面 （例如：立即報名！）。

en: Display the membership fee along with the membership name and description for each membership option?
zh: 展示會員籍費用，聯同會員籍名稱及每一個會員籍選項的描述？

en: Displaying contacts where:
zh: 顯示聯絡在：

en: Distance
zh: 距離

en: Do NOT select a Contact Subtype if your import file contains a mixture of subtypes. In that case, select the built-in ("parent") type, and make sure you'll file includes include a column which sets the subtype for each row.
zh: 若您要匯入的檔案包含多種子類型，則在此請勿選擇子類型。那種情況下，請選擇內建的（上層）類型，並確保您的文件中有一欄的內容設置為子類型。

en: Do Not E-mail
zh: 不要被寄電郵

en: Do Not Email
zh: 不要寄電子郵件

en: Do Not Mail
zh: 不要寄電子郵件

en: Do Not Phone
zh: 不要打電話

en: Do Not Sms
zh: 不要 Sms

en: Do Not Trade
zh: 不要交易

en: Do not display an image
zh: 請勿顯示圖像

en: Do not email
zh: 不要寄電子郵件

en: Do not enable this feature for stand-alone profile forms. reCAPTCHA requires dynamic page generation. Submitting a stand-alone form with reCAPTCHA included will always result in a reCAPTCHA validation error.
zh: 不要為獨立個人檔案表格允許此功能。驗證碼的說明需要動態頁產生。提交一個有驗證碼說明的獨立表格會經常導致一個驗證碼說明無效的錯誤。

en: Do not have sufficient permission to delete duplicate contact.
zh: 沒有足夠的權限來刪除重複的聯絡人。

en: Do not mail
zh: 不要寄送信件

en: Do not phone
zh: 不要打電話

en: Do not print labels for contacts with "Do Not Mail" privacy option checked
zh: 不要列印郵寄標籤給隱私選項勾選了"請勿郵寄"的聯絡人

en: Do not select field %1 with Group by %2.
zh: 不要在分類方式 %2 裡選擇欄位 %1 。

en: Do not sms
zh: 不要傳送簡訊

en: Do not trade
zh: 不要商業行為

en: Do you really want to remove this Smart Group?
zh: 您是否要移除此智慧群組？

en: Do you want a registration confirmation email sent automatically to the user? This email includes event date(s), location and contact information. For paid events, this email is also a receipt for their payment.
zh: 您是否想登記確定電郵自動地傳送到用戶者？此電郵包括活動日期、地點及聯絡人資料。付款活動，此電郵也是他們的付款收據。

en: Do you want to continue?
zh: 您是否繼續？

en: Do you want to delete this message template?
zh: 您是否刪除此訊息樣板？

en: Do you want to include this field in the Profile's Search form?
zh: 您是否包括此欄位在個人檔案的搜尋表格？

en: Do you want to remove this dashlet as an 'Available Dashlet', AND delete it from all users' dashboards?
zh: 您要移除這個面板組件，作為一個「可用的面板組件」，並且把它從所有使用者的面板上刪除？

en: Document
zh: 文件

en: Does Event allow multiple registrations from same email address?
zh: 活動允許同一個Email 重複報名？

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Does the contact have a %1 Account?
zh: 聯絡人是否有%1使用者？

en: Does the mailing track Open Rate?
zh: 此郵件要追蹤開信率嗎？

en: Does the mailing track click throughs?
zh: 此郵件要追蹤點選次數嗎？

en: Does this Payment Processor Type support recurring donations?
zh: 此付款處理器類別是否支持定期捐款？

en: Does this contact not want to be emailed?
zh: 此聯絡人是否不想收到郵件？

en: Does this contact not want to be mailed?
zh: 此聯絡人是否不想被電郵？

en: Does this contact not want to be phoned?
zh: 此聯絡人是否不想接收電?

en: Does this contact not want to receive messages?
zh: 此聯絡人是否不想收到訊息？

en: Does this contact not want trade?
zh: 此聯絡人是否不想交易

en: Does your SMTP server require authentication (user name + password)?
zh: 您的簡單郵件傳輸協議伺服器是否需要證實(使用者名稱 + 密碼)？

en: Domain
zh: 網域

en: Domain (organization) address
zh: 網域（機構）的地址

en: Domain (organization) email
zh: 網域（機構）的電郵

en: Domain (organization) phone
zh: 網域（機構）的電話

en: Domain Address
zh: Civi郵件地址

en: Domain Email Address must use a valid email address format (e.g. 'info@example.org').
zh: 網域電子郵件位址，必需使用一個有效的電子郵件位址格式（例如info@example.org）。

en: Domain Information
zh: 組織資訊

en: Domain Information Page
zh: 網域資訊頁

en: Domain Name
zh: 網域名稱

en: Domain address - displays your organization's postal address.
zh: 網域地址 - 顯示您組織的郵件地址。

en: Domain information for '%1' has been saved.
zh: 已儲存'%1'網域資訊。

en: Domain name
zh: 網域名稱

en: Don't Know
zh: 不知道

en: Don't Link this Field
zh: 不要連結此欄位

en: Don't list my contribution in the honor roll.
zh: 不要把我的捐款在捐款人名冊中顯示出來。

en: Donate Link Text
zh: 捐款連結字

en: Donate Now
zh: 立即捐款

en: Donation Amount
zh: 捐款金額

en: Donation Button
zh: 捐款按鈕

en: Donation Count
zh: 捐款次數

en: Donation Status
zh: 捐款狀態

en: Donations
zh: 捐款

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Done with Preview
zh: 預覽完成

en: Donor Name
zh: 捐款者名稱

en: Double quotes are not allow in from name.
zh: 不可以在寄見者姓名裡使用雙引號。

en: Download Conflicts
zh: 下載衝突

en: Download Duplicates
zh: 不載副本

en: Download Errors
zh: 下載錯誤

en: Download Mismatched Activity records
zh: 下載不相配活動記錄

en: Download Mismatched Contacts
zh: 下載不相配聯絡人

en: Download Mismatched Contributions
zh: 下載不相符的捐款

en: Download Mismatched Memberships
zh: 下載不相符的會員籍

en: Download Mismatched participants
zh: 下載不相符參與者

en: Download an iCalendar file (with a *.ics extension) to your local computer.
zh: 下載一個電子日歷檔案(聯同一個*.ics擴展)到您的本地電腦。

en: Download iCalendar entry for this event.
zh: 為此活動下載電子日歷

en: Download iCalendar file for current and future public events.
zh: 為現在及將來公開活動下載電子日歷檔案

en: Download source.
zh: 下載來源

en: Draft and Unscheduled Mailings
zh: 草稿與未排程的郵件

en: Drop-down (select list)
zh: 下拉（選單）

en: Drupal Access Control
zh: Drupal取出控制

en: Drupal Menu
zh: Drupal選單

en: Drupal Role
zh: Drupal角色

en: Drupal User
zh: Drupal 使用者

en: Drupal User Registration
zh: Drupal用戶註冊

en: Due Date
zh: 期限

en: Dummy Processor
zh: 虛擬處理器

en: Duplicate
zh: 複製

en: Duplicate Export Mapping Name
zh: 重複的匯出對應名稱

en: Duplicate Import Contribution Mapping Name
zh: 複製匯入捐款的對應名稱

en: Duplicate Import Mapping Name
zh: 重覆的匯入對應名稱

en: Duplicate Import Membership Mapping Name
zh: 複製匯入會員籍配對名稱

en: Duplicate Import Participant Mapping Name
zh: 複製匯入參與者配對名稱

en: Duplicate Option label
zh: 重複的選項標籤

en: Duplicate Option values
zh: 重複的選項值

en: Duplicate Rows
zh: 複製行

en: Duplicate Template Name.
zh: 複製範本名稱

en: Duplicate label value
zh: 重複的標籤值

en: Duplicate relationship.
zh: 複製關係

en: Duplicate value for External Identifier.
zh: 為外部辨識器複製數值。

en: Duplicate weight value
zh: 重複的權重值

en: Duration
zh: 持續期間

en: Duration (Days)
zh: 持續時間 （日）

en: Duration (min)
zh: 持續時間（分鐘）

en: Duration Interval
zh: 持續間隔

en: Duration Unit
zh: 時間區間單位

en: Duration of subscription or service (e.g. 12-month subscription).
zh: 捐款或服務時間(例如12個月的捐款)

en: Duration of this membership (e.g. 30 days, 2 months, 5 years, 1 lifetime)
zh: 此會員籍期限(例如三十日、兩個月、五年、一生)

en: During this upgrade, Postal Addressee values have been stored for each contact record using the system default format - %2.You will need to run the included command-line script to update your Individual contact records to use the "Individual Name Format" previously specified for your site %1
zh: 這次升級時，每一個聯絡人紀錄裡郵政地址的值已經儲存，以系統預設格式 - %2。您將需要運行包含的命令腳本來更新您的個人聯絡人記錄，使用您之前為網站%1設定的「個人的名字格式」。

en: Dynamic
zh: 動態

en: Dynamic Form Creator
zh: 動態表單產生器

en: ERROR: Title is not Set
zh: 錯誤：未設定標題

en: EXAMPLE:
zh: 例子：

en: EXAMPLE: Given the default event types, this URL will retrieve all events with start dates on or after January 1, 2007 whose event type is 'Fundraiser':
zh: 例子：提供隱含活動類別，此全球資源定位器會收回所有活動，聯同開始日期在或2007年1月1日之後，那些活動類別是'籌款者'：

en: EXAMPLE: If you are using CiviEvent, and you want to collect information from people registering for your events, select "Participants". If the information is specific to one type of participant (e.g. event volunteers), select "Participants (role)" and then select the role (e.g. 'Volunteer').
zh: 範例：如果你使用 CiviEvent，想要蒐集報名參加者的資訊，請選擇 "與會者"。如果此資訊是與特定某一類型的參與者相關（例如活動志工），可選擇 "參與者(角色)"，然後再選擇角色（例如 "志工"）。

en: EXAMPLE: If you set a length of 8 on 'Street Address', then '101 Delaplane Ave.' would match '101 Delaplain St.' because the first 8 characters are the same. If Length is left blank, then the comparison is done on the entire field value.
zh: 例子：如果您設定一個長度8的'街道地址'，然後'101 Delaplane Ave.'會符合'101 Delaplain St.'因為頭8個角色是相同。如果長度留空，然後比較完成在完整的欄位價值。

en: EXAMPLE: If you want your message to begin with "Dear " followed by the recipient's first name, you can use the %1 token in your message. <em>Dear %1</em>
zh: 例如：若您想要在收件者名字前加上 「親愛的」，您可使用 %1 token在您的信息中。 <em>親愛的 %1</em>

en: EXAMPLE: You can enter <em>fiesta</em>, and get a match on a contact with a note containing <em>Fall Fiesta</em>
zh: 例如：您可以輸入<em>fiesta</em>，篩選出聯絡人說明欄位裡含有<em>Fall Fiesta</em>的聯絡人。

en: EXAMPLE: if your Drupal site url is %1 you would enter
zh: 例如：如果您的Drupal網址是%1您會輸入

en: EXAMPLES
zh: 例子

en: EXCLUDE Recipients of These Mailing(s)
zh: 不包括這些電子報的收件人

en: Each CiviCRM ACL Role is assigned a set of permissions. Use this link to create or edit the different roles needed for your site.
zh: 每一個CiviCRM權限角色被分派一系列允許。使用此連結去建立或編輯銃您網址不同的角色。

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit %1
zh: 編輯 %1

en: Edit %1 Option
zh: 編輯%1選項

en: Edit %1 Smart Group Criteria
zh: 編輯 %1智慧群組條件

en: Edit <strong>Premiums Settings</strong> to enable the Premiums section for this Online Contribution Page, and customize the title and introductory message (e.g ...in appreciation of your support, you will be able to select from a number of exciting thank-you gifts...). You can optionally provide a contact email address and/or phone number for inquiries.
zh: 編輯 <strong>贈品設定</strong>去為此線上捐款頁允許贈品搜尋，及自定標題及介紹訊息(例如…欣賞您的支持，您會被允許從現存致謝贈品數目中選擇…)。您可以選項性地提供一個聯絡人電郵地址及/或電話號碼以作查詢。

en: Edit ACL
zh: 編輯權限控制清單

en: Edit ACL -  %1
zh: 編輯權限控制清單 - %1

en: Edit ACL Role Assignment
zh: 編輯權限控制清單角色指派

en: Edit Activity Type
zh: 編輯活動類別

en: Edit Address Elements
zh: 編輯地址元素

en: Edit Case
zh: 編輯個案

en: Edit CiviCRM Profile Field
zh: 編輯CiviCRM個人檔案欄位

en: Edit CiviCRM Profile Group
zh: 編輯CiviCRM個人檔案群組欄位

en: Edit Complete Street Address
zh: 編輯完整街道地址

en: Edit Contact
zh: 編輯聯絡人

en: Edit Contact Details
zh: 編輯聯絡人詳細資訊

en: Edit Contact Information
zh: 編輯聯絡人資訊

en: Edit Contact Type
zh: 編輯聯絡人類型

en: Edit Contribution
zh: 編輯捐款

en: Edit Contribution Type
zh: 編輯捐款類型

en: Edit Credit Card
zh: 編輯信用卡

en: Edit Custom Field
zh: 編輯自訂欄位

en: Edit Date Settings
zh: 編輯日期設定

en: Edit Date Type
zh: 編輯日期類別

en: Edit DedupeRule
zh: 編輯消除重複記錄規則

en: Edit Domain Information
zh: 編輯領域資料

en: Edit Email Settings
zh: 編輯郵件設定

en: Edit Event Registration
zh: 編輯活動登記

en: Edit Event Template
zh: 編輯活動模板

en: Edit Field
zh: 編輯欄位

en: Edit Grant
zh: 編輯贊助

en: Edit Group
zh: 編輯群組

en: Edit Location Type
zh: 編輯地點類別

en: Edit Mail Settings
zh: 編輯郵件設定

en: Edit Mailing Component
zh: 編輯電子報組件

en: Edit Mapping
zh: 編輯對應

en: Edit Membership
zh: 編輯會員資料

en: Edit Membership Status
zh: 編輯會員籍狀態

en: Edit Membership Type
zh: 編輯會員類型

en: Edit Menu
zh: 編輯選單

en: Edit Message Template
zh: 編輯訊息樣板

en: Edit Multiple Choice Option
zh: 編輯多選選項

en: Edit Multiple Choice Options
zh: 編輯多選選項

en: Edit Note
zh: 編輯註記

en: Edit Option
zh: 編輯選項

en: Edit Option Group
zh: 編輯選項群組

en: Edit Option Value
zh: 編輯選項值

en: Edit Participant Status
zh: 編輯參加者狀態

en: Edit Participation
zh: 編輯參與

en: Edit Payment Instrument
zh: 編輯付款工具

en: Edit Payment Procesor Type
zh: 編輯付款處理器類別

en: Edit Payment Processor
zh: 編輯付款處理器

en: Edit Payment ProcessorType
zh: 編輯付款處理器類別

en: Edit Pledge
zh: 編輯承諾

en: Edit Premium
zh: 編輯贈品

en: Edit Price
zh: 編輯價格

en: Edit Price Field
zh: 編輯價格欄位

en: Edit Price Option
zh: 編輯價格選項

en: Edit Price Options
zh: 編輯價格選項

en: Edit Price Set
zh: 編輯價格設定

en: Edit Relationship
zh: 編輯關係

en: Edit Relationship Type
zh: 編輯關係類別

en: Edit Report Template
zh: 編輯報表範本

en: Edit Rule
zh: 編輯規則

en: Edit Search Criteria
zh: 編輯搜尋條件

en: Edit Smart Group Criteria
zh: 編輯智慧群組條件

en: Edit Smart Group Search Criteria for %1
zh: 編輯智慧群組搜尋條件給%1

en: Edit Status
zh: 編輯會籍狀態

en: Edit Street Address
zh: 編輯街道

en: Edit Tag
zh: 編輯標籤

en: Edit Tags
zh: 編輯

en: Edit Widget Colors
zh: 編輯小機械顏色

en: Edit Your Page
zh: 修改你的專頁

en: Edit Your Personal Campaign Page
zh: 編輯個人募款專頁

en: Edit association rule
zh: 編輯組織規則

en: Edit flag was not numeric.
zh: 編輯標誌不是數字

en: Edit settings
zh: 編輯設定

en: Edit thank-you page contents and receipting features.
zh: 編輯致謝頁內容及接收功能

en: Edit this activity.
zh: 編輯這活動

en: Edit this message template
zh: 編輯這個訊息範本

en: Editing Contacts
zh: 編輯聯絡人

en: Either filter on at least one relationship type, or de-select Staff Member and Relationship from the list of fields.
zh: 不論是用至少一個關係類別來過濾，或是從欄位列表裡取消選擇員工及關係。

en: Elavon
zh: Elavon付款處理器

en: Elavon - recurring payments not implemented
zh: Elavon - 未導入定期付款

en: Elavon / Nova Virtual Merchant Gateway requires curl with SSL support
zh: Elavon / Nova Virtual Merchant Gateway 需要支援 SSL 的 curl

en: Elavon Merchant ID (LIVE account):
zh: Elavon商用編號(活用戶)：

en: Elavon Merchant ID (TEST account):
zh: Elavon商用編號(測試用戶)：

en: Elavon SSL PIN (LIVE account):
zh: Elavon加密套接字協議層個人識別號(活用戶)：

en: Elavon SSL PIN (TEST account):
zh: Elavon加密套接字協議層個人識別號(測試用戶)：

en: Elavon User ID (LIVE account):
zh: Elavon用戶者編號(活用戶)：

en: Elavon User ID (TEST account):
zh: Elavon用戶者編號(測試用戶)：

en: Elected Officals:
zh: 已被選取的職員

en: Elected Officials
zh: 投票選上之政府官員

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Email %1
zh: 郵件 %1

en: Email Address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Email Cc
zh: 寄件副本

en: Email Delivery Settings
zh: 外寄郵件伺服器設定

en: Email Domain
zh: 電子郵件網域

en: Email Format
zh: 電子郵件格式

en: Email Greeting
zh: 電子郵件問候

en: Email Greeting - Custom
zh: 電子郵件問候 - 自訂

en: Email Greeting Custom
zh: 自訂電子郵件問候

en: Email Greeting must be one of the configured format options. Check Administer >> Option Lists >> Email Greetings for valid values
zh: 電子郵件問候信必須為配置的格式選項。請檢查Administer >> Option Lists >> Email Greetings取得有效值。

en: Email Greeting, Postal Greeting and Postal Addressee values have been stored for all contact records based on the system default formats. If you want to use a different format for any of these contact fields - you can run the provided command line script to update contacts to a different format %1
zh: 電子郵件問候，郵政信件問候與郵政收信人的值，必須以系統預設格式來為所有聯絡人儲存。若您想使用不同的格式 - 您可運行這個提供的命令語法，來更新聯絡人到格式 %1

en: Email Receipt to Contributor?
zh: 寄送Email收據給捐款人？

en: Email Sent
zh: 已傳送電子郵件

en: Email Subject
zh: 電子郵件主旨

en: Email To
zh: 郵寄到

en: Email a Contact
zh: 寄信給聯絡人

en: Email a complete copy of this activity record to other people involved with the case. Click the top left box to select all.
zh: 電郵一個完整的此活動記錄副本到其他包括個檔的人。按左上的箱子選擇全部。

en: Email address domain (the part after @).
zh: 電子郵件位址領域(@之後的部分)

en: Email domain must use a valid internet domain format (e.g. 'example.org').
zh: 電子郵件網域必需使用有效的網域格式（例如 'example.org'）。

en: Email field should be included in profile if you want to use Group(s) when Profile double-opt in process is enabled.
zh: 當啟用個人檔案雙重選擇程序，如果您想使用群組，則應在個人檔案裡包括電子郵件欄位。

en: Email has NOT been sent to %1 contact - communication preferences specify DO NOT EMAIL OR valid Email is NOT present.
zh: 傳送給 %1 Email 寄件失敗，原因是通訊選項中選擇了「不要傳送Email」，或是「不是正確的Email信箱」。

en: Email has been sent to : %1
zh: 電郵已寄送至：%1

en: Email is not valid.
zh: 電子郵件位址無效。

en: Email not sent to contact(s) (no email address on file or communication preferences specify DO NOT EMAIL or Contact is deceased or Primary email address is On Hold): %1
zh: 不會傳送電子郵件給聯絡人（因為沒有電子郵件位址，或是其設定為"不要寄送電子郵件"，或是因為聯絡人已過世，或是因為主要的電子郵件位址被凍結）：%1

en: Email of Contact A
zh: 聯絡人電郵

en: Email of Contact B
zh: 聯絡人B的電郵

en: Email on hold - generally due to bouncing.
zh: 擱置的信件 - 通常源自於被退信。

en: Email was not sent to %1 because primary email address (%2) is On Hold.
zh: 不會傳送電子郵件給%1，因為主要電子郵件位址(%2)被凍結。

en: Email will NOT be sent to %count contact - (no email address on file, or communication preferences specify DO NOT EMAIL, or contact is deceased). | Email will NOT be sent to %count contacts - (no email address on file, or communication preferences specify DO NOT EMAIL, or contact is deceased).
zh[0]: 電子郵件不會被傳送到%計算聯絡人 - (沒有電子郵件位址在檔案、或溝通建議指定不要電子郵件，或聯絡人已故)。

en: Email will NOT be sent to %count contact. | Email will NOT be sent to %count contacts.
zh[0]: 郵件不會被傳送到%計算聯絡人

en: Email:
zh: 電子郵件:

en: Employee Name
zh: 雇員名稱

en: Employee Since
zh: 開始被雇用的日期為

en: Employer
zh: 雇主

en: Employer Name
zh: 雇主名稱

en: Employer State
zh: 雇主所在州/省

en: Employer of
zh: 員工

en: Empties template cache and/or temporary upload file folders.
zh: 空白樣板暫存及/或暫時上載檔案資料夾

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Enable %1
zh: 啟用 %1

en: Enable >>
zh: 啟用 >>

en: Enable ACL
zh: 啟用權限控制清單

en: Enable ACL Role Assignment
zh: 啟用權限控制清單角色指派

en: Enable CiviCRM Profile Field
zh: 允許CiviCRM個人檔案欄位

en: Enable CiviCRM Profile Group
zh: 允許CiviCRM個人檔案群組欄位

en: Enable CiviContribute, CiviPledge, CiviEvent, CiviMember, CiviMail, CiviCase, CiviReport and/or CiviGrant components.
zh: 您可以在此啟用<strong>Civi捐款</strong>、<strong>Civi認捐</strong>、<strong>Civi活動</strong>、<strong>Civi會員</strong>、<strong>Civi電子報</strong>、<strong>Civi個案</strong>、<strong>Civi報告</strong>、及<strong>Civi救助款</strong>等模組功能。

en: Enable Components
zh: ，允許組件

en: Enable Contact Type
zh: 啟用聯絡人類型

en: Enable Contribution Type
zh: 啟用捐款類型

en: Enable Custom Field
zh: 啟用自訂欄位

en: Enable Debugging
zh: 啟用除錯

en: Enable Drupal Watchdog Logging
zh: 啟用Drupal日誌紀錄

en: Enable Event
zh: 啟動活動

en: Enable Group
zh: 啟用群組

en: Enable Location Type
zh: 啟用地點類別

en: Enable Mailing Component
zh: 啟用電子報組件

en: Enable Membership Status
zh: 允許會員籍狀態

en: Enable Membership Type
zh: 允許會員籍類別

en: Enable Multiple Languages
zh: 啟用多語功能

en: Enable Mutliple Choice Option
zh: 啟用多選選項

en: Enable Option
zh: 啟用選項

en: Enable Option Value
zh: 啟用選項值

en: Enable Pay Later option?
zh: 開啟稍後付款選項？

en: Enable Payment Processor
zh: 啟用付款處理器

en: Enable Payment ProcessorType
zh: 啟用付款處理器類別

en: Enable Personal Campaign Pages
zh: 啟用個人募款專頁

en: Enable Personal Campaign Pages (for this contribution page)?
zh: 啟用個人募款專頁（在這個捐款頁）？

en: Enable Premium
zh: 啟用贈品

en: Enable Price
zh: 啟用價格

en: Enable Price Option
zh: 啟用價格選項

en: Enable Price Set
zh: 啟用價格設定

en: Enable Record
zh: 啟用記錄

en: Enable Relationship
zh: 啟用關係

en: Enable Relationship Type
zh: 啟用關係類別

en: Enable Status
zh: 啟用狀態

en: Enable Widget?
zh: 啟用小工具（Widget）?

en: Enable a Premiums section (incentives / thank-you gifts) for this page, and configure premiums offered to contributors.
zh: 為此頁允許禮品部分(應用中/致謝禮品)，及設提供到捐款人的贈品。

en: Enable debugging features including display of template variables and backtracing.
zh: 允許調整功能包括顯示樣板變數及返回跟蹤

en: Enable mapping for this profile?
zh: 是否啟用此個人檔案的對應功能？

en: Enable or disable online registration for this event.
zh: 允許或停用此活動的線上登記

en: Enable pledges OR recurring contributions (recurring contributions are not supported for all payment processors).
zh: 允許承諾或再次捐款(再次捐款不是支持所有付款處理器)

en: Enable this message template
zh: 啟用這個訊息範本

en: Enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Enabled components are listed in the right-hand box. Disabled components are listed in the left-hand box. Highlight a component and click the Enable or Disable button to move it from one box to the other. Then click <strong>Save</strong>.
zh: 允許組件被列在右邊箱。停用組件被列在左邊箱。強調一個組件及按允許式停用鍵去移動它從一個箱到另一個。然後按<strong>儲存</strong>。

en: Enabled?
zh: 已啟用？

en: Enabling Waitlisting and Registration Approval
zh: 啟用候補名單與報名通過

en: Enabling a widget for this contribution page allows you and your supporters to easily promote a fund-raising campaign by embedding a chunk of dynamic content in any web page. CiviContribute widgets display real-time progress toward your fund-raising goals, and include a 'Contribute' button which links people directly to the associated online contribution page.
zh: 允許此捐款頁的小機械會允許您及您的支持者更容易地推廣籌款活動，透過插入一大塊動態內容到任何網頁。Civi捐款小機械展示實您籌款目標的質時間發展，及包括直接把人們連結到相關線上捐款頁的'捐出'鍵。

en: Encounter Medium
zh: 接觸的媒介

en: End
zh: 結束

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: End Date - From
zh: 結束日期 - 表格

en: End Date / Time
zh: 結束日期 / 時間

en: End Date One
zh: 結束日期 (一)

en: End Date Two
zh: 結束日期 (二)

en: End Date Years
zh: 結束日期年份

en: End Event
zh: 結束日期

en: End Event Adjust Interval
zh: 結束活動調整間隔

en: End Event Adjust Unit
zh: 結束活動調整單位

en: End Event Adjustment
zh: 結束活動調整

en: End date
zh: 終結日期

en: End date must be the same or later than start date.
zh: 結束日期必需遲過或與開始日期一樣

en: End date should be after Start date
zh: 結束日期必須在開始日期之後

en: Ends
zh: 結束

en: Ends with
zh: 至

en: Enter <strong>pj-ql-01</strong>. This is the User Name associated with the shared PayJunction test account.
zh: 輸入<strong>pj-ql-01</strong>。這是被分享PayJunction測試用戶的用戶者名稱。

en: Enter <strong>pj-ql-01p</strong>. This is the Password associated with the shared PayJunction test account.
zh: 輸入<strong>pj-ql-01</strong>。這是被分享PayJunction測試用戶的密碼。

en: Enter a comma-delimited list of color, size, etc. options for the product if applicable. Contributors will be presented a drop-down menu of these options when they select this product.
zh: 輸入一個豆號分隔顏色、大小列表選項給產品如適用。捐款人會出現一個這些選項的下拉目錄當他們選擇此產品。

en: Enter a descriptive name for this permission (e.g. 'Edit Advisory Board Contacts').
zh: 輸入一個描述名稱給此允許(例如'編輯顧問委員會聯絡人')

en: Enter a message to accompany this contribution.
zh: 請輸入此捐款的訊息。

en: Enter a message you want included at the beginning of emailed receipts. NOTE: This text will be included in both TEXT and HTML versions of receipt emails so we do not recommend including HTML tags / formatting here.
zh: 輸入一個您想包括在電郵收據開端的訊息。注意：收據電郵包含純文字及HTML等版本，所以我們不建議你在此輸入任何HTML或格式化的標記語言。

en: Enter a message you want included at the beginning of the confirmation email. EXAMPLE: 'Thanks for registering for this event.'
zh: 輸入一個您想在開始確定電郵時包括的訊息。例子：'謝謝登記此活動'。

en: Enter a message you want included at the beginning of the emailed receipt. EXAMPLE: 'Thanks for supporting our organization with your membership.'
zh: 輸入您想在電子收據開頭出現的訊息。例如：'謝謝您加入會員，支持本協會'

en: Enter a name and description for your Saved Search
zh: 為您已儲存搜尋輸入名字及描述

en: Enter a positive integer
zh: 輸入一個正整數

en: Enter a unique name and a description for your new group here. Then click 'Continue' to find contacts to add to your new group.
zh: 在此為您的新群組輸入名稱及描述。然後按 '繼續' 搜尋聯絡人，新增到您的新群組。

en: Enter a valid URL
zh: 輸入一個有效的網址

en: Enter a valid Website.
zh: 輸入一個有效的網址>

en: Enter a valid country name.
zh: 輸入一個有效的國家名稱

en: Enter a valid web location beginning with 'http://' or 'https://'. EXAMPLE: http://www.mysite.org/
zh: 請輸入一個有效的網頁位址，以 'http://' 或 'https://' 為開頭。例如：http://www.mysite.org/

en: Enter an optional goal amount for this contribution page (e.g. for this 'campaign'). If you enable a contribution widget for this page, the widget will track progress against this goal. Otherwise, the goal will display as 'no limit'.
zh: 為此捐款頁輸入選項性的目標金額(例如為此'募款')。如果您為此頁允許一捐款嚮導， 嚮導會跟蹤此目標的進行。否則，目標會展示為'沒有限制'。

en: Enter content for the about message. You may include HTML formatting tags. You can also include images, as long as they are already uploaded to a server - reference them using complete URLs.
zh: 輸入關於訊息的內容。您可以包括超文字標記語言格式標韱。您亦可以包括圖像，只要它們已被上載到一個伺服器 - 使用完整全球資源定位器參考它們。

en: Enter content for the introductory message. This will be displayed below the Premiums section title. You may include HTML formatting tags. You can also include images, as long as they are already uploaded to a server - reference them using complete URLs.
zh: 為介紹訊息輸入內容。這會被展示在以下贈品選擇標題。您可以包括超文字標記語言格式標韱。您亦可以包括圖像，只要它們已被上載到一個伺服器 - 用全球資源定位器參考它們。

en: Enter link(s) and/or text that you want to appear at the bottom of the thank-you page. You can use this content area to encourage contributors to visit a tell-a-friend page or take some other action.
zh: 輸入您想出現在致謝頁底部的連結及/或文字。您可以使用此內容區去鼓勵捐款人去查看一個告知朋友頁或進行其他行動。

en: Enter name to save message template
zh: 請輸入名稱以儲存訊息範本

en: Enter numbers only, no spaces or dashes.
zh: 只輸入數字，不要空格或破折號。

en: Enter optional 'add-on' code after the dash ('plus 4' code for U.S. addresses).
zh: 輸入可選項'新增在'電碼在破折號之後('加4'電碼給美國地址)

en: Enter text (and optional HTML layout tags) for the thank-you message that will appear at the top of the confirmation page.
zh: 輸入文字(及選項性超文字標記語言設計標韱)給會出現在確定頁頂部的致謝訊息

en: Enter the "class path" for this custom search here.
zh: 在此為此自訂搜尋輸入"種類路線"

en: Enter the API Token from your live merchant account.
zh: 從您的活商用戶輸入自動優先中斷器標記

en: Enter the FROM email address to be used when receipts are emailed to contributors.
zh: 當收據被電郵到捐款人時輸入會被使用的寄件者名稱

en: Enter the FROM name to be used when receipts are emailed to contributors.
zh: 當收據被電郵到捐款人時輸入會被使用的寄件者名稱

en: Enter the Merchant Account Email Address linked to your LIVE PayPal Merchant Account.
zh: 輸入連結到您活PayPal商用用戶的商用用戶電郵地址

en: Enter the Merchant Account Email Address linked to your PayPal Sandbox merchant account (NOT your Developer Central login - unless it's the same).
zh: 輸入連結到您的PayPal沙盒商用用戶的商用用戶電郵地址(不是您的開發者中心登入 - 除非相同)

en: Enter the Merchant ID from your Live account.
zh: 從您的活用戶輸入商用編號

en: Enter the Merchant ID from your Sandbox account.
zh: 從您的沙盒用戶輸入商用編號

en: Enter the Merchant Key from your Live account.
zh: 從您的活用戶輸入商用鍵

en: Enter the Merchant Key from your Sandbox account.
zh: 從您的沙盒用戶輸入商用鍵

en: Enter the Password associated with your LIVE merchant account.
zh: 輸入您活商用用戶的密碼

en: Enter the SMTP server (machine) name. EXAMPLE: smtp.example.com
zh: 輸入簡單信件傳輸協定伺服器(機器)名稱。例子：smtp.example.com

en: Enter the Sendmail Path. EXAMPLE: /usr/sbin/sendmail
zh: 輸入傳送郵件路線。例子：/使用者服務例行程序/必要的系統管理員命令/傳送郵件

en: Enter the User Name associated with your LIVE merchant account.
zh: 輸入您活商用用戶的用戶者名稱

en: Enter the cancellation date, or you can skip this field and the cancellation date will be automatically set to TODAY.
zh: 輸入取消日期，或你可以跳過此字段及已取消的日期會被自動設定為今天。

en: Enter the case subject
zh: 輸入個案主題

en: Enter the name as shown on your credit or debit card, and the billing address for this card.
zh: 輸入名稱在您的信用卡或借方卡，及為此卡的記帳地址。

en: Enter the name of the account holder, and the corresponding billing address.
zh: 輸入信用卡持有人的名稱，及為此卡記帳的地址。

en: Enter the name of the organization or entity which owns this CiviCRM domain. Use the %1 token to include this value in mailing content. It is used in the default Opt-out Message.
zh: 輸入組織名稱或實際擁有此CiviCRM網域的擁有者。使用1% token 將這個值包含在電子報內容中。這將會在預設的「選擇退出」訊息中使用到。

en: Enter the name you want listed with this contribution. You can use a nick name like 'The Jones Family' or 'Sarah and Sam'.
zh: 輸入您想與此捐款列出的名稱。您可以使用一個別名如'瓊斯家庭'或'沙拉及森'。

en: Enter the path and class for a custom PHP error-handling function if you want to override built-in CiviCRM error handling for your site.
zh: 為自訂服務器端編程語言錯誤處理功能輸入路線及種類，如果您想為您的網址撤銷內置的CiviCRM錯誤處理。

en: Enter the path and filename for a custom Smarty template if you want to define your own screen for displaying fatal errors.
zh: 為自訂樣板輸入路線及檔案名稱，如果您想為顯示致命錯誤定義您的螢幕。

en: Enter up to ten (10) multiple choice options in this table (click 'another choice' for each additional choice). If you need more than ten options, you can create an unlimited number of additional choices using the Edit Multiple Choice Options link after saving this new field. If desired, you can mark one of the choices as the default choice. The option 'label' is displayed on the form, while the option 'value' is stored in the contact record. The label and value may be the same or different. Inactive options are hidden when the field is presented.
zh: 輸入到十(10)倍數証。選項在此表格(按'另外選擇給每一個另外選擇)。如果您需要多過十選項，您可以建立一個在儲存此新欄位之後使用編輯選擇選項連結的無限另外選擇。如果想要，您可以標籤一個選擇為預設的選擇。選項'標籤'被顯示在表格，當選項'值'被儲存在聯絡人記錄。標籤及值可能是相同或不同。不是應用中選項被隱藏當欄位被現。

en: Enter your Google API Key OR your Yahoo Application ID.
zh: 輸入您谷歌自動優先中斷器或您雅虎申請編號

en: Enter your email address and check the box next to each mailing list you want to join. Then click the <strong>Subscribe</strong> button. You will receive a confirmation request via email for each selected list. Activate your subscription to each list by responding to the corresponding confirmation email.
zh: 輸入您的電郵地址，並勾選您欲訂閱的電子報。然後按<strong>訂閱</strong>鍵。您將收到確認信，請在確認信中回應個別電子報相對應的電子郵件。

en: Enter your email address and click <strong>Subscribe</strong>. You will receive a confirmation request via email shortly. Your subscription will be activated after you respond to that email.
zh: 輸入電郵地址及按 <strong>訂閱</strong>。您將很快地收到確認信，在您回覆該信件後將可成功訂閱。

en: Enter your live merchant account Store ID.
zh: 輸入您的活商用用戶儲存編號

en: Entity Id
zh: 實體編號

en: Entity Table
zh: 表格

en: Error Code:
zh: 錯誤電碼

en: Error: Unable to sync role %role
zh: 錯誤：無法同步角色 %role

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Event %%StatusMessage%%
zh: 活動 %%狀態訊息%%

en: Event '%1' has been deleted.
zh: 活動'%1'已刪除。

en: Event Created Date
zh: 建立活動日期

en: Event Date
zh: 活動日期

en: Event Date(s)
zh: 活動日期

en: Event Dates - From
zh: 活動日期 - 從

en: Event Description
zh: 活動描述

en: Event End Date
zh: 活動結束日期

en: Event Fee Level (if applicable).
zh: 活動費用程度(如適用)

en: Event Fee(s)
zh: 活動費用

en: Event Fee(s) can not be less than zero. Please select the options accordingly
zh: 活動費不可低於零。請選擇相應的選項。

en: Event Fees
zh: 活動費用

en: Event ID
zh: 活動編號

en: Event Info
zh: 活動資訊

en: Event Information
zh: 活動資訊

en: Event Information and Settings
zh: 活動資料及設定

en: Event Level
zh: 活動程度

en: Event Location
zh: 活動地點

en: Event Name
zh: 活動名稱

en: Event Participants
zh: 活動參與者

en: Event Registration
zh: 活動報名

en: Event Registration Link Text
zh: 活動報名連結文字

en: Event Source
zh: 活動來源

en: Event Start Date
zh: 活動開始日期

en: Event Summary
zh: 活動概要

en: Event Template Title
zh: 活動範本標題

en: Event Title
zh: 活動標題

en: Event Title OR Event ID (a unique integer assigned by CiviEvent, displayed in the Manage Events listing)
zh: 活動標題或活動編號(一個被Civi活動分派的整數、展示在管理活動列表)

en: Event Total
zh: 總金額

en: Event Type
zh: 活動類別

en: Event Type
zh: 活動類型

en: Event Type - %1
zh: 活動類型 - %1

en: Event Type ID
zh: 活動類型編號

en: Event registration for %1 has been added.
zh: %1 的活動報名資料已加入。

en: Event registration information for %1 has been updated.
zh: 活動報名資料 %1 已更新。

en: Event template '%1' has been deleted.
zh: 活動範本%1已刪除。

en: Event templates are not meant to be registered.
zh: 活動範本不能被用來註冊。

en: Events
zh: 活動

en: Events by Dates
zh: 活動日期

en: Every
zh: 每

en: Everyone
zh: 任何人

en: Example
zh: 例子

en: Example of a large Google Checkout button on a white background (For LIVE Account):
zh: 在白色背景的大量谷歌校驗按鍵例子(給活用戶)：

en: Example of a large Google Checkout button on a white background (For TEST Account):
zh: 在白色背景的大量谷歌校驗按鍵例子(給測試用戶)：

en: Exclude
zh: 不包括

en: Exclude Group(s)
zh: 排除群組

en: Exclude Tag(s)
zh: 排除標籤

en: Exclude cases
zh: 排除個案

en: Exclude non-case
zh: 排除非個案

en: Excluded
zh: 不包括

en: Exclusion End Date
zh: 不包括結束日期

en: Exclusion Max Amount
zh: 不包括最高金額

en: Exclusion Min Amount
zh: 不包括最低金額

en: Exclusion Start Date
zh: 不包括開始日期

en: Execute real-time monetary transactions
zh: 執行即時金流交易

en: Existing Report(s)
zh: 現有報表

en: Existing report(s) from this template
zh: 這個模板的現有報告

en: Expand all tabs
zh: 展開所有標籤

en: Expand the 'Report Settings' section, and click 'Include Report on Dashboard'.
zh: 展開「報表設置」，並按「在控制面板包含報表」。

en: Expiration Date
zh: 有效期限

en: Expiration Time
zh: 到期時間

en: Expire On
zh: 到期於

en: Expired
zh: 過期

en: Expired / Inactive Memberships
zh: 過期 / 非活躍會員籍

en: Expired Codes
zh: 過期電碼

en: Expired Date
zh: 到期日

en: Expired Status
zh: 過期狀態

en: Expires
zh: 過期

en: Explanatory text displayed at the beginning of the form.
zh: 介紹文字展示在表格的開端

en: Explanatory text displayed at the beginning of this group of fields.
zh: 解釋文字會顯示在此欄位群組的開頭

en: Explanatory text displayed at the end of the form.
zh: 介紹文字展示在表格的末端

en: Explanatory text displayed below this group of fields.
zh: 解釋文字會顯示在此欄位群組的下方

en: Explanatory text displayed to users for this field (can include HTML formatting tags).
zh: 為此欄位解釋文字顯示到使用者9可以包括HTML格式標籤)

en: Explanatory text displayed to users for this field.
zh: 此欄位的解釋文字會顯示給使用者。

en: Export >>
zh: 匯出 >>

en: Export All or Selected Fields
zh: 匯出所有或所選擇的欄位

en: Export Cases
zh: 匯出個案

en: Export Contacts
zh: 匯出聯絡人

en: Export Contributions
zh: 匯出捐款

en: Export Grants
zh: 匯出撥款資料

en: Export Members
zh: 匯出會員

en: Export PRIMARY fields
zh: 匯出 Primary 欄位

en: Export Participants
zh: 匯出參與者

en: Export Pledges
zh: 匯出承諾

en: Export Price Set Info for an Event
zh: 匯出活動的價格設定資訊

en: Export Type
zh: 匯出類別

en: Export to CSV
zh: 匯出至 CSV

en: Extends
zh: 伸延

en: Extends Entity Column Value
zh: 擴展實體欄值

en: External ID
zh: 外用編號

en: External ID already exists in Database.
zh: 此外部編號已存在於資料庫。

en: External Id
zh: 外部編號

en: External Identifier
zh: 外部標識符

en: External Identifier already exists in database.
zh: 外用辨認器已存在於資料庫。

en: External Identifier conflicts with record %1
zh: 外用辨認器與記錄%1有衝突

en: FROM Email Address
zh: 寄件者電子郵件位址

en: FROM Name
zh: 寄件者名稱

en: FROM email address (this must be a valid email account with your SMTP email service provider).
zh: 寄件電郵地址(這必需是一個由你的SMTP電郵服務商提供的有效電郵用戶)

en: FROM email contact %1 doesn't have a relationship to the referenced case.
zh: Email 寄件者 %1 與選擇的個案沒有關聯

en: FROM name for email.
zh: 寄件者姓名

en: Failed retry date
zh: 失敗重試日期

en: Failure Count
zh: 失敗次數

en: Failure Retry Date
zh: 失敗重試日期

en: Fatal Error Handler
zh: 嚴重錯誤處理器

en: Fatal Error Template
zh: 嚴重錯誤範本

en: Fax
zh: 傳真

en: Fee
zh: 費用

en: Fee Amount
zh: 手續費

en: Fee Currency
zh: 預設貨幣

en: Fee Label
zh: 費用標纖

en: Fee Level
zh: 費用等級

en: Fee Level is a required field.
zh: 費用級別是必填欄位。

en: Fee level
zh: 費用級別

en: Fees
zh: 活動費用

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Field Help
zh: 欄位幫助

en: Field Label
zh: 欄位標籤

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Field Post Help
zh: 欄位後幫助

en: Field Pre Help
zh: 欄位預幫助

en: Field Type
zh: 欄位類別

en: Field's Name should not start with digit
zh: 欄位名稱不可以數字開始

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Fields for this Set
zh: 此設定欄位

en: Fields to Include in Export File
zh: 包括在匯出檔案的欄位

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: File %1 does not exist or is not readable
zh: 檔案 %1 不存在或權限不正確

en: File format must be comma-separated-values (CSV).
zh: 檔案格式必需是豆號分離值

en: File format must be comma-separated-values (CSV). File must be UTF8 encoded if it contains special characters (e.g. accented letters, etc.).
zh: 檔案格式必需是豆號分離值(CSV)。檔案必需是UTF8編碼，如果它包含特別字元(例如標音字母等)。

en: File must be in UTF-8 encoding
zh: 檔案必需是UTF-8編碼

en: File on case
zh: 檔案裡的檔案

en: File size should be less than %1 MByte(s)
zh: 檔案大小不得超過 %1 MB

en: File size should be less than %1 MBytes (%2 bytes)
zh: 檔案不能大於 %1 MBytes (%2 bytes)

en: File size should be less than 1 MByte
zh: 檔案大小不能超過 1 MBytes

en: File system path where image files are uploaded. Currently, this path is used for images associated with premiums (CiviContribute thank-you gifts).
zh: 圖像檔案上載的檔案系統路線。現此路線被用作與禮物相關圖像(Civi捐款感謝禮物)。

en: File system path where temporary CiviCRM files - such as import data files - are uploaded.
zh: 暫時CiviCRM檔案的檔案系統路線 - 例如匯入資料檔案 - 被上載。

en: Files to be imported must be in the 'comma-separated-values' format (CSV) and must contain data needed to match the contribution to an existing contact in your CiviCRM database.
zh: 被匯入的檔案必需是'逗號分離值'格式，及必需包含所需數據，以符合目前您CiviCRM資料庫的捐款並對應到既有的聯絡人。

en: Files to be imported must be in the 'comma-separated-values' format (CSV) and must contain data needed to match the membership data to an existing contact in your CiviCRM database.
zh: 被匯入的檔案必需是'逗號分離價值'格式及必需包含所需數據，去符合會員籍數據到一個現存在您的CiviCRM資料庫的聯絡人。

en: Files to be imported must be in the 'comma-separated-values' format (CSV) and must contain data needed to match the participant data to an existing contact in your CiviCRM database.
zh: 被匯入的檔案必需是'豆號分離價值'格式及必需包含所需數據去符合參與者數據到一個現存在您CiviCRM資料庫的聯絡人

en: Files to be imported must be in the 'comma-separated-values' format (CSV). Most applications will allow you to export records in CSV format. Consult the documentation for your application if you're not sure how to do this.
zh: 被匯入的檔案必需是'逗號分離價值'格式。大部分申請會允許您去匯出在逗號分離價值格式的記錄。如果您不肯定怎樣做，資詢您申請的檔案。

en: Files to be imported must be in the 'comma-separated-values' format (CSV). Most applications will allow you to export records in this format. Consult the documentation for your application if you're not sure how to do this. Save this file to your local hard drive (or an accessible drive on your network) - and you are now ready for step 1 (Upload Data).
zh: 匯入的檔案必須是'CSV''格式。大部分應用程式允許您用此格式匯出記錄。如果不確定該怎麼做，查詢此應用程式的說明文件檔(documentation)，儲存此檔案到您的本機硬碟(或網路硬碟accessible drive on your network) - 就可以進入步驟一(上傳檔案)。

en: Fill
zh: 填入

en: Fill in your registration information on this page. If you are registering additional people, you will be able to enter their registration information after you complete this page and click &quot;Continue&quot;.
zh: 請在此頁填寫你的註冊資訊。如果你是代替其他人註冊，你可以在完成此頁註冊資訊後，點擊&quot;繼續&quot;鍵後，再為他們填寫註冊資訊。

en: Filter
zh: 過濾器

en: Filter search by group type(s).
zh: 以群組類別過濾搜尋

en: Filter search by visibility.
zh: 以能見度過濾搜尋

en: Filter with Group only allow with group by Contact
zh: 要篩選群組，僅允許以聯絡人為群組的方式篩選

en: Find
zh: 尋找

en: Find Cases
zh: 搜尋個案

en: Find Contacts
zh: 搜尋聯絡人

en: Find Contacts to Add to this Group
zh: 搜尋聯絡人，新增到此群組。

en: Find Contribution Pages
zh: 搜尋捐款頁面

en: Find Contributions
zh: 搜尋捐款

en: Find Events
zh: 搜尋活動

en: Find Grants
zh: 搜尋補助款

en: Find Groups
zh: 搜尋群組

en: Find Mailings
zh: 搜尋郵件

en: Find Members
zh: 搜尋會員

en: Find Participants
zh: 搜尋活動參與者

en: Find Pay Later Contributions?
zh: 搜尋稍後付款者？

en: Find Pay Later Memberships?
zh: 是否搜尋延期付款會員籍？

en: Find Pay Later Participants
zh: 搜尋稍後付款參與者

en: Find Pay Later Participants?
zh: 搜尋稍後付款參與者？

en: Find Pledges
zh: 搜尋認捐

en: Find Recurring Contributions?
zh: 搜尋定期捐款？

en: Find Target Contact
zh: 尋找目標聯絡人

en: Find Target Household
zh: 尋找目標家庭

en: Find Target Organization
zh: 搜尋目標機構

en: Find Test Activities
zh: 尋找測試往來活動

en: Find Test Activities?
zh: 搜尋測試往來活動？

en: Find Test Contributions?
zh: 搜尋測試捐款？

en: Find Test Memberships?
zh: 是否搜尋測試會員籍？

en: Find Test Participants
zh: 搜尋測試的參與者

en: Find Test Participants?
zh: 搜尋測試參與者？

en: Find Test Pledges?
zh: 是否要搜尋測試承諾？

en: Find mailings by mailing name. You can enter a partial or complete name.
zh: 版郵件名稱搜尋郵件。您可版輸入一部分或全部名稱。

en: Find mailings by the name of the person who created or sent them. You can enter a complete OR partial name (last name, first name format).
zh: 用建立或傳送郵件者的姓名來尋找郵件。您可以輸入一個完整或部分姓名(姓氏、名字格式)。

en: Find more cases
zh: 搜尋更多個案

en: Find more contributions
zh: 搜尋更多捐款

en: Find more event participants
zh: 搜尋更多活動參與者

en: Find more members
zh: 搜尋更多會員

en: Find more pledges
zh: 搜尋更多承諾

en: Find...
zh: 尋找…

en: First Donation?
zh: 第一次捐款？

en: First Name
zh: 名

en: First Name and Last Name OR an email OR an OpenID in the Primary Location should be set.
zh: 必須在主要地址裡設定姓名、或電子郵件位址、或是OpenID。

en: First Name:
zh: 名字:

en: First day of current continuous membership period. Start Date will be automatically set based on Membership Type if you don't select a date.
zh: 這個會員會籍期間的第一天。若您不選一個日期，此日期會根據會員類型自動設置。

en: First row contains column headers
zh: 第一行包括欄位標題

en: First time donor only?
zh: 第一次捐款？

en: Fiscal Year Start
zh: 會計年度開始

en: Fixed Contribution Options
zh: 固定捐款選項

en: Fixed Period Rollover Day
zh: 固定時段展期交割日期

en: Fixed Period Start Day
zh: 固定開始日期

en: Fixed Start
zh: 固定開始

en: Flip between original and duplicate contacts.
zh: 瀏覽於原來及複製聯絡人

en: Folder to poll from when using IMAP (will default to INBOX when empty), path to poll from when using Maildir, etc..
zh: 消息訪問協議的投票檔案(會隱含到收件箱當空白)，路線會從使用中的去投票，郵箱目錄等…

en: Follow-up Activity type is a required field.
zh: 後續動態類型是必要欄位。

en: Followup Activity
zh: 後續動態

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Footer Message
zh: 底部內容

en: Footer Text
zh: 頁尾文字

en: For Drupal installs, this is the absolute path to the location of the 'files' directory. For Joomla installs this is the absolute path to the location of the 'media' directory.
zh: Drupal安裝，這是絕對路線到'檔案'住址姓名錄的地點。部落格工具安裝，這是絕對路線到'媒體'住址姓名錄的地點。

en: For Duplicate Contacts
zh: 針對重複的聯絡人

en: For best results, the Country field should precede the State-Province field in your Profile form. You can use the up and down arrows on field listing page for this profile to change the order of these fields or manually edit weight for Country/State-Province Field.
zh: 為最好的結果，國家欄位應該順序國家省份欄位在您的個人檔案表格。您可以使用上及落箭號在欄位列表頁給此個人檔案去更變這此欄位的次序，或手動編輯國家省份欄位的權重。

en: For each import, you can either INSERT new participant records, or UPDATE existing records during the import session. If you are UPDATING existing records (to update participant status after an event, for example), you will need to include a column containing the unique CiviCRM-assigned participant ID to match to the existing record. This value is included whenever you Export participant records from Find Participants.
zh: 如果您檢查"更新"選項，您可以插入新的參與者記錄，及更新在匯入部分的現存記錄。如果您在更新現存記錄(在活動之後更新參與者狀態，例如)，您會需要包括一個包括特別CiviCRM分派參與者編號的欄，去配對到現存記錄這價值被包括只要您從尋找參與者匯出參與者記錄。

en: For existing pages
zh: 為現存頁

en: For more information please refer to the <a href="!1">CiviCRM web-site</a> which includes project information, documentation and support resources and more.
zh: 若想知道 CiviCRM 更進一步的專案內容、文件或其他支援服務請查看 <a href="!1">CiviCRM 網站</a>

en: For offline contributions you can record a bank transfer ID or other identifier if applicable.
zh: 離線捐款，您可以記錄一個銀行轉移編號或其他辨認器如適用。

en: Force Secure URLs (SSL)
zh: 強制安全網址（ SSL）

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Format addresses in mailing labels, input forms and screen display.
zh: 在郵件標籤、輸入表格及螢幕顯示的格式地址

en: Format addresses in mailing labels, input forms and screen display. Configure optional Address Standardization provider.
zh: 在郵件標籤、輸入表格及螢幕顯示的格式地址。設選項性地址標準化提供者。

en: Format for displaying addresses in the Contact Summary and Event Information screens.
zh: 格式化聯絡人摘要，與活動資訊畫面中顯示的地址。

en: Format for displaying monetary amounts.
zh: 顯示金額格式

en: Format for displaying monetary values.
zh: 顯示金錢值格式

en: Forward
zh: 轉寄

en: Forward Mailing: %1
zh: 轉寄郵件

en: Forward Replies
zh: 轉寄回覆

en: Forward Replies?
zh: 轉寄回覆？

en: Forward replies
zh: 轉寄回覆

en: Forward this email (link)
zh: 轉寄此郵件（連結）

en: Forwarded Email
zh: 已轉寄的郵件

en: Forwards
zh: 轉寄

en: Found illegal '%1' string in SQL clause.
zh: 在 SQL 裡找到不合法的 '%1' 字串。

en: Found one matching contact record. | Found %count matching contact records.
zh[0]: 找到 %count 筆符合的聯絡人資料。

en: Frequency
zh: 頻率

en: Frequency Day
zh: 頻率日

en: Frequency Interval
zh: 間格

en: Frequency Unit
zh: 頻率單位

en: Frequency must be a whole number (EXAMPLE: Every 3 months).
zh: 頻率必須是整數（例如：每「3」個月）

en: Frequency of subscription or service (e.g. journal delivered every two months).
zh: 捐款或服務頻率(例如每兩個月傳送月刊)

en: Friend's Email
zh: 朋友的電子郵件位址

en: Friend's First Name
zh: 朋友的名字

en: Friend's Last Name
zh: 朋友的姓氏

en: From
zh: 從

en: From Email
zh: 寄件者電郵

en: From Email Address
zh: 寄件者 Email

en: From Email Addresses
zh: 電子郵件寄件者

en: From Email of the mailing
zh: 郵件的寄件者

en: From Name
zh: 寄件者名稱

en: From Template
zh: 從範本

en: Fulfilled
zh: 補貨

en: Fulfilled Date
zh: 完成日期

en: Full Name
zh: 全名

en: Full Name of the Contact with prefixes and suffixes
zh: 聯絡人全名聯同稱銜及字尾

en: Full Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Full Street Address
zh: 街道地址全寫

en: Full Street Address without Country, State or Postcode
zh: 街道地址全寫除了國家或郵政區

en: Full street address (e.g. 110 Main Street).
zh: 街道及巷弄號碼(例如：110 Main Street)

en: Full-text Search
zh: 全文搜尋

en: Function name to use for translation inplace of the default CiviCRM translate function.
zh: 功能名稱用作預設的CiviCRM傳譯功能的傳譯原地

en: Fuzzy
zh: 模糊

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: General Link
zh: 一般連結

en: General Membership (contribute at least $100.00 to be eligible for this membership)
zh: 普通會員籍(捐出最少$100.00符合此會員籍的條件)

en: General Membership - $100.00
zh: 普通會員籍 - $100.00

en: General Monthly Newsletter: 200709
zh: 通用每月時事通訊：200709

en: General Settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Generate Report
zh: 產生報告

en: Generate your API Login and Transaction Key by logging in to your Merchant Account and navigating to <strong>Settings &raquo; General Security Settings</strong>.
zh: 透過登入到您的商用用戶及操縱到<strong>設定&raquo; 通常安全設定</strong>，產生您的自動優先中斷器登入及交易鍵。

en: Geo code 1
zh: 地理資訊代號 1

en: Geo code 2
zh: 地理資訊代號 1

en: Get RSS 2.0 feed for current and future public events.
zh: 為現在及將來公開活動取得自動播放流入

en: Get iCalendar feed for current and future public events.
zh: 為現在及將來公開活動取得電子日歷流入

en: Getting Started
zh: 開始

en: Give contributors the option to 'pay later' (e.g. mail in a check, call in a credit card, etc.).
zh: 提供'廷後付款'選項給捐款人(例如電郵支票、信用卡來電等)

en: Give option, but not required
zh: 提供選項，但非必填

en: Global CSV separator character. Modify this setting to enable import and export of different kinds of CSV files (for example: ',' ';' ':' '|' ).
zh: 全球豆號分離值字元。修改此設定到允許不同種類的豆號分離值檔案的匯入及匯出(例如： ',' ';' ':' '|' )。

en: Global Settings
zh: 全域設定

en: Gmt
zh: GMT

en: Go
zh: 執行

en: Go to this LIVE Online Contribution page
zh: 到活線上捐款頁

en: Goal
zh: 目標金額

en: Goal Amount
zh: 目標金額

en: Goal Amount should be a numeric value
zh: 目標金額必須是數字

en: Goal Amount should be a numeric value greater than zero.
zh: 目標金額必須要大於 0。

en: Google Checkout Button:
zh: 谷歌校驗按鍵：

en: Grant
zh: 同意

en: Grant Decision
zh: 贊助決定

en: Grant Decision Date - From
zh: 贊助決定日期 - 從

en: Grant Due Date
zh: 贊助有限日期

en: Grant ID
zh: 撥款編號

en: Grant Money transfer date
zh: 撥款日期

en: Grant Report Due
zh: 贊助報告限期

en: Grant Report Received?
zh: 是否收到贊助報告？

en: Grant Status
zh: 撥款狀態

en: Grant Status %2 %1
zh: 贊助狀態 %2 %1

en: Grant Type
zh: 撥款類別

en: Grant Type %2 %1
zh: 贊助類別 %2 %1

en: Grant access to CiviCRM components and access to view or edit contacts using <strong>Drupal roles</strong>.
zh: 撥款取出到CiviCRM組件及取出去檢視或編輯聯絡人使用<strong>Drupal角色</strong>

en: Grant report received
zh: 已收到撥款報表

en: Grant report received?
zh: 是否收到贊助報告？

en: Grant status
zh: 撥款狀態

en: Granted
zh: 已撥款

en: Grants Summary
zh: 撥款概要

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Group %%StatusMessage%%
zh: 群組 %%StatusMessage%%

en: Group '%1' already exists.
zh: 群組'%1'已經存在。

en: Group ID
zh: CiviCRM 編號

en: Group Listings
zh: 群組列表

en: Group Listings.
zh: 群組列表

en: Group Name
zh: 群組名稱

en: Group Name:
zh: 群組名稱：

en: Group Options
zh: 群組選項

en: Group Settings: %1
zh: 群組設定：%1

en: Group Status
zh: 群組狀態

en: Group Title
zh: 群組標題

en: Group Type
zh: 群組類別

en: Group by columns
zh: 以列組分

en: Group description is displayed when groups are listed in Profiles and Mailing List Subscribe forms.
zh: 當群組被列在個人檔案及電子報訂閱表格，群組描述會顯示出來。

en: Group type filtering uses <strong>AND</strong> logic. If you check both 'Mailing List' and 'Access Control' types - only groups which have both types assigned will be returned.
zh: 群組類型的篩選，使用<strong>AND<strong>邏輯。若您同時勾選"電子報訂戶"與"取用控制"，將僅有同時具備兩種類型的群組會被篩出。

en: Group(s)
zh: 群組

en: Grouping
zh: 群組

en: Grouping(s)
zh: 分組

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Groups of contacts which are used for <strong>access control</strong> must be assigned that type.
zh: 聯絡人群組用作<strong>取用控制</strong>必需被分派那類別。

en: Groups which are using as mailing lists should be assigned the 'Mailing List' type.
zh: 使用為電子報郵寄群組，應該被分派郵件列表類別。

en: Guess client's feelings and needs.
zh: 猜測客戶感想及需要

en: HONOR ROLL
zh: 捐款人名冊

en: HTML Form Snippet
zh: HTML表單摘錄

en: HTML Form Snippet for this Profile
zh: 此個人檔案的HTML表單摘錄

en: HTML Format
zh: HTML格式

en: HTML Listing
zh: 超文字標記語言列表

en: HTML Message
zh: HTML 郵件

en: HTML Version
zh: 全球資源定位器版本：

en: HTML Version:
zh: 全球資源定位器版本：

en: HTML format
zh: 超文字標記語言格式

en: HTML listing of current and future public events.
zh: 現在及將來公開活動超文字標記語言列表

en: HTML messages have more visual impact, allow you to include images, and may be more readable if you are including links to website pages. However, different email programs may interpret HTML formats differently - so use this option cautiously unless you have a template format that has been tested with different web and desktop email programs.
zh: HTML 郵件有較佳視覺效果，讓你可以放入圖片，可視需要加入網址連結，較容易閱讀。不過，不同的電子郵件軟體可能會用不同的方式來解釋HTML格式的電子郵件，所以除非你已在不同的電子郵件程式或服務裡測試過你的電子郵件版型，否則請小心使用此選項。

en: Handle
zh: 處理

en: Has Separator
zh: Has分離器

en: Has Waitlist
zh: 已等候清單

en: Has this contact opted out of bulk mail?
zh: 此聯絡人是否選擇退出大量郵件？

en: Has this event been made active?
zh: 此活動是否應用中？

en: Has this event been made public?
zh: 此活動是否公開？

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Header / Footer
zh: 頁首 / 頁尾

en: Headers
zh: 頁頭

en: Height (rows)
zh: 高度（列）

en: Help Post
zh: 幫助郵件

en: Help Pre
zh: 幫助

en: Help us spread the word about this event. Use the space below to personalize your email message - let your friends know why you're attending. Then fill in the name(s) and email address(es) and click 'Send Your Message'.
zh: 轉告您的朋友關於此活動資訊。請使用下面的欄位，填寫您的個人化電子郵件內容 - 讓您的朋友知道為何您會參與此活動。然後填上姓名及電子郵件位址，按下'傳送您的訊息'。

en: Help us spread the word and leverage the power of your contribution by telling your friends. Use the space below to personalize your email message - let your friends know why you support us. Then fill in the name(s) and email address(es) and click 'Send Your Message'.
zh: 轉告您的朋友，幫助我們傳遞資訊，提昇您的捐款的力量。請使用下面的欄位，填寫您的個人化電子郵件內容 - 讓您的朋友知道為何您會支持我們。然後填上姓名及電子郵件位址，按下'傳送您的訊息'。

en: Hold Date
zh: Hold 日期

en: Hold Threshold
zh: 舉行閾值

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Homepage Link Color
zh: 首頁連結顏色

en: Honor Block Text
zh: 捐款人區文字

en: Honor Block Title
zh: 捐款人區標題

en: Honor First Name and Last Name OR an email should be set.
zh: 必須設定捐款者姓名或Email。

en: Honor Roll
zh: 捐款人名冊

en: Honor Roll Name
zh: 捐款人名冊名稱

en: Honor Roll?
zh: 捐款人名冊？

en: Honor Type
zh: 榮譽類別

en: Honor name like - '%1'
zh: 捐款人名字 - '%1'

en: Honoree Email is not valid.
zh: 受款人Email 格式錯誤。

en: Honoree Introductory Message
zh: 受款人介紹訊息

en: Honoree Section Enabled
zh: 受款人區已啟用

en: Honoree Section Title
zh: 受款人區標題

en: Host
zh: 主辦人

en: Household
zh: 家庭

en: Household Member is
zh: 家庭會員是

en: Household Name
zh: 家庭名稱

en: How do I Find my Merchant Key?
zh: 我可以怎樣尋找我的商用鍵？

en: How do I Find my Merchant-ID?
zh: 我可以怎樣尋找我的商用編號？

en: How many people are you registering?
zh: 多少人是由你登記註冊的？

en: How many recipients can they send emails to at one time? You may want to limit this to prevent large mail blasts from being sent.
zh: 每一次可以傳送電郵到多少個接收人？您可以限制去預防大量電郵爆滿被傳送。

en: How many times has theis recurring contribution failed?
zh: 此循環捐款失敗過多少次？

en: Html Type
zh: HTML 類別

en: I am contributing on behalf of an organization.
zh: 我代表組織捐款。

en: I pledge to contribute this amount every
zh: 我承諾每次捐出此金額

en: I pledge to contribute this amount every %1 %2s for %3 installments.
zh: 我承諾捐款此金額每%1 %2給%3分期付款

en: I pledge to contribute this amount every %2 for %3 installments.
zh: 我承諾捐款此金額每%2給%3分期付款

en: I want to
zh: 我想

en: I want to contribute this amount
zh: 我想捐這個金額

en: I want to contribute this amount every %1 %2(s) for %3 installments.
zh: 我想捐款此金額每%1 %2給%3分期付款

en: I want to contribute this amount every %1 %2(s).
zh: 我想捐款此金額無%1 %2

en: I want to make a one-time contribution
zh: 我想做一次過捐款

en: I want to make a one-time contribution.
zh: 進行一次捐款。

en: I will send payment by check
zh: 透過支票付款

en: ICalendar Downloads and Feeds
zh: 電子日歷下載及流入

en: ID
zh: 編號

en: IM Provider
zh: 即時訊息提供者

en: IM Screen Name
zh: 即時通訊暱稱

en: IMPORTANT: Search Builder requires you to use specific formats for your search values. Review the %1 before building your first search.
zh: 重要：搜尋建立者需要您為搜尋值使用指定格式。在建立您第一次搜尋之前重新檢查%1。

en: IMPORTANT: Search Builder requires you to use specific formats for your search values. Review the %1 before building your first search...
zh: 重要：搜尋建築者需要您去指定格式給您的搜尋價值。建立您第一個搜尋前先查看%1。

en: IMPORTANT: The Drupal permissions for 'access all custom data' and 'profile listings and forms' override and disable specific ACL settings for custom field groups and profiles respectively. Do not enable those Drupal permissions for a Drupal role if you want to use CiviCRM ACL's to control access.
zh: 重要：為'取出所有自訂資料'及'個人檔案列表及表格'的Drupal允許撤銷及停用指定權限設定給自訂欄位群組及個人檔案相對地。不要允許那些Drupal允許給一個Drupal角色如果您想使用CiviCRM權限去控制取出。

en: IMPORTANT: This page does NOT control credit card/payment method choices for sites and/or contributors using the PayPal Express service (e.g. where billing information is collected on the Payment Processor's website).
zh: 重要：此頁不是在您的網站控制信用卡/付款方法的選擇，及/或捐款人使用PayPal Express服務(例如，帳務資料被收集在付款處理器端)

en: INCLUDE Recipients of These Mailing(s)
zh: 包括這些電子報的收件人

en: Idd Prefix
zh: 國際直撥電話國碼

en: If <strong>Status Override</strong> is checked, the selected status will remain in force (it will NOT be modified by the automated status update script).
zh: 如果勾選了<strong>狀態覆寫</strong>被檢查，已選取的狀態仍然會生效（它不會因為自動狀態更新而修改)。

en: If a contact in the import file appears to be a duplicate of an existing CiviCRM contact...
zh: 如果一個在匯入檔案的聯絡人出現為一個現存CiviCRM聯絡人副本…

en: If a payment is due now, you can record <a href='%1'>a check, EFT, or cash payment for this pledge</a> OR <a href='%2'>submit a credit card payment</a>.
zh: 如果現在付款到期，您可以記錄<a href='%1'>支票、電子資金轉帳、或現金付款給此承諾</a> 或<a href='%2'>提交信用卡付款</a>。

en: If a payment is due now, you can record <a href='%1'>a check, EFT, or cash payment for this pledge</a>.
zh: 如果現在付款到期，您可以記錄<a href='%1'>支票、電子資金轉帳、或現金付款給此承諾</a>。

en: If a recipient replies to this mailing, forward the reply to the FROM Email address specified for the mailing.
zh: 如果收件者回覆到此郵件，轉寄回覆到指定的寄件者電郵地址。

en: If a recipient replies to this mailing, send an automated reply using the selected message.
zh: 如果收件者回覆到此郵件，使用已選取訊息傳送自動回覆。

en: If all records in the file belong to the same subtype, then select that subtype from the "Subtype" field. All records will be automatically assigned to that subtype. In this case you do NOT need to include a Subtype column in the file.
zh: 若所有紀錄都歸屬於同一個次類型，則從"次類型"選擇。所有紀錄都將自動被派入該次類別。在此，您不需要在檔案中包含次類型的欄位。

en: If checked, CiviCRM will follow CMS language changes.
zh: 若勾選，CiviCRM會跟著CMS改變語言。

en: If checked, user must signup for one of the displayed membership options before continuing.
zh: 如果已檢查，用戶者必需在繼續前報名一個已展示的會員籍。

en: If checked, users can view but not edit this field.
zh: 如果檢查，使用者可以檢視但不是編輯此欄位。

en: If disabled, the alphabetical pager will not be displayed on the search screens. This will improve response time on search results on large datasets.
zh: 如果停用，在搜尋畫面上將不會依照字母排序。這在大量資料搜尋時會加速反應時間。

en: If disabled, the search results will not be ordered. This will improve response time on search results on large datasets significantly.
zh: 如果停用，這個搜尋結果將不會被排序。這在大量資料搜尋時會顯著的加快反應時間。

en: If enabled, CiviCRM automatically checks availablity of a newer version of the software. New version alerts will be displayed on the main CiviCRM Administration page.
zh: 如果被允許，CiviCRM自動地檢查軟件新版本的可版使用性。新版本會被顯示在主要CiviCRM管理頁。

en: If enabled, a Map link is included on the profile listings rows and detail screens for any contacts whose records include sufficient location data for your mapping provider.
zh: 如果被允許，一個配對連結會被包括在個人檔案列表行，及詳細螢幕給任何記錄包括足夠地點數據給您配對提供者的聯絡人。

en: If enabled, email addresses are automatically included when users search by Name. Disabling this feature will speed up search significantly for larger databases, but users will need to use the Email search fields (from Advanced Search, Search Builder, or Profiles) to find contacts by email address.
zh: 如果允許，電子郵件位址會在使用者用姓名搜尋時自動包括。停用此功能會明顯地加速搜尋給更大的資料庫，但使用者會需要使用電子郵件搜尋欄位(從快速搜尋、搜尋建立者、或個人檔案)；用電子郵件位址去搜尋聯絡人。

en: If enabled, nicknames are automatically included when users search by Name.
zh: 如果被允許，使用者在使用姓名搜尋時別名會自動被包括。

en: If import files are NOT encoded as UTF-8, specify an alternate character encoding for these files. The default of <strong>Windows-1252</strong> will work for Excel-created .CSV files on many computers.
zh: 如果匯入檔案不是被編碼為UTF-8，為這些檔案指定一個代替字元編碼。預設的<strong>Windows-1252</strong>會為建立Excel而工作。豆號分隔值檔案在很多電腦。

en: If it's a tag or a category
zh: 如果那是一個標籤或分類

en: If multiple boxes are checked for Contact Types, Groups, Tags and Location Types, the selections are combined as <strong>OR</strong> criteria (e.g. checking 'Group A' and 'Group B' will find contacts who are either in 'Group A' OR 'Group B'). All other search fields are combined as <strong>AND</strong> criteria (e.g. selecting Tag is 'Major Donor' AND Country is 'Mexico' returns only those contacts who meet both criteria).
zh: 如果多項箱為聯絡人類別、群組、標韱及地點類別被檢查，部分會被綜合為<strong>或</strong>條件(例如檢查'群組A'及'群組B'會搜尋那些在'群組A'或'群組B'的聯絡人)。所有其他搜尋欄位被綜合為<strong>及</strong>條件(例如搜尋標記是'主要捐款人'及國家是'墨西哥'只會返回那些符合兩個條件的聯絡人)。

en: If set, this will be the default profile used for contact search. This is experimental functionality.
zh: 如果設置，這將會是進行聯絡人搜尋時預設使用的文件。這是一個實驗性的功能。

en: If space becomes available you will receive an email with a link to a web page where you can complete your registration.
zh: 若活動尚有名額，您將會收到電子郵件通知您上線完成報名。

en: If the form is submitted with errors (i.e. required field not completed...) - the default behavior is to display the errors within the 'built-in' profile form. You can override this behavior - specifying your own error page - by adding a hidden <strong>errorURL</strong> input field.
zh: 如果有錯誤的表格被提交(即所需欄位未被完成…) - 隱含行為應在建立個人檔案表格展示錯誤。您可以撤銷此行為 - 指定您自己的錯誤頁- 透過新增一個隱藏<strong>錯誤全球資源定位器</strong>匯入欄位。

en: If the page 'Separate Membership Payment' is NOT enabled AND the Contribution Amount is enabled so that user's can opt to give more than the minimum membership fee - then the display looks like this:
zh: 如果頁'分開會員籍付款'不被允許及捐款金額被允許，所以用戶者可以選擇提供多過最少會員籍費用 - 然後展示像：

en: If the page is configured with 'Separate Membership Payment' enabled - then just the fee amount is displayed:
zh: 如果頁被設，聯同'分開會員籍付款'被允許 - 只有費用金額被展示：

en: If the web page you are pasting the snippet code to is hosted in a different domain from your CiviCRM site, you may NOT be able to include Country and State fields in the form (the script which dynamically loads the states based on selected country may not be able to execute across domains).
zh: 若您正在黏貼片段代碼的網頁，與您CiviCRM網站是不同的域名，您在這個表格中就不能包含國家與州名的欄位（意即這自動載入的以州為基礎的腳本，不能跨域名執行）

en: If this campaign has specific start and end dates, embedded widgets will display the link to your Home Page instead of the Contribute button once the campaign is over.
zh: 如果此籌款已指定開始及結束日期，被插入的小機械會展示連結到您的主頁，但不是當籌款完結時的捐款鍵。

en: If this group is used in CiviCRM profiles, those fields will be reset.
zh: 如果此群組被CiviCRM個人檔案使用，那些欄位會被重設

en: If this is a paid event and you want users to be able to register and pay online, select a payment processor to use.
zh: 如果這是一個已付款的活動及您想使用者被允許登記及線上付款，選擇一個付款處理器去使用。

en: If this option is NOT checked and you include a Contribution Amount section, then a single transaction is processed for their contribution amount which must at least cover the selected membership fee.
zh: 如果此選項不被檢查及您包括一個捐款金額部分，然後單一交易被處理給他們的捐款金額，那些金額必需最少包括已選取會員籍費用。

en: If this option is checked, a "thermometer" showing progress toward your goal will be included on the page.
zh: 顯示募款進度温度計

en: If this option is checked, an "honor roll" will be displayed with the names (or nicknames) of the people who donated through your fundraising page. (Donors will have the option to remain anonymous. Their names will NOT be listed.)
zh: 選擇顯示捐款人名冊。個別捐款人也可決定顯示自己名字與否。

en: If this relationship has start and/or end dates, specify them here.
zh: 如果此關係有開始及/或結束日期，在此指定他們。

en: If you allow users to select a Participant Status by including that field on a profile - only statuses with 'Public' visibility are listed.
zh: 若您允許使用者在檔案中選擇參與狀態 - 僅有狀態為「公開」會列出來。

en: If you already have an account, <a href='%1'>please login</a> before completing this form.
zh: 您已經有一個使用者，完成此表格前<a href='%1'>請登入</a>。

en: If you are accepting offline payment from this participant, check <strong>Record Payment</strong>. You will be able to fill in the payment information, and optionally send a receipt.
zh: 如果您接受離線付款從此參與者，檢查<strong>記錄付款</strong>。您會被允許填上付款資料，及可選項地傳送一個收據。

en: If you are composing HTML-formatted messages, you may want to enable a WYSIWYG editor (Administer CiviCRM &raquo; Global Settings &raquo; Site Preferences).
zh: 如果您在組成HTML格式訊息，您可以允許一個所見即所得編輯者(管理者CiviCRM &raquo;全球設定 &raquo; 網址建議)。

en: If you are moving participants from "On waitlist" to "Pending from waitlist" status, make sure there are available spaces for the event. An email with a link to confirm their registration will be automatically sent. However, they will only be allowed to complete their registration if the event is not full (e.g. the number of registered participants is less than the maximum number of participants configured for the event).
zh: 若您正將參加者從「候補」移到「等待候補」，請確定這個活動還有可用的空間。包含報名確認連結的電子郵件會自動寄出。然而，若活動尚未額滿，他們也只能完成報名程序。（例如：報名參加的人數未達名額上限）

en: If you are searching by pledger name, check your spelling or use fewer letters.
zh: 如果您用承諾人姓名搜尋，檢查您的字串或使用更少字每。

en: If you are searching within a date or amouht range, try a wider range of values.
zh: 如果您想在一個日期或金額域值中搜尋，嘗試一個較闊的價值域值。

en: If you are using mail-merge tokens, check that they have been replaced with expected values.
zh: 如果您在使用電郵合併標記，檢查它們已被預期的價值取替。

en: If you are using the CiviMail component to send mailings to contacts, this field provides additional control over which email address is used. By default, CiviMail sends mail to each contact's preferred email address. If the contact has multiple locations, then the preferred email of the primary location is used. However, if the contact prefers to have CiviMail ('bulk') mailings set to an alternate email address - check the 'Use for Bulk Mailings' box next to that email address.
zh: 如果您在使用CiviCRM組件傳送郵件到聯絡人，此欄位會於被使用的電郵地址提供另外的控制。透過隱含，Civi電郵傳送電郵到每一個聯絡人喜歡的電郵地址。如果聯絡人有多個地點，然後被喜歡的主要地點電郵被使用。但是，如果聯絡人喜歡有Civi電郵('大量')郵件設定到一個代替電郵地址 - 檢查在那電郵地址旁邊的'用作大量郵件'箱。

en: If you are using this profile as a contact signup or edit form, and want to redirect the user to a static URL after they've submitted the form - enter the complete URL here. If this field is left blank, the built-in Profile form will be redisplayed with a generic status message - 'Your contact information has been saved.'
zh: 如果您在使用此個人檔案為一個聯絡人報名或編輯表格，及想在他們提交表格之後重新傳入用戶者到一個數據全球資源定位器 - 在此輸入完整全球資源定位器。如果此欄位被留空，嵌入個人檔案表格會以一般狀態訊息被重新展示 - '您的聯絡人資料已被儲存'。

en: If you are using this profile as a contact signup or edit form, and want to redirect the user to a static URL if they click the Cancel button - enter the complete URL here. If this field is left blank, the built-in Profile form will be redisplayed.
zh: 如果您在使用此個人檔案為一個聯絡人報名或編輯表格，及想重新傳入用戶者到一個數據全球資源定位器如果他們按取消鍵 - 在此輸入一個完整全球資源定位器。如果此欄位被留空，嵌入個人檔案表格會被重新展示。

en: If you choose to compose on the screen, a basic WYSIWYG (what-you-see-is-what-you-get) editor is provided which you can use create simple HTML messages. However, if you are planning on creating HTML messages with complex layouts - it is best to use an HTML editor on your local computer. Then locate and upload the saved file(s) by clicking the <strong>Browse</strong> button.
zh: 如果您選擇寫在螢幕，一個基本的所見即所得編輯者會被提供，您可以建立簡單的超文字標記語言訊息。但是，如果您在計劃用複雜的設計來建立超文字標記語言訊息 - 最好使用在您本地電腦的超文字標記語言編輯者。然後設於及上載已儲存檔案，透過按<strong>瀏覽</strong>鍵。

en: If you create only an <strong>HTML</strong> version, CiviMail will automatically create a <strong>TEXT</strong> version for your recipients who have chosen NOT to receive HTML email.
zh: 如果您只建立一個<strong>超文字標記語言</strong>版本，Civi電郵會自動地建立一個<strong>文字</strong>版本給您那些選擇不要接收超文字標記語言電郵的接收人。

en: If you disable the profile - it will be removed from these forms and/or modules. Do you want to continue?
zh: 若您讓這個檔案失效 - 它將從這些表格與/或模塊中被移除。確定要繼續嗎？

en: If you find that you are creating multiple events with similar settings, you may want to use the <a href='%1'>Event Templates</a> feature to streamline your workflow.
zh: 如果你發現你正在建立多個類似的活動設定，你可以使用<a href='%1'>活動範本</a>的功能，以簡化工作流程。

en: If you have a PayPal account, you can click the PayPal button to continue. Otherwise, fill in the credit card and billing information on this form and click <strong>Continue</strong> at the bottom of the page.
zh: 如果您有一個帳戶郵箱使用者，您可以按帳戶郵箱按鍵去繼續。否則，填上信用卡及記帳資料在此表格及按<strong>繼續</strong> 在頁的底部。

en: If you have chosen to <strong>Allow Other Amounts</strong>, you can use the fields above to control minimum and/or maximum acceptable values (e.g. don't allow contribution amounts less than %1).
zh: 如果您已選擇到<strong>允許其他金額</strong>，您可以使用以上欄位去控制最少及/或最多接受的價值(例如不要允許捐款金額少於%1)。

en: If you have sent other mailings - you can additionally Include (or Exclude) contacts who received those mailings. CiviCRM will eliminate any duplications so that contacts who are in an Included Group AND were recipients of an Included Mailing will only be sent one copy of this mailing.
zh: 如果您已傳送其他郵件 - 您可以包括(或不包括)接收那些郵件的聯絡人。CiviCRM會去除任何副本因此那個在被包括群組及包括郵件接收人的聯絡人，只會被傳送一個此郵件的副本。

en: If you haven't already configured custom fields and a profile for this, you can save this screen without selecting a Profile, complete the steps below and then return to <strong>Manage Contribution Page</strong> and select your new profile.
zh: 如果您還沒有為此準備已設自定欄位及一個個人檔案，您可以儲存此螢幕，不用選擇一個個人檔案，完成以下步驟及返回到<strong>管理捐款頁</strong>及選擇您的新個人檔案。

en: If you haven't already configured custom fields and a profile for this, you can save this screen without selecting a Profile, complete the steps below and then return to <strong>Manage Events</strong> and select your new profile.
zh: 如果您還沒有為此設自定欄位及一個個人檔案，您可以儲存此螢幕，不用選擇個人檔案，完成以下步驟及然後回到<strong>管理活動</strong>及選擇您的新個人檔案。

en: If you need additional options - you can add them after you Save your current entries.
zh: 如果您需要另外選項 - 您可以在儲存您現入口後新增它們。

en: If you need to make a dashlet NOT available, AND remove it from existing user dashboards - you can do that from the 'Configure' screen on your dashboard. Click the 'x' on the right side of the dashlet's icon.
zh: 若您欲使一個控制面板組件無法使用，並且將它從現有的控制面板中移除 - 您可從您控制面板上的「設置」來執行，請按控制面板組件右上角的"x"。

en: If you need to make changes, you can click <strong>Previous</strong> from the next screen, and again from this screen to return to step 3. After making your changes, you can send another test and repeat as needed.
zh: 如果您需要作出更變，您可以按<strong>之前</strong>從下一個螢幕，及再次從此螢幕返回到步驟3。作出您的更變之後，您可版傳送另外的測試及重複為所需。

en: If you no longer want to use this price set, click the contribution page title below, and modify the amount for that contribution page.
zh: 如果您已無法使用此價目表，請點選下列捐款頁的標題，更改本捐款頁的價格。

en: If you no longer want to use this price set, click the event title below, and modify the fees for that event.
zh: 如果您已無法使用此價格設定，按以下活動標題，及修改活動費用。

en: If you skip this participant there will be enough spaces in the event for your group (you will not be wait listed).
zh: 如果你這位參與者，那麼剩餘可供報名的人數便能接受你的報名請求（也就是不必列入等候清單）。

en: If you skip this participant there will be enough spaces in the event for your group (you will not be wait listed). Please go back to the main registration page and reduce the number of additional people. You will also need to complete payment information.
zh: 如果你這位參與者，那麼剩餘可供報名的人數便能接受你的報名請求（也就是不必列入等候清單）。請返回主註冊頁面，減少一些額外的報名人數。同時你必須完成付款資訊。

en: If you skip this participant there will be enough spaces in the event for your group (you will not be wait listed). Registration for this event requires approval. You will receive an email once your registration has been reviewed.
zh: 如果你這位參與者，那麼剩餘可供報名的人數便能接受你的報名請求（也就是不必列入等候清單）。註冊這個活動需要審查，一旦你的註冊審查通過，你將會收到一封電子郵件。

en: If you think you may be importing additional data from the same data source, check 'Save this field mapping' at the bottom of the page before continuing. The saved mapping can then be easily reused the next time data is imported.
zh: 如果您可能從相同資料來源匯入額外資料，在您進行下一步之前，請勾選本頁下方 「儲存此欄位配對」。已儲存的配對將可在您下次匯入資料時再度使用。

en: If you use a payment processor service where credit card and billing information is collected ON YOUR SITE (PayPal Website Payments Pro or Moneris as of now) <strong>it is strongly recommended that you create or obtain an SSL certificate and configure your webserver to support SSL connections</strong>. Consult your hosting provider or web-server documentation for more information on obtaining and installing SSL certificates.
zh: 如果您使用一個信用卡及記帳資料被收集在您網址(即時的Paypal網址付款好處或Moneris)的付款處理器服務<strong>強烈建議您建立或獲得加密套接字協議層證書及設您的網站伺服器到支持加密套接字協議層連接</strong>。資詢您的托管提供者或網站伺服器檔案給更多獲得及按裝加密套接字協議層證書的資料。

en: If you want Administrator of your organization to receive each PCP Notification receipt, enter one or more email addresses here. Multiple email addresses should be separated by a comma (e.g. jane@example.org, paula@example.org) First Email will be sent to PCP user for support.
zh: 如果您想您機構的管理者接收每一個PCP通知收據，在此輸入一個或更多電郵地址。多項電郵地址應該被逗號分離(例如jane@example.org, paula@example.org)第一個電郵會被傳送到PCP用戶者以作支持。

en: If you want collect additional information during event registration, you will need to configure one or two CiviCRM Profiles - which are collections of standard or custom fields. For event registration, you may need to collect additional information specific to a person's <strong>participation</strong> in an Event. Examples include meal and/or volunteer preferences.
zh: 如果您想在活動登記期間收集另外資料，您會需要設一個或兩個CiviCRM個人檔案 - 標準或自定欄位的收集。活動登記，您可能需要收集另外指定到一個人<strong>參與</strong>的資料在一個活動。例子包括膳食及/或義工喜好。

en: If you want collect additional information from contributors, you will need to configure one or two CiviCRM Profiles - which are collections of standard or custom fields. You may need to information about the person (e.g. name and address if these are not already required by your payment processor, interest in subscribing to a newsletter or volunteering). You might also want to collect information specific to this contribution (e.g. target one or several projects or funds to support with this contribution).
zh: 如果您想從捐款人收集另外資料，您會需要設一個或兩個CiviCRM個人檔案 - 那是標準或自定欄位的收集。您可以需要個人的資料(例如名稱及地址如果這些不被您的付款處理器要求，有興趣捐款到時事通訊或志願者)。您也可以收集指定到此捐款的資料(例如目標一或更多計劃或籌款去支持此捐款)。

en: If you want member(s) of your organization to receive a BLIND carbon copy of each emailed receipt, enter one or more email addresses here. Multiple email addresses should be separated by a comma (e.g. jane@example.org, paula@example.org).
zh: 如果您想組織的會員接受每一個已電郵收據的無名副本，在此輸入一個或更多電郵地址。多項電郵地址應該用逗號分開(例如 jane@example.org, paula@example.org)。

en: If you want member(s) of your organization to receive a carbon copy of each emailed receipt, enter one or more email addresses here. Multiple email addresses should be separated by a comma (e.g. jane@example.org, paula@example.org).
zh: 如果您想您組織的會員接收每一個已電郵收據的複寫本，在此輸入一個或更多電郵地址。多項電郵地址應該用逗號被分開(例如 jane@example.org, paula@example.org)。

en: If you want member(s) of your organization to receive a notification email whenever this Profile form is used to enter or update contact information, enter one or more email addresses here. Multiple email addresses should be separated by a comma (e.g. jane@example.org, paula@example.org). The first email address listed will be used as the FROM address in the notifications.
zh: 如果您想您機構的會員在此個人檔案表格被使用去輸入或更新聯絡人資料時，接收一個通知電郵，在此輸入一個或更多電郵地址。多項電郵地址應該用逗號分開(例如jane@example.org, paula@example.org)。第一個被列的電郵地址會在通知中被使用為寄件者。

en: If you want to FIND (include) contacts with a particular privacy option set, then check 'Include contacts who have these privacy option(s)'.
zh: 如果您想尋找(包括)聯絡人與一個指定私隱選項設定，然後檢查'包括有這些私隱選項的聯絡人'。

en: If you want to allow contributors to specify a person whom they are honoring with their gift, check this box. An optional Honoree section will be included in the form. Honoree information is automatically saved and linked with the contribution record.
zh: 如果您想允許捐款人去指定一個有榮幸得到他們贈品的人，檢查此箱。一個可選項受款人部分會被包括在表格。受款人資料被自動儲存及與捐款記錄連結。

en: If you want to enable the 'Contribution Amounts section', you need to either 'Allow Other Amounts' and/or enter at least one row in the 'Fixed Contribution Amounts' table.
zh: 如果您要開啟「捐款金額選項」，您ㄗ需要勾選「允許其他金額」或是輸入一個值到「固定捐款金額表」。

en: If you want to modify the look and feel of CiviCRM screens beyond what your CMS theme does, you can replace CiviCRM's primary CSS file (css/civicrm.css) with a customized version. Use this field to specify the URL of the replacement CSS file.
zh: 如果您想修改CiviCRM螢幕的外貌，及感覺超出您的內容訊息系統，您可以自訂版本取代CiviCRM的CSS檔案(css/civicrm.css)。使用此字段指定的URL替換 CSS文件。

en: If you want to provide a default value for this field, enter it here. For date fields, format is YYYY-MM-DD.
zh: 如果您想為此欄位提供一個預設的值，在此輸入。給日期欄位、格式是年-月-日。

en: If you want to provide an Online Registration page for this event, check the first box below and then complete the fields on this form.
zh: 如果您想為此活動提供一個線上登記頁，請勾選以下第一個核取方塊，然後完成此表格的欄位。

en: If you want to provide an Online Registration page for this event, check the first box below and then complete the fields on this form. You can offer online registration for both Paid and Free events. Paid events require that you have configured a <a href="%1">payment processor</a> for your site.
zh: 若您想提供一個此活動的線上報名頁，請勾選下方第一個選項，然後完成此表格。包括免費或付費活動，皆可提供線上報名。付費活動者，必須指定<a href="%1">付款處理器</a>給您的網站。

en: If you want to remove dashlets from the set of 'Available Dashlets' you can click the 'x' in the right corner of any dashlet. This will also remove the dashlet from any users' dashboards that currently include it. You can make a dashlet available again by checking the 'Available for Dashboard' box in the Report Settings of the associated report instance.
zh: 若您想把面板組件從控制面板上移除，您可按組件右上角的「x」。這也會把這個面板組件從所有使用者的控制面板上移除。您可經由勾選「Available for Dashboard」來再次使用這個面板組件。

en: If you want to set a specific limit on the maximum number of records, enter that number. Otherwise leave this field blank.
zh: 如果您想在記錄數目設定一個指定限額。輸入那個數字。否則留空此欄位。

en: If you want to use a previously saved import field mapping - select it here.
zh: 如果您想使用一個以前儲存匯入欄位配對 - 在此選擇。

en: If you want to use the same export setup in the future, check 'Save this field mapping' at the bottom of the page before continuing. You will then be able to reload this setup with a single click.
zh: 如果您想使用相同匯出設立在將來，在繼續前檢查'存儲此欄位配對'在頁的底部。您會允許重新裝載此設立，用單按。

en: If you would like Membership Renewal Reminder emails sent to members automatically, you need to create a reminder message template and you need to configure and periodically run a 'cron' job on your server.
zh: 如果您想會員籍更新提示電郵自動地傳送到會員，您需要建立一個提示訊息範本及您需要設及定期在您的伺服器執行'cron'工作。

en: If you would like to create an account on this site, check the box below and enter a user name
zh: 如果您想建立一個使用者在此網址，檢查以下箱及輸入一個使用者名稱。

en: If you've changed search criteria for this 'smart group' and want to save your changes, select <strong>Update Smart Group</strong> from the '- more actions -' drop-down menu, and then click Go.
zh: 如果您已更變此'靈敏群組'的搜尋條件及想儲存您的變更，選擇<strong>更新靈敏群組</strong>從'-更多行動-'記下目錄，及按去，

en: If you've stored a unique <strong>External Identifier</strong> for each contact in CiviCRM, you can include that value as a column in your import file. Contributions will then be matched to contributors using their External ID.
zh: 如果您已儲存一個特別<strong>外用辨認器</strong>給每一個在CiviCRM的聯絡人，您可以包括那價值為一個欄，在您匯入的檔案。捐款會被分配到捐款人，透過使用他們的外用編號。

en: If you've stored a unique <strong>External Identifier</strong> for each contact in CiviCRM, you can include that value as a column in your import file. Memberships will then be matched to contact records using their External ID.
zh: 如果您已儲存一個特別<strong>外用辨認器</strong>給每一個在CiviCRM的聯絡人，您可以包括那價值為欄在您的匯入檔案。會員籍會然後使用他們的外用編號，被配對到聯絡人記錄。

en: If you've stored a unique <strong>External Identifier</strong> for each contact in CiviCRM, you can include that value as a column in your import file. Participant data will then be matched to contact records using their External ID.
zh: 如果您儲存一個特別<strong>外用辨認器</strong>給每一個在CiviCRM的聯絡人，您可以包括那一個價值為欄在您的匯入檔案。參與者日期會然後被配對到聯絡人記錄，使用他們的外用編號。

en: If your SMTP server requires authentication, enter your Username and Password here.
zh: 如果您簡單郵件傳輸協議伺服器需要證實，在此輸入您的使用者名稱及密碼。

en: If your page is enabled, click <strong>Live Page</strong> to view to the page in <strong>live mode</strong>.
zh: 如果您的頁被允許，按<strong>活頁</strong>去查看頁在<strong>活模式</strong>。

en: If your site's home url is %1 ... then your CiviCRM Resource URL would be:
zh: 如果您網址主頁的全球資源定位器是%1…然後您的CiviCRM資源全球資源定位器會是：

en: Image
zh: 圖像

en: Image File Name
zh: 圖片的檔名

en: Image URL
zh: 圖片URL

en: Image Upload URL
zh: 圖片上傳網址

en: Image Url
zh: 圖片網址

en: Images
zh: 影像

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Import / Export Field Separator
zh: 匯入/匯出欄位分隔器

en: Import Data (row %1)
zh: 匯入資料(行%1)

en: Import Data File
zh: 匯入資料檔案

en: Import File Format
zh: 匯入檔案格式

en: Import Now >>
zh: 現在匯入 >>

en: Import Options
zh: 匯入選項

en: Import mode
zh: 匯入模式

en: Import to Groups
zh: 匯入群組

en: In Date
zh: 在日期

en: In Global Settings
zh: 在全域設定

en: In Honor Of
zh: 致敬

en: In Honor Of - First Name and Last Name, OR an Email Address is required.
zh: 致敬 - 必須填寫名字及姓氏，或電郵地址。

en: In Public Honor Roll?
zh: 在公眾捐款人名冊？

en: In Selector?
zh: 在選擇者？

en: In Support of
zh: 支持對象

en: In the Link pop-up window select &lt;other&gt; for the &quot;Protocol&quot; (selecting &quot;http://&quot; will result in an invalid link).
zh: 在此彈出式視窗選擇&lt;其他&gt;以為&quot;協定&quot;（選擇&quot;http://&quot;會成為無效連結）。

en: In the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 採用CCYYMMDD的格式。

en: In the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh: DD (01 - 31)的日期格式。

en: In the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh: MM (01 - 12)的月份格式。

en: In the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh: WW (01 - 53)的週格式。

en: In the form of YYYY.
zh: 採用 YYYY 的格式。

en: In the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 採用 YYYYMM 的格式。

en: In this step, you will configure the page title, contribution type (donation, campaign contribution, etc.), goal amount, and introductory message. You will be able to go back and modify all aspects of this page at any time after completing the setup wizard.
zh: 在此步驟，您會設頁標題、捐款類別(捐款、募款捐款等)、金額、及介紹。您會被允許返回及在任何時間在完成設立嚮導之後修改所有此頁的方向。

en: Inactive
zh: 不是應用中

en: Inactive
zh: 停用中

en: Inactive Relationships
zh: 不是應用中的關係

en: Include
zh: 包括

en: Include %1 user account information links in search results?
zh: 在搜尋結果裡包括%1使用者帳號資訊連結？

en: Include All Activities
zh: 包括全部行動

en: Include Alphabetical Pager
zh: 包含字母排序的Pager

en: Include Both
zh: 包括兩者

en: Include Email
zh: 包括電子信箱

en: Include Group(s)
zh: 包括群組

en: Include Map to Event Location?
zh: 使用電子地圖顯示活動地點？

en: Include Missing Activities Only
zh: 只包括缺少的行動

en: Include Nickname
zh: 包括暱稱

en: Include Order By Clause
zh: 包含依條文排序

en: Include Profile
zh: 包括個人資料

en: Include Profiles
zh: 包括個人檔案

en: Include Profiles (%1)
zh: 包括個人檔案（%1）

en: Include Report in Navigation Menu?
zh: 在導覽選單裡包含報表？

en: Include Tag(s)
zh: 包括標籤

en: Include a Membership Signup section in this Online Contribution page?
zh: 此線上捐款頁是否包括會員籍報名部分？

en: Include a Picture or an Image
zh: 加入圖片

en: Include additional fields in this online contribution page by configuring and selecting a CiviCRM Profile to be included at the bottom of the page.
zh: 包括另外欄位在此線上捐款頁透過設及選擇一個包括在頁底部的CiviCRM個人檔案

en: Include additional fields on this registration form by configuring and selecting a CiviCRM Profile to be included at the bottom of the page.
zh: 包括另外欄位在此登記表格，透過包括設及選擇一個Civi個人檔案在頁的底部。

en: Include additional fields on this registration form by configuring and selecting a CiviCRM Profile to be included at the top of the page (immediately after the introductory message).
zh: 包括另外欄位在此登記表格，透過包括設及選擇一個Civi個人檔案在頁的頂部(在介紹訊息之後)。

en: Include contacts where
zh: 那裡包括群組

en: Include contacts who have these privacy option(s).
zh: 包括有這些隱私選項的聯絡人。

en: Include double-quotes (&quot;) around the name and angle-brackets (&lt; &gt;) around the email address.<br />EXAMPLE: <em>&quot;Client Services&quot; &lt;clientservices@example.org&gt;</em>
zh: 包括圍繞名稱的雙引號(&quot;)及圍繞電子郵件位址的角括號(&lt; &gt;)。<br />例子：<em>&quot;客戶服務&quot; &lt;clientservices@example.org&gt;</em>

en: Include map presenting event location on event information page? (A map provider must be configured under <a href='%1'>Global Settings &raquo; Mapping</a>)
zh: 活動資訊頁面包含顯示地點的地圖？(地圖提供者必需被設在<a href='%1'>全球設定&raquo; 配對</a>)

en: Include my name and message
zh: 包含我的名字及訊息

en: Include past event(s) in this select list.
zh: 這選取列表包括了過去的活動

en: Include profile edit links in search results?
zh: 在搜尋結果裡包括個人資訊檔案的編輯連結？

en: Include reCAPTCHA?
zh: 包括驗證碼？

en: Include the data fields used for contact 'matching' based on your configured <strong>Strict Duplicate Matching</strong> rules. For the default duplicate matching rules, you would include a column in each row with the contributors' Email Address.
zh: 包括被聯絡人用作'配對'的數據欄位，基於您設<strong>嚴謹複製配對</strong>規則。給隱含複製配對規則，您會包括一個欄在每一行，與捐款者的電郵地址。

en: Include these membership types
zh: 包括會員籍類別

en: Include this event in iCalendar feeds?
zh: 包括此活動在電子日歷訂閱頁面？

en: Included
zh: 包括

en: Incomplete
zh: 未完成

en: Incomplete Transaction
zh: 未完成交易

en: Individual
zh: 個人

en: Individual Name
zh: 個人名稱

en: Individual Prefix
zh: 個人稱謂

en: Individual State
zh: 個人所在州/省

en: Individual Suffix
zh: 個人名稱字尾

en: Individual's Home State
zh: 個人之出生州/省

en: Individual's Name (last, first)
zh: 個人姓名 （姓氏, 名字）

en: Info Page Link
zh: 資訊頁面連結

en: Info and Settings
zh: 資訊及設定

en: Inherit CMS Language
zh: 繼承CNS語言

en: Initial Reminder Day
zh: 一開始的提醒日期

en: Inline
zh: 內聯

en: Input Field Type
zh: 輸入欄位類別

en: Input file must be in CSV format
zh: 輸入檔案必需是CSV格式

en: Input text must match the phrase in the image. Please review the image and re-enter matching text.
zh: 輸入文字必需符合在圖像的短語。請重新檢查圖像及重新輸入相符的文字。

en: Insert Token
zh: 插入操作代碼

en: Insert Tokens
zh: 插入替代符號

en: Insert new Membership
zh: 加入新會員

en: Insert new contributions
zh: 加入新捐款

en: Installments
zh: 分期付款

en: Installments should be greater than zero.
zh: 分期付款應該大過零

en: Instance(s)
zh: 距離

en: Instant Messenger
zh: 即時通訊

en: Instructions added to Confirmation and Thank-you pages when the user selects the 'pay later' option (e.g. 'Mail your check to ... within 3 business days.').
zh: 指示被新增到確定及致謝頁當用戶者選擇'延後付款'選項(例如'電郵您的支票到…在3個交易日')。

en: Instructions added to Confirmation and Thank-you pages, as well as the confirmation email, when the user selects the 'pay later' option (e.g. 'Mail your check to ... within 3 business days.').
zh: 指示被新增到確定及致謝頁，聯同確定電郵，當使用者選擇'廷後付款'選項(例如'電郵您的支票到…在3個交易日')。

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: Integrated case management for human service providers
zh: 綜合個案管理給人民服務提供者

en: Intended Recipients
zh: 潛在收件人

en: Internal Contact ID
zh: 內部聯絡人編號

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: Interval is a required field.
zh: 間隔是必需的欄位。

en: Intro
zh: 簡介

en: Intro Text
zh: 介紹文字

en: Introduce the campaign and why you're supporting it. This text will appear at the top of your personal page AND at the top of the main campaign contribution page when people make a contribution through your page.
zh: 介紹這個活動。

en: Introduce yourself and your role within our organization.
zh: 在我們的機構介紹您及您的角色

en: Introduction
zh: 簡介

en: Introductory Message
zh: 介紹內容

en: Introductory Message - New Memberships
zh: 介紹訊息 - 新會員籍

en: Introductory Message - Renewals
zh: 介紹訊息 - 更新

en: Introductory Text
zh: 介紹文字

en: Introductory message / instructions for online event registration page (may include HTML formatting tags).
zh: 介紹訊息/ 指示給線上活動登記頁(可能包括超文字標記語言字格式標韱)

en: Invalid
zh: 無效的

en: Invalid Email address
zh: 無效的電子郵件位址

en: Invalid Message template
zh: 無效的訊息範本

en: Invalid Pledge Payment Rows (skipped)
zh: 無效承諾付款行(略過)

en: Invalid Rows (skipped)
zh: 無效行(略過)

en: Invalid case ID ( %1 ) in TO: field.
zh: 在「收件者」欄位有無效的個案編號( %1 )

en: Invalid date "%1" (must have form yyyymmdd).
zh: 無效日期 "%1" (必需為yyyymmdd形式)。

en: Invalid date query "%1" in URL (valid syntax is yyyymm).
zh: 無效日期問題"%1"在全球資源定位器(有效語法是年月)

en: Invalid default value for country.
zh: 無效的國家預設值。

en: Invalid form parameters.
zh: 無效表格參數

en: Invalid parameter was given to _civicrm_member_roles_get_data(). Param: "!1".
zh: 無效參數已被提供到_civicrm_member_roles_get_data()。參數： "!1"

en: Invalid relationship type
zh: 無效的關係類別

en: Invalid response code received from Google Checkout: %1
zh: 從 Google Checkout 傳回無效的回應代碼：%1

en: Invalid response code received from Sunlight servers: %1
zh: 無法從陽光伺服器接收回應電碼：%1

en: Invalid token code
zh: 無效標記編碼

en: Invalid value for Event ID
zh: 無效活動編號

en: Invalid value passed to delete function
zh: 無效之數值傳送到刪除功能

en: Invalid value passed to getPayment function
zh: 無效之數值傳送到 getPayment 功能

en: Invoice ID
zh: 收據編號

en: Invoice ID or Transaction ID or Contribution ID are required to match to the existing contribution records in Update mode.
zh: 在更新狀態時，發票編號 / 交易編號 / 捐款編號 必須存在於既存的捐款紀錄。

en: Is
zh: 是

en: Is Active
zh: 啟用中

en: Is Active?
zh: 啟用中？

en: Is Automaticaly created
zh: 自動建立

en: Is Billing Address
zh: 記帳地址

en: Is Billing Email
zh: 記帳電郵

en: Is Billing Phone
zh: 記帳電話

en: Is Deceased
zh: 已故

en: Is Event Public
zh: 公開活動

en: Is Online Registration
zh: 進行線上報名

en: Is Online Registration On
zh: 線上登記在

en: Is Online Registration enabled for the event?
zh: 活動是否允許線上登記？

en: Is Pay Later
zh: 延後付款

en: Is Primary Address
zh: 主要地址

en: Is Primary Email
zh: 主要電郵

en: Is Primary Phone
zh: 主要電話

en: Is Public
zh: 是公開

en: Is Relationship Active
zh: 關係是在應用中

en: Is Required
zh: 是所需的

en: Is Reserved
zh: 是預留

en: Is Test
zh: 測試

en: Is Test?
zh: 這是測試嗎？

en: Is between
zh: 介於

en: Is confirm email
zh: 確認 Email

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is greater than
zh: 大於

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 郵政電碼大過或等於'%1'

en: Is less than
zh: 少於

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 郵政電碼少過或等於'%1'

en: Is not between
zh: 不介於

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: Is one of
zh: 是其中一個

en: Is the Group Active
zh: 群組是否啟用中

en: Is the Membership pay later?
zh: 此會員資格可以稍後付款嗎？

en: Is the Premiums section enabled for this Online Contributions page?
zh: 贈品部分是否允許給此線上捐款頁？

en: Is the Relationship active?
zh: 關係是否在應用中

en: Is the activity a test entry?
zh: 活動是否測試？

en: Is the activity created by the system?
zh: 此往來活動是由系統建立嗎？

en: Is the contact deceased?
zh: 這位聯絡人過世了嗎？

en: Is the contribution a test entry?
zh: 本捐款是一個測試嗎？

en: Is the mailing completely sent?
zh: 此郵件完全送出了嗎？

en: Is the membership status overridden?
zh: 會員狀態是否可以被覆蓋？

en: Is the recurring contribution a test entry?
zh: 此定期捐款是否為測試項目？

en: Is this CiviCRM Profile active?
zh: 此個人檔案是否應用中？

en: Is this Event Active?
zh: 此活動是否啟用？

en: Is this Field Searchable?
zh: 此欄位能否被搜尋？

en: Is this Online Contribution Page Active?
zh: 線上捐款頁為啟用狀態？

en: Is this Payment Processor Type active?
zh: 此付款處理器類別是否在啟用中？

en: Is this Payment Processor Type the default?
zh: 此付款處理器類別是否為預設值？

en: Is this Payment Processor active?
zh: 此付款處理器是否在啟用中？

en: Is this Payment Processor the default?
zh: 此付款處理器是否為預設值？

en: Is this Price Set active?
zh: 此價格設定是否啟用中？

en: Is this a test membership?
zh: 這是一個測試會員？

en: Is this activity a current revision in versioning chain?
zh: 此往來活動是多個版本裡的最新修訂版本嗎？

en: Is this address the contact's billing address?
zh: 此地址是否聯絡人記帳地址？

en: Is this address the contact's billing email?
zh: 此地址是否聯絡人的記帳電郵？

en: Is this address the contact's primary address?
zh: 此地址是否聯絡人的主要地址？

en: Is this address the contact's primary email?
zh: 此地址是否聯絡人的主要電郵

en: Is this field hidden from other users ('User and User Admin Only'), or is it visible to others and potentially searchable in the Profile Search form ('Public Pages' or 'Public Pages and Listings')? When visibility is 'Public Pages and Listings', users can also click the field value when viewing a contact in order to locate other contacts with the same value(s) (i.e. other contacts who live in Poland).
zh: 此欄位是否從其他使用者('只供使用者及使用者管理')在隱含，或它是否能在個人檔案表格看見其他及有潛質搜尋('公開使用者頁'或'公開使用者頁及列表')?當能見度是'公開使用者頁及列表'，使用者也可以在為了設置其他相同價值的聯絡人(即其他住在波蘭的聯絡人)而查看聯絡人時，按欄位價值。

en: Is this field included as a column in the search results table? This setting applies only to fields with 'Public Pages' or 'Public Pages and Listings' visibility.
zh: 此欄位是否在搜尋結果表格包括為欄？此設定只適用於'公開使用者頁'或'公開使用者頁及列表'能見度欄位。

en: Is this field set by PHP code (via a custom hook). This field will not be updated by CiviCRM.
zh: 此欄位以服務器端編程語言電碼設定(透過自訂連接)。這欄位不會被CiviCRM更新。

en: Is this membership type available for self-service signups ('Public') or assigned by CiviCRM 'staff' users only ('Admin')
zh: 此會員籍類別是否可被自我服務服名('公開')使用或只被CiviCRM'員工'用戶分派('管理')

en: Is this status enabled.
zh: 此狀態是否被允許？

en: Is this the contact's billing phone?
zh: 這是否聯絡記帳電話？

en: Is this the contact's primary phone?
zh: 此是否聯絡人的主要電話？

en: Is this the test mailing?
zh: 這是測試郵件嗎？

en: Is your Personal Campaign Page active? You can activate/de-activate it any time during it's lifecycle.
zh: 您的個人募款專頁是否在應用中？

en: Issued
zh: 發行

en: It looks like you are now registering a group of %1 participants. The event has %2 available spaces (you will not be wait listed).
zh: 你註冊了%1人參與此活動，然而此活動只能接受%2人報名(你的名單將不會列入等候清單)。

en: It looks like you are now registering a group of %1 participants. The event has %2 available spaces (you will not be wait listed). Please go back to the main registration page and reduce the number of additional people. You will also need to complete payment information.
zh: 你註冊了%1人參與此活動，然而此活動只能接受%2人報名(你的名單將不會列入等候清單)。請你回到上一個頁面，並減少活動報名人數，同時你也必須修改付款資訊。

en: It looks like you are now registering a group of %1 participants. The event has %2 available spaces (you will not be wait listed). Registration for this event requires approval. You will receive an email once your registration has been reviewed.
zh: 你註冊了%1人參與此活動，然而此活動只能接受%2人報名(你的名單將不會列入等候清單)。你將在註冊通過後收到註冊確認信函。

en: It's a good idea to test your mailing by sending it to yourself and/or a selected group of people in your organization. You can also view your content by clicking (+) Preview Mailing.
zh: 測試您的郵件，您可寄測試信給您自己，及/或您組織中一群被選取的人。您也可以透過按(+)預覽郵件查看您的內容。

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Javascript must be enabled in your browser in order to use the dashboard features.
zh: 您必須幫您的瀏覽器啟動Javascript，才能使用控制面板功能。

en: Job Title
zh: 工作職稱

en: Job title
zh: 職稱

en: Join Date
zh: 加入日期

en: Join Date - From
zh: 加入日期

en: Join a Group
zh: 加入一個群組

en: Join date
zh: 加入日期

en: Joining these group(s) is pending confirmation by this contact.
zh: 加入這些群組是由此聯絡人待辨確定

en: Key is not set for this payment processor
zh: 此付款處理器未設定密鑰。

en: LIVE Account API Password:
zh: 活用戶自動優先中斷器密碼：

en: LIVE Account API Signature:
zh: 活用戶自動優先中斷器簽名：

en: LIVE Account API Username:
zh: 活用戶自動優先中斷器用戶者名稱：

en: LIVE Account Merchant ID:
zh: 活用戶商用編號：

en: LIVE Account Merchant Key:
zh: 活用戶商用鍵：

en: LIVE Merchant Account Email Address:
zh: 活商用用戶電郵地址：

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Label A B
zh: 標籤 A B

en: Label B A
zh: 標籤 B A

en: Label already exists in Database.
zh: 標籤已存在資料庫中。

en: Label and value cannot be empty.
zh: 標籤及值不能為空白。

en: Label cannot be empty.
zh: 標籤不能為空白。

en: Label for Signature
zh: 簽名的標籤

en: Label for Subject
zh: 主旨的標籤

en: Label for User Name if used
zh: 使用者名稱的標籤

en: Label for password
zh: 密碼的標籤

en: Label for the relationship from Contact A to Contact B. EXAMPLE: Contact A is 'Parent of' Contact B.
zh: 從聯絡人A到聯絡人B的關係名稱。例子：聯絡人A是聯絡人B的家長。

en: Label for the relationship from Contact B to Contact A. EXAMPLE: Contact B is 'Child of' Contact A. You may leave this blank for relationships where the name is the same in both directions (e.g. Spouse).
zh: 聯絡人 B 對聯絡人 A 關係名稱標示。如：聯絡人 B 是聯絡人 A 的「兒女」。如果兩者是同等的關係，你可以將此欄位留空。（例如配偶有同等的關係）。

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Language and Currency
zh: 語言及貨幣

en: Languages available to users of this installation.
zh: 此按裝有效語言

en: Last &gt;&gt;
zh: 最後 &gt;&gt;

en: Last Change by
zh: 最後更新自

en: Last Name
zh: 姓氏

en: Last Name:
zh: 姓氏:

en: Last Reminder
zh: 最後提示

en: Latest membership period expiration date. End Date will be automatically set based on Membership Type if you don't select a date.
zh: 最近會籍到期的那一日。若您不選一個日期，此日期會根據會員類型自動設置。

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Latitude and longitude may be automatically populated by enabling a Mapping Provider.
zh: 經緯度可能會自動從地址轉換出來。

en: Latitude of the Address for mapping
zh: 地址的緯度

en: Leave blank for non-monetary contributions.
zh: 非金錢捐助請留空

en: Left Column
zh: 左欄

en: Legacy Encoding
zh: 舊的編碼方式

en: Legal Identifier
zh: 合法標識符

en: Legal Name
zh: 登記名稱

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Level
zh: 程度

en: Limit listings to a specific Group?
zh: 是否限制列表到一個指定的群組？

en: Line Number
zh: 行號碼

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Link Text
zh: 連結文字

en: Link this field
zh: 連結此欄位

en: Link this field to its CiviCRM Contact
zh: 聯絡此欄位到聯絡人

en: Link this field to its event page
zh: 連結此欄位到活動頁

en: Link this field to its user
zh: 連結此欄位到用戶者

en: Link to Delete Activity
zh: 連結到刪除往來活動

en: Link to Delete Contact
zh: 刪除聯絡人

en: Link to Delete Contribution
zh: 刪除捐款資料

en: Link to Delete Event
zh: 連結到刪除活動

en: Link to Delete Participant
zh: 連結到刪除參與者

en: Link to Delete Relationship
zh: 連結到刪除關係

en: Link to Edit Activity
zh: 連結到編輯活動

en: Link to Edit Contact
zh: 編輯聯絡人資料

en: Link to Edit Contribution
zh: 編輯捐款資料

en: Link to Edit Event Participants
zh: 連結到編輯活動參與者

en: Link to Edit Participant
zh: 連結到編輯參與者

en: Link to Edit Relationship A-B
zh: 連結到編輯關係 A-B

en: Link to Edit Relationship B-A
zh: 連結到編輯關係 B-A

en: Link to Event Configuration
zh: 連結到活動設定

en: Link to Event Page
zh: 連結到活動頁

en: Link to Event Participants
zh: 連結到活動參與者

en: Link to Event Registration
zh: 連結至活動報名

en: Link to Participant Listing
zh: 連結到參與者列表

en: Link to Registration Page
zh: 連結到報名頁

en: Link to View Activity
zh: 連結到查看活動

en: Link to View Contact
zh: 檢視聯絡人資料

en: Link to View Contribution
zh: 檢視捐款資料

en: Link to View Participant
zh: 連結到查看參與者

en: Link to View Relationship A-B
zh: 連結到查看關係 A-B

en: Link to View Relationship B-A
zh: 連結到查看關係 B-A

en: Link to a Custom Node
zh: 連結到自訂節點

en: Link to a Drupal Node or View, from the base path. The Activity ID will be appended to the end of the link.
zh: 連結到Drupal節點或查看，從基礎路線。活動編號會被附加到連結末部。

en: Link to a Drupal Node or View, from the base path. The Contact ID will be appended to the end of the link.
zh: 連結到Drupal節點或查看，從基礎路線。聯絡人編號會被附加到連結末部。

en: Link to a Drupal Node or View, from the base path. The Contribution ID will be appended to the end of the link.
zh: 連結到Drupal節點或查看，從基礎路線。捐款編號會被附加到連結末部。

en: Link to a Drupal Node or View, from the base path. The Event ID will be appended to the end of the link.
zh: 連結到Drupal節點或查看，從基礎路線。活動編號會被附加到連結末部。

en: Link to a Drupal Node or View, from the base path. The Participant ID will be appended to the end of the link.
zh: 連結到Drupal節點或查看，從基礎路線。參與者編號會被附加到連結末部。

en: Link to a Drupal Node or View, from the base path. The relationship ID will be appended to the end of the link.
zh: 連結到內容管理節點或查看，從其礎路線。關係編號會被附加到連結的末部。

en: Links Text
zh: 連結文字

en: List %1 participants
zh: 列出 %1 參與者

en: List Association Rule(s)
zh: 列出組織規則

en: List Custom Options
zh: 列出自訂選項

en: List all contribution(s) for this Country.
zh: 列出此國家的所有捐款。

en: List all contribution(s) for this State.
zh: 此州份所有捐款的列表

en: List all contribution(s) for this country.
zh: 列出所有此國家的捐款。

en: List all contribution(s) for this date unit.
zh: 列出所有此日期的捐款。

en: List all contribution(s) for this state.
zh: 列出所有此州的捐款。

en: List all direct contribution(s) from this contact.
zh: 列出聯絡人所有的直接捐款

en: List all revisions
zh: 列出所有修訂本

en: List direct contribution(s) from this contact.
zh: 列出聯絡人的直接捐款

en: List more Grants
zh: 列出更多撥款

en: List my contribution
zh: 顯示我的捐款

en: List my contribution anonymously
zh: 匿名列出我的捐款

en: List participants for this event (all statuses)
zh: 列出活動參與者 (所有狀態)

en: Listed contact(s) have been added to the selected group.
zh: 列出的聯絡人已被新增到所選取的群組

en: Listing of current and upcoming public events.
zh: 列出現在或即將舉行的活動

en: Listings Title
zh: 列表標題

en: Lists Summary of Memberships for this date unit.
zh: 列出這個日期單位的會員摘要。

en: Lists detailed contribution(s) for this record.
zh: 列出此記錄的詳細捐款資訊。

en: Live API URL
zh: 正式的 API 網站

en: Live Button URL
zh: 正式的按鈕網址

en: Live Contribution Page
zh: 活捐款頁

en: Live Page
zh: 啟用的頁面

en: Live Recurring Payments URL
zh: 正式的定期付款網址

en: Live Site URL
zh: 正式的網站網址

en: Load Mapping
zh: 載入對應

en: Load Saved Field Mapping
zh: 採用已預先儲存的欄位配對

en: Loading
zh: 載入中

en: Loads all variables available to the current page template into a pop-up window. To trigger, add <em>&smartyDebug=1</em> to any CiviCRM URL query string. Make sure you have pop-up blocking disabled in your browser for the CiviCRM site URL.
zh: 裝載所有可改變現頁樣板到彈出式視窗。引發，新增<em>&smartyDebug=1</em> 到任何CiviCRM全球資源定位器問題串。確保您以解除CiviCRM網址全球資源定位器在您瀏覽器的彈出式封鎖。

en: Locales
zh: 本地化

en: Localization
zh: 語系及地區設定

en: Localization settings include user language, default currency and available countries for address input.
zh: 地方化設定包括使用者語言，預設的貨幣及可使用國家給地址輸入。

en: Location
zh: 地點

en: Location Type
zh: 地點類別

en: Location Types
zh: 類別

en: Location search uses the PRIMARY location for each contact by default.
zh: 地點搜尋使用主要地點給每一個聯絡人用預設的

en: Location type
zh: 地點類別

en: Location types provide convenient labels to differentiate contacts' location(s). Administrators may define as many additional types as appropriate for your constituents (examples might be Main Office, School, Vacation Home...).
zh: 地點類別提供方便標籤到不同的聯絡人地點。管理者可能定義很多另外類別給您的選舉者(例如可能是主要辦公室、學校、渡假屋…)

en: Log file CiviCRM.log is not writable. Make sure files directory is writable.
zh: 無法寫入 CiviCRM.log。請確認是否可寫入檔案目錄。

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Longitude of the Address for mapping
zh: 地址的經度

en: Lookup mapping info during import?
zh: 在匯入時尋找對應資訊？

en: Loop
zh: 線路

en: Lybunt Report
zh: 今年沒有捐款的前捐款者報告

en: M d, yyyy (Dec 31, 2009)
zh: 月日，年(12月31日，2009年)

en: M yyyy (Dec 2009)
zh: 月年(12月2009年)

en: MD5-Hash (LIVE account):
zh: MD5-Hash (活用戶)：

en: MD5-Hash (TEST account):
zh: MD5-Hash(測試用戶)：

en: MM d, yyyy (December 31, 2009)
zh: 年月日(2009年12月31日)

en: Mailer Batch Limit
zh: 寄件批次限制

en: Mailing Backend
zh: 寄件後端

en: Mailing Content
zh: 郵件內容

en: Mailing Created Date
zh: 電郵建立日期

en: Mailing Footer
zh: 電子報頁尾

en: Mailing Format
zh: 郵件格式

en: Mailing Header
zh: 電子報頁首

en: Mailing Label Format
zh: 郵件標籤格式

en: Mailing Labels
zh: 郵寄標籤

en: Mailing List Subscription
zh: 電子報訂閱

en: Mailing Name
zh: 郵件名稱

en: Mailing Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: Mailing Report
zh: 郵件報表

en: Mailing Settings
zh: 郵件設定

en: Mailing Subject
zh: 郵件主題

en: Mailing bounced ID
zh: 郵件退信編號

en: Mailing click through ID
zh: 郵件點選編號

en: Mailing delivered ID
zh: 郵件寄送編號

en: Mailing group
zh: 電子報群組

en: Mailing is forwarded successfully to %count email address. | Mailing is forwarded successfully to %count email addresses.
zh[0]: 郵件已成功轉寄到%1計算郵件地址

en: Mailing is not forwarded to the given email address. | Mailing is not forwarded to the given email addresses.
zh[0]: 郵件沒有被轉寄到提供的電郵地址

en: Mailing name
zh: 郵件名

en: Mailing opened ID
zh: 郵件開啟編號

en: Mailing reply ID
zh: 郵件回覆編號

en: Mailing unsubscribeded ID
zh: 郵件取消訂閱的編號

en: Mailings
zh: 郵件

en: Mailings %%StatusMessage%%
zh: 電子報 %%狀態訊息%%

en: Main Menu
zh: 主目錄

en: Make Contribution
zh: 捐款

en: Make Default
zh: 設定為預設

en: Make Mailing Labels
zh: 製作郵寄標籤

en: Make PDF Letters
zh: 製作PDF信件

en: Make Payment
zh: 付款

en: Make Pledge Payment(s):
zh: 作出承諾付款：

en: Make a Copy of CiviCRM Contribution Page
zh: 複製 CiviCRM 捐款頁

en: Make a Copy of CiviCRM Profile Group
zh: 留CiviCRM個人檔案群組的副本

en: Make a Copy of Price Set
zh: 複製此錢設定

en: Make it easy for contributors to spread the word to friends and colleagues.
zh: 使捐款人更容易把字撒怖給朋友及同事

en: Make it easy for participants to spread the word about this event to friends and colleagues.
zh: 令參與者更容易撒布此活動到朋友及同事

en: Make sure at least one parent group is set.
zh: 確定至少有一個父組設置。

en: Make sure the CAPTCHA feature is NOT enabled for this profile when you are grabbing the HTML code. CAPTCHA requires dynamic page generation. Submitting an HTML Snippet profile form with CAPTCHA included will ALWAYS result in a CAPTCHA validation error - which means that the information entered by the user can not be saved.
zh: 當您要抓取HTML碼，請確保此個人檔案的CAPTCHA驗證功能為停用。CAPTCHA驗證功能需要動態產生。提交一個包括驗證功能的表格，會經常導致驗證錯誤。

en: Make sure you have a current and complete backup of your CiviCRM database and codebase files before starting the upgrade process.
zh: 請在開始更新作業之前，確定您的 CiviCRM 資料庫及程式碼保有完整的全新備份。

en: Make sure you have enough privileges in the access control system.
zh: 確保您在存取控制系統有足夠特權

en: Make this option value 'selected' by default?
zh: 是否預設的此選項值'已選取'？

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Manage ACL Roles
zh: 管理權限控制清單角色

en: Manage Case
zh: 管理個案

en: Manage Contribution Page
zh: 管理捐款頁

en: Manage Contribution Pages
zh: 管理捐款頁

en: Manage Event Templates
zh: 活動範本管理

en: Manage Events
zh: 管理活動

en: Manage Groups
zh: 管理群組

en: Manage Personal Campaign Pages
zh: 管理個人募款專頁

en: Manage available date ranges and input formats for different types of date fields.
zh: 管理允許日期域值及為不同資料欄位類別輸入格式

en: Manage event participant statuses below. Enable selected statuses to allow event waitlisting and/or participant approval.
zh: 在下方管理活動參加者狀態。啟用選擇的狀態可讓活動候補名單與/或批准參加者。

en: Manage the rules used to identify potentially duplicate contact records. Scan for duplicates using a selected rule and merge duplicate contact data as needed.
zh: 管理用作分辨有潛質複製聯絡人記錄的規測。使用已選取規測及合併複製聯絡人資料來掃描給副本是需要的。

en: Manage the rules used to identify potentially duplicate contact records. Scan for duplicates using a selected rule and merge duplicate contact data as needed. Click <strong>Edit Rule</strong> to review or modify the rules for each type of contact. You will generally want to maintain both 'fuzzy' and 'strict' rules for each contact type.
zh: 管理用作分辨有潛質複製聯絡人記錄的規則。為副本使用一個已選取規則來掃描及合併複製聯絡人數據為需要。按<strong>編輯規則</strong>為每一個類別的聯絡人重新查看或修改規則。您通常會維持'模糊'及'精確'規則給每一個聯絡人類別。

en: Manual Synchronization:
zh: 手動同步：

en: Manually Synchronize
zh: 手動同步

en: Map
zh: 對應

en: Map %1 Address
zh: 配對 %1 地址

en: Map Contact
zh: 對應聯絡人

en: Map Contacts
zh: 地圖呈現聯絡人

en: Map Location(s)
zh: 地圖位置

en: Map Primary Address
zh: 配對初級地址

en: Map Provider
zh: 地圖提供者

en: Map event location
zh: 活動地圖位置

en: Map these contacts
zh: 配對這些聯絡

en: Map this Address
zh: 地圖中顯示此地址

en: Map this Location
zh: 記錄此地圖位置

en: Mapper for Field %1
zh: 欄位 %1 的配對

en: Mapping Option
zh: 對應選項

en: Mapping Type
zh: 對應類別

en: Mapping and Geocoding
zh: 地圖與地址對應

en: Mapping features require PHP version 5 or greater
zh: 地圖功能需 PHP 5 以上的版本

en: Mark All
zh: 標記所有

en: Mark Target Contact(s) for this Relationship
zh: 標籤此關係的目標聯絡人

en: Mark or unmark the checkboxes, <span class="unobstructive">and click 'Update Tags' to modify tags.<span>
zh: 標籤或不標籤勾選框，<span class="無妨礙">及按'更新標籤'去修改標籤<span>

en: Mark the target contact(s) for this relationship if it appears below. Otherwise you may modify the search name above and click Search again.
zh: 標籤此關係的目標聯絡人如果他在以下出現。否則您可以修改搜尋以上名稱及再按搜尋。

en: Market Value
zh: 市價

en: Mask
zh: 篩選條件

en: Match Fields
zh: 配對欄位

en: Match Value or Expression
zh: 匹配值或表達式

en: Matched values are replaced with this prefix plus a unique code. EX: If replacement prefix for &quot;Vancouver&quot; is <em>city_</em>, occurrences will be replaced with <em>city_39121</em>.
zh: 匹配的值已經被這個稱謂加上一個獨特代碼替換了。例如：若用 &quot;Vancouver&quot;是<em>市_</em>來替換稱謂，事件將被<em>city_39121</em>替換。

en: Matching CiviCRM Field
zh: 配對 CiviCRM 欄位

en: Matching Contributions to Contributors
zh: 配對捐款到捐款人

en: Matching Memberships to Contacts
zh: 配對會員籍到聯絡人

en: Matching Participant Data to Contacts
zh: 配對參與者數據到聯絡人

en: Matching Rules for %1 Contacts
zh: 配對規定對%1聯絡人

en: Max
zh: 上限

en: Max Amount
zh: 最高金額

en: Max Amount One
zh: 最高金額 (一)

en: Max Amount Two
zh: 最高金額 (二)

en: Max Multiple
zh: 最大倍數

en: Max Number of Participants
zh: 參加人數上限

en: Max Participants
zh: 最高的參與者

en: Max participants should be a positive number
zh: 參與人上限值必須設定為正整數值

en: Maximum Amount
zh: 最高金額

en: Maximum Attachments
zh: 附加檔案數量上限

en: Maximum Number of Reminders
zh: 最高提醒次數

en: Maximum Reminders Send
zh: 最高送出提示

en: Maximum Upload File Size: %1 MB
zh: 最高上載檔案大小： %1MB

en: Maximum number of files (documents, images, etc.) which can attached to emails or activities.
zh: 可以附到電子郵件或活動的最高檔案(文件、圖像等)數目

en: Maximum number of multiple records
zh: 多筆記錄的最大數量

en: Medium
zh: 媒體

en: Meeting
zh: 會議

en: Member
zh: 會員

en: Member Count
zh: 會籍總計

en: Member Name
zh: 會員姓名

en: Member Name or Email
zh: 會員姓名或電郵

en: Member Since
zh: 成為會員從

en: Member Since %2 %1
zh: 會員自從%2 %1

en: Member's Name
zh: 會員姓名

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: Members assigned this membership type belong to which organization (e.g. this is for membership in 'Save the Whales - Northwest Chapter'). NOTE: This organization/group/chapter must exist as a CiviCRM Organization type contact.
zh: 被分派到此會員籍類別的會員屬於那一個組織(例如這是給在'幫助鯨-西北章'的會員籍)。筆記：此組織/群組/章必需出現為CiviCRM組織類別聯絡人。

en: Members by Type
zh: 會員分類

en: Members of <a href="%1">%2</a>
zh: 會員：<a href="%1">%2</a>

en: Membership
zh: 會員資格

en: Membership Change Date
zh: 會員籍更變日期

en: Membership Detail Report
zh: 會籍詳細報告

en: Membership End Date
zh: 會籍有效日期

en: Membership Expiration Date
zh: 會員藉到期日

en: Membership Fee
zh: 會員費

en: Membership ID
zh: 會員編號

en: Membership Lapse Date
zh: 會籍日期間隔

en: Membership Organization
zh: 會員組織

en: Membership Organization and Type
zh: 會員籍組織及類別

en: Membership Owner ID
zh: 會員擁有者編號

en: Membership Payment and Receipt
zh: 會員付款及收據

en: Membership Renewal using credit card required Membership fee, since this memebrship type have no fee, you can use normal renew mode
zh: 用信用卡進行會員籍更新需要會員籍費用，因為此會員籍類別沒有費用，您可以使用普通更新模式。

en: Membership Section Enabled?
zh: 是否允許會員籍部分？

en: Membership Settings
zh: 會員籍設定

en: Membership Start Date
zh: 會員開始日期

en: Membership Status
zh: 會藉狀態

en: Membership Status %1
zh: 會員籍狀態 %1

en: Membership Summary
zh: 會員籍概要

en: Membership Summary Report
zh: 會籍概要報告

en: Membership Transaction #
zh: 會員交易

en: Membership Type
zh: 會員資格類別

en: Membership Type %1
zh: 會員籍類別 %1

en: Membership Type Default
zh: 會員籍類別預設

en: Membership Type(s)
zh: 會員籍類別

en: Membership Type:
zh: 會員類別：

en: Membership Types
zh: 會員類型

en: Membership Types Default
zh: 會員籍類別預設

en: Membership for %1 has been updated.
zh: 會員籍 %1 已被更新

en: Membership import files must contain data needed to <strong>match the membership to the contact record</strong>. This 'matching' can be handled in several different ways:
zh: 會員籍匯入檔案必需包含所需數據到<strong>配對會員籍到聯絡人記錄</strong>。此'配對'可以被處理在多個不同方法：

en: Membership import requires that each person, household or organization already exists as a contact record in your CiviCRM database. If you need to import memberships for contact records which haven't been added to CiviCRM yet - you will do this in 2 steps. First, use <strong>Import Contacts</strong> to add the contact records. If possible, include a unique 'External ID' for each new contact which you can then use to match memberships to contacts. Then return to this screen and import the membership records.
zh: 會員籍匯入需要每一個人、家庭或機構已經存在為聯絡人記錄在您的CiviCRM資料庫。如果您需要匯入會員籍給那些還沒有新增到CiviCRM的聯絡人記錄 - 您會執行2個步驟。首先，使用<strong>匯入聯絡人</strong>去新增聯絡人記錄。如果可以，包括一個特別'外用編號'給每一個新聯絡人，您可以然後使用去配對會員籍到聯絡人。然後返回到此螢幕及匯入會員籍記錄。

en: Membership is automatically granted to:
zh: 會員籍自動撥款到：

en: Membership listings.
zh: 會員列表。

en: Membership payment amount. A contribution record will be created for this amount.
zh: 會員籍付款金額。一個捐款記錄會為此金額被建立。

en: Membership section introductory text - displayed to renewing members.
zh: 會員籍部分介紹文字 - 展示更新會員

en: Membership section introductory text - for new member signups.
zh: 會員籍部分介紹文字 - 新會員報名

en: Membership section title - displayed to renewing members.
zh: 會員籍部分標題 - 展示更新會員

en: Membership section title - for new member signups.
zh: 會員籍部分標題 - 新會員報名。

en: Membership signups after this date cover the following calendar year as well. Example: If the rollover day is November 31, membership period for signups during December will cover the following year.
zh: 在此日期之後的會員籍報名都覆蓋以下日歷年。例子：如果展期交割日期是十一月三十一日，在十二月的會員籍報名期限會包括以下年份。

en: Membership status is normally assigned and updated automatically based on your configured membership status rules. However, if you want to assign a status manually and bypass automated status setting, check this box. Then you can select from the available status options.
zh: 會員會籍狀態在正常情況下，會根據您設置的會籍狀態規則自動指派與更新。但若您想要略過系統的自動設置，以手動設置會員狀態，請勾選此框。接著您可以從狀態選項中選擇可用的。

en: Membership types are used to categorize memberships. You can define an unlimited number of types. Each type incorporates a 'name' (Gold Member, Honor Society Member...), a description, a minimum fee (can be $0), and a duration (can be 'lifetime'). Each member type is specifically linked to the membership entity (organization) - e.g. Bay Area Chapter.
zh: 會員籍類別用作分類會員籍。您可以定義一個無限的數目類別。每一個類別合併霍個'名稱'(金卡會員、榮譽協會會員…)、一個描述、最少費用(可以是$0)、及一個期限(可以是'終生')。每一個會員類別指定地連結到會員籍實體(組織) - 例如海灣地區章。

en: Memberships
zh: 會員

en: Memberships can be automatically granted to related contacts by selecting a Relationship Type.
zh: 會員籍可以透過選擇一個關係類別，被自動撥款到相關的聯絡人。

en: Memo
zh: 備忘錄

en: Menu '%1' has been saved.
zh: 選單  '%1' 已儲存。

en: Menu has been rebuilt
zh: 已重建選單

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商人編號

en: Merchant ID is not set for this payment processor
zh: 未為此付款處理器設定商家編號

en: Merge
zh: 合併

en: Merge %1 with
zh: 與%1合併

en: Merge Contacts
zh: 合併聯絡人

en: Merge labels for contacts with the same address
zh: 合併有相同地址的聯絡人的標籤

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Message Formats
zh: 訊息格式

en: Message Subject
zh: 訊息主旨

en: Message Template
zh: 訊息範本

en: Message Templates
zh: 訊息範本

en: Message Title
zh: 訊息標題

en: Message if Event Is Full
zh: 如果活動已滿的訊息

en: Message template with id of %1 does not have a default to revert to.
zh: ID為 %1的訊息範本沒有恢復成預設。

en: Message template's option group and/or option value missing.
zh: 訊息範本的選項組與/或選擇值遺失。

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Middle Name
zh: 中間名

en: Mime Type
zh: MIME 類型

en: Min
zh: 最低值

en: Min Amount
zh: 最低金額

en: Min Amount One
zh: 最低金額 (一)

en: Min Amount Two
zh: 最低金額 (二)

en: Min Contribution
zh: 最少捐款

en: Min Multiple
zh: 最小倍數

en: Minimum Amount
zh: 最低金額

en: Minimum Amount should be less than Maximum Amount
zh: 最低金額必需小於最高金額

en: Minimum Contribution
zh: 最低捐款

en: Minimum Contribution Amount
zh: 最小捐款金額

en: Minimum Fee
zh: 費用底限

en: Minimum fee required for this membership type. For free/complimentary memberships - set minimum fee to zero (0).
zh: 此會員籍類別需要的最少費用。為免費/贈送的會員籍 - 設最少費用到零(0)。

en: Minimum two contact records are required to perform merge operation.
zh: 要執行合併，需至少兩個聯絡人紀錄。

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他設定

en: Miscellaneous Settings
zh: 各種各樣的設定

en: Mismatched Rows (skipped)
zh: 不相配行(略過)

en: Mismatched or Invalid contact subtype found for this related contact
zh: 本聯絡人子類別發現比對錯誤或格式不合的問題。

en: Mismatched or Invalid contact subtype found for this related contact ID: %1
zh: 聯絡人ID %1 擁有子類別比對錯誤，或是格式不合的問題。

en: Mismatched or Invalid contact subtype found for this related contact.
zh: 聯絡人擁有子類別比對錯誤或格式不合的問題。

en: Missing input parameters
zh: 缺少輸入參數

en: Missing required contact matching fields.
zh: 遺失所需的聯絡人對應欄位。

en: Missing required field(s) :
zh: 遺失所需欄位：

en: Missing required field:
zh: 遺失所需欄位：%1

en: Missing required field: %1
zh: 遺失所需欄位： %1

en: Missing required field: Provide %1 or %2
zh: 遺失所需欄位： %1或%2

en: Missing required field: Provide Particiapnt ID
zh: 遺失所需欄位：提供參與者編號

en: Missing required fields
zh: 缺少所需的欄位

en: Missing required fields:
zh: 遺失所需欄位

en: Mixed profile not allowed for on behalf of registration/sign up.
zh: 不能代為註冊/登記。

en: Mobile
zh: 行動電話

en: Modified Between
zh: 修改於

en: Modified By
zh: 修改自

en: Modified Date
zh: 修改日期

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Moneris doesn't currently use the Username field. Enter 'ignoreme' as a placeholder since the field can't be left blank.
zh: Moneris現沒有使用用戶者名稱欄位。輸入'ignoreme' 為一個位置標誌符因為欄位不能被留空。

en: Monetary Amount Display
zh: 貨幣金額顯示

en: Monetary Value Display
zh: 貨幣值顯示

en: Money
zh: 金錢

en: Money Sent Date - From
zh: 款項寄出日期 - 從

en: Money Transferred
zh: 已送達的金額

en: Month and Year
zh: 月和年

en: Month and day (MMDD) on which a fixed period subscription or service will start. EXAMPLE: A fixed period subscription with Start Day set to 0101 means that the subscription period would be 1/1/06 - 12/31/06 for anyone signing up during 2006.
zh: 月份及日子(月日)在一個固定捐款時期或服務會開始。例子：一個開始日期設到0101的固定捐款時期指捐款時期會是1/1/06 - 12/31/06，給任何在2006年期間報名的人。

en: Month and day on which a <strong>fixed</strong> period membership or subscription begins. Example: A fixed period membership with Start Day set to Jan 01 means that membership periods would be 1/1/06 - 12/31/06 for anyone signing up during 2006.
zh: 月份及日期在<strong>固定</strong>時期會員籍或捐款開始。例子：一個固定會員籍期限的開始日期被設到一月一日指會員籍期限是1/1/06 - 12/31/06，給任何在2006年期間報名的人。

en: Month dd, yyyy (December 12, 1998)
zh: 月日，年（12月12日，1998年）

en: Month/Year
zh: 月/年

en: Monthly Contribution Summary
zh: 每月捐款摘要

en: More information and sample messages...
zh: 更多資訊及訊息例子

en: More information on required tokens...
zh: 關於所需標記的更多資料…

en: More information on tokens...
zh: 關於標記有更多資料…

en: Most Recent
zh: 最新

en: Most Recent Activity
zh: 最近的行動

en: Move Custom Field
zh: 移動自訂欄位

en: Move down one row
zh: 移落一行

en: Move related...
zh: 移動有關…

en: Move to bottom
zh: 移動至按鍵

en: Move to top
zh: 移動至頂部

en: Move up one row
zh: 移上一行

en: Msg Html
zh: 訊息 HTML

en: Msg Subject
zh: 訊息主旨

en: Msg Text
zh: 訊息文字

en: Msg Title
zh: 訊息標題

en: Multi-Select
zh: 多選

en: Multi-Select Country
zh: 多選國家

en: Multi-Select Country
zh: 多重選擇國家

en: Multi-Select State/Province
zh: 多選擇州/省

en: Multi-line text box (textarea)
zh: 多行文字欄位（文字區域）

en: Multiple Choice Option Sets
zh: 多重選擇選項組

en: Multiple Choice Options
zh: 多重選擇選項

en: Multiple Languages Support
zh: 多種語言支持

en: My Cases
zh: 我的個案

en: My Cases With Recently Performed Activities
zh: <strong>我的個案</strong>最近進行中的往來活動

en: My Cases With Upcoming Activities
zh: <strong>我的個案</strong>即將到來的往來活動

en: My Contact Dashboard
zh: 我的聯絡人總覽

en: My Role
zh: 我的角色

en: NO BULK EMAILS (User Opt Out)
zh: 不接受大量電子郵件（使用者選擇退出）

en: NOTE: Alternatively, you can enable the <strong>Pay Later</strong> feature below without setting up a payment processor. All users will then be asked to submit payment offline (e.g. mail in a check, call in a credit card, etc.).
zh: 筆記：代替地，您可以在沒有設立付款處理器的情況下，允許<strong>延後付款</strong>以下功能。所有用戶者會被詢問去提交離線付款(例如支票電郵、信用卡來電等)。

en: NOTE: Alternatively, you can enable the <strong>Pay Later</strong> option below without setting up a payment processor. All users will then be asked to submit payment offline (e.g. mail in a check, call in a credit card, etc.).
zh: 筆記：代替地，您可以允許以下<strong>延後付款</strong>選項，除了設立付款處理器。所有使用者會被問到提交付款離線(例如支票郵件、信用卡訊號等)。

en: NOTE: For Custom Data ACLs, the 'View' and 'Edit' operations currently do the same thing. Either option grants the right to view AND / OR edit custom data fields (in all groups, or in a specific custom data group). Neither option grants access to administration of custom data fields.
zh: 附註：為自訂資料權限，'檢視'及'編輯'操作現做相同的事情。選項撥款權利到檢視及/或編輯自訂資料欄位(在所有群組，或指定自訂資料群組)。或選項撥款取出到自訂資料欄位的管理者。

en: NOTE: For Event ACLs, the 'View' operation allows access to the event information screen. "Edit" allows users to register for the event if online registration is enabled.
zh: 附註：為活動權限，'檢視'操作允許取出到活動資料螢幕。"編輯"允許使用者為活動登記如果線上登記被允許。

en: NOTE: If there are multiple matching contacts, the first matching record is used.
zh: 提示：假如有多個符合的聯絡人，會使用第一個符合者。

en: NOTE: If you are composing HTML-formatted messages, you may want to enable a Rich Text (WYSIWYG) editor (Administer &raquo; Configure &raquo; Global Settings &raquo; Site Preferences).
zh: 如果您在製作HTML格式訊息，您可啟用所見即所得編輯器(管理者CiviCRM &raquo;全球設定 &raquo; 網址建議)。

en: NOTE: This option is NOT available for PayPal Website Payments Standard and Google Checkout.
zh: 筆記：此選項不能被PayPal網址付款標準及谷歌檢查使用。

en: NOTE: View Only fields can not be included in Profile Search forms.
zh: 注意：欄位只供檢視，無法包含在搜尋格式中。

en: NOTICE: No thumbnail of your image was created because the GD image library is not currently compiled in your PHP installation. Product is currently configured to use default thumbnail image. If you have a local thumbnail image you can upload it separately and input the thumbnail URL by editing this premium.
zh: 提醒：縮圖沒有建立成功，因為GD Image Library 沒有安裝。產品目前使用預設大小來做縮圖。如果您在電腦上有縮圖，您可單獨上傳，並編輯此贈品做設定。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Name A B
zh: 名稱A B

en: Name B A
zh: 名稱B A

en: Name Your Mailing
zh: 郵件名稱

en: Name already exists in Database.
zh: 名稱已存在於資料庫。

en: Name can only consist of alpha-numeric characters
zh: 名稱只可能使用英文字母和數字

en: Name displayed in the Honor Roll.
zh: 名字已顯示在捐款人名冊。

en: Name for new group
zh: 新群組的名稱

en: Name is required to save Export Mapping
zh: 儲存匯出對應時，名稱為必填

en: Name is required to save Import Mapping
zh: 需要名稱才能儲存匯入對應

en: Name like
zh: 姓名如

en: Name like: %1
zh: 姓名如： %1

en: Name of Tag
zh: 標籤名稱

en: Name of the premium (product, service, subscription, etc.) as it will be displayed to contributors.
zh: 贈品名稱(產品、服務、捐款等)為它會被展示到捐款人

en: Name of the protocol to use for polling.
zh: 用作投票的協議名稱

en: Name of this address block like "My House, Work Place,.." which can be used in address book
zh: 此地址封鎖的名稱如"我的家、工作地點…"，可以被使用在地址書。

en: Name of this group of settings.
zh: 此群組設定名稱

en: Name of this status type, for use in the code.
zh: 這個狀態類型的名稱，為這個代碼的使用。

en: Name or Email
zh: 姓名或電子郵件

en: Name or Email
zh: 姓名或電子郵件

en: Name or IP address of mail server machine.
zh: 電子郵件伺服器機器的名稱或網際網路通訊協定

en: Namespace reserved for component.
zh: 為組件預留的名稱空間。

en: Navigate back to the 'Home' dashboard and click 'Configure Dashboard' again.
zh: 回到控制面板，並再按「配置控制面板」一次。

en: Navigate to a report instance and verify the report filters and display type (Tabular, Bar or Pie Chart). OR create a new report instance from the Reports menu &raquo; Create Reports from Templates.
zh: 導到一份報表，並驗證該報告的過濾器與呈現類型（表格、長條，或圓餅圖）。或者創建一個新的報表，請由 Reports menu » Create Reports from Templates 。

en: Navigate to a report instance and verify the report filters and display type (Tabular, Bar or Pie Chart). OR create a new report instance from the Reports menu » Create Reports from Templates.
zh: 導到一份報表，並驗證該報告的過濾器與呈現類型（表格、長條，或圓餅圖）。或者創建一個新的報表，請由 Reports menu » Create Reports from Templates 。

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Navigation ID
zh: 導航編號

en: Negative
zh: 負

en: Net Amount
zh: 淨額

en: Net Payment
zh: 淨付款

en: Net value of the contribution (Total Amount minus Fee).
zh: 淨捐款金額 (總金額扣除手續費)

en: New %1
zh: 新 %1

en: New %1 Option
zh: 新增 %1選項

en: New ACL
zh: 新權限

en: New Activity
zh: 新增動態

en: New Activity Type
zh: 新活動類別

en: New Base Directory
zh: 新基礎目錄

en: New Base URL
zh: 新的基本URL

en: New Case
zh: 新個案

en: New Case Type
zh: 新個案類型

en: New CiviCRM Profile
zh: 新CiviCRM個人檔案

en: New Contact
zh: 新增聯絡人

en: New Contact Type
zh: 新增聯絡人類型

en: New Contribution
zh: 新捐款

en: New Contribution Type
zh: 新捐款類別

en: New Credit Card
zh: 新信用卡

en: New Donor
zh: 新捐款者

en: New Email Settings
zh: 新郵件設定

en: New Event
zh: 新增活動

en: New Event Registration
zh: 最新活動登記

en: New Event Template
zh: 建立活動範本

en: New Grant
zh: 新增補助款

en: New Individual
zh: 新個人

en: New Location Type
zh: 新地點類別

en: New Mail Settings
zh: 新郵件設定

en: New Mailing
zh: 建立電子報

en: New Mailing Component
zh: 新郵件組件

en: New Membership
zh: 新會員籍

en: New Membership Status
zh: 新會員籍狀態

en: New Membership Type
zh: 新會員類別

en: New Menu
zh: 新增選單

en: New Menu Item
zh: 新增選單項目

en: New Message Template
zh: 新訊息樣板

en: New Note
zh: 新筆記

en: New Option Group
zh: 新選項群組

en: New Option Value
zh: 新選項值

en: New Option for '%1'
zh: 新選項為'%1'

en: New Participant Status
zh: 新增參加者狀態

en: New Payment Instrument
zh: 固定捐款選項

en: New Payment Procesor Type
zh: 新付款處理器類別

en: New Payment Processor
zh: 新付款處理器

en: New Pledge
zh: 新增認捐

en: New Premium
zh: 新贈品

en: New Price Set
zh: 建立價格表

en: New Relationship
zh: 新關係

en: New Relationship Type
zh: 新關係類別

en: New Report Template
zh: 建立報表範本

en: New Smart Group
zh: 新增智慧群組

en: New Start Date
zh: 新增開始日期

en: New Tag
zh: 新標韱

en: New Text
zh: 新文字

en: New Title
zh: 新標題

en: New contact has been created.
zh: 新聯絡人已建立。

en: New relationship record(s) created: %1.
zh: 已建立新的關係記錄： %1

en: New/Renew (Last Month)
zh: 新增/續約 (下個月)

en: Next &gt;
zh: 下一個 &gt;

en: Next >>
zh: 下一頁

en: Next Amount
zh: 下一次需付金額

en: Next Contribution Date
zh: 下一次捐款日期

en: Next Pay Date
zh: 下一個付款日期

en: Next Payment Amount
zh: 下一次付款金額

en: Next Payment Date
zh: 下一次付款日

en: Next Sched Contribution
zh: 下一個捐款排程

en: Next Sched.
zh: 下一個附表

en: Next Scheduled Activity
zh: 下一個已計劃的行動

en: Nick Name
zh: 暱稱

en: Nickname
zh: 別名

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Bulk Emails (User Opt Out)
zh: 不要寄送大量郵件（使用者已選擇取消訂閱）

en: No CiviCRM Profiles have been created yet. You can <a href='%1'>add one now</a>.
zh: 沒有CiviCRM個人檔案被建立。您可以<a href='%1'>立即新增一個</a>

en: No Components have been enabled for your site that can be configured with the price sets. Click <a href='%1'>here</a> if you want to enable CiviEvent/CiviContribute for your site.
zh: 您的網站裡沒有啟用任何用來配置價格組的組件。若您想要為您的網站啟用 CiviEvent/CiviContribute，請按 <a href='%1'>這裡</a> 。

en: No Duplicate Checking
zh: 不進行重複檢查

en: No Fee Level(s) or Price Set is configured for this event.<br />Click <a href='%1'>CiviEvent >> Manage Event >> Configure >> Event Fees</a> to configure the Fee Level(s) or Price Set for this event.
zh: 此活動尚未設定活動費用或價目表。<br />請按<a href='%1'>活動 >> 管理活動 >> 設定 >> 活動費用</a>以進行此活動的活動費用或價目表設定。

en: No Groups have been created for this site.
zh: 沒有群組被建立

en: No Mailings match your search criteria. Suggestions:
zh: 沒有郵件符合你的搜尋內容。建議

en: No Payment Processor has been configured / enabled for your site. If this is a <strong>paid event</strong> AND you want users to be able to <strong>register and pay online</strong>, you will need to <a href='%1'>configure a Payment Processor</a> first. Then return to this screen and assign the processor to this event.
zh: 沒有付款處理器被設/允許給您的網址。如果這是一個<strong>已付款活動</strong>及您想使用者被允許<strong>登記及線上付款</strong>，您會先需要<a href='%1'>設一個付款處理器</a>。然後返回到此螢幕及分派處理器到此活動。

en: No Payment Processor has been configured / enabled for your site. Unless you are only using CiviContribute to solicit non-monetary / in-kind contributions, you will need to <a href='%1'>configure a Payment Processor</a>. Then return to this screen and assign the processor to this Contribution Page.
zh: 沒有付款處理器被設/允許給您的網址。除非您只使用Civi搵款到請求非金錢/以貨代款的捐款，您會需要到<a href='%1'>設一個付款處理器</a>。然後返回到此螢幕及分派處理器到此捐款頁。

en: No Price Set has been configured / enabled for your site. Price sets allow you to configure more complex contribution options (e.g. "Contribute $25 more to receive our monthly magazine."). Click <a href='%1'>here</a> if you want to configure price sets for your site.
zh: 你尚未設定或啟用任何價目表。價目表能讓你為設定不同的捐款選項（例如"捐款$500元以上即可收到我們的月刊"）。如果你要設定價目表請<a href='%1'>按此</a>。

en: No Price Set has been configured / enabled for your site. Price sets allow you to meet the complex demands of your event registration structure.(e.g. "Pay $15 more for lunch."). Click <a href='%1'>here</a> if you want to configure price sets for your site.
zh: 你尚未設定或啟用任何價目表。價目表能讓你為活動註冊設定不同的價錢，以滿足不同的需求（例如"午餐 $50"）。如果你要設定價目表請<a href='%1'>按此</a>。

en: No Profile with a user account registration option has been configured / enabled for your site. You need to <a href='%1'>configure a Supporter profile</a> first. It will be used to collect or update basic information from users while they are creating a Personal Campaign Page.
zh: 沒有用戶者登記選項的個人檔案為您的網址被設/被允許。您需要先到<a href='%1'>設一個支持個人檔案</a>。當它們被建立一個個人募款專頁，它會從用戶者被使用到收集或更新基本資料。

en: No account create option
zh: 沒有使用者建立選項

en: No available Contribution Pages match your search criteria. Suggestions:
zh: 沒有捐款頁符合你的搜尋。建議：

en: No available Events match your search criteria. Suggestions:
zh: 沒有可被使用的活動符合您的搜尋條件。建議：

en: No clue about the %1
zh: 沒有證明關於%1

en: No contact found for this related contact ID: %1
zh: 找不到相關的聯絡人ID： %1

en: No contribution pages have been created yet. Click <a accesskey="N" href='%1'>here</a> to create a new contribution page using the step-by-step wizard.
zh: 沒有捐款頁被建立。按a accesskey="N" href='%1'>here</a>去建立一個新捐款頁，透過使用按步驟進行的嚮導。

en: No contributions have been recorded from this contact.
zh: 沒有此聯絡人捐款被記錄

en: No custom data groups have been created yet. You can <a href='%1'>add one</a>.
zh: 沒有自訂資料群組被建立。您可以<a href='%1'>新增一個</a>。

en: No data available for this contact. Please check city/state/zipcode
zh: 此聯絡人沒有資料被使用。請檢查城市/國家/電碼。

en: No event registrations have been recorded for this contact.
zh: 此聯絡人沒有任何註冊活動的記錄。

en: No fields in this Profile have been configured as searchable. Ask the site administrator to check the Profile setup.
zh: 沒有欄位在此個人檔案被設為可搜尋。詢問網址管理者去檢查個人檔案設立。

en: No fields in this Profile have been configured to display as a result column in the search results table. Ask the site administrator to check the Profile setup.
zh: 在個人資訊裡並沒有設定任何欄位可以呈現在搜尋結果中。請詢問網站管理者並請管理員檢查設定頁面。

en: No grants have been recorded for this contact.
zh: 沒有撥款給此聯絡人的記錄。

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: No matches found for:
zh: 沒有相關搜尋：

en: No matches found.
zh: 沒有相關搜尋

en: No matching Groups found for your search criteria. Suggestions:
zh: 沒有搜尋到符合您搜尋條件的群組。建議：

en: No matching cases found.
zh: 未能找到相關的個案

en: No matching contributions found.
zh: 沒有符合的搜尋捐款

en: No matching memberships found.
zh: 未能找到相關會員

en: No matching pledge results found.
zh: 未能找到相關的承諾

en: No matching results for
zh: 沒有相關結果

en: No matching results for <ul><li>Name like: %1</li><li>Contact type: %2</li></ul>Check your spelling, or try fewer letters for the target contact name.
zh: 沒有符合結果給<ul><li>名稱如：%1聯絡人類別：%2</li></ul>檢查您的字串，或在目標聯絡人姓名嘗試更少字母。

en: No memberships have been recorded for this contact.
zh: 沒有此聯絡人的會員籍記錄

en: No message templates have been created yet. If you want renewal reminders to be sent, <a href='%1'>click here</a> to create a reminder email template. Then return to this screen to assign the renewal reminder message, and set reminder date.
zh: 沒有訊息範本被建立。如果您想更新被傳送的提示， <a href='%1'>按此</a>去建立一個提示電郵範本。然係回到此螢幕去分派更新提示訊息，及設定更新日期。

en: No modifications have been logged for this contact.
zh: 沒有

en: No pledges have been recorded from this contact.
zh: 此聯絡人沒有認捐紀錄。

en: No premium products have been created for your site. You can <a href='%1'>add one</a>.
zh: 沒有贈品產品為您的網址被立。您可以<a href='%1'>新增一個</a>。

en: No price sets have been created yet. You can <a href='%1'>add one</a>.
zh: 沒有價格設定被建立。您可以<a href='%1'>新增一個</a>。

en: No processing status reported yet.
zh: 尚未回報處理狀態。

en: No report instances have been created for your site.
zh: 沒有報表範例被建立。

en: No such message template: option group %1, option value %2.
zh: 沒有這樣的訊息範本：選項組 %1，選項組 %2。

en: No thank you
zh: 不需要

en: No updates have been saved.
zh: 更新未儲存。

en: No valid membership status for given dates.
zh: 在既定的日期無有效的會員資料

en: No values found for the specified entity ID and custom field(s).
zh: 在指定實體編號及自訂欄位時找不到數值。

en: Non Deductible Amount
zh: 無扣除額

en: Non-deductible Amount
zh: 不能扣除的金額

en: Non-deductible portion of this contribution.
zh: 此筆捐款無法被扣除的部分

en: Not a CMS User
zh: 非 CMS 使用者

en: Not scheduled
zh: 沒排程

en: Not&nbsp;Counted
zh: 不&nbsp;計

en: Not&nbsp;Counted&nbsp;Due&nbsp;To&nbsp;Role
zh: 此角色不列入計算

en: Not&nbsp;Counted&nbsp;Due&nbsp;To&nbsp;Status
zh: 此狀態不列入計算

en: Note
zh: 註記

en: Note Columns
zh: 註記欄

en: Note Rows
zh: 註記列

en: Note Text
zh: 附註文字

en: Note that this help text is displayed on profile create/edit screens only.
zh: 請注意，這個協助的文字只會顯示在建立/編輯檔案的頁面裡。

en: Note(s)
zh: 註記

en: Note:
zh: 附註：

en: Notes
zh: 註記

en: Notify
zh: 通知

en: Notify Email
zh: 通知的Email

en: Notify when profile form is submitted?
zh: 當送出個人資訊表單時進行通知？

en: Now you can move on to exploring, configuring and using the various optional components for fundraising and constituent engagement. The links below will take you to the online documentation for each component.
zh: 您現可以移動到探測、設及使用多種可選項組件給籌款及選舉者參與。以下連結會帶您到線上檔案給每一個組件。

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Number of Installments
zh: 定期捐款的期數

en: Number of grants
zh: 撥款數目

en: Number of installments must be a whole number.
zh: 分期數目必須是整數。

en: Number of selected cases: %1
zh: 已選取檔案數目: %1

en: Number of selected contacts: %1
zh: 已選取聯絡人人數： %1

en: Number of selected contributions: %1
zh: 已選取的捐款數目: %1

en: Number of selected grants: %1
zh: 已選取的撥款數目： %1

en: Number of selected members: %1
zh: 已選取會數目：%1

en: Number of selected participants: %1
zh: 已選取參與人數: %1

en: Number of selected pledges: %1
zh: 已選取承諾數目： %1

en: Number of<br />Participant
zh: 參與者<br/>人數

en: Numeric Code
zh: 數字編碼

en: OR
zh: 或

en: OR You can sign up by setting Status Override? to true.
zh: 或您可以透過設定狀態撒銷報名？到是。

en: Object Table
zh: 目標表格

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Offer Another Premium on this Contribution Page
zh: 在此捐款頁提供另外贈品

en: Offer a Waitlist?
zh: 提供候補名單？

en: Offer the appropriate service from the list. If the service requires coordination, contact the Director.
zh: 從列表中提供一個適當的服務。如果服務要求協調，聯絡指導者。

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Old Base Directory
zh: 舊基礎住址姓名錄

en: Old Base URL
zh: 舊基礎網址

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: On Behalf Of
zh: 代表

en: On Behalf Of Organization
zh: 代表機構

en: On Duplicate Entries
zh: 在複製入口

en: On Hold?
zh: 被凍結？

en: On behalf of Label
zh: 代替標韱

en: On duplicate entries
zh: 在重複的項目

en: On waitlist
zh: 在候補名單

en: Once these statuses are enabled, the event Info and Settings screen will have controls to enable (and configure) waitlisting.
zh: 一旦這些狀態被啟用，這個活動資訊與設定畫面會可以控制去啟用（與配置）候補名單。

en: Once these statuses are enabled, the event Online Registration screen will have controls to enable (and configure) participation approval.
zh: 一旦這些狀態啟用，此活動的線上報名頁面將會讓您啟用（與配置）參與者的審核。

en: Once you have defined CiviCRM ACL Roles and granted ACLs to those Roles, use this link to assign users to role(s).
zh: 您一定義CiviCRM權限角色及撥款權限到那些角色，使用此連結去分派使用者到角色。

en: Once you have your certificate installed, test that is working by navigating to one of your online contribution pages and changing the URL prefix from 'http://' to 'https://'. If your browser loads the page and indicates a valid security certificate - then you can change this setting to <strong>Yes</strong> and CiviCRM will automatically redirect requests for all online contribution / member / event / admin pages to the corresponding SSL secured URLs.
zh: 如果您已安裝憑證，請測試是否作用到您的線上捐款頁面，與是否有把url 起始從'http://' 改成'https://'。如果您的瀏覽器成功載入頁面並指向一個有效的安全憑證 - 您就可以變更此設定為<strong>是</strong>，CiviCRM會把所有線上捐款/會員/活動/管理頁自動重新導向到對應的SSL加密網址。

en: Once you've received your new account welcome email, you can <a href=%1>click here</a> to login and promote your campaign page.
zh: 當您收到帳號啟用Email，您可以<a href=%1>按此</a>登入及推廣您的募款專頁。

en: Once your registration has been reviewed, you will receive an email with a link to a web page where you can complete the registration process.
zh: 一旦你的註冊審查通過，你將會收到一封電子郵件，你可以點選信件中的鏈結網址以完成註冊。

en: One %1 should be marked as primary.
zh: 一個 %1 需被標示為主要。

en: One contact NOT added (already in this group). | %count contacts NOT added (already in this group).
zh[0]: 一個聯絡人沒有被新增(已在此群組)

en: One contact NOT tagged (already tagged to this tag). | %count contacts NOT tagged (already tagged to this tag).
zh[0]: 一個聯絡人未被標籤(已被標籤到此標籤)

en: One contact added to this existing group. | %count contacts added to this existing group.
zh[0]: 一個聯絡人已被新增到此現存群組

en: One contact added to this new group. | %count contacts added to this new group.
zh[0]: 一個聯絡人已被新增到此新群組

en: One contact is tagged with this tag. | %count contacts are tagged with this tag.
zh[0]: 一個聯絡人已被標籤

en: One matching contact was found.  | %count matching contacts were found.<br />
zh[0]: 搜尋到一個相符的聯絡人紀錄

en: One record selected for export. | %count records selected for export.
zh[0]: 匯出記錄已被選取

en: Online Contribution
zh: 線上捐款

en: Online Contribution:
zh: 線上捐款

en: Online Contributions / Online Membership Signup / Online Event Registration
zh: 線上捐款/線上會員籍登記/線上活動登記

en: Online Event Registration
zh: 線上活動報名

en: Online Membership: Admin Interface
zh: 線上會員籍：管理界面

en: Online Registration
zh: 線上報名

en: Online documentation.
zh: 線上檔案

en: Online event registration and participant tracking.
zh: 線上活動登記及參與跟蹤

en: Online fundraising and donor management, as well as offline contribution processing and tracking.
zh: 線上籌款及捐款人管理，及離線捐款處理及跟蹤。

en: Online registration is not currently available for this event (contact the site administrator for assistance).
zh: 這個活動的線上報名無法使用（請聯絡網站管理者以取得進一步協助）。

en: Online signup and membership management.
zh: 線上服名及會員籍管理

en: Only 'View' and 'Edit' operations are valid for this type of data
zh: 此種資料類型僅能夠「瀏覽」與「編輯」

en: Only one %1 can be marked as primary.
zh: 只有一個 %1 可被標示為主要。

en: Only show Credit Card Payments
zh: 只顯示信用卡付款

en: Oops! - The CiviCRM settings file (civicrm.settings.php) was not found in the expected location
zh: 噢! - 設定檔案 (civicrm.settings.php) 未能在預期的地點被搜尋到

en: Oops! - The path for including CiviCRM code files is not set properly. Most likely there is an error in the <em>civicrm_root</em> setting in your CiviCRM settings file (!1).
zh: 噢! - 包括電碼檔案的路線沒有被適當設定。很可能有錯誤產生在<em>civicrm_root</em>您的設定檔案(!1)

en: Oops, it looks like there are currently no available spaces for the %1 event.
zh: 噢，目前%1活動報名已額滿。

en: Oops, it looks like there is no valid membership status available for the given membership dates. You can <a href="%1">Configure Membership Status Rules</a>.
zh: 噢，看來沒有有效的會員籍狀態可被使用作已提供的會員籍日期。您可以<a href="%1">設會員籍狀態規則</a>。

en: Oops, it looks like there is no valid membership status corresponding to the membership start and end dates for this membership. Contact the site administrator for assistance.
zh: 噢，這位會員開始與結束的時間內沒有相對應的會員狀態。請聯絡網站管理者尋求幫助。

en: Oops, it looks like your registration for %1 has already been cancelled.
zh: 噢，你%1活動的註冊已取消。

en: Oops. It looks like there is no valid payment status for online payment.
zh: 噢，看來沒有有效線上付款的付款狀態。

en: Oops. It looks like you are already registered for this event. If you want to change your registration, or you feel that you've gotten this message in error, please contact the site administrator.
zh: 糟糕！在紀錄中您巳報名這項活動，不需要重複報名。如果您想變更您的報名，或您覺得您的報名出現錯誤，請聯絡網站管理者。

en: Oops. It looks like you are trying to increase the number of additional people you are registering for. You can confirm registration for a maximum of %1 additional people.
zh: 噢。你似乎正試圖增加額外的報名人數。你最多只能額外報名%1人。

en: Oops. It looks like you have an incorrect or incomplete link (URL). Please make sure you've copied the entire link, and try again. Contact the site administrator if this error persists.
zh: 糟糕，您好像有一個錯誤的連結（URL）。請確定您複製完整連結。

en: Oops. The membership you're trying to renew appears to be invalid. Contact your site administrator if you need assistance. If you continue, you will be issued a new membership.
zh: 糟糕，您的會員資格更新無效，若需要協助請聯繫本站管理員。如果您繼續進行，我們會建立一個新的會員給您。

en: Oops. There are enough available spaces in this event. You can not add yourself to the waiting list.
zh: 噢。此活動仍可接受報名。你無法將你自己加入等候清單。

en: Oops. We encountered a problem in processing your subscription confirmation. Please contact the site administrator.
zh: 噢。我們在處理您的捐款確定時遇到問題。請聯絡網址管理者。

en: Oops. You can not mark a field as a Result Column in a profile that contains fields from multiple record types.
zh: 哎呀！您不能在一個包含多種紀錄類型欄位的檔案資料中標記一個欄位為搜尋欄。

en: Oops. You can not mark fields as Searchable in a profile that contains fields for multiple record types.
zh: 哎呀！您不能在一個允許多重類型欄位的檔案資料中標記一個欄位為可搜尋。

en: Oops. You cannot make a payment for this pledge - pledge status is %1.
zh: 糟糕，您無法捐款給這個認捐項目 - 認捐狀熊是 %1。

en: Oops. Your %1 settings are incorrect. No test mail has been sent.
zh: 嗯...您的%1設定不正確，無法傳送測試郵件。

en: Open Tracking
zh: 公開跟蹤

en: Open tracking
zh: 公開追蹤

en: OpenID is not a valid URL.
zh: OpenID 不是有效的網址。

en: Openid
zh: OpenID

en: Opens documentation in a new window.
zh: 以新視窗開啟檔案

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Operator
zh: 操作

en: Operator:
zh: 請輸入操作者

en: Opt out via email
zh: 經營電子郵件選擇退出，取消訂閱全部電子報

en: Opt out via web page
zh: 經營網頁選擇退出，取消訂閱全部電子報

en: Opt-Out
zh: 不參與

en: Opt-out Message
zh: 選擇退出訊息

en: OptOut
zh: 選擇退出

en: Opted Out of Bulk Mail
zh: 選擇退出大量郵件

en: Opted to Pay Contribution Later, and is still pending payment.
zh: 選取延後付捐款，及仍然是待辨付款

en: Opted to Pay Later after Registration, and is still pending payment.
zh: 選取延後付款登記，及仍然是待辨付款。

en: Option
zh: 選項

en: Option Amount
zh: 選項金額

en: Option Group Name
zh: 選項群組名稱

en: Option Group?
zh: 選項群組？

en: Option Grouping Name
zh: 選項群組名稱

en: Option Label
zh: 選項標籤

en: Option Lists
zh: 選項列表

en: Option Name
zh: 選項名稱

en: Option Type
zh: 選項類別

en: Option Value
zh: 選項值

en: Option label cannot be empty
zh: 選項標籤不能是空白

en: Option value cannot be empty
zh: 選項值不能是空白

en: Optional
zh: 非必填

en: Optional adjustment period added or subtracted from the End Event. EXAMPLE: <strong>Grace</strong> status might end at 'end date' PLUS 1 month.
zh: 從結束活動選項性地調整被新增或減少。例子：<strong>優雅</strong>狀態可能結束於'結束日期'加1個月。

en: Optional adjustment period added or subtracted from the Start Event. EXAMPLE: <strong>Current</strong> status might begin at 'join date' PLUS 3 months (to distinguish Current from New members).
zh: 從開始活動選項性地調整被新增或減少。例子：<strong>現在</strong>狀態可能開始於'加入日期'加3個月(從新會員區別出現有會員)。

en: Optional description of this domain (useful for sites with multiple domains).
zh: 此領域選項性描述(適合多項領域的網址)

en: Optional explanatory text for the Honoree section (displayed above the Honoree fields).
zh: 為受款人部分的選項性解釋文字(展示在受款人欄位以上)

en: Optional footer text for Thank-you screen (often used to include links to other pages/activities on your site).
zh: 致謝螢幕的可選項頁尾文字(通常用作包括連結到其他頁/活動在您的網址)

en: Optional footer text for registration screen.
zh: 為登記螢幕可選項頁尾文字

en: Optional identifier for the contribution source (campaign name, event, mailer, etc.).
zh: 捐款來源識別 (籌款名稱、活動、郵件等等)

en: Optional instructions / message for Confirmation screen.
zh: 可選項指示/訊息給確定螢幕

en: Optional local part (e.g., 'civimail+' for addresses like civimail+s.1.2@example.com).
zh: 可選項本地部分(例如'civi電子郵件+'為地趙如civimail+s.1.2@example.com)

en: Optional message for Thank-you screen (may include HTML formatting).
zh: 致謝螢幕的可選項訊息(可能包括超文字標記語言格式)

en: Optional page footer text for Confirmation screen.
zh: 確定螢幕的可選項頁尾文字

en: Optional product SKU or code. If used, this value will be included in contributor receipts.
zh: 選項性產品庫存單位或電碼。如果被使用，此價值會被包括在捐款人的收據。

en: Optionally set a maximum number of participants for this event.
zh: 可選擇為此活動設置參加者上限。

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Options Per Line
zh: 每行選項

en: Optout
zh: 選擇退出

en: Or Provide Contact Id or External Identifier.
zh: 或提供聯絡人編號或外部驗證碼

en: Or you can <a href='%1'>browse all %2 mailings</a>.
zh: 或您可以<a href='%1'>browse all %2 mailings</a>

en: Or you can <a href='%1'>browse all available Contribution Pages</a>.
zh: 或您可以<a href='%1'>瀏覽所有可被使用的捐款頁</a>

en: Or you can <a href='%1'>browse all available Current Events</a>.
zh: 或您可以<a href='%1'>瀏覽所有可被使用現活動</a>

en: Or you can <a href='%1'>browse all available Groups</a>.
zh: 或您可以<a href='%1'>瀏覽所有允許群組</a>

en: Order
zh: 順序

en: Org Unsubscribe
zh: 組織取消訂閱

en: Organization
zh: 機構

en: Organization Name
zh: 機構名稱

en: Organization email is required.
zh: 組織的Email是必需的。

en: Organization name, email address for system-generated emails, organization address
zh: 機構名稱，電子郵件位址給系統產生電子郵件，機構地址。

en: Organization, who is the owner for this membership type.
zh: 組織，會員籍持有人

en: Organizaton
zh: 組織

en: Organize your contacts
zh: 組織您的聯絡人

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Other Amount
zh: 其它金額

en: Other Relationships
zh: 其他關係

en: Other Settings
zh: 其他設定

en: Otherwise, click the <strong>Continue</strong> button below to complete your registration.
zh: 請點擊<strong>繼續</strong>一次去完成這項登記。

en: Otherwise, the registration link is hidden and the &quot;Event Full Message&quot' is displayed when the maximum number of registrations is reached. Only participants with status types marked as 'counted' are included when checking if the event is full.
zh: 否則，當報名人數以到達上限，報名此活動的連結被隱藏，顯示&quot;活動已滿&quot;為此活動選項性地設定一個最高參與者數目。登記連結被隱藏，及以下文字被展示當達到最高登記數目。參與者聯同待辦或取消狀態不被包括當檢查，如果活動已滿。

en: Out Date
zh: 已過日期

en: Outbound Email
zh: 向外郵件

en: Outbound Email (SMTP/Sendmail)
zh: 向外電子郵件(簡單信件傳輸協定/傳送電子郵件)

en: Override Verp
zh: 覆寫VERP（可變信封返回路徑）

en: PHP class name
zh: PHP 類別名稱

en: Page %1 of %2
zh: 頁%1 %2

en: Page Text
zh: 頁面文字

en: Page Title
zh: 標題

en: Page Type
zh: 頁面類別

en: Page title for registration Thank-you screen.
zh: 登記致謝營幕頁

en: Page title for screen where user reviews and confirms their registration information.
zh: 用戶者重新檢查及確定他們的登記資料時頁的螢幕標題

en: Pager
zh: 呼叫器

en: Paid Amount
zh: 已付金額

en: Paid By
zh: 付款方式

en: Paid By - %1
zh: 付款人 - %1

en: Paid By should be Check when a check number is entered for a contribution.
zh: 當一個捐款已經輸入了check number，您需要勾選「付款自」欄位。

en: Paid Date
zh: 付款日期

en: Paid Event
zh: 付費活動

en: Parameters
zh: 參數

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Parent Activity ID
zh: 上層往來活動編號

en: Parent Groups
zh: 上層群組

en: Parent ID
zh: 家長身份証編號

en: Parent Menu
zh: 母菜單

en: Parent Tag
zh: 上層標籤

en: Parent of
zh: 家長

en: Parents
zh: 父母

en: Participant
zh: 參與者

en: Participant E-mail
zh: 參與人名稱

en: Participant ID
zh: 參與者編號

en: Participant Id
zh: 參與者編號

en: Participant Information - Participant %1
zh: 參與者資料 - 參與者%1

en: Participant Listing
zh: 參與者列表

en: Participant Listing ID
zh: 參與者列表編號

en: Participant Listing is not enabled for this event. You can enable it from
zh: 參與者列表不被此活動允許。您可以允許它從

en: Participant Name
zh: 參興者名稱

en: Participant Name or Email
zh: 參與者姓名、Email

en: Participant Role
zh: 參與者角色

en: Participant Role %1
zh: 參與者角色 %1

en: Participant Role (ie. Attendee, Volunteer, Host, etc.)
zh: 參與者角色(即出席者、義工、主持人等)

en: Participant Source
zh: 參加者來源

en: Participant Status
zh: 參與者狀態

en: Participant Status %1
zh: 參與者狀態 %1

en: Participant Status (ie. Registered, Attended, Cancelled, etc.)
zh: 參與者狀態(即已登記、已出席、已取消等)

en: Participant import data MUST include the following columns:
zh: 參與者匯入數據必需包括以下欄：

en: Participant import files must contain data needed to <strong>match the participant to a contact record in your CiviCRM database</strong>. This 'matching' can be handled in several different ways:
zh: 參與者匯入檔案必需包含所需數據到<strong>配對參與者到在您CiviCRM資料庫的聯絡人記錄</strong>。這'配對'可以被處理在多個不同的方法：

en: Participant import requires that each person, household or organization already exists as a contact record in your CiviCRM database. If you need to import participant information for contact records which haven't been added to CiviCRM yet - you will do this in 2 steps. First, use <strong>Import Contacts</strong> to add the contact records. If possible, include a unique 'External ID' for each new contact which you can then use to match participant info such as event registration to the corresponding contact record. Then return to this screen and import the participant records.
zh: 參與者匯入要求每一個已存在的人、家庭或機構為一個聯絡人記錄在您的CiviCRM資料庫。如果您需要匯入參與者資料給還沒有新增到CiviCRM的聯絡人記錄 - 您會執行2個步驟。第一，使用<strong>匯入聯絡人</strong>到新增聯絡人記錄。如果可以，包括一個特別的'外用編號'給每一個新聯絡人，您可以使用去配對參與者資料，如活動登記到相對的聯絡人記錄。然後返回到此螢幕及匯入參與者記錄。

en: Participant listing code file cannot be '%1'
zh: 參與者列表電碼檔案無法是'%1'

en: Participant listings.
zh: 參與者列表。

en: Participant's Contact ID
zh: 參與者的聯絡人編號

en: Participant's Name
zh: 參與者名稱

en: Participants
zh: 參與者

en: Participants (Event Name)
zh: 參與者（活動名稱）

en: Participants (Event Type)
zh: 參與者(活動類別)

en: Participants (Role)
zh: 參與者（角色）

en: Participants whose status is changed TO any of the following will be automatically notified via email: %1.
zh: 將寄送自動通知信件給以下狀態變更的參與者：%1。

en: Participation in this event requires approval. Submit your registration request here. Once approved, you will receive an email with a link to a web page where you can complete the registration process.
zh: 您參與此活動的申請已通過。請在此提交您的註冊要求。一旦通過，您將會收到系統所發出的電子郵件，請點擊郵件內的網址，以完成註冊程序。

en: Party
zh: 黨派

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Password (LIVE account):
zh: 密碼(活用戶)：

en: Password (TEST account):
zh: 密碼(測試用戶)：

en: Password Label
zh: 密碼標籤

en: Password and Confirm Password values are not the same.
zh: 密碼及確認密碼並不相同。

en: Password is not set for this payment processor
zh: 此付款處理器未設定密碼

en: Password is not set in the Administer CiviCRM &raquo; Payment Processor.
zh: 沒有在 CiviCRM 付款處理機制裡設定密碼。

en: Password to use when polling (for IMAP and POP3).
zh: 投票密碼(為消息訪問協議及郵局協議3)

en: Past Due
zh: 過期認捐

en: Past Groups
zh: 過去群組

en: Paste the action token into the URL field and click Insert (or Update).
zh: 將此token貼上URL欄位，並按「插入」（或更新）

en: Paste the action token into the URL field and click OK.
zh: 將此token貼上URL欄位並按「OK」。

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Path Arguments
zh: 路徑參數

en: Path where documents and images which are attachments to contact records are stored (e.g. contact photos, resumes, contracts, etc.). These attachments are defined using 'file' type custom fields.
zh: 文件及圖像這些聯絡人記錄附件被儲存的路線(例如聯絡人相片、重新開始、聯絡人等)。這些附件被定義使用'檔案'類別自訂欄位。

en: Path where site specific PHP code files are stored if any. This directory is searched first if set.
zh: 網址指定服務器端編程語言電碼檔案被儲存的路線。此住址姓名錄會先被搜尋如果被設。

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: Paused
zh: 暫停

en: Pay Later
zh: 延期付款

en: Pay Later Instructions
zh: 稍後付款操作指引

en: Pay Later Label
zh: 稍後付款標纖

en: Pay Later Receipt
zh: 付款後收據

en: Pay Later Text
zh: 付款後介紹文字

en: Pay later instructions
zh: 延後付款操作指引

en: Pay later label
zh: 延後付款標示

en: Pay later option
zh: 延後付款選項

en: Payment Express UserID (Development account):
zh: 付款快速用戶者編號(發展用戶)：

en: Payment Express UserID (LIVE account):
zh: 付款快速用戶者編號(活用戶)：

en: Payment ID
zh: 付款編號

en: Payment Information
zh: 付款資料

en: Payment Instrument
zh: 付款工具

en: Payment Processor
zh: 付款處理機制

en: Payment Processor Error message
zh: 付款處理器錯誤訊息

en: Payment Processor Title
zh: 付款處埋器標題

en: Payment Processor Type
zh: 付款處理機制類型

en: Payment Processor configurations for all payment processors that can be used in this install of CiviCRM.
zh: 為所有付款處理器的付款處理器設可以在此CiviCRM安裝被使用

en: Payment Processor is a required field.
zh: 付款處理器是必填欄位。

en: Payment Processor variable name to be used in code
zh: 用在程式碼裡的付款處理器變數名稱

en: Payment Processors
zh: 付款處理器

en: Payment Scheduled - From
zh: 付款計劃 - 從

en: Payment Start
zh: 付款開始

en: Payment Status
zh: 付款狀態

en: Payment Type
zh: 付款類型

en: Payment processor is not set for this page
zh: 此頁面的付款處理器未設定。

en: Payments
zh: 付款

en: Payments Date From
zh: 開始付款日期

en: Payments Ended Date - From
zh: 結束付款日期

en: Payments Received
zh: 付款以收訖

en: Payments Start
zh: 付款開始

en: Payments Start Date - From
zh: 開始付款日期

en: Payments are due on the
zh: 付款到期於

en: Pcp Display In Roll
zh: 顯示在個人募款專頁表單

en: Pcp Personal Note
zh: 個人募款專業記事

en: Pcp Roll Nickname
zh: Pcp名單暱稱

en: Pending
zh: 待處理

en: Pending (by %1)
zh: 待辨(自%1)

en: Pending Subscriptions
zh: 待辦捐款

en: Pending and Inactive Memberships
zh: 待辦及不是應用中的會員籍

en: Pending from approval
zh: 等待批准

en: Pending from waitlist
zh: 待處理候補

en: Pending participant expiration (hours)
zh: 到期之前參與者（小時）

en: Period
zh: 時段

en: Period Type
zh: 週期類型

en: Period type should be Rolling when duration unit is Day
zh: 時段類別應該是滾動當時間單位是日子

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Permission Operator
zh: 權限操作

en: Permission for contact a to view and update information for contact b
zh: 允許聯絡人a檢視並更新聯絡人b的資訊

en: Permissions for Anonymous Users
zh: 允許匿名使用者

en: Personal Campaign Page
zh: 個人募款專頁

en: Personal Campaign Page - %1
zh: 個人募款專頁 - %1

en: Personal Campaign Page Contribution Information
zh: 建立個人募款專頁 - 第一步

en: Personal Campaign Page ID
zh: 個人募款專頁編號

en: Personal Campaign Page Nickname
zh: 個人募款活動頁暱稱

en: Personal Campaign Page Personal Note
zh: 個人募款活動頁個人註記

en: Personal Campaign Page Settings (%1)
zh: 個人募款專頁設定 （%1）

en: Personal Campaign Page Status
zh: 個人募款專頁狀態

en: Personal Campaign Page Title
zh: 個人募款專頁主題

en: Personal Campaign Page?
zh: 個人募款專頁

en: Personal Campaign Pages
zh: 個人募款活動頁

en: Personal Campaign Pages are currently not enabled for this contribution page. However you can still support the campaign by making a contribution here.
zh: 個人募款專頁目前並無在這個捐款頁面啟用。但您仍可捐款贊助來表達你的支持。

en: Personal Fundraiser View
zh: 管理個人募款專頁

en: Personal Note
zh: 個人說明

en: Personal message submitted by contributor for display in the Honor Roll.
zh: 捐款者已提交個人訊息並顯示在捐款人名冊。

en: Personalize the contents and appearance of your fundraising page here. You will be able to return to this page and make changes at any time.
zh: 請輸入一些基本資料，這些資料往後隨時也可以更改。

en: Personalized email blasts and newsletters.
zh: 個人化電子郵件爆炸及時事通訊

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Phone Call
zh: 電話

en: Phone No
zh: 電話號碼

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Phone Type
zh: 電話類別

en: Phone and Email
zh: 電話及電子郵件

en: Phone type
zh: 電話類別

en: Pick a premium to include on this Contribution Page. Use <a href='%1'>Manage Premiums</a> to create or enable additional premium choices for your site.
zh: 選一個包括在此捐款頁的贈品。使用<a href='%1'>管理贈品</a>為您的網址建立或允許另外贈品選擇。

en: Pie
zh: 圓餅圖

en: Pie Chart
zh: 圓餅圖

en: Place your cursor within the Message box where you want to the token to be inserted. Then click the &quot;Insert Tokens&quot; link in the upper right corner of the message box to see a list of available tokens. Insert the token by clicking the desired token name in the list (for example, click &quot;First Name&quot;).
zh: 將您的游標放置於訊息欄中欲插入載具的位置，然後點擊訊息欄右上角 &quot;插入載具&quot; 的連結，可看見目前可用的載具清單。在清單中點擊您欲插入訊息欄中的載具名稱。

en: Plain-Text Format
zh: 純文字格式

en: Plain-text format
zh: 主體 - 文字格式

en: Please assign this permission to a Role.
zh: 請將此權限設定給一個角色。

en: Please be sure to follow the remaining steps in the <a href='%1' target='_blank'><strong>Upgrade Instructions</strong></a>.
zh: 請確定跟隨餘下的步驟在<a href='%1' target='_blank'><strong>更新指示</strong></a>

en: Please be sure to follow the remaining steps in the upgrade instructions specific to your version of CiviCRM: %1.
zh: 請確保跟隨剩餘的步驟在更新指示指定您CiviCRM版本：%1

en: Please clear your value if you want to use %1 operator.
zh: 如果您想使用 %1運算符號，請清除您的數值。

en: Please correct the following errors in the form fields below:
zh: 請更正以下錯誤

en: Please do not select GroupBy 'Activity Date' with GroupBy 'Contact'
zh: 請不要同時選擇‘往來活動日期‘和‘聯絡人‘的分類方式

en: Please do not select any Contact Fields with GroupBy 'Activity Date'
zh: 請不要選擇任何擁有‘往來活動日期‘分類方式的聯絡人欄位

en: Please do not use '/' in Event Title.
zh: 活動標題請勿輸入「/」

en: Please do not use '/' in Title
zh: 警告：請不要在標題欄填入 "/"

en: Please do not use this task to send a lot of emails (greater than %1). We recommend using CiviMail instead.
zh: 請不要使用此任務發送大量郵件（大於%1）。我們建議使用CiviMail代替。

en: Please enable the contribution amount section to use this option.
zh: 請允許捐款金額部分用此選項

en: Please ensure that the CiviCRM Contact exists
zh: 請確定該 CiviCRM 聯絡人的存在

en: Please enter 1 (for Yes) or 0 (for No) if you want to set a default value.
zh: 如果您想設定一個預設值，請輸入 1（是）或 0（否）。

en: Please enter 1 or 0 as value.
zh: 請輸入 1 或 0。

en: Please enter Confirmation Email FROM Email Address.
zh: 請輸入確認信函寄件者Email。

en: Please enter Confirmation Email FROM Name.
zh: 請輸入確認信函裡的寄件者。

en: Please enter a Fixed Period Start Day for this subscription or service.
zh: 請為此捐款或服務輸入固定的開始日期。

en: Please enter a Title for the registration Confirmation Page
zh: 請輸入報名確認頁的標題

en: Please enter a Title for the registration Thank-you Page
zh: 請輸入報名成功感謝頁面的標題

en: Please enter a contribution type.
zh: 請輸入捐款類別

en: Please enter a duration interval.
zh: 請輸入一個持續間隔

en: Please enter a duration unit.
zh: 請輸入一個持續單位

en: Please enter a membership type name.
zh: 請輸入員名稱會

en: Please enter a monetary value for the Minimum Contribution Amount.
zh: 請輸入最低捐款金額

en: Please enter a monetary value for the Minimum Fee.
zh: 請輸入一個最低費用金額

en: Please enter a monetary value for this field.
zh: 請在此欄位輸入一個金額。

en: Please enter a name to include in the Honor Roll, or select 'contribute anonymously'.
zh: 請輸入名字，將會顯示於捐款人名冊，或選擇 「匿名捐款」

en: Please enter a number for frequency (e.g. every "3" months).
zh: 請輸入一個頻率數字(例如每"3"個月)

en: Please enter a number for how often you want to make this recurring contribution (EXAMPLE: Every 3 months).
zh: 請輸入您想定期捐款的頻率（例如：每3個月）

en: Please enter a password.
zh: 請輸入密碼。

en: Please enter a user name to create an account
zh: 請輸入一個使用者名稱去建立一個使用者

en: Please enter a valid %1
zh: 請輸人一個有效的 %1

en: Please enter a valid Bank Account Number (value must not contain punctuation characters).
zh: 請輸入一個有效的銀行帳號（不能包含標點符號）。

en: Please enter a valid Bank Identification Number (value must not contain punctuation characters).
zh: 請輸入一個有效的銀行識別號碼（輸入的值不能包含標點符號）。

en: Please enter a valid Credit Card Number
zh: 請輸入正確的的信用卡號碼

en: Please enter a valid Credit Card Verification Number
zh: 請輸入信用卡背後的CCV數字

en: Please enter a valid No. of reminders.
zh: 請輸入一個有效的提醒數量。

en: Please enter a valid Pledge Frequency Interval.
zh: 請輸入一個有效的認捐區間。

en: Please enter a valid additional reminder day.
zh: 請輸入一個有效的額外提醒日期。

en: Please enter a valid amount (numbers and decimal point only).
zh: 請輸入一個有效的金額（數字）

en: Please enter a valid amount for this field.
zh: 請為此欄位輸入一個有效的金額。

en: Please enter a valid amount.
zh: 請輸入一個有效的金額。

en: Please enter a valid date as default value using YYYY-MM-DD format. Example: 2004-12-31.
zh: 請使用年年年年-月月-日日的格式，輸入一個有效的日期作為預設值。例如：2004-12-31。

en: Please enter a valid date using YYYY-MM-DD format. Example: 2004-12-31.
zh: 請使用年年年年-月月-日日的格式輸入一個有效日期。例如：2004-12-31。

en: Please enter a valid email address (e.g. 'yourname@example.com').
zh: 請輸入一個有效的電子郵件地址  (e.g. 'yourname@example.com')

en: Please enter a valid email address for Contact Email
zh: 請輸入一個有效的Email做為聯繫Email

en: Please enter a valid fixed period rollover day
zh: 請輸入一個有效的固定時段滾動器日子

en: Please enter a valid fixed period start day
zh: 請輸入一個有效固定時段開始日

en: Please enter a valid frequency day ie. 1 through 31.
zh: 請輸入一個有效的頻率日子，即1到31。

en: Please enter a valid frequency day ie. 1 through 7.
zh: 請輸入一個有效的頻率日，即1到7。

en: Please enter a valid integer as default value.
zh: 請輸入一個有效的整數作為預設值。

en: Please enter a valid integer value.
zh: 請輸入一個有效的整數值。

en: Please enter a valid integer.
zh: 請輸入一個有效的整數。

en: Please enter a valid limit.
zh: 請輸入一個有效數值。

en: Please enter a valid link.
zh: 請輸入一個有效的連結。

en: Please enter a valid list of comma delimited email addresses
zh: 如果要輸入多組Email，請以半形逗號（,）分隔。

en: Please enter a valid monetary amount.
zh: 請輸入

en: Please enter a valid money value (e.g. %1).
zh: 請輸入一個有效金額(例如%1)。

en: Please enter a valid money value for this field (e.g. %1).
zh: 請在此欄位輸入金額數字(例如：%1)。

en: Please enter a valid money value.
zh: 請輸入一個有效的金額。

en: Please enter a valid number as default value.
zh: 請輸入一個有效的數字作為預設值。

en: Please enter a valid number for %1
zh: 請為 %1 輸入一個有效數字

en: Please enter a valid number of installments.
zh: 請輸入一個有效的分期付款數目

en: Please enter a valid number value.
zh: 請輸入一個有效的數值。

en: Please enter a valid number.
zh: 請輸入一個有效的數字。

en: Please enter a valid payment due day.
zh: 請輸入一個有效的付款日期

en: Please enter a valid phone number.
zh: 請輸入一個有效的電話號碼。

en: Please enter a valid pledge installment.
zh: 請輸入一個認捐分期付款

en: Please enter a valid reminder day.
zh: 請輸入一個有效的提醒日期。

en: Please enter a valid title for this field when displayed in user listings.
zh: 請在顯示在使用者列表時，為此欄位輸入一個有效的標題。

en: Please enter a valid value for your card security code. This is usually the last 3-4 digits on the card's signature panel.
zh: 請為您的信用卡的輸入有效的安全碼。這通常是在卡片的簽名欄上的最後3-4個數字。

en: Please enter a valid value.
zh: 請輸入一個有效的值。

en: Please enter a value for %1
zh: 請輸入 %1的值

en: Please enter a whole number for Number of additional people.
zh: 請輸入你想額外報名的人數。

en: Please enter at least one friend's information, or click Cancel if you don't want to send emails at this time.
zh: 請輸入至少一位朋友的資訊，或點選取消，如果您現在不想要寄出電子郵件。

en: Please enter correct Data ( in valid format ).
zh: 請輸入正確日期（以有效格式）。

en: Please enter integer value for weight
zh: 請輸入重量值

en: Please enter positive number
zh: 請輸入一個正數

en: Please enter renewal reminder days.
zh: 請輸入更新提示日

en: Please enter the Actual Cost of Product.
zh: 請輸入產品實際成本

en: Please enter the City for %1.
zh: 請為 %1 輸入城市。

en: Please enter the Duration Interval for this subscription or service.
zh: 請為此捐款或服務輸入一個持續時間間隔

en: Please enter the Duration Unit for this subscription or service.
zh: 請為此捐款或服務輸入一個持續時間單位

en: Please enter the Frequency Interval for this subscription or service.
zh: 請為此捐款或服務輸入頻率間隔。

en: Please enter the Frequency Unit for this subscription or service.
zh: 請為此捐款或服務輸入頻率單位。

en: Please enter the Market Value for this product.
zh: 請輸入此產品的市價

en: Please enter the Pay Later instructions to be displayed to your users.
zh: 請輸入「稍後付款操作指引」，這個訊息會顯示給要報名的使用者。

en: Please enter the Pay Later prompt to be displayed on the Registration form.
zh: 請輸入在報名表中「稍後付款」的顯示名稱。

en: Please enter the Street Address for %1.
zh: 請為 %1 輸入街道地址。

en: Please enter the Zip/Postal Code for %1.
zh: 請輸入 %1 的郵遞區號。

en: Please enter the associated Contribution Type
zh: 請輸入相關的捐款類型

en: Please enter the contribution Type.
zh: 請輸入捐款類型

en: Please enter the contribution type.
zh: 請輸入捐款類別

en: Please enter the contribution.
zh: 請輸入捐款。

en: Please enter the duration as number of minutes (integers only).
zh: 請輸入持續時間（以分鐘為單位的整數數值）。

en: Please enter the fee label for the paid event.
zh: 請為付費活動輸入費用標籤。

en: Please enter the follow-up interval as a number (integers only).
zh: 請輸入追蹤時間，必須為數字（整數）。

en: Please enter the instructions to be sent to the contributor when they choose to 'pay later'.
zh: 請輸入「延後付款」時顯示給捐款者的操作指引。

en: Please enter the join date.
zh: 請輸入加入日期

en: Please enter the number of hours (as an integer).
zh: 請輸入整數值(小時)

en: Please enter the operator.
zh: 請輸入運算符號。

en: Please enter the organization name.
zh: 請輸入組織的名字。

en: Please enter the status.
zh: 請輸入狀態

en: Please enter the text for the 'pay later' checkbox displayed on the contribution form.
zh: 請輸入捐款頁表單裡「延後付款」勾選框所要顯示的文字。

en: Please enter the valid email address.
zh: 請輸入有效的電子郵件位址。

en: Please enter the valid value.
zh: 請輸入有效數值。

en: Please enter the value.
zh: 請輸入數值。

en: Please enter the values correctly.
zh: 請輸入正確的值。

en: Please enter up to 5 email addresses to receive the mailing.
zh: 請輸入最多5個電郵地址來接收郵件

en: Please enter valid %1 id.
zh: 請輸入有效的 %1編號。

en: Please enter valid - Data and Input Field Type.
zh: 請輸入有效 - 資料及輸入欄位類別。

en: Please enter valid Fixed Period Rollover Day
zh: 請輸入有效的固定時段滾動器日子

en: Please enter valid Fixed Period Start Day
zh: 請輸入有效固定時段開始日

en: Please enter valid email addresses only
zh: 請輸入有效的電子郵件地址

en: Please enter valid value.
zh: 請輸入有效值。

en: Please enter your friend's email address.
zh: 請輸入朋友的電子郵件位址。

en: Please enter your friend's first name.
zh: 請輸入朋友的名字。

en: Please enter your friend's last name.
zh: 請輸入朋友的姓氏。

en: Please follow the proper format for From Email Address
zh: 請使用正確的格式作為寄件者的電子郵件位址

en: Please include the name, and / or email address of the person you are honoring.
zh: 請包括您致敬的人的名稱，及/或電郵地址。

en: Please login if you have an account on this site with the link
zh: 若您在這個網站已有註冊帳號，請從這個連結登入。

en: Please provide a Template Name.
zh: 請提供範本名稱

en: Please provide either a Text or HTML formatted message - or both.
zh: 請提供純文字或HTML - 或皆提供

en: Please provide start and end postal codes
zh: 請提供開始及結束的郵遞區號

en: Please remember that Drupal's "register for events" permission overrides CiviCRM's control over event information access.
zh: 請記著Drupal的"活動登記"允許撒銷CiviCRM的活動資料取出控制

en: Please review the <a href='!1'>Drupal Installation Guide</a> and the <a href='!2'>Trouble-shooting page</a> for assistance. If you still need help installing, you can often find solutions to your issue by searching for the error message in the <a href='!3'>installation support section of the community forum</a>.</strong></p>
zh: 請參考 <a href='!1'>Drupal 安裝指南</a>和<a href='!2'>障礙排除</a>，以取得協助。如果你還需要幫助，可以在<a href='!3'>社群論壇裡的安裝支援單元</a>進行搜尋，以取得可能的協助。</strong></p>

en: Please select %1
zh: 請選擇 %1

en: Please select 'Is equal to' OR 'Is Less than or equal to' operator
zh: 請選擇操作子 '等於' 或 '小於或等於'

en: Please select CiviCRM Group and Drupal Role.
zh: 請選擇 CiviCRM 群組以及 Drupal 角色。

en: Please select GroupBy 'Contact' to display Contact Fields
zh: 請選擇‘聯絡人‘分類方式，以顯示聯絡人欄位

en: Please select Time
zh: 請選擇時間

en: Please select a Group (or ALL Groups).
zh: 請選擇一個群組（或多個群組）。

en: Please select a Profile (or ALL Profiles).
zh: 請選擇一個個人資訊（或所有）。

en: Please select a case from the list
zh: 請從此列表選擇一個個案

en: Please select a contact or create new contact
zh: 請選擇聯絡人或創建新的聯絡人資料

en: Please select a date format.
zh: 請選擇一個有效的日期格式。

en: Please select a field name
zh: 請選擇欄位名稱

en: Please select a group to be mailed.
zh: 請選擇郵寄群組

en: Please select a membership type.
zh: 請選擇會員籍類別

en: Please select a period (e.g. months, years ...) for how often you want to make this recurring contribution (EXAMPLE: Every 3 MONTHS).
zh: 請輸入一個區間單位（例如月、年.. ）設定您定期捐款的頻率（例如：每「3」個「月」，每「1」年）

en: Please select a period type.
zh: 請選取一時段類別

en: Please select a relationship type.
zh: 請選擇一關係類別。

en: Please select a set of Custom Data (or ALL Custom Data).
zh: 請選擇一個（或所有）自訂資料集。

en: Please select a valid contact or create new contact
zh: 請選擇有效的聯絡人或創建新的聯絡人資料

en: Please select a valid payment status before updating.
zh: 請選擇有效的付款狀態，然後再更新。

en: Please select an Event (or ALL Events).
zh: 請選擇一個活動(或所有活動)。

en: Please select an option for the premium image.
zh: 請選擇贈品影像選項。

en: Please select an organization or enter a new one.
zh: 請選擇一個組織或增加一個新組織。

en: Please select at least one Group by field.
zh: 至少選擇一個標籤

en: Please select at least one Membership Type to include in the Membership section of this page.
zh: 請選擇最少一個會員籍類別去包括在此頁的會員籍部分

en: Please select at least one contact.
zh: 請至少選擇一個聯絡人。

en: Please select at least one option from price set.
zh: 請選擇價格表

en: Please select contribution type.
zh: 請選擇捐款類型。

en: Please select either Activity Type ID OR Activity Type Label.
zh: 請選擇往來活動類別編號或往來活動類別標籤。

en: Please select one of the memberships
zh: 請選擇其中一個會員

en: Please select only online contributions with Pending status.
zh: 僅能選擇處理中的線上捐款。

en: Please select renewal message.
zh: 請選擇更新訊息

en: Please select same contact type records.
zh: 請選擇同一聯絡人類型的記錄。

en: Please select the Amount Statistics
zh: 請選擇總額數據

en: Please select the Country for %1.
zh: 請輸入 %1 的國家。

en: Please select the Period Type for this subscription or service.
zh: 請為此捐款或服務選擇時段區間類型

en: Please select the membership organization
zh: 請選擇會員組織

en: Please select valid event type.
zh: 請輸人有效的活動類別

en: Please select valid event.
zh: 請選擇有效的活動

en: Please set a location type of %1
zh: 請為 %1 設定一個地點類別。

en: Please set the API URL. Please refer to the documentation for more details
zh: 請設定 API 網址。詳情請參考說明文件。

en: Please set the user framework variable
zh: 請設定使用者架構變數

en: Please specify a username.
zh: 請指定使用者名稱。

en: Please specify a valid email address.
zh: 請指定一個有效的電子郵件位址。

en: Please specify either start date or end date.
zh: 請列明開始日期或結束日期。

en: Please use only alphanumeric, spaces, hyphens and dashes for event names.
zh: 活動名稱僅能輸入字母、數字、空格、連字符及破折號。

en: Please verify the information below carefully. Click <strong>Go Back</strong> if you need to make changes.
zh: 請確定輸入資料正確。如要作出收改，請點擊<strong>返回</strong>。

en: Please verify the information below. <span class="bold">Then click 'Continue' to be added to the WAIT LIST for this event</span>. If space becomes available you will receive an email with a link to a web page where you can complete your registration.
zh: 請確認下方資訊。<span class="bold">繼續列於候補名單</span>。若活動有名額，您將收到電子郵件通知您上線完成報名。

en: Please verify the information below. Click <strong>Go Back</strong> if you need to make changes.
zh: 請確定輸入資料正確。如要作出收改，請點擊<strong>返回</strong>。

en: Please verify the information below. Then click 'Continue' to submit your registration. <span class="bold">Once approved, you will receive an email with a link to a web page where you can complete the registration process.</span>
zh: 請確認下方資訊。接著點擊「繼續」以完成註冊。通過申請後，您將收到一封系統發出的電子郵件，請連上郵件裡提供的網址即可完成註冊。

en: Pledge
zh: 認捐

en: Pledge Amount
zh: 承諾金額

en: Pledge Amounts
zh: 承諾金額

en: Pledge But Not Paid Report
zh: 承諾捐款卻沒實行報告

en: Pledge By
zh: 承諾

en: Pledge End Date
zh: 認捐結束日期

en: Pledge Frequency Interval
zh: 承諾頻率間隔

en: Pledge Frequency Interval. is required field.
zh: 認捐頻率區間是必填欄位。

en: Pledge Frequency Unit
zh: 承諾頻率單位

en: Pledge ID
zh: 認捐編號

en: Pledge Installments field must be > 1.
zh: 認捐的分期付款欄位必需大於 1

en: Pledge Installments is required field.
zh: 認捐分期付款是必填欄位。

en: Pledge Made
zh: 已作出的認捐

en: Pledge Made - From
zh: 已作出的承諾 - 表格

en: Pledge Payment
zh: 認捐

en: Pledge Payment Schedule has been updated.<br />
zh: 承諾付款計劃已被更新<br/>

en: Pledge Payment Status
zh: 承諾付款狀態

en: Pledge Payment Status %1
zh: 承諾付款狀態 %1

en: Pledge Payments Applied
zh: 適用的承諾付款

en: Pledge Search
zh: 承諾搜尋

en: Pledge Status
zh: 認捐狀態

en: Pledge Status %1
zh: 認捐狀態 %1

en: Pledge Summary
zh: 認捐概要

en: Pledge by
zh: 被承諾

en: Pledge frequency interval field must be > 0
zh: 認捐頻率區間欄位必須大於 0

en: Pledge has been Cancelled and all scheduled (not completed) payments have been cancelled.<br />
zh: 認捐被取消，所有已排程(尚未完成)的付款已被取消<br/>

en: Pledge has been recorded and the payment schedule has been created.<br />
zh: 承諾已被記錄及付款計劃已被建立<br/>

en: Pledge has been updated.<br />
zh: 已更新的承諾已被刪除。

en: Pledge payment status should be 'Pending' or  'Overdue'.
zh: 認捐的付款狀態應是「等待處理」或「過期」。

en: Pledged
zh: 已認捐

en: Pledged Amount
zh: 認捐金額

en: Pledger
zh: 承諾人

en: Pledger Name or Email
zh: 承諾人姓名或電郵

en: Pledges
zh: 認捐

en: Pledges are "Pending" until the first payment is received. Once a payment is received, status is "In Progress" until all scheduled payments are completed. Overdue pledges are ones with payment(s) past due.
zh: 認捐為"待處理"直到接收第一次付款。當收到付款，狀態會是"處理中"直到所有排程中的付款都完成。過期的認捐會顯示為已過期。

en: Pledges consist of multiple scheduled payments. Select one-time contribution if you want to make your gift in a single payment.
zh: 認捐包含多項已排程的付款。若你想要由一次付款即得到贈品，請選擇「單次捐款」

en: Pledges made in your honor.
zh: 在您的信用下作出承諾

en: Pledges received from %1 since inception.
zh: %1做出的所有認捐。

en: Port
zh: 通訊埠

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Positive
zh: 正整數

en: Post Url
zh: 郵政網址

en: Post-condition failed for upgrade step %1.
zh: 更新步驟 %1 執行後續設定失敗。

en: Post-condition failed for upgrade to 2.1.2.
zh: 更新到2.1.2之後狀態失敗

en: Post-form Help
zh: 後表幫助

en: Postal
zh: 郵政

en: Postal Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Postal Code End
zh: 郵遞區號結束

en: Postal Code Start
zh: 郵遞區號開始

en: Postal Code Suffix
zh: 郵遞區號末碼

en: Postal Greeting
zh: 信件問候

en: Postal Greeting - Custom
zh: 信件的問候詞 - 自訂

en: Postal Greeting Custom
zh: 自訂郵政問候信

en: Postal Greeting must be one of the configured format options. Check Administer >> Option Lists >> Postal Greetings for valid values
zh: 一般信件問候信必須為配置的格式選項。請檢查Administer >> Option Lists >> Postal Greetings 取得有效值。

en: Postal code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Postal code greater than or equal to '%1'
zh: 郵遞區號大於或等於'%1'

en: Postal code less than or equal to '%1'
zh: 郵遞區號小於或等於'%1'

en: Postal code.
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Pre-condition failed for upgrade step %1.
zh: 更新步驟 %1 的初始設定失敗。

en: Pre-condition failed for upgrade to %1.
zh: 更新到%1的先決條件失敗。

en: Pre-condition failed for upgrade to 2.1.2.
zh: 更新到2.1.2之前狀態失敗

en: Pre-form Help
zh: 預先表格幫助

en: Preferences Date Options can only be updated
zh: 設定日期選項只能被更新

en: Preferred Communication Method
zh: 偏好的溝通方式

en: Preferred Mail Format
zh: 偏好的郵件格式

en: Preferred Method(s)
zh: 偏好聯絡方式

en: Prefix
zh: 稱謂

en: Premium
zh: 贈品

en: Premium Image
zh: 贈品影像

en: Premium Information
zh: 贈品資料

en: Premiums
zh: 贈品

en: Premiums (%1)
zh: 贈品 （%1）

en: Premiums Active
zh: 贈品啟用

en: Premiums Contact Email
zh: 贈品的聯絡Email

en: Premiums Contact Phone
zh: 贈品的聯絡人電話

en: Premiums Display Min Contribution
zh: 至少多少捐款時才顯示贈品

en: Premiums Intro Text
zh: 贈品介紹文字

en: Premiums Section Enabled?
zh: 贈品區域已啟用？

en: Premiums Settings
zh: 贈品設定

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Preview %1
zh: 預覽 %1

en: Preview CSV
zh: 預覽 CSV

en: Preview CiviCRM Profile Field
zh: 預覽CiviCRM個人檔案欄位

en: Preview Custom Data
zh: 預覽自訂資料

en: Preview Custom Field
zh: 預覽自訂欄位

en: Preview Field
zh: 預覽欄位

en: Preview Field Display
zh: 預覽欄位顯示

en: Preview Form Field
zh: 預覽表單欄位

en: Preview Mailing
zh: 預覽郵件

en: Preview PDF
zh: PDF預覽

en: Preview Page - %1
zh: 預覽頁面 - %1

en: Preview Premium
zh: 預覽贈品

en: Preview Price
zh: 預覽價格

en: Preview Price Set
zh: 預覽價格設定

en: Preview Report
zh: 預覽報告

en: Preview Widget and Get Code
zh: 預覽小機械及取電碼

en: Preview a Premium
zh: 瀏覽贈品

en: Preview of the custom data group (fieldset) as it will be displayed within an edit form.
zh: 預覽自訂資料群組(欄位設定)因為定會被顯示在編輯表格。

en: Preview of the price set as it will be displayed within an edit form.
zh: 預覽價格設定，它會被顯示在一個表格內。

en: Preview of this field as it will be displayed in an edit form.
zh: 預覽此欄位因為它會被顯示在編輯表格

en: Preview your Personal Campaign Page
zh: 預覽個人募款專頁

en: Previous
zh: 之前的

en: Previous 2 Days
zh: 過去兩天

en: Previous 2 Months
zh: 過去兩月

en: Previous 2 Quarters
zh: 過去兩季

en: Previous 2 Weeks
zh: 過去二週

en: Previous 2 Years
zh: 過去兩年

en: Previous Day
zh: 前一天

en: Previous Fiscal Year
zh: 上一財政年度

en: Previous Month
zh: 上一月

en: Previous Quarter
zh: 上一季

en: Previous Week
zh: 上一週

en: Previous Year
zh: 上一年

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Price Field
zh: 價格欄位

en: Price Field '%1' has been saved.
zh: 已儲存價格欄位 '%1'。

en: Price Field Option
zh: 價格欄位選項

en: Price Field Options
zh: 價格欄位選項

en: Price Fields
zh: 價格欄位

en: Price Option
zh: 價格選項

en: Price Set
zh: 價格設定

en: Price Sets
zh: 價格設定

en: Price is a required field
zh: 價格是必填的欄位

en: Price sets allow you to set up multiple event registration options with associated fees (e.g. pre-conference workshops, additional meals, etc.). Configure Price Sets for events which need more than a single set of fee levels.
zh: 價格設定允許您設定多項活動登記選項及相關費用(例如會前工作坊、額外膳食等)。設置價格設定給需要不只一個費用層級的活動。

en: Primary
zh: 主要的

en: Primary Email
zh: 主要電子郵件位址

en: Primary Member ID
zh: 基本會員編號

en: Primary Members Only
zh: 只選基本會員

en: Primary Phone
zh: 主要電話

en: Primary location for this contact
zh: 主要地址

en: Primary?
zh: 主要的？

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Print Case List
zh: 列印個案清單

en: Print Contact List
zh: 列印聯絡人列表

en: Print Contacts
zh: 列印聯絡人

en: Print Contribution Receipts
zh: 列印捐款收據

en: Print Contributions
zh: 列印捐款

en: Print Grant List
zh: 列印贊助表

en: Print Members
zh: 列印會員

en: Print PDF Letter for Contacts
zh: 讓聯絡人列印PDF信件

en: Print Participant List
zh: 列印參與者名單

en: Print Pledge List
zh: 列印承諾表

en: Print Preview
zh: 列印預覽

en: Print Report
zh: 列印報告

en: Print this page.
zh: 列印此頁

en: Printer-friendly view of this page.
zh: 此頁友善列印檢視

en: Priority
zh: 優先次序

en: Privacy
zh: 隱私

en: Privacy flag: Do Not Email
zh: 隱私標誌: 不要傳送郵件

en: Private Key
zh: 私密金鑰

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: Processing fee for this transaction (if applicable).
zh: 此筆捐款處理的過程費用(如適用)

en: Processor Details for Live Payments
zh: 活付款處理器詳情

en: Processor Details for Test Payments
zh: 測試付款處理器詳情

en: Processor Type
zh: 處理器類別

en: Product Name
zh: 產品名稱

en: Product Option
zh: 產品選項

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Profile Field Preview
zh: 個人檔案欄位預覽

en: Profile Name
zh: 個人檔案名稱

en: Profile Preview
zh: 個人檔案預覽

en: Profile Settings
zh: 個人檔案設定

en: Profile Title
zh: 資料檔案標題

en: Profile for Additional Participants
zh: 額外參與者的設定檔

en: Profile is not configured for the selected action.
zh: 此個人資訊未被所選擇的動作所設定。

en: Profile search, view and edit are not supported for Profiles which include fields for more than one record type.
zh: 個人檔案搜尋，查看及編輯都不適用於擁有多於一個記錄類別的檔案上。

en: Profiles
zh: 個人檔案

en: Profiles allow you to aggregate groups of fields and include them in your site as input forms, contact display pages, and search and listings features.
zh: 個人檔案允許您聚集欄位群組及包括它們在您網址為輸入表格、聯絡人顯示頁、給搜尋及列表功能。

en: Profiles can be used in many different ways
zh: 個人檔案可以被使用作不同的用途

en: Profiles may be linked to specific modules, accessed via built-in CiviCRM URLs, or embedded into any web page using the HTML Form Snippet feature. Examples include:
zh: 個人檔案可被連結到指定組件，從內建的CiviCRM網址被連結到，或嵌入到任何使用HTML表格摘錄功能的網頁。例子包括：

en: Progress Bar
zh: 進度顯示條

en: Progress Bar Color
zh: 進度導覽列顏色

en: Prompted by
zh: 催促自

en: Protocol
zh: 通訊協定

en: Provide a one-line summary of what this case is about.
zh: 提供一個關於個案的單線概要

en: Provide a password for the new account in both fields.
zh: 在兩個欄位為新使用者提供密碼

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Provider Key
zh: 提供者金鑰

en: Provides the %1 with suggested text for their personalized message to their friends.
zh: 為他們的個人訊息提供%1及建議文字給他們的朋友

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Public Event
zh: 公開活動

en: Public Event?
zh: 公開活動？

en: Public Key
zh: 公開金鑰

en: Public Pages
zh: 開放使用者

en: Public Pages and Listings
zh: 公開使用者頁面及列表

en: Public Participant Listing
zh: 公開參與者列表

en: Qty
zh: 數量

en: Quarterly Contribution Summary
zh: 每季捐款摘要

en: Quota
zh: 限額

en: RSS 2.0 Feeds
zh: RSS 2.0流入

en: Radio
zh: 單選按鈕

en: Radio buttons
zh: 單選按鈕

en: Range One Amount
zh: 最少金額一

en: Range One Stat
zh: 最少金額一

en: Range Two Amount
zh: 最少金額二

en: Range Two Stat
zh: 最少金額二

en: Range-From
zh: 範圍 - 從

en: Rank
zh: 排序

en: Rationale
zh: 原由

en: Re-Send Mailing
zh: 重新寄送電子報

en: Re-Use
zh: 再用

en: Read about the new version on <a href='%1'>our website</a> and <a href='%2'>download it here</a>.
zh: 閱讀關於新版來在<a href='%1'>我們網址</a> 及 <a href='%2'>在此下載它</a>。

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: Reason the e-mail bounced
zh: 退信的原因

en: Receipt Date
zh: 開立日期

en: Receipt From Email
zh: 收據寄送Email

en: Receipt From Name
zh: 收據抬頭

en: Receipt Message
zh: 收據內容

en: Receipt Sent
zh: 收據發送日期

en: Receipt Text
zh: 收據文字

en: Receipt Text Renewal
zh: 收據

en: Receipt Text Signup
zh: 收據文字報名

en: Receipt not sent?
zh: 收據尚未寄送？

en: Receive Date
zh: 接收日期

en: Received
zh: 以收到

en: Received Date
zh: 收訖日期

en: Received date
zh: 收訖日期

en: Recent Contributions
zh: 最新捐款

en: Recent Grants
zh: 最新撥款

en: Recent Items
zh: 最近項目

en: Recent Memberships
zh: 最新會員籍

en: Recent Pledges
zh: 最新認捐

en: Recent Registrations
zh: 最新登記

en: Recently Viewed:
zh: 最新檢視：

en: Recipient Email
zh: 收件人

en: Recipient(s)
zh: 接收人

en: Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: Recipients of <a href="%1">%2</a>
zh: 收件者：<a href="%1">%2</a>

en: Record Activity
zh: 紀錄動態

en: Record Activity for Contacts
zh: 為聯絡人記錄往來活動

en: Record Contribution (Check, Cash, EFT ...)
zh: 記錄捐款(支票、現金…)

en: Record Membership Payment?
zh: 是否要記錄會費付款？

en: Record Payment?
zh: 記錄付款？

en: Record Renewal Payment?
zh: 是否記錄更新付款？

en: Record details about this activity here.
zh: 在此記錄此活動詳情

en: Record duplicates multiple contacts
zh: 記錄複製多個聯絡人

en: Records %%StatusMessage%%
zh: 報表 %%狀態訊息%%

en: Records Imported
zh: 記錄匯入

en: Recur Frequency Unit
zh: 再次頻率單位

en: Recurring Contribution
zh: 再次捐款

en: Recurring Contribution ID
zh: 經常性捐款編號

en: Recurring Contribution Status
zh: 定期捐款狀態

en: Recurring Contribution(s)
zh: 再次捐款

en: Recurring Contributions ID
zh: 定期捐款編號

en: Recurring Payments URL
zh: 定期付款網址

en: Recurring contribution, but no database id
zh: 定期捐款，但沒有資料庫編號

en: Recurring contributions
zh: 定期捐款

en: Redact (hide) Client and Service Provider Data
zh: 隱藏客戶與服務提供者資料

en: Redirect URL
zh: 重新導向網址

en: Refer to CiviMember Guide for more information.
zh: 更多資料參考Civi會員指引

en: Refer to the %1 to learn about this process.
zh: 參考%1學習關於此過程

en: Refer to the online documentation for more details on creating %1 and %2.
zh: 更多建立%1及%2的詳情，參考到線上檔案。

en: Reference a CiviCRM contact.
zh: 指向一個 CiviCRM 聯絡人

en: Referer
zh: 參考

en: Reflect client's story back to them.
zh: 反映客戶故事回到他們

en: Refresh Dashboard Data
zh: 更新控制台資訊

en: Regarding
zh: 關於

en: Register Date
zh: 登記日期

en: Register New %1
zh: 報名新%1

en: Register Now
zh: 立刻報名

en: Register Participant %1 of %2
zh: 報名參與者 %1 / %2

en: Register date
zh: 報名日期

en: Register for Event
zh: 報名活動

en: Register multiple participants?
zh: 登記多位參與者？

en: Registered
zh: 巳登記

en: Registered By ID
zh: 以編號報名

en: Registered Email
zh: 登記電郵地址

en: Registered Templates
zh: 註冊的範本

en: Registered by ID
zh: 透過編號報名

en: Registration Confirmation
zh: 登記確定

en: Registration Confirmation and Receipt
zh: 登記確定及收據

en: Registration Date
zh: 登記日期

en: Registration Date and Time
zh: 報名日期及時間

en: Registration End Date
zh: 登記完成日期

en: Registration Link Text
zh: 報名連結文字

en: Registration Screen
zh: 登記營幕

en: Registration Start Date
zh: 登記日期

en: Registration for this event begins on %1
zh: 活動報名開始於 %1

en: Registration for this event ended on %1
zh: 活動報名結束於%1

en: Registration for this event requires approval. Once your registration has been reviewed, you will receive an email with a link to a web page where you can complete the registration process.
zh: 註冊此活動需要經過審查。一旦你的註冊審查通過，你將會收到一封電子郵件，你可以點選信件中的鏈結網址以完成註冊。

en: Registration for this event requires approval. Once your registration(s) have been reviewed, you will receive an email with a link to a web page where you can complete the registration process.
zh: 您的報名已通過。當您的申請審核後，您將會收到一封電子郵件，請點擊郵件內的連結，以完成報名程序。

en: Registration information for participant %1 has been saved.
zh: 參與者的報名資料 %1 已儲存。

en: Registration information for participant 1 has been saved.
zh: 已儲存報名資料。

en: Regular Expression?
zh: 字串樣版？

en: Regular Fees
zh: 定期費用

en: Reject Personal Campaign Page
zh: 拒絕個人募款專頁

en: Rejected
zh: 已被拒絕

en: Rejoin Group
zh: 重新加入群組

en: Related Members Only
zh: 只選有關聯的會員

en: Relates a CiviCRM Contact to the Druapl User Record
zh: 將一筆 CiviCRM 聯絡人連結到 Druapl 的使用者資料

en: Relationship
zh: 關係

en: Relationship - Active
zh: 關係 - 啟用中

en: Relationship - Inactive
zh: 關係 -未啟用

en: Relationship A to B
zh: 關係A到B

en: Relationship A-B
zh: A是B的誰

en: Relationship B to A
zh: 關係B到A

en: Relationship B-A
zh: B是A的誰

en: Relationship Direction
zh: 關係方向

en: Relationship End Date
zh: 關係結束日期

en: Relationship ID
zh: 關係編號

en: Relationship Label-A to B
zh: 關係標籤-A到B

en: Relationship Label-B to A
zh: 關係標籤-B到A

en: Relationship Start Date
zh: 關係開始日期

en: Relationship Status
zh: 關係狀態

en: Relationship Type
zh: 關係類別

en: Relationship Type A-to-B
zh: 關係類別 A到B

en: Relationship With
zh: 有關聯路人

en: Relationship record has been updated.
zh: 已更新關係資料。

en: Relationship record(s) not created - duplicate of existing relationship: %1.
zh: 未建立關係記錄 - 現有關係重複： %1。

en: Relationship record(s) not created due to invalid target contact type: %1.
zh: 因為無效的目標聯絡人類別（ %1），未建立關係記錄。

en: Relationship types describe relationships between people, households and organizations. Relationship types labels describe the relationship from the perspective of each of the two entities (e.g. Parent <-> Child, Employer <-> Employee). For some types of relationships, the labels may be the same in both directions (e.g. Spouse <-> Spouse).
zh: 關係類別描述人、家庭及機構的關係。關係類別標籤描述關係從每兩個實體的看法(例如家長<->兒女，雇主<->員工)。為某些關係類別，標籤可能相同在雙方(例如配偶<->配偶)。

en: Relationships
zh: 關係

en: Relative Date Range
zh: 相對的日期範圍

en: Relay
zh: 繼電器

en: Reminder Date
zh: 提示日期

en: Reminder date
zh: 提示日期

en: Reminders Sent
zh: 已傳送提示

en: Reminders for each scheduled payment.
zh: 請輸入數字，數字代表每個排程付款提醒信函的發送次數。

en: Remove
zh: 去除

en: Remove Contacts from Group
zh: 從群組裡移除聯絡人

en: Remove Parent?
zh: 是否去除家長？

en: Remove Products from this Page
zh: 刪除產品

en: Remove Tag Contacts
zh: 移除標籤聯絡人

en: Remove from Group
zh: 從群組裡移除

en: Remove the page (this cannot be undone!)
zh: 刪除專頁（這個操作不能回復！）

en: Removed
zh: 移除

en: Removed (by %1)
zh: 去除(自%1)

en: Removed At
zh: 刪除於

en: Removed Contact(s) from %1
zh: 從 %1 移除聯絡人

en: Removing any existing subtypes is not allowed at this moment. However you can add more subtypes.
zh: 移除任何現有的次類型，在這個時間點不被允許。但您可增加更多次類型。

en: Renew
zh: 資格更新

en: Renew Membership
zh: 會員資格更新

en: Renew Membership Using Credit Card
zh: 使用信用卡更新會員的資格

en: Renew Now
zh: 立即更新

en: Renew-Credit Card
zh: 資格更新-信用卡

en: Renewal Message
zh: 更新訊息

en: Renewal Payment and Receipt
zh: 更新付款及收據

en: Renewal Reminder Date
zh: 更新提示日期

en: Renewal Reminder Day
zh: 資格更新的提示日期

en: Renewal Reminder Message
zh: 更新提示訊息

en: Renewal Reminders
zh: 更新提示

en: Renewal Text
zh: 更新文字

en: Renewal Title
zh: 更新標題

en: Renewing will add the normal membership period to the End Date of the previous period for members whose status is Current or Grace. For Expired memberships, renewing will create a membership period commencing from the 'Date Renewal Entered'. This date can be adjusted including being set to the day after the previous End Date - if continuous membership is required.
zh: 更新會新增正常會員籍期限到之前給現在或優雅狀態會員的結束日期。已過期的會員籍，更新會建立一個會員籍期限，開始於'日期更新被輸入'。此日期可以被調整，包括被設到在之前結束日期之後的日子 - 如果需要繼續會員籍。

en: Repeat for each report your want to include on your dashboard.
zh: 重複您在控制面板裡的每一個報表。

en: Replace the token in your message with the text you want for the link - e.g. Click here to unsubscribe.
zh: 將您訊息裡的token替換成您想給此連結顯示的文字 - 例如「退訂請按此連結」。

en: Replacement
zh: 更換

en: Replacement (prefix)
zh: 取代（前置詞）

en: Replies
zh: 回覆

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: Reply Auto-responder
zh: 回覆自動回應器

en: Reply Email of the mailing
zh: 郵件的回覆信箱位址

en: Reply to Email
zh: 郵件的回覆位址

en: Reply to this email (link)
zh: 回覆此郵件（連結）

en: Reply-to email
zh: 回覆郵件

en: Replyto Email
zh: 回覆電郵

en: Report
zh: 報表

en: Report "%1" has been created and is now available in the <a href="%3">report listings under "%2" Reports</a>.
zh: 報表 "%1" 已創建，且在<a href="%3">report listings under "%2" Reports</a>中為可用的。

en: Report "%1" has been updated.
zh: 報告"%1" 已被更新

en: Report Criteria
zh: 報表準則

en: Report Description
zh: 報告描述

en: Report Due Date - From
zh: 報告有限日期 - 從

en: Report Footer
zh: 報告頁尾

en: Report Header
zh: 報告頁首

en: Report Instance Title
zh: 報表項目標題

en: Report Parameters
zh: 報告參數

en: Report Received
zh: 已接收報告

en: Report Settings
zh: 伺服器設定

en: Report Template
zh: 報告範本

en: Report Templates
zh: 報告模板

en: Report Title
zh: 報告標題

en: Report Url must be like "contribute/summary"
zh: 報表網址必須像 "捐款/摘要"

en: Report description appear in the display screen.
zh: 報表描述顯示在螢幕上。

en: Report mail could not be sent.
zh: 報告郵件無法送出

en: Report mail has been sent.
zh: 報告郵件已送出

en: Report title appear in the display screen.
zh: 顯示在這個畫面的報表標題。

en: Report(s) created from the template: %1
zh: 報告建立自此模板：%1

en: Reported By
zh: 報表作者：

en: Reporter / Assignee
zh: 報告者 / 受託者

en: Reporter/Role
zh: 報告者 / 角色

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: Req?
zh: 需要？

en: Requested
zh: 所要求的金額

en: Require Membership Signup
zh: 要求會員籍報名

en: Require participant approval?
zh: 需要批准參與者？

en: Required
zh: 所需要

en: Required Elements
zh: 所需元件

en: Required Participant Data
zh: 所需的參與者數據

en: Required?
zh: 必填？

en: Requires Approval
zh: 待審核

en: Reserved
zh: 預留

en: Reserved?
zh: 保留？

en: Reset Case Timeline?
zh: 確認重設個案時間？

en: Reset Date
zh: 重設日期

en: Reset Start Date
zh: 重設開始日期

en: Resets all values in your client session. To trigger, add <em>%1</em>
zh: 重設所有在你客戶端會議的值。引發，新增<em>%1</em>

en: Resource URLs
zh: 資源網址

en: Responding
zh: 回應

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: Restore Case
zh: 回復個案

en: Restore Cases
zh: 回復個案

en: Restored Case(s): %1
zh: 已回復個案: %1

en: Resubscribe
zh: 重新訂閱

en: Resubscribe Message
zh: 再次訂閱訊息

en: Resubscribe via email
zh: 經由電子郵件重新訂閱電子報

en: Resubscribe via web page
zh: 經由網頁重新訂閱電子報

en: Results Column?
zh: 結果欄？

en: Return Path
zh: 返回位址

en: Return Url
zh: 傳回網址

en: Return Url Args
zh: 傳回網址參數

en: Return to CiviCRM home page.
zh: 回到

en: Return to Single Language
zh: 返回到單一語言

en: Return to home page.
zh: 回到主頁

en: Return to this screen (<strong>Administer CiviCRM &raquo; Manage Contribution Page &raquo; Configure &raquo; Custom Elements</strong>) and select your profile.
zh: 返回到此螢幕(<strong>管理CiviCRM &raquo; 管理捐款頁 &raquo; 設&raquo; 自定元素</strong>)及選擇您的個人檔案。

en: Return to this screen (<strong>Administer CiviCRM &raquo; Manage Events &raquo; Configure &raquo; Online Registration</strong>) and select your profile.
zh: 返回到此螢幕(<strong>管理CiviCRM &raquo; 管理活動&raquo; 設&raquo; 線上登記</strong>)及選擇您的個人檔案

en: Return-Path
zh: 回覆地址

en: Return-Path must use a valid email address format.
zh: 回覆地址必需使用有效的電子郵件位址格式。

en: Reuse an existing set
zh: 重複使用一個現有系列

en: Revenue
zh: 取消

en: Revert this workflow message template to the system default
zh: 將此工作流程訊息範本回復成系統預設。

en: Revert to Default
zh: 回復到預設

en: Review and modify the templates used for system-generated emails, including contribution receipts and event registration confirmations.
zh: 檢查或修改用於系統生成郵件的範本，包括捐款收據與活動報名確認信。

en: Review the %1 first. If you're not sure which processor to use - we recommend reviewing terms, limitations and coverage areas on each processor's website before proceeding. If your preferred processor is not in the list, consider partnering with a developer and contributing a plugin.
zh: 先查看%1。如果您不肯定使用那一個處理器 - 我們建議在前進前，查看在每一個處理器網址的條款、限制及覆蓋範圍。如果您喜歡的處理器沒有在列表上，考慮與一個發展者合夥及捐出插件。

en: Review the values shown below from the first 2 rows of your import file and select the matching CiviCRM database fields from the drop-down lists in the right-hand column. Select '- do not import -' for any columns in the import file that you want ignored.
zh: 請檢查下面所顯示，您所匯入檔案之頭兩欄的值，然後在右邊「配對 CiviCRM 欄位」的下拉式選單，選擇合適的資料庫欄位進行配對。若有您欲忽略的資料庫欄位，請選擇 - 不要匯入- 。

en: Review your customized <strong>LIVE</strong> online contribution page here.
zh: 在此重新查看您自定化的<strong>活</strong>線上捐款頁

en: Review your customized <strong>LIVE</strong> online event registration page here. Use the following URL in links and buttons on any website to send visitors to this live page
zh: 重新檢查您的自定<strong>活</strong>在此線上活動登記頁。使用以下全球資源定位器在連結及按鍵在任何網址，去傳送查看者到此活頁。

en: Revoke
zh: 取消

en: Rich Text Editor
zh: 所見即所得編輯器

en: RichTextEditor
zh: 所見即所得編輯器

en: Right Column
zh: 右欄

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Role in Case
zh: 個案中的角色

en: Role in Case  %1 '%2'
zh: 在個案的角色%1 '%2'

en: Role is a required field
zh: 角色是必填欄位

en: Rows imported successfully.
zh: 行已被成功匯入

en: Rows marked as pledge payments where the contributor and / or contribution amount could not be matched to a pending pledge payment. These contribution rows have been skipped (not imported).
zh: 標記為承諾付款的行，捐款人及/或捐款金額無法被符合到待辦承諾付款。這些捐款行已被略過(不是被匯入)。

en: Rows per page:
zh: 每頁行數：

en: Rows where a soft credit was successfully assigned to a contact.
zh: 軟信用被成功分派到一個聯絡人的行

en: Rows which are duplicates of existing CiviCRM activity records.
zh: 複製現存CiviCRM活動記錄的行

en: Rows which are duplicates of existing CiviCRM contact records.
zh: 複製CiviCRM聯絡人記錄的行

en: Rows which are duplicates of existing CiviCRM contribution records.
zh: 行列是現有捐款記錄的副本。

en: Rows which are duplicates of existing CiviCRM membership records.
zh: 複製現存CiviCRM會員籍記錄的行

en: Rows which are duplicates of existing CiviCRM participant records.
zh: 複制現存CiviCRM參與者記錄的行

en: Rows with Errors
zh: 錯誤行列

en: Rows with a pledge payment successfully applied.
zh: 承諾付款行已被成功申請

en: Rows with a requested soft credit assignment where no matching contact was found (based on the supplied soft credit contact data). These contribution rows have been skipped (not imported).
zh: 有所要求軟信用工作的行，沒有符合的聯絡人被找到(基於已提供的軟信用卡聯絡人數據)。這些捐款行已被略過(不是被匯入)。

en: Rows with conflicting email addresses (NOT imported).
zh: 衝突電子郵件位址行(不是匯入)

en: Rows with conflicting email addresses within this file. These rows will be skipped (not imported).
zh: 此檔案有衝突電子郵件位址行。這些行會被畈過(不是匯入)。

en: Rows with conflicting transaction IDs (NOT imported).
zh: 衝突交易編號行(沒有被匯入)

en: Rows with conflicting transaction ids within this file. These rows will be skipped (not imported).
zh: 在此檔案中有與現存資料庫的交易ID資料相衝突，這些行會被略過 (不會匯入)。

en: Rows with invalid data in one or more fields (for example, invalid email address formatting). These rows will be skipped (not imported).
zh: 在一個或更多欄位的無效資料行(例如無效電子郵件位址格式)。這些行會被略過(不是匯入)。

en: Rows with invalid data in one or more fields. These rows have been skipped (not imported).
zh: 在一個或更多欄位的無效行。這些行已被略過(不是被匯入)。

en: Rows with invalid data in one or more fields. These rows will be skipped (not imported).
zh: 無效資料行在一個或更多欄位。這些行會被略過(不是匯入)。

en: Rows with mismatched activity IDs (NOT updated).
zh: 不相符行的活動編號(沒有被更新)

en: Rows with mismatched contact IDs... (NOT updated).
zh: 不相符聯絡人編號的行…(不是更新)

en: Rows with mismatched contribution IDs... (NOT updated).
zh: 不相符捐款編號行…(沒有被更新)

en: Rows with mismatched membership IDs... (NOT updated).
zh: 有不相符會員籍編號的行…(不是更新)

en: Rows with mismatched participant IDs... (NOT updated).
zh: 不相符參與者編別的行…(不是更新)

en: Rule Field
zh: 規則欄位

en: Rule ID !1 was successfully deleted.
zh: 規則編號!1已被成功刪除

en: Rule Length
zh: 規則長度

en: Rule Name
zh: 規則名稱

en: Rule Name ("CiviMember Membership Type" --> "Drupal Role")
zh: 規則名稱("CiviMember 會員籍類別" --> "Drupal角色")

en: Rule Table
zh: 規則表格

en: Rule Weight
zh: 規則權重

en: Run
zh: 執行

en: Run %1
zh: 執行 %1

en: Run and refine the search criteria as necessary
zh: 進行及重新定義搜尋條件為需要

en: Run this report
zh: 運行這份報表

en: Running
zh: 載入中

en: SIC Code
zh: 產業分類電碼

en: SKU
zh: 最小存貨單位

en: SMS
zh: 簡訊

en: SMS Sent
zh: 已傳送簡訊

en: SMS not sent to contact(s): %1
zh: 簡訊未能傳送給聯絡人： %1

en: SMS sent to contact(s): %1
zh: 傳送簡訊給聯絡人：%1

en: SMTP Configuration
zh: 簡單郵件傳輸協議設

en: SMTP Password
zh: SMTP 密碼

en: SMTP Port
zh: SMTP 通訊埠

en: SMTP Server
zh: SMTP 伺服器

en: SMTP Username
zh: SMTP 使用者名稱

en: SQL Import
zh: 結構化諮詢語言匯入

en: SQL Query must be a SELECT query that returns one or more rows of data to be imported. Specify the database name(s) AND table name(s) in the query (e.g. "SELECT * FROM my_database.my_table WHERE date_entered BETWEEN '1999-01-01' AND '2000-07-31'").
zh: 結構化諮詢語言問題必需是返回一個或更多被匯入的資料行選擇問題。在問題指定資料庫名稱及表格名稱(例如"選擇*從我的_資料庫.我的_表格那裡日期_輸入於 '1999-01-01' 及'2000-07-31'")。

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Save & Continue Later
zh: 儲存後繼續

en: Save & Send Test Email
zh: 儲存並寄送測試郵件

en: Save As New Template
zh: 儲存為新範本

en: Save Matching Contact
zh: 儲存對應的聯絡人

en: Save Relationship
zh: 儲存關係

en: Save Report
zh: 儲存報告

en: Save Smart Group
zh: 儲存智慧群組

en: Save With Duplicate Household
zh: 儲存重複家庭資料

en: Save and Done
zh: 儲存並結束

en: Save and New
zh: 儲存並更新

en: Save and Preview
zh: 儲存及預覽

en: Save as a new field mapping
zh: 儲存為新的欄位配對

en: Save the CSV file with your contributions and 'contact matching' data to your local hard drive (or an accessible drive on your network) - and you are now ready for step 1 (Upload Data).
zh: 儲存逗號分離價值檔案及您的捐款及'聯絡人配對'數據到您本地的硬驅動器(或一個在您的網絡可被取用的驅動器) - 及您現在準備好作步驟1(上載數據)。

en: Save the CSV file with your membership data and 'contact matching' data to your local hard drive (or an accessible drive on your network) - and you are now ready for step 1 (Upload Data).
zh: 儲存逗號分離價值檔案，聯同您的會員籍數據及'聯絡人配對'數據到您的本地硬件驅動器(或一個在您的網絡可被取用驅動器) - 及您現在準備好進行步驟1(上載數據)。

en: Save the CSV file with your participant data and 'contact matching' data to your local hard drive (or an accessible drive on your network) - and you are now ready for step 1 (Upload Data).
zh: 儲存逗號分離價值檔案，聯同您的參與者數據及'聯絡人配對'到您的本地硬件驅動器(或一個在您的網絡可被取用的驅動器) - 及您現在準備作步驟1(上載數據)。

en: Save this field mapping
zh: 儲存此次欄位配對設定

en: Saved Field Mapping: %1
zh: 儲存欄位配對：%1

en: Saved Search
zh: 儲存搜尋

en: Saved mappings allow you to easily run the same import or export job multiple times. Mappings are created and updated as part of an Import or Export task. This screen allows you to rename or delete existing mappings.
zh: 儲存配對允許您容易地進行相同的匯入或匯出工作多次。配對被建立及更新為匯入或匯出工作的一部分。此螢幕允許您去重新命名或刪除現存配對。

en: Schedule Follow-up
zh: 計劃跟進

en: Schedule Follow-up Activity
zh: 計劃跟進活動

en: Schedule Mailing
zh: 郵件排程

en: Schedule or Send
zh: 排程或傳送

en: Schedule/Send a Mass Mailing
zh: 排程/傳送大宗郵件

en: Scheduled
zh: 已計劃

en: Scheduled Activity Date
zh: 已排程的往來活動日期

en: Scheduled Amount
zh: 已計劃的金額

en: Scheduled By
zh: 排程由

en: Scheduled Date
zh: 排程日期

en: Scheduled Date for Pledge payment.
zh: 已計劃的承諾日期

en: Scheduled and Completed Activities are searchable by type and/or activity date using 'Advanced Search'. Other applications may record activities for CiviCRM contacts using our APIs. For more information, refer to the online %1.
zh: 已計劃及已完成的活動可用類別及/或活動日期被搜尋，使用'快速搜尋'。其他申請可以使用我們的自動優先中斷器為Civicrm聯絡人記錄活動。參考線上%1更多資訊。

en: Scheduled and Sent Mailings
zh: 已排程與已寄送的郵件

en: Scheduling and Sending Mailings
zh: 計劃及傳送郵件

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Search Again
zh: 再次搜尋

en: Search Args
zh: 搜尋參數

en: Search Builder
zh: 搜尋產生器

en: Search Builder Documentation
zh: 搜尋建立者檔案

en: Search Campaign Pages
zh: 搜尋募款專頁

en: Search Contribution
zh: 搜尋捐款

en: Search Criteria
zh: 搜尋條件

en: Search Events
zh: 搜尋活動

en: Search Filters
zh: 搜尋過濾器

en: Search Groups
zh: 搜尋群組

en: Search Mailings
zh: 搜尋郵件

en: Search Profile
zh: 搜尋個人檔案

en: Search Results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Search Settings
zh: 搜尋設定

en: Search Title
zh: 搜尋標題

en: Search Views
zh: 搜尋檢視

en: Search by Range?
zh: 以距離來搜尋？

en: Search results listings.
zh: 搜尋結果列表

en: Searchable?
zh: 可搜尋？

en: Secret
zh: 秘密

en: Secret is not set for this payment processor
zh: 未為此付款處理器設定機密

en: Security Code
zh: 安全碼

en: Security Code Location on Credit Card
zh: 信用卡的安全電碼地點

en: Segment Size
zh: 區段大小

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Select 'Individual' if you are importing contributions made by individual persons.
zh: 如果您正在匯入個人捐款，請選擇「個人」。

en: Select 'Individual' if you are importing event participation data for individual persons.
zh: 選擇'個人'如果您在為個人匯入活動參與數據

en: Select 'Individual' if you are importing memberships for individual persons.
zh: 選擇'個人'如果您在為個人匯入會員籍

en: Select 'New Saved Search' from the '- more actions -' drop-down menu and click 'Go'
zh: 選擇'新已儲存搜尋'從'- 更多行動 -'下拉目錄及按'去'

en: Select 'Organization' or 'Household' if you are importing contributions made by contacts of that type. (NOTE: Some built-in contact types may not be enabled for your site.)
zh: 請為你匯入的捐款人選擇適當的聯絡人資料類型，例如'組織'或'家庭'。(注意：有些內建的聯絡人類型可能並未被啟用)

en: Select 'Organization' or 'Household' if you are importing event participation data for contacts of that type. (NOTE: Some built-in contact types may not be enabled for your site.)
zh: 請為你匯入的活動參與人選擇適當的聯絡人資料類型，例如'組織'或'家庭'。(注意：有些內建的聯絡人類型可能並未被啟用)

en: Select 'Organization' or 'Household' if you are importing memberships made by contacts of that type. (NOTE: Some built-in contact types may not be enabled for your site.)
zh: 請為你匯入的聯絡人資料選擇適當的類型，例如'組織'或'家庭'。(注意：有些內建的聯絡人類型可能並未被啟用)

en: Select 'Rolling' if the subscription or service starts on the current day. Select 'Fixed' if the start date is a fixed month and day within the current year (set this value in the next field).
zh: 選擇'滾動'如果捐款或服務開始在現日子。選擇'固定'如果開始日期是固定月及日子在現年(設定此價值在下一個欄位)。

en: Select 'rolling' if membership periods begin at date of signup. Select 'fixed' if membership periods begin on a set calendar date.
zh: 選擇'滾動'如果會員籍期限開始於報名日期。選擇'固定'如果會員籍期限開始在一個設定日歷日期。

en: Select 'rolling' if membership periods begin at date of signup. Select 'fixed' if membership periods begin on a set calendar date. If membership duration is specified in years, you will be able to specify the exact month and day for memberships to start. If membership duration is specified in months, memberships will start on the 1st of the current month and run for the number of specified months.
zh: 選擇'滾動'如果會員籍時期開始於報名日期。選擇'固定'如果會員籍時期開始在一系列日歷日期。如果會員籍時期被指定在年份，您會被允許去指定一個實質會員籍開始的月份及日子。如果會員籍時期被指定在月份，會員籍會開始於現月份的1號及為指定月份數目執行。

en: Select <strong>Individual</strong> for Contact Type if each record in your file represents and individual person - even if the file also contains related Organization data (e.g. Employer Name, Employer Address, etc.).
zh: 選擇<strong>個人</strong>給聯絡人類別如果每一個在您檔案的記錄代表一個人 - 就算如果檔案也包含相關機構數據(例如雇主姓名、雇主地址等)。

en: Select <strong>Organization</strong> or <strong>Household</strong> if each record in your file represents a contact of that type. (NOTE: Some built-in contact types may not be enabled for your site.)
zh: 選擇<strong>機構</strong>或<strong>家庭</strong>，如果每一個在您檔案的記錄代表那類別的聯絡人。（提醒：某些系統內建的聯絡人類型可能無法在您的網站裡使用）

en: Select Columns
zh: 選擇適當的列

en: Select Contact
zh: 選擇聯絡人

en: Select Country
zh: 選擇國家

en: Select Date
zh: 選擇日期

en: Select Fields to Export
zh: 選擇要匯出的欄位

en: Select File
zh: 選擇檔案

en: Select Group
zh: 選擇群組

en: Select Group(s)
zh: 選擇群組

en: Select Label
zh: 選擇標籤

en: Select Location
zh: 選擇位置

en: Select Mailer
zh: 選擇發信方式

en: Select Membership Organization and then Membership Type.
zh: 選擇會員組織及會員類別

en: Select Profile
zh: 選擇個人資訊

en: Select Recipients
zh: 選取收件人

en: Select Records
zh: 選擇記錄

en: Select Saved Mapping or Leave blank to create a new One.
zh: 選擇已儲存的配對規則，或留空去建立一個新的規則。

en: Select Saved Mapping, or leave blank to create a new mapping.
zh: 選擇已儲存配對，或留空去建立新配對

en: Select State/Province
zh: 選擇州/省

en: Select Tables
zh: 選擇表格

en: Select Target Contact for the Membership-Organization
zh: 選擇會員機村目標聯絡

en: Select Template
zh: 選擇範本

en: Select Token
zh: 選擇操作代碼

en: Select Year (for monthly breakdown)
zh: 選擇年份（對月份分解）

en: Select a CiviMember Membership Type
zh: 選擇 CiviMember 會員籍類別

en: Select a Different Field Mapping
zh: 選擇一個不同的欄位配對

en: Select a Drupal Role
zh: 選擇一個 Drupal 角色

en: Select a Membership Level
zh: 選擇會員籍程度

en: Select a Membership Renewal Level
zh: 選擇會員籍更新程度

en: Select a Role to assign (grant) this permission to. Select the special role 'Everyone' if you want to grant this permission to ALL users. 'Anyone' includes anonymous (i.e. not logged in) users.
zh: 選擇一個角色去分派(撥款)此允許。選擇特別角色'每一個人'如果您想撥款此允許到所有使用者。'任何人'包括匿名(即沒有登入)的使用者。

en: Select a Role to assign (grant) this permission to. Select the special role 'Everyone' if you want to grant this permission to ALL users. 'Everyone' includes anonymous (i.e. not logged in) users. Select the special role 'Authenticated' if you want to grant it to any logged in user.
zh: 選擇一角色去分派(撥款)此允許。選擇特別角色'每一個人'如果您想撥款此允許到所有使用者。'每一個人'包括匿名(即未登入)使用者。選擇特別角色'證實'如果您想撥款定到任何已登入使用者。

en: Select a group if you are using this profile for adding new contacts, AND you want the new contacts to be automatically assigned to a group.
zh: 選擇一個群組如果您在使用此個人檔案新增新聯絡人，及您想新聯絡人自動地分派到一個群組。

en: Select a group if you are using this profile for search and listings, AND you want to limit the listings to members of a specific group.
zh: 選擇一個群組如果您在使用此個人檔案搜尋及列表，及您想限制指定群組的會員列表。

en: Select a group of contacts who should have this role when logged in to your site. Groups must be assigned the 'Access Control' type (Manage Groups &raquo; Settings) to be included in this list.
zh: 選擇一聯絡人群組，有此角色當登入到您的網址。群組必需被分派'取出控制'類別(管理群組&raquo; 設定)被包括在此列表。

en: Select a pre-configured Price Set to offer multiple individually priced options for contributions. Otherwise, select &quot;-none-&quot; and enter one or more fee levels in the table below. Create or edit Price Sets <a href='%1'>here</a>.
zh: 請為此捐款選擇一個預先設定好的價目表，以提供多種價錢選項讓捐款人選擇。否則，選擇&quot;-無-&quot;及在下方表格中輸入一個或多個價錢選項。要建立或編輯價目表，請<a href='%1'>按此</a>。

en: Select a pre-configured Price Set to offer multiple individually priced options for event registrants. Otherwise, select &quot;-none-&quot; and enter one or more fee levels in the table below. Create or edit Price Sets <a href='%1'>here</a>.
zh: 選擇一個預設的價錢設定去提供多項個人價格選項給活動登記。否則，選擇&quot;-none-&quot; 及輸入一個或更多費用程度在以下表格。建立或編輯價錢設定 <a href='%1'>在此</a>。

en: Select a saved field mapping if this file format matches a previous import.
zh: 如果此檔案格式符合之前的匯入，選擇已儲存欄位配對。

en: Select a specific Contact Subtype here ONLY if all you want all records in this import to be assigned to that subtype. EXAMPLE: If all records are of the <strong>Student</strong>, select that subtype here and it will be assigned to all import records.
zh: 只有當你想匯入的聯絡人都需要被匯入一個子類型時，請在此選一個特定的聯絡人子類型。範例：若所有資料都是<strong>學生</strong>，請在此選定這個子類型，然後全部要匯入的紀錄都會被歸在這個子類型。

en: Select a specific group of contacts, OR apply this permission to ALL groups.
zh: 選擇一個指定聯絡人群組，或申請此允許到所有群組。

en: Select a specific group of custom fields, OR apply this permission to ALL custom fields.
zh: 選擇一個自訂欄位的指定群組，或申請允許到所有自訂欄位。

en: Select a specific profile, OR apply this permission to ALL profiles.
zh: 選擇指定個人檔案或申請此允許到所有個人檔案

en: Select a valid contact for %1.
zh: 選擇一個有效的聯絡人給%1。

en: Select a valid value for %1.
zh: 給%1選擇一個有效值。

en: Select all CiviMember Status Rule(s) that represent current status.
zh: 選擇所有陳述現時狀態的 CiviMember 狀能規則

en: Select all CiviMember Status Rule(s) that represent expired status.
zh: 選擇所有陳述過期狀態的 CiviMember 狀態規則

en: Select an ACL Role to assign.
zh: 選擇分派權限

en: Select an Online Contribution page that the user can access to make self-service pledge payments. (Only Online Contribution pages configured to include the Pledge option are listed.)
zh: 選擇一個線上捐款頁面，讓使用者可以製作個人募款活動頁。(只有被設定為可供認捐的線上捐款頁面會被列出）

en: Select an event, OR apply this permission to ALL events.
zh: 選擇一個活動，或申請此允許到所有活動。

en: Select an existing related Organization OR Enter a new one
zh: 選擇現存的相關組織，或輸入一個新的

en: Select and configure one or more payment processing services for online contributions, events and / or membership fees.
zh: 為線上捐款人、活動及/或會員籍費用選擇及按裝一個或以上付款處理服務

en: Select at least one option from Contribution(s).
zh: 至少一個捐款的選項

en: Select at least one option from Event Fee(s).
zh: 請從活動費用至少選擇一個選項。

en: Select either EventID OR Event Title
zh: 選擇活動編號或活動標題

en: Select either of the dates.
zh: 選其中一種日期。

en: Select existing organization
zh: 選擇現有的組織

en: Select fields for export
zh: 選擇要匯出的欄位

en: Select list
zh: 選擇列表

en: Select more fields
zh: 選擇更多欄位

en: Select non-overlapping discount start date.
zh: 選擇沒有重複的折扣開始日期。

en: Select recurring units supported for recurring payments.
zh: 選擇支持再次付款的再次單位

en: Select saved mapping
zh: 選擇已儲存配對

en: Select the "FROM" Email Address for this mailing from the dropdown list. Available email addresses are configurable by users with Administer CiviCRM permission. EXAMPLE: "Client Services" &lt;clientservices@example.org&gt;
zh: 請由此下拉式選單選擇「寄件人」電子郵件。可用的電子郵件地址，需通過CiviCRM中有管理權限的人的確認。舉例："客戶服務" &lt;clientservices@example.org&gt;

en: Select the <strong>tabs</strong> that should be displayed when viewing a contact record. EXAMPLE: If your organization does not keep track of 'Relationships', then un-check this option to simplify the screen display. Tabs for Contributions, Pledges, Memberships, Events, Grants and Cases are also hidden if the corresponding component is not enabled.
zh: 選擇在檢視聯絡人記錄時應該被顯示的<strong>表格</strong>。例子：如果您機構沒有跟蹤'關係'，不要選擇此選項去簡化。螢幕顯示。捐款、承諾、會員籍、活動、撥款及個案表格會被隱藏如果相對的組件不被允許。

en: Select the HTML WYSIWYG Editor provided for fields that allow HTML formatting. Select 'Textarea' if you don't want to provide a WYSIWYG Editor (users will type text and / or HTML code into plain text fields).
zh: 選擇HTML所見即所得編輯器，可用於HTML格式。若您不想提供所見即所得編輯器，請選擇「Textarea」（使用者將鍵入文本和/或HTML代碼純文本字段）。

en: Select the Product
zh: 選擇產品

en: Select the action token from the Insert Tokens pop-up list - e.g. Unsubscribe via web page - and insert into your message.
zh: 從Tokens列表的彈出式視窗中選取action token - 例如，從網頁退訂 - 然後插入到您的訊息中。

en: Select the appropriate contribution type for this payment.
zh: 選擇適當的捐款類別及方法

en: Select the appropriate contribution type for this transaction.
zh: 選擇適當的捐款類別給此交易

en: Select the appropriate type of the case
zh: 選擇適當的個案類別

en: Select the automated message to be sent when a recipient opts out of all mailings from your site.
zh: 當收件者選擇退訂您網站的所有電子報，請選擇一個自動回覆訊息回覆給對方。

en: Select the automated message to be sent when a recipient resubscribes to this mailing.
zh: 當收件者重新訂閱此電子報，請選擇一個自動回覆訊息回覆給對方。

en: Select the automated message to be sent when a recipient unsubscribes from this mailing.
zh: 當收件人退訂電子報，請選擇一個自動回覆訊息回覆給對方。

en: Select the contribution type assigned to fees for this membership type (for example 'Membership Fees'). This is required for all membership types - including free or complimentary memberships.
zh: 選擇為此會員籍類別被分派到費用的捐款類別(例如'會員籍費用') 。這是所有會員籍類別都需要的 - 包括免費或免費贈送的的會員籍。

en: Select the email format preferred by this contact. Select 'Both' to send HTML and Text formats.
zh: 選擇此聯絡人喜歡的電郵格式。選擇'雙方'去傳送超文字標記語言及文字格式。

en: Select the fields to be exported using the table below. For each field, first select the contact type that the field belongs to (e.g. select <strong>Individuals</strong> if you are exporting <strong>Last Name</strong>). Then select the actual field to be exported from the drop-down menu which will appear next to the contact type. Your export can include multiple types of contact records, and non-applicable fields will be empty (e.g. <strong>Last Name</strong> will not be populated for an Organization record).
zh: 使用以下表格選擇會被匯出的欄位。為每一個欄位，先選擇欄位屬於的聯絡人類別(例如選擇 <strong>個人</strong> 如果您在匯出<strong>姓氏</strong>)。然後從

en: Select the fields to be included when editing a contact or event address.
zh: 在編輯一個聯絡人或活動地址時選擇被包括的欄位

en: Select the format that is used for date fields in your import data.
zh: 為您欲匯入的資料選擇日期欄位格式

en: Select the html type used to offer options for this field
zh: 為此欄位選擇html類別，用來提供選項

en: Select the menu item corresponding to the section this item should be placed in. If this is a top-level menu, leave this field empty.
zh: 選擇選單項目對應到必須被放入項目的部份。若這為最上層選單，請將此欄留空。

en: Select the payment processor to be used for contributions submitted from this contribution page (unless you are soliciting non-monetary / in-kind contributions only).
zh: 從此捐款頁選擇用作提交捐款的付款處理器(除非您只請求非金錢/以貨代款的捐款)

en: Select the payment processor to be used for this contribution page.
zh: 選擇會被用作此捐款頁的付款處理器

en: Select the preferred method for Privacy.
zh: 選擇與聯絡人偏好的隱私聯繫方式

en: Select the preferred method(s) of communicating with this contact.
zh: 選擇您與聯絡人偏好的聯絡方法

en: Select the relationship type. Then locate target contact(s) for this relationship by entering a complete or partial name and clicking 'Search'.
zh: 選擇關係類別。然後找出此關係的目標聯絡人透過輸入全部或部分姓名及按'搜尋'。

en: Select the renewal reminder message to be sent to the members of this membership type.
zh: 選擇會被傳送到此會員籍類別會員的更新提示訊息

en: Select the sections that should be included in the Basic and Advanced Search forms. EXAMPLE: If you don't track Relationships - then you do not need this section included in the advanced search form. Simplify the form by un-checking this option.
zh: 選擇應該被包括在基本及快速搜尋表格的部分。例如：如果您不跟蹤關係 - 然後您不需要此部分包括在快速搜尋表格。透過不選擇此選項簡化表格。

en: Select the sections that should be included in the Contact Dashboard. EXAMPLE: If you don't want constituents to view their own contribution history, un-check that option.
zh: 選擇應該被包括聯絡人儀表板。例如：如果您不想選舉者去檢視他們自己的捐款歷史，不選那個選項。

en: Select the source of the imported data. By default the following choices are possible:
zh: 選擇已匯入數據的來源。透過隱含，以下選擇可允許：

en: Select the status for this case
zh: 為此個案選擇狀態

en: Select the target contact for this membership-organization if it appears below. Otherwise you may modify the search name above and click Search again.
zh: 為此會員籍組織選擇目標聯絡人如果它在以下出現。否則您可以修改以上搜尋名稱及按再次搜尋。

en: Select the type of CiviCRM record and the field you want to include in this Profile.
zh: 選擇CiviCRM記錄類別及您想包括在此個人檔案的欄位

en: Select the type of data this ACL operates on.
zh: 選擇此權限執行的資料類別

en: Select the type of data you want to collect and store for this contact. Then select from the available HTML input field types (choices are based on the type of data being collected).
zh: 選擇您想為此聯絡人收集及儲存的資料類別。然後選擇從可被使用的HTML輸入欄位類別(選擇是基礎在收集的資料類別)。

en: Select to match ANY; unselect to match ALL
zh: 選取則代表"任一"相配；不選取則檢查"所有"相配

en: Select valid contact from the list
zh: 請從名單中選擇有效的聯絡人

en: Select valid date range
zh: 選擇一個有效的日期範圍。

en: Select valid type from the list
zh: 請從名單中選擇有效的類型

en: Select which CiviMember Status Rules will be used for "Current" and "Expired" status. A "Current" status rule will add the above role to a user account. An "Expired" status rule will remove the above role from a user account.
zh: 選擇用作"現時"及"過期"狀態的 CiviMember 狀能規則。"現時"狀態規則會新增以上的角色到用戶者用戶。"過期"狀態規則會去除以上角色從用戶者用戶。

en: Select which method CiviMember Roles Sync will use to automatically synchronize Memberships and Roles. If you choose user login/logout, you will have to run an initial "Manual Synchronization" after you create a new rule for it to be applied to all users and contacts. Leave the default setting if you are unsure which method to use.
zh: 選擇 CiviMember 會員角色同時性用作自動同步會員籍及角色的方法。如果您選擇用戶登入/登出，您需要在為所有用戶者及聯絡人建立新規則之後，執行始初"手動同步"。留下預設設定如果您不肯定使用那種方法。

en: Selected %1 Report has been deleted.
zh: 選取的 % 已被刪除。

en: Selected %1 type has been deleted.
zh: 已刪除所選擇的%1類別。

en: Selected %1 type has not been deleted.
zh: 所選擇的 %1 類別尚未被刪除。

en: Selected ACL has been deleted.
zh: 所選取的權限控制清單已被刪除。

en: Selected Activity cannot be deleted.
zh: 選取的往來活動無法被刪除

en: Selected Activity has been deleted sucessfully.
zh: 已成功刪除所選擇的往來活動。

en: Selected Entity Role has been deleted.
zh: 所選擇的角色已被刪除。

en: Selected Event is not Paid Event
zh: 選擇的活動不是付費活動

en: Selected Instance has been deleted.
zh: 已選取的實例已被刪除。

en: Selected Location type has been deleted.
zh: 所選擇地點纇別已被刪除。

en: Selected Mail Setting has been deleted.
zh: 所選擇的郵件設定已被刪除。

en: Selected Mapping has been Deleted Successfuly.
zh: 所選擇的對應已經成功被刪除。

en: Selected Option
zh: 已選擇的項目

en: Selected Payment Processor has been deleted.
zh: 已刪除所選擇的付款處理器。

en: Selected Payment Processor type has been deleted.
zh: 選取的付款處理器類型已被刪除。

en: Selected Premium Product has been removed from this Contribution Page.
zh: 你選擇的贈品，已從此捐款頁移除。

en: Selected Premium Product type has been deleted.
zh: 選擇的贈品產品類型已刪除。

en: Selected Profile Field has been deleted.
zh: 選取的個人檔案已被刪除

en: Selected Relationship type has been deleted.
zh: 已刪除所選擇的關係類別。

en: Selected Tag has been Deleted Successfuly.
zh: 所選取的標籤已成功被刪除。

en: Selected contact cannot be deleted.
zh: 選取的聯絡人無法被刪除。

en: Selected contact type can not be deleted. Make sure contact type doesn't have any associated custom data or group.
zh: 您選擇的聯絡人類型無法刪除。請確定這個聯絡人類型與自訂資料或群組沒有關聯性。

en: Selected contact type has been deleted.
zh: 選擇的聯絡人類型已被刪除。

en: Selected contact was deleted sucessfully.
zh: 選取的聯絡人已成功被刪除。

en: Selected contribution type has been deleted.
zh: 選擇的捐款類型已被刪除。

en: Selected fields will be displayed in autocomplete dropdown lists. Contact Name is always included.
zh: 所選欄位將被顯示在自動完成的下拉式列表。聯絡人名字會一直包含在內。

en: Selected mailing has been deleted.
zh: 選取的郵件已刪除

en: Selected membership status has been deleted.
zh: 已選取會員籍狀態已被刪除

en: Selected membership type has been deleted.
zh: 已選取的會員籍類別已被刪除

en: Selected message templates has been deleted.
zh: 所選擇的訊息範本已被刪除。

en: Selected option group has been deleted.
zh: 所選擇的選項群組已被刪除。

en: Selected option value has been deleted.
zh: 已刪除所選擇的選項值。

en: Selected participant status has <strong>NOT</strong> been deleted; there are still participants with this status.
zh: 您選擇的參加者狀態已經<strong>無法</strong>刪除；仍有參加者在此狀態中。

en: Selected participant status has been deleted.
zh: 被選取的參加者狀態已被刪除。

en: Selected records only
zh: 僅有已勾選紀錄

en: Selection Options
zh: 選項選擇

en: Self-service Payments Page
zh: 個人募款活動頁

en: Send Acknowledgment?
zh: 是否要傳送感謝函？

en: Send Confirmation
zh: 傳送確定

en: Send Confirmation Email?
zh: 傳送確認Email信函？

en: Send Confirmation and Receipt
zh: 傳送確定及收據

en: Send Confirmation and Receipt?
zh: 要送出確認信函及收據？

en: Send Confirmation?
zh: 寄送確認信函？

en: Send Email
zh: 傳送電子郵件

en: Send Email to Contacts
zh: 傳送電子郵件給聯絡人

en: Send Immediately
zh: 立即傳送

en: Send Initial Reminder
zh: 傳送始初付款提示

en: Send Mailing
zh: 傳送郵件

en: Send Notification
zh: 寄送通知

en: Send Receipt?
zh: 寄送收據？

en: Send Reminder these many days prior to membership expiration.
zh: 在會員籍過期前這幾天傳送提示

en: Send SMS
zh: 傳送簡訊

en: Send SMS to Contacts
zh: 傳送簡訊給聯絡人

en: Send Your Message
zh: 傳送您的訊息

en: Send a Copy
zh: 傳送副本

en: Send a Test Mailing
zh: 寄送測試郵件

en: Send additional reminders
zh: 寄送其他的提醒

en: Send an Email
zh: 傳送電子郵件

en: Send an SMS
zh: 傳送簡訊

en: Send emails inviting your friends to support your campaign!
zh: 發送 Email 邀請朋友支持您的募款！

en: Send payment reminder
zh: 送出付款提示

en: Send to This Address
zh: 傳送到這個郵件地址

en: Send to This Group
zh: 傳送到這個群組

en: Send to these Friend(s)
zh: 傳送到這些朋友

en: Send up to
zh: 最多發送

en: Sending Emails (includes contribution receipts and event confirmations)
zh: 傳送電子郵件(不包括捐款收據及活動確定)

en: Sending a relative URL to Click And Pledge is erroneous. Please make your resource URL (in <a href="%1">Administer CiviCRM &raquo; Global Settings &raquo; Resource URLs</a> ) complete.
zh: 傳送有關網址及承諾是錯誤的。請完成您的資源url (in <a href="%1">Administer CiviCRM &raquo; Global Settings &raquo; Resource URLs</a> )

en: Sending a relative URL to PayPalIPN is erroneous. Please make your resource URL (in <a href="%1">Administer CiviCRM &raquo; Global Settings &raquo; Resource URLs</a> ) complete.
zh: 傳送相關網址到PayPalIPN是錯誤的。請完成您的資源網址 (in <a href="%1">管理者CiviCRM&raquo;全球設定&raquo;資源網址</a>)。

en: Sending test email. FROM: %1 TO: %2.<br />
zh: 寄送測試信。從%1 到 %2.<br />

en: Sendmail Argument
zh: Sendmail 參數

en: Sendmail Configuration
zh: 傳送郵件設

en: Sendmail Path
zh: Sendmail 路徑

en: Sent By
zh: 寄送由

en: Sent Email Message
zh: 傳送電子郵件訊息

en: Sent SMS Message
zh: 傳送簡訊

en: Separate Membership Payment
zh: 分開會員籍付款

en: Separator character used when CiviMail generates VERP (variable envelope return path) Mail-From addresses.
zh: 在Civi電子郵件產生可變信封返迴路線寄件者地址使用分離器字元

en: Separator?
zh: 教育資源規劃管理系統分離器？

en: Server
zh: 伺服器

en: Server Url
zh: 伺服器網址

en: Session Reset
zh: 會議重設

en: Set Name
zh: 設定名稱

en: Set Title
zh: 設定標題

en: Set a date and time when you want CiviMail to start sending this mailing.
zh: 設定日期及時間，系統將為您寄出。

en: Set event location and event contact information (email and phone).
zh: 設活動地點及活動聯絡人資料(電郵及電話)

en: Set event title, type (conference, performance etc.), description, start and end dates, maximum number of participants, and activate the event. Enable the public participant listing feature.
zh: 設定活動標題、類別(會議、表現等)、描述、開始及結束日期、最高參與者人數、及激活活動。允許公開參與者列表功能。

en: Set page title and describe your cause or campaign. Select contribution type (donation, campaign contribution, etc.), and set optional fund-raising goal and campaign start and end dates. Enable honoree features and allow individuals to contribute on behalf of an organization. Enable or disable this page.
zh: 設定頁標題及描述您的個案或募款。選擇捐款類別(捐款、籌款捐款等)，及設定選項性籌款目標及籌款開始及結束日期。允許受款人功能及允許個人以組織名義捐款。允許或停用此頁。

en: Set this value to <strong>Yes</strong> if you want CiviCRM error/debugging messages the appear in your CMS' error log.
zh: 若您想要錯誤/除錯訊息出現在您的CMS錯誤日誌，請設定為<strong>是</strong>。

en: Set this value to <strong>Yes</strong> if you want CiviCRM error/debugging messages to also appear in Drupal error logs
zh: 設定此價值到<strong>是</strong>如果您想使用其中一個CiviCRM調整工具。<strong>此功能不會為生產網址而被允許</strong>。

en: Set this value to <strong>Yes</strong> if you want to display a backtrace listing when a fatal error is encountered. <strong>This feature should NOT be enabled for production sites</strong>
zh: 設定此值到<strong>是</strong>如果您想在遇到致命錯誤顯示一個跟蹤列表。<strong>此功能不會為生產網址而被允許</strong>。

en: Set this value to <strong>Yes</strong> if you want to use one of CiviCRM's debugging tools.
zh: 如果要使用CiviCRM的調整工具，顯示設定值為<strong>是</strong>。

en: Set this value to <strong>Yes</strong> if you want to use one of CiviCRM's debugging tools. <strong>This feature should NOT be enabled for production sites</strong>
zh: 設定此值到<strong>是</strong>如果您想使用其中一個CiviCRM調整工具。<strong>此功能不會為生產網址而被允許</strong>。

en: Set up a 'Dummy' Processor if you want to test Online Contribution pages or Event Registration pages prior to selecting and configuring a real payment processor. You can enter any values for User Name and Site URL.
zh: 設立一個'虛擬'處理器如果您想在選擇及設一個實質付款處理器前，測試線上捐款頁或活動登記頁。您可以為使用者名稱及網址全球資源定位器輸入任何價值。

en: Set's Name should not start with digit
zh: 設定名稱不能以數字開始

en: Sets the default contribution type for payments against this pledge.
zh: 為這個認捐設置預設的捐款類型。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Settings - %1 Integration
zh: 設定 - %1 整合

en: Settings - Addresses
zh: 設定 - 地址

en: Settings - CiviMail
zh: 設定 - CiviMail

en: Settings - Date
zh: 設定 - 日期

en: Settings - Date Preferences
zh: 設定 - 日期設定

en: Settings - Enable Components
zh: 設定 - 啟用組件

en: Settings - Localization
zh: 設定 - 本地化

en: Settings - Mapping Provider
zh: 設定 - 地圖提供者

en: Settings - Miscellaneous
zh: 設定 - 雜項

en: Settings - Outbound Mail
zh: 設定 - 發送郵件

en: Settings - Payment Processor
zh: 設定 - 付款處理機制

en: Settings - Resource URLs
zh: 設定 - 資源網址

en: Settings - Site Preferences
zh: 設定 - 網站設定

en: Settings - Update Directory Path and URL
zh: 設定 - 更新目錄路徑與網址

en: Settings for outbound email - either SMTP server, port and authentication or Sendmail path and argument.
zh: 向外電子郵件的設定 - 簡單郵件傳輸協議、接口及證實或傳送電子郵件路線及參數。

en: Setup a Personal Campaign Page - Step 2
zh: 設定個人募款專頁 - 第二步

en: Should a person with this status be counted as a participant for the purpose of controlling the Maximum Number of Participants?
zh: 此狀態的使用者應被視為參加者，並且受到最多參加者的限制嗎？

en: Should the minimum contribution amount be automatically displayed after each premium description?
zh: 最少捐款金額是否應該在每次贈品描述後自動展示？

en: Should this status be considered a current membership in good standing. EXAMPLE: New, Current and Grace could all be considered 'current'.
zh: 此狀態應該被考慮一個現聲譽良好的會員籍。例子：新、現在及優雅應該所有被考慮為'現在'。

en: Show Current and Upcoming Events
zh: 顯示現在和即將舉辦的活動

en: Show Group Members
zh: 顯示群組會員

en: Show Location?
zh: 顯示位置？

en: Show large map
zh: 顯示地圖(大)

en: Show my contribution in the public honor roll
zh: 讓我的捐款資訊顯示在捐款人名冊

en: Show no. of Top Donors
zh: 顯示主要捐款者的數量

en: Show payees
zh: 顯示收款人

en: Showing only Contacts starting with: '%1'
zh: 只顯示聯絡人從：'%1' 開始

en: Signature
zh: 簽名

en: Signature Label
zh: 簽名標籤

en: Signature is not set in the Administer CiviCRM &raquo; Payment Processor.
zh: 未在 管理 CiviCRM &raquo; 付款處理器 裡設定簽名。

en: Single-line input field (text or numeric)
zh: 單行輸入欄位（文字或數字）

en: Site Configuration
zh: 網頁按裝

en: Site Preferences
zh: 網址建議

en: Site URL
zh: 網站網址

en: Site URL is not set for this payment processor
zh: 此付款處理器未設定網址

en: Skip
zh: 略過

en: Skip Participant >>|
zh: 略過參與者 >>|

en: Skipbreadcrumb
zh: 略過路徑

en: Skipped Donation
zh: 跳過的捐款

en: Smart
zh: 智慧

en: Smart Group
zh: 智慧群組

en: Smart group cache timeout
zh: 智慧群組儲存逾時

en: Smarty Debug Window
zh: 靈敏調整視窗

en: Soft Contribution ID
zh: 小額捐款編號

en: Soft Credit
zh: 軟信用

en: Soft Credit Email
zh: 軟信貸電郵

en: Soft Credit Group
zh: 軟信貸組群

en: Soft Credit Id
zh: 軟信貸認證碼 (ID)

en: Soft Credit Name
zh: 軟信貸名稱

en: Soft Credit Phone
zh: 軟信貸電話

en: Soft Credit To
zh: 將軟信用給

en: Soft Credits
zh: 軟信用

en: Soft credits
zh: 軟信用

en: Some organizations find it useful to be able to connect Organization contacts to Groups (one-to-one relationship) to represent a multi-org hierarchy. The org contact holds info about the org itself (name, location, etc.) and the group holds other sub-groups/contacts related to that group (employees, alumni, online activists, members, etc.).
zh: 一些組織認為，將組織聯絡人連結成群組（個人對個人的關係）有益於呈現多個組織的層次。組織聯絡人包含組織本身的資料（名字，地點等），群組則包含其他與群組相關的次群組/聯絡人（受雇者，校友，線上行動，成員等）

en: Sorry you are not on the mailing list. Probably you are already unsubscribed.
zh: 對不起您不在郵件列。可能您已經取消捐款。

en: Sorry. A non-recoverable error has occurred.
zh: 對不起。一個無法修復的錯誤已發生。

en: Sorry. No results found.
zh: 抱歉，找不到結果。

en: Sort Name
zh: 排序名稱

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Source %2 %1
zh: 來源 %2 %1

en: Source Contact
zh: 來源聯絡人

en: Source Contact Email
zh: 發送者電郵地址

en: Source Contact Name
zh: 發送者名稱

en: Source for this registration (if applicable).
zh: 登記來源(如適用)

en: Source of Contact Data
zh: 聯絡人資料來源

en: Source of the relationship
zh: 關係的來源

en: Source of this membership. This value is searchable.
zh: 此會籍的來源。這個值可供搜尋。

en: Spam
zh: 垃圾郵件

en: Specify the Report if it is belongs to any component like "CiviContribute"
zh: 指定的報表，如果是屬於任何組件如同「CiviContribute」

en: Spread the word about this fundraising page (%1). Add your personal message below. A link to the fundraising page will be automatically included in the email.
zh: 把這 (%1) 籌款專頁介紹給朋友。電子郵件上巳附上這專頁的網址。

en: Stack Trace
zh: 堆疊痕跡

en: Staff Member
zh: 員工

en: Staff Relationship
zh: 員工關係

en: Standalone Registration Form
zh: 獨立登記表格

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: Start Date - From
zh: 開始日期 - 從

en: Start Date One
zh: 開始日期 (一)

en: Start Date Two
zh: 開始日期 (二)

en: Start Date Years
zh: 開始日期年份

en: Start Date and Time are required fields
zh: 開始日期 / 時間，是必填欄位

en: Start Event
zh: 活動開始日期

en: Start Event Adjust Interval
zh: 活動開始區間調整

en: Start Event Adjust Unit
zh: 開始活動調整單位

en: Start Event Adjustment
zh: 開始活動調整

en: Start date
zh: 啟動日期

en: Start date cannot be earlier than the current time.
zh: 開始日期不得早於目前時間

en: Start date must be set if end date is set.
zh: 開始日期必需被設定如果結束日期被設定

en: Start date must be the same or later than join date.
zh: 開始日期必需在加入日期之後或一樣

en: Start scrolling
zh: 開始滾動

en: Started
zh: 開始

en: Starts
zh: 開始

en: Starts with
zh: 由

en: State
zh: 州

en: State / Province
zh: 州/省

en: State / Province Id
zh: 州/省編號

en: State / Province selector
zh: 州/省選擇器

en: State Abbreviation
zh: 州/省縮寫

en: State or province <strong>abbreviation</strong>.
zh: 縣市<strong>縮寫</strong>

en: State or province <strong>full name</strong>.
zh: 縣市<strong>全名</strong>

en: State province
zh: 國家省份

en: State/Prov
zh: 國家/省份

en: State/Province
zh: 州/省

en: State/province listings are populated dynamically based on the selected Country for all standard contact address editing forms, as well as for <strong>Profile forms which include both a Country and a State/Province field</strong>.  This setting controls which countries' states and/or provinces are available in the State / Province selection field <strong>for Custom Fields</strong> or for Profile forms which do NOT include a Country field.
zh: 國家/省份列表被被粒子數動態地增加基於已選取國家給所有標準聯絡人地址編輯表格，及為<strong>包括一個國家及一個國家/省份欄位的個人檔案</strong>。此設定控制，國家及/或省份可被使用在國家家/省份選擇欄位<strong>給自訂欄位</strong> 或給不包括一個國家欄位的個人檔案表格。

en: StateProvince
zh: 州/省

en: Static
zh: 靜態

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Status Override
zh: 狀態撒銷

en: Status Override?
zh: 是否要覆蓋掉會員狀態？

en: Status Rules values were not numeric.
zh: 狀態規則價值不是數字

en: Status of this membership.
zh: 會員籍狀態

en: Status overridden?
zh: 覆蓋現有狀態？

en: Step Three will upgrade rest of your database.
zh: 步驟三會更新您其餘的資料庫

en: Step Three will upgrade the Option Group And Values in your database.
zh: 步驟三會更新選項群組及值在您的資料庫

en: Step Two will merge the table EventPage into Event table in your database.
zh: 步驟二會合併表格活動頁到活動表格在您的資料庫

en: Step Two will upgrade the Option Group And Values in your database.
zh: 步驟二會在您的資料庫更新群組選項及值

en: Stop
zh: 停止滾動

en: Stop scrolling
zh: 停止滾動

en: Store ID (LIVE account)
zh: 儲存編號(活用戶)

en: Store ID (TEST account)
zh: 儲存編號(測試用戶)

en: Store ID is not set in the Administer CiviCRM &raquo; Payment Processor.
zh: 在管理 CiviCRM &raquo; 付款處理器裡未設定 Store ID

en: Street Address
zh: 街道地址

en: Street Name
zh: 街道名稱

en: Street Number
zh: 街道號碼

en: Street Number Postdirectional
zh: 街道號碼後指向

en: Street Number Predirectional
zh: 街道號碼預先指向

en: Street Number Suffix
zh: 街道數字字尾

en: Street Type
zh: 街道類別

en: Street Unit
zh: 街道單位

en: Street number, street name, apartment/unit/suite - OR P.O. box
zh: 街道數字、街道名稱、公寓/單位/套房 - 或郵件箱。

en: Strict
zh: 嚴謹的

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Subject
zh: 主題

en: Subject Label
zh: 主旨標籤

en: Subject Line
zh: 主旨

en: Subject Line of the mailing
zh: 郵件的主旨

en: Subject for email message.
zh: 電子郵件訊息主題

en: Subject, location, date/time and description fields are provided for all activity types. You can add custom fields for tracking additional information about activities <a href='%1'>here</a>.
zh: 主題、地點、日期/時間及描述欄位被提供給所有活動類別。您可以<a href='%1'>在此</a>新增自定欄位作跟蹤另外關於活動的資料。

en: Subject:
zh: 主旨：

en: Submit Credit Card Contribution
zh: 提交信用卡捐款

en: Submit Credit Card Event Registration
zh: 提交信用卡活動報名

en: Submit Credit Card Membership
zh: 提交信用卡會員

en: Submit Credit Card Payment by: %1
zh: 提交信用卡付款：%1

en: Submit Credit Card for Event Registration by: %1
zh: 以信用卡報名活動： %1

en: Submit Mailing
zh: 寄出郵件

en: Submitted Form Values
zh: 送出的表單值

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Subscribe to Mailing List - %1
zh: 訂閱電子報 - %1

en: Subscribe via web page
zh: 從網頁訂閱電子報

en: Subscription Confirmation Request
zh: 訂閱確認請求

en: Subscription or Service Settings
zh: 捐款或服務設定

en: Subtype
zh: 子類別 %1

en: Succesful Deliveries
zh: 成功遞送

en: Success Rate
zh: 成功率

en: Suffix
zh: 字尾

en: Suffix for PHP clas name implementation
zh: PHP級別名稱執行字尾

en: Suggested Message
zh: 建議的訊息

en: Suggestions:
zh: 建議：

en: Summary
zh: 總覽

en: Summary of Case Involvement
zh: 包括個案概要

en: Supplemental Address 1
zh: 附加地址1

en: Supplemental Address 2
zh: 附加地址2

en: Supplemental Address 3
zh: 附加地址3

en: Supplemental Street Address
zh: 補充地址

en: Supplemental Street Address such as Apartment or Suite Number or Department
zh: 補充街道地址，例如公寓名稱或套房號碼

en: Supplemental address 1 (line is skipped if empty).
zh: 地址補充欄 1 (空白表示略過這一欄)

en: Supplemental address 2 (line is skipped if empty).
zh: 地址補充欄 2 (空白表示略過這一欄)

en: Supplemental address info, e.g. c/o, department name, building name, etc.
zh: 名補充地址資料，例如公寓名稱、廈大名稱等。

en: Support recurring intervals
zh: 支持定期捐款區間

en: Supported pledge frequencies
zh: 已支持的認捐頻率

en: Supported recurring units
zh: 支持定期捐款

en: Supporter
zh: 支持者

en: Supporter profile
zh: 支援者的個人檔案

en: Supporter profile is a required field.
zh: 支援者個人檔案是必要的欄位。

en: Supporter profile is not set for this Personal Campaign Page or the profile is disabled. Please contact the site administrator if you need assistance.
zh: 支持配置文件未設置此個人募款專頁或配置文件被禁用。如果你需要協助請與網站管理者聯繫。

en: Symbol
zh: 符號

en: Synchronize %1 Users
zh: 同步%使用者

en: Synchronize CiviMember Membership Types to Drupal Roles now
zh: CiviMember 會員籍類別立即同步到 Drupal 角色

en: Synchronize Users to Contacts completed.
zh: 完成使用者到聯絡人之同步。

en: Synchronize Users to Contacts:
zh: 同步裝置使用者到聯絡人：

en: Synchronize when Drupal cron is ran. This action will be performed on all users and contacts.
zh: 同步當自動排序在執行。此行動會被履行在所有用戶者及聯絡人。

en: Synchronize whenever a user logs in or logs out. This action is performed only on the user logging in or out.
zh: 用戶登入或登出時都同步。此行動只會被履行在用戶登入或登出。

en: Syntax
zh: 語法

en: System Workflow Messages
zh: 系統流程訊息

en: System Workflow Templates
zh: 系統工作流程範本

en: System workflow message templates are used to generate the emails sent to consituents and administrators for contribution receipts, event confirmations and many other workflows. You can customize the style and wording of these messages here.
zh: 系統工作流程模板，為系統給管理者的訊息，比如捐款收據、活動確認、與其他工作流程。您可在此客製化樣式與自訂文字。

en: System-generated Mail Settings
zh: 系統產生電子郵件設定

en: TEST Account API Password:
zh: 測試用戶自動優先中斷器密碼：

en: TEST Account API Signature:
zh: 測試用戶自動優先中斷器簽名：

en: TEST Account API Username:
zh: 測試用戶自動優先中斷器使用者名稱：

en: TEST Merchant Account Email Address:
zh: 測試商用用戶電郵地址：

en: TEST/Sandbox Account Merchant ID:
zh: 測試/沙盒用戶商用編號：

en: TEST/Sandbox Account Merchant Key:
zh: 測試/沙盒用戶商用鍵：

en: TOTAL
zh: 總

en: Tab
zh: 頁籤

en: Table Name
zh: 表格名稱

en: Table(s) found in your db which are no longer required for v2.x, though would not do any harm it's recommended to remove them
zh: 您的資料庫裡不需要 v2.x 版本不再需要的資料表，雖然沒有任何危害，但仍建議把它們移除。

en: Tables
zh: 表格

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Tag '%1' already exists.
zh: 標籤'%1'已經存在

en: Tag Contact(s)
zh: 標籤聯絡人

en: Tag Contact(s) (Remove)
zh: 標籤聯絡人(去除)

en: Tag Contacts
zh: 標籤聯絡人

en: Tag Contacts (assign tags)
zh: 增加聯絡人標籤（指定標籤）

en: Tag ID
zh: 標籤編號

en: Tag Name
zh: 標籤名稱

en: Tag imported records
zh: 標籤已匯入的記錄

en: Tag(s)
zh: 標籤

en: Tagged
zh: 已標籤

en: Tagged %1
zh: 已標籤 %1

en: Tagged Imported Contacts
zh: 標籤已匯入聯絡人

en: Tags
zh: 標籤

en: Tags (Categories)
zh: 標籤(種類)

en: Tags can be assigned to any contact record, and are a convenient way to find contacts. You can create as many tags as needed to organize and segment your records.
zh: 標籤可以使用在任何聯絡人，是搜尋聯絡人最方便的方法。您可建立標籤以便組織及分割您的聯絡人資料。

en: Target Contact
zh: 目標聯絡人

en: Target Contact Email
zh: 對象電郵地址

en: Target Contact ID
zh: 對象的聯絡人編號

en: Target Contact Name
zh: 對象名稱

en: Target Contact(s) "%1" does not exist.
zh: 目標聯絡人 "%1"不存在。

en: Task
zh: 任務

en: Task Status
zh: 任務狀態

en: Tax-deductible?
zh: 免稅？

en: Tell Friend is disable for this Personal Campaign Page
zh: 此個人募款頁面的轉寄朋友功能被停用

en: Tell Friends
zh: 分享給朋友

en: Tell a Friend
zh: 轉寄朋友

en: Tell a Friend enabled?
zh: 轉寄朋友功能已啟用？

en: Tell a Friend gives registering participants an easy way to spread the word about this event. The registration thank-you page will include a link to a form where they can enter their friends' email addresses, along with a personalized message. CiviCRM will record these solicitation activities, and will add the friends to your database.
zh: 告知朋友令登記參與者更容易傳開此活動到全世界。登記致謝頁會包括一連結到表格，讓他們可以輸入朋友的電子郵件位址及個人訊息。CiviCRM會記錄這些邀請活動，及會新增朋友到您的資料庫。

en: Tell a Friend gives registering pledge signers an easy way to spread the word about this pledge. The registration thank-you page will include a link to a form where they can enter their friends' email addresses, along with a personalized message. CiviCRM will record these solicitation activities, and will add the friends to your database.
zh: 告知朋友令登記承諾人更容易傳開此承諾到全世界。登記致謝頁會包括一連結到表格，讓他們可以輸入朋友的電子郵件位址及個人訊息。CiviCRM會記錄這些邀請活動，及會新增朋友到您的資料庫。

en: Tell a Friend gives your contributors an easy way to spread the word about this fundraising campaign. The contribution thank-you page will include a link to a form where they can enter their friends' email addresses, along with a personalized message. CiviCRM will record these solicitation activities, and will add the friends to your database.
zh: 告知朋友令您的捐款人更容易傳開此籌款活動到全世界。捐款致謝頁會包括一連結到表格，讓他們可以輸入朋友的電子郵件位址及個人訊息。CiviCRM會記錄這些邀請活動，及會新增朋友到您的資料庫。

en: Tell people why this campaign is important to you.
zh: 介紹您為何支持這個活動

en: Tellfriend Limit
zh: 告知朋友的限制

en: Template List
zh: 範本清單

en: Template Title
zh: 範本標題

en: Temporary Files
zh: 暫時檔案

en: Terms:
zh: 條文：

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Test API URL
zh: 測試的 API 網址

en: Test Button URL
zh: 測試的按鈕網址

en: Test Mailing:
zh: 測試郵件：

en: Test Membership?
zh: 測試會員？

en: Test Recurring Payments URL
zh: 測試的定期付款網址

en: Test Site URL
zh: 測試的網站網址

en: Test-drive
zh: 測試看看

en: Test-drive Your Contribution Page
zh: 測試您的捐款頁

en: Test-drive Your Event Registration Page
zh: 測試您的活動登記頁

en: Test-drive the entire contribution process - including custom fields, confirmation, thank-you page, and receipting. Transactions will be directed to your payment processor's test server. <strong>No live financial transactions will be submitted. However, a contact record will be created or updated and a test contribution record will be saved to the database. Use obvious test contact names so you can review and delete these records as needed. Test contributions are not visible on the Contributions tab, but can be viewed by searching for 'Test Contributions' in the CiviContribute search form.</strong>
zh: 測試驅動器在整個捐款過程 - 包括自定欄位、確定、致謝頁，及接收。交易會被定向到您的付款處理器測試伺服器。<strong>沒有活財政交易會被提交。但是，一個聯絡人記錄會被建立或更新及一個測試捐款記錄會被儲存到資料庫。使用明顯測試聯絡人名稱，因此您可以查看及刪除這些記錄為需要。測試捐款未能在捐款表格上看到，但可以透過在Civi捐款搜尋表格搜尋'測試捐款'被看到</strong>

en: Test-drive the entire online registration process - including custom fields, confirmation, thank-you page, and receipting. Fee payment transactions will be directed to your payment processor's test server. <strong>No live financial transactions will be submitted. However, a contact record will be created or updated and participant and contribution records will be saved to the database. Use obvious test contact names so you can review and delete these records as needed.</strong>
zh: 測試驅動整個線上登記過程 - 包括自定欄位、確定、致謝頁及接收。費用付款交易會被指示到您的付款處理器測試伺服器。<strong>沒有活財政交易會被提交。但是，一個聯絡人記錄會被建立或上載及參與者及捐款記錄會被儲存到資料庫。使用明顯測試聯絡人姓名所以您可以查看及刪除這些記錄為需要</strong>

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Text / Numeric Quantity
zh: 文字/數字數量

en: Text Length
zh: 文字長度

en: Text Link
zh: 文字連結

en: Text Message
zh: 純文字郵件

en: Text Version
zh: 文字格式

en: Text Version:
zh: 文字格式：

en: Text displayed next to the checkbox for the 'pay later' option on the contribution form.
zh: 文字展示在檢查箱相鄰，給'延後付款'選項在捐款表格。

en: Text displayed next to the checkbox on the contribution form.
zh: 文字展示在捐款表格的檢查箱旁邊

en: Text displayed on the Event Information page when the maximum number of registrations is reached (unless you are offering a waitlist). If online registration is enabled, this message will also be displayed if users attempt to register.
zh: 當報名人數達到上限時，顯示在活動資訊頁的文字（除非您開放候補）。若線上報名已開通，用戶嘗試報名時，將會顯示此訊息。

en: Text for the link inviting constituents to create a Personal Contribution Page. This link will appear on the Contribution Thank-you page as well as on each Personal Campaign Page.
zh: 為連結輸入文字去邀請選舉者去建立一個個人籌款專頁。這會出現在捐款政謝頁及每一個個人籌款專頁。

en: Text formatted message.
zh: 打格式訊息

en: Text to display
zh: 展示的文字

en: TextArea
zh: 文字欄位

en: Thank You Date
zh: 致謝日期

en: Thank You Page
zh: 致謝頁

en: Thank You for Registering
zh: 感謝您的註冊

en: Thank you for using CiviCRM.
zh: 感謝您使用 CiviCRM！

en: Thank you. Your information has been saved.
zh: 謝謝。已儲存您的資訊。

en: Thank-you Date
zh: 致謝日期

en: Thank-you Footer
zh: 致謝底部文字

en: Thank-you Message
zh: 致謝內容

en: Thank-you Page Footer
zh: 致謝頁底部訊息

en: Thank-you Page Title
zh: 致謝頁標題

en: Thank-you Screen
zh: 致謝營幕

en: Thank-you Sent
zh: 傳送致謝

en: Thank-you Text
zh: 致謝文字

en: Thank-you Title
zh: 致謝標題

en: Thank-you and Receipting
zh: 致謝及接收

en: Thank-you and Receipting (%1)
zh: 致謝 和 收據（%1）

en: Thank-you date not set?
zh: 致謝日期尚未設定？

en: ThankYou Text
zh: 致謝文字

en: ThankYou Title
zh: 致謝標題

en: Thanks and Receipt
zh: 致謝頁及收據

en: Thanks for Spreading the Word
zh: 感謝協助宣傳

en: Thanks for spreading the word about this event to your friends.
zh: 謝謝您把關於此活動的資訊轉告您的朋友。

en: Thanks for supporting this campaign by spreading the word to your friends.
zh: 多謝您支持這次活動，將訊息轉寄給朋友。

en: Thanks for telling your friends about us and supporting our efforts. Together we can make a difference.
zh: 謝謝您告知您的朋友關於我們、並支持我們的努力。我們一起努力，可以做出改變。

en: Thanks for your Support
zh: 多謝您的支持

en: Thankyou Text
zh: 致謝內容

en: Thankyou Title
zh: 致謝標題

en: The %1 '%2' has been saved.
zh: 已儲存 %1 '%2'。

en: The <strong>Contribution Summary</strong> table provides a summary of month and year-to-date contribution totals, and includes shortcuts to view the contribution details for these commonly used search periods. To run your own customized searches - click <a href='%1'>Find Contributions</a>. You can search by Contributor Name, Amount Range, and a variety of other criteria.
zh: <strong>捐款概要</strong>表格提供一個每月概要及年到日的捐款總金額，及包括捷徑去為這些常常被使用的搜尋期限查看捐款詳情。去執行您自己的自定化搜尋 -  按<a href='%1'>搜尋捐款</a>。您可以用捐款人名稱、金額域值、及多種其他條件。

en: The Activity Import Wizard allows you to easily upload activity from other applications into CiviCRM. Contacts must already exist in your CiviCRM database prior to importing activity.
zh: 活動匯入精靈將幫助您輕鬆地從其他應用程式上載活動到CiviCRM。在匯入活動前，聯絡人必需已經存在您CiviCRM資料庫。

en: The Activity's Duration in Minutes
zh: 往來活動的進行時間

en: The Campaign Page '%1' has been deleted.
zh: 募款專頁 「%1」已刪除。

en: The City or Suburb the address is at
zh: 地址在城市或市效

en: The CiviCRM module allows you to create contacts, or import them from other sources. You can record relationships between contacts, such as indicating they live in the same household. There are two types of groups of contacts. You can create static groups which have a set list of contacts. You can also create dynamic (smart) groups based on characteristics that contacts have in common. For example, you could create a group of all contacts who live in California AND who have volunteered for your organization within the past year. The CiviCRM module also allows for tagging for less formal categorization of contacts or groups. You can easily extend CiviCRM to record community member information which is specific to your community or organization using custom fields. For example, you can create a set of fields to track volunteer skills and preferences. CiviCRM profile gives you a way to allow community members ('users') to update their own information, as well as share some of that information with others. Finally, you can configure custom activity types such as volunteering or attending events.
zh: CiviCRM 模組可以讓你建立聯絡人或從其他來源來匯入，你可以記錄聯絡人之間的關係，如是否住在同一住所。你可建立兩種類型的聯絡人，一種是靜態的聯絡人群組，或是你可按照聯絡人之間不同的特性來建立動態的聯絡人群組，例如：你可建立一個都住在加州，而且都曾經在去年擔義工的聯絡人群組。你可以藉著 CiviCRM 客製化的欄位來記錄社群中的成員資料，例如：志工的技能或是特別的專長。CiviCRM 的個人檔案讓可以讓社群成員自由的更新並分享資訊，你還能設置客製的活動類別，如義務勞動或參與活動

en: The CiviCRM module stores information on the universe of people associated with a community and on their interactions such as emails, donations, petitions, events, etc. It can act as a stand alone contact management system or it can be integrated with mass mailer, volunteer management, petition, and event finding. CiviCRM enables organizations to maintain all these activities in a single database, creating efficiencies and new opportunities for communities to better communicate and benefit from relationships with their community members.
zh: CiviCRM 模組儲存所有社群相關人員的資料及相互間的互動，如email、捐款、請求、事件等。你可以把 CiviCRM 當成是聯絡人管理系統或是你可以和其他的廣告郵件程式、志工管理、請求和事件找尋管理整合，CiviCRM 可以協助你用單一的資料庫來管理所有組織內的活動，以最新及有效率的方式協助你的組織社群管理溝通，並增進相互之間的關係

en: The Contact Name for sorting purposes, Last Name then First
zh: 為順列用途，先寫聯絡人姓氏然後姓名

en: The Contact Type '%1' has been saved.
zh: 聯絡人類別'%1'已儲存。

en: The Contribution Import Wizard allows you to easily upload contributions from other applications into CiviCRM.
zh: 捐款匯入嚮導將讓您更容易地從其他應用程式上載捐款到CiviCRM。

en: The Contribution's Status
zh: 捐款狀態

en: The Country of the Address
zh: 地址國家

en: The Date a receipt for the contribution was sent.
zh: 傳送捐款收據日期

en: The Date a thank you to the donor for the contribution was sent.
zh: 傳送捐款致謝到捐款人的日期

en: The Date and Time the activity is scheduled to happen.
zh: 活動的計劃日期及時間

en: The Date the Contribution was cancelled (if it was)
zh: 取消捐款日期

en: The Date the Contribution was received / paid
zh: 接收/付捐款日期

en: The Date the participant Registered for the Event
zh: 參與者登記活動日期

en: The Date the recurring contribution ended.
zh: 定期捐款的結束日期

en: The Date the recurring contribution started.
zh: 定期捐款的開始日期

en: The Date the recurring contribution was cancelled.
zh: 定期捐款的取消日期

en: The Date the recurring contribution was created.
zh: 此定期捐款的建立日期

en: The Date the recurring contribution was modified.
zh: 此定期捐款的修改日期

en: The Duplicate Contact record and all related information WILL BE DELETED after the Merge is complete.
zh: 複製聯絡人記錄及所有相關資料會在合併完成後被刪除

en: The Event Import Wizard allows you to easily upload event participation data such as event registrations from other applications into CiviCRM.
zh: 活動匯入嚮導允許您容易地上載活動參與數據例如活動登記從其他申請到CiviCRM

en: The Event Summary table provides a summary of up to ten scheduled and recent <strong>Events</strong>. Click the <strong>Event name</strong> to view the event as it will be displayed to site visitors. Click the <strong>Participants count</strong> to see a list of participants. To run your own customized searches - click <a href='%1'>Find Participants</a>. You can search by Participant Name, Event, Date Range and Status.
zh: 活動概要表格提供到十個已計劃及最近的<strong>活動</strong>概要。按<strong>活動名稱</strong>去查看活動因為它會被展示到網址查看者。按<strong>參與者計算</strong>去看參與者列表。執行您自己自定化搜尋 - 按<a href='%1'>尋找參與者</a>。您可以透過參與者姓名、活動、日期域值及狀態搜尋。

en: The Event Type
zh: 活動類別

en: The Event's End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: The Event's Full Description
zh: 活動詳情

en: The Event's Online Registration End Date
zh: 活動線上登記結束日期

en: The Event's Online Registration Start Date
zh: 活動線上登記開始日期

en: The Event's Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: The Event's Summary
zh: 活動概要

en: The Event's Title
zh: 活動標題

en: The FROM Email Address configured for this feature may not be a valid sender based on your email service provider rules.
zh: 為這個功能設置的寄件人地址，對您的電子郵件服務提供者來說可能不是有效的。

en: The FROM Name and Email Address are used when automated emails are sent from this domain (e.g. subscribe and unsubscribe confirmations...). This Name and Email Address are also used as the default 'sender' values when you create a new CiviMail Mailing.
zh: 寄件者及電郵地址會被使用當自動電郵從此領域被傳送(例如捐款及取消捐款確定…)。這名稱及電郵地址也被使用為隱含'寄件者'價值，當您建立新Civi電郵郵件。

en: The Fee Level the Participant is registered for.
zh: 參與者登記的費用程度

en: The Full Contribution minus Payment Processor Fees.
zh: 總捐款減除付款處理器費用

en: The Group '%1' cannot be deleted! You must Delete all custom fields in this group prior to deleting the group.
zh: 群組 '%1' 無法被刪除！您必須刪除所有在此群組裡的自訂欄位，才能刪除此群組。

en: The Group '%1' has been deleted.
zh: 群組 '%1' 已被刪除。

en: The Group '%1' has been saved.
zh: 已儲存群組'%1'。

en: The HTML Form Snippet code will display a form consisting of the active fields in this Profile. You can copy this HTML code and paste it into any block or page on ANY website where you want to collect contact information.
zh: HTML表單摘錄程式碼將會在這個個人資料頁面顯示一個表單，由數個字段組成。您可複製這個HTML碼，貼到任何網站上的區塊或頁面，以收集聯絡人資訊。

en: The HTML code below will display a form consisting of the active fields in this Profile. You can copy this HTML code and paste it into any block or page on ANY website where you want to collect contact information.
zh: 獨立超文字標記語言電碼會展示一個包含應用中CivicRM個人檔案欄位的表格給已被選取的個人檔案。您可以複製此超文字標記語言電碼及貼上它到任何封鎖或頁在任何您想收集聯絡人資料的網址。

en: The Import Wizard allows you to easily upload contact records from other applications into CiviCRM. For example, if your organization has contacts in MS Access&copy; or Excel&copy;, and you want to start using CiviCRM to store these contacts, you can 'import' them here.
zh: 匯入嚮導允許您更容易地上載聯絡人記錄從其他申請到CiviCRM。例如，如果您的機構有聯絡人在記憶棒取用複製；或計算機複製；及您想開始使用CiviCRM去儲存這些聯絡人，您可以在此'匯入'它們。

en: The Interval of the Frequency Unit
zh: 頻率間隔的單位

en: The Location Type should be set if there is  %1 information.
zh: 地點類別需要被設定，如果有%1資訊。

en: The Location of the Address for the Contact
zh: 聯絡地址地點

en: The Location of the Phone for the Contact
zh: 聯絡電話地址

en: The Mailing's End Date
zh: 郵件的結束日期

en: The Mailing's Scheduled Date
zh: 郵件的排程日期

en: The Mailing's Start Date
zh: 郵件的開始日期

en: The Medium of this Activity (ie phone, e-mail, etc...
zh: 這項活動的媒介（例如電話、電子郵件等...

en: The Membership Import Wizard allows you to easily upload memberships from other applications into CiviCRM.
zh: 會員籍匯入嚮導允許您更容易地上載會員籍從其他申請到CiviCRM

en: The Membership you have selected requires a minimum contribution of %1
zh: 您選擇的會員最低需有 %1 的捐款。

en: The Membership's End Date
zh: 會員會籍的結束日期

en: The Membership's Reminder Date
zh: 會員的提醒日期

en: The Membership's Start Date
zh: 會員會籍的開始日期

en: The Message Template '%1' has been saved.
zh: 已儲存郵件範本 '%1'。

en: The Next Contribution Date.
zh: 下一次捐款日期

en: The Non Deductible Part of the Contribution
zh: 不可扣除的捐款部分

en: The Option Group '%1' has been saved.
zh: 已儲存選項群組'%1'。

en: The Option Value '%1' has been saved.
zh: 已儲存所選擇的選項值'%1'。

en: The Page this Contribution came from
zh: 本次捐款來自於某頁面

en: The Participant Listing feature is not currently enabled for this event.
zh: 此活動尚未啟用參與者列表功能

en: The Participant Status has been updated.
zh: 參加者狀態已更新。

en: The Payment Instrument Used for the Contribution
zh: 捐款使用的分期付款

en: The Payment Status for this participant is Completed. The Participant Status is set to Pending from pay later. Click Cancel if you want to review or modify these values before saving this record
zh: 此參與者的付款狀態為已完成。此參與者狀態設定為等候付款。如果你要在儲存記錄之前檢視或修改這些設定，請按取消鍵。

en: The Personal Campaign Page you have just visited is current inactive. However you can still make a contribution here.
zh: 您瀏覽的個人募款專頁目前停用中。但您仍可在此捐款。

en: The Personal Campaign Page you have just visited is currently %1. However you can still support the campaign by making a contribution here.
zh: 您剛看見的個人募款專頁目前 %1。但您仍可以捐款支持這個募款。

en: The Personal Campaign Page you have just visited is not longer active (as of %1). However you can still support the campaign by making a contribution here.
zh: 您剛瀏覽的個人募款專頁已無法提供服務 (像 %1)。但您仍可在此捐款來表達您的支持。

en: The Personal Campaign Page you have just visited is only active between %1 to %2. However you can still support the campaign by making a contribution here.
zh: 您瀏覽的個人募款專頁只於%1和 %2提供服務。但您仍可在此捐款來表達你的支持。

en: The Personal Campaign Page you have just visited will be active beginning on %1. However you can still support the campaign by making a contribution here.
zh: 您剛瀏覽個人募款專頁會於 %1啟用。但您仍可在此捐款來表達你的支持。

en: The Personal note form PCP
zh: 個人註記表單（個人募款活動頁）

en: The Premium '%1' has been saved.
zh: 贈品「%1」已儲存。

en: The Price Field '%1' has been deleted.
zh: 價格欄位 '%1'已被刪除。

en: The Price Set '%1' has been deleted.
zh: 價格設定 '%1'已被刪除。

en: The Price Set '%1' has not been deleted! You must delete all price fields in this set prior to deleting the set.
zh: 價格設定 '%1'沒有被刪除！在刪除此價格設定之前，您必需先刪除此設定裡的所有價格欄位。

en: The Priority of this Activity
zh: 此往來活動的優先性

en: The Reason for the Contribution Cancellation
zh: 捐款取消原因

en: The Recurring Payments URL is not currently used for Moneris.
zh: 再資付款全球資源定位器現無法為Moneris被使用

en: The Recurring Payments URL is not currently used.
zh: 再次付款全球資源定位器現不能被使用

en: The Relationship Type has been saved.
zh: 已儲存關係類別。

en: The Relationship's End Date
zh: 關係結束日期

en: The Relationship's Start Date
zh: 關係的開始日期

en: The Report Footer HTML code will be output at the end of the document. You can add any additional footer text, replace the CiviCRM logo, or make other changes as needed.
zh: 報表的頁尾HTML碼將會輸出到文件尾端。您可以加入額外的頁尾文字，把CiviCRM的logo換掉，或進行其他所需要的更改。

en: The Role the Participant is registered for.
zh: 參與者的登記角色

en: The Role you select here is automatically assigned to people when they register online for this event (usually the default 'Attendee' role).
zh: 您在此選擇的角色會被自動分派到線上登記此活動的人(通常預設'出席者'角色)。

en: The Set '%1' has been saved.
zh: 已儲存設定'%1'。

en: The State or Province of the Address
zh: 地址國家或省份

en: The Status of the Membership
zh: 會員的狀態

en: The Status of the Participant's Booking and Attendance
zh: 參與者預約及出席狀態

en: The Status of this Activity
zh: 此活動狀態

en: The Status of this Contribution
zh: 本次捐款狀態

en: The Sub-type for the Contact
zh: 聯絡人的次類別

en: The Total Contribution made by the Contact
zh: 該聯絡人的所有捐款

en: The Transaction ID of the  Recurring Contribution
zh: 定期捐款的交易編號

en: The Type of Activity
zh: 活動類別

en: The Type of Contribution made, ie Member Dues, Event Fees etc
zh: 捐款類別，即會員尚欠、活動費用等

en: The Type of Membership
zh: 會員類別

en: The Type of Relationship, i.e. Employee of, Household Head for...
zh: 關係類別，例如員工、一家之主

en: The Type, either Phone, Mobile, Fax or Pager
zh: 類別，電話、手機、傳真或傳呼器

en: The URL for Authorize.net's LIVE Payment server. Use the default value unless otherwise advised by the processor.
zh: Authorize.net活付款伺服器的全球資源定位器。使用隱含價值除非否則被處現器提示。

en: The URL for Authorize.net's TEST Payment server. Use the default value unless otherwise advised by the processor.
zh: 給Authorized.net測試付款伺服器的全球資源定位器。使用隱含價值除非否則被處理器提示。

en: The URL for Elavon LIVE Gateway(LIVE account):
zh: 給Elavon活通道的全球資源定位器(活用戶)：

en: The URL for Elavon TEST Gateway(TEST account):
zh: 給Elavon測試通道的全球資源定位器(測試用戶)：

en: The URL for Google Checkout's LIVE Payment server. Use the default value unless otherwise indicated by Google.
zh: 谷歌校驗活付款伺服器的全球資源定位器。使用隱含價值除非否則被谷歌指出。

en: The URL for Google Checkout's TEST Payment server. Use the default value unless otherwise indicated by Google.
zh: 谷歌校驗測試付款伺服器的全球資源定位器。使用隱含價值除非否則被谷歌指出。

en: The URL for PayJunction's Payment server. This is the same for TEST and LIVE transactions. Use the default value unless otherwise advised by PayPal.
zh: PayJunction付款伺服器的全球資源定位器。測試及活交易是相同的。使用隱含價值除非否則被PayPal提示。

en: The URL for PayPal Standard recurring payments. Use the default value unless otherwise indicated by PayPal.
zh: PayPal標準再資付款的全球資源定位器。使用隱含價值除非否則被PayPal指定。

en: The URL for PayPal's LIVE API gateway server. Use the default value (unless otherwise advised by PayPal):
zh: 給PayPal活自動優先中斷器通道器。使用隱含價值(除非否則被PayPal提示)：

en: The URL for PayPal's LIVE Payment server. Use the default value (unless otherwise advised by PayPal):
zh: 給PayPal活付款伺服器的全球資源定位器。使用隱含價值(除非否則被PayPal提示)：

en: The URL for PayPal's LIVE Payment server. Use the default value unless otherwise indicated by PayPal.
zh: PayPal活付款伺服器的全球資源定位器。使用隱含價值除非否則被PayPal指定。

en: The URL for PayPal's TEST API gateway server. Use the default value (unless otherwise advised by PayPal):
zh: PayPal測試自動優先中斷器通道伺服器的全球資源定位器。使用隱含價值(除非否則被PayPal提示)：

en: The URL for PayPal's TEST Payment server. Use the default value (unless otherwise advised by PayPal):
zh: PayPal測試付款伺服器的全球資源定位器。使用隱含價值(除非否則被PayPal提示)：

en: The URL for PayPal's TEST Payment server. Use the default value unless otherwise indicated by PayPal.
zh: PayPal測試付款伺服器的全球資源定位器。使用隱含價值除非否則被PayPal指出。

en: The URL for displaying PayPal's 'Pay with PayPal' payment button image. Use the default value unless otherwise advised by PayPal.
zh: 展示PayPal活自動優先中斷器通道器。使用隱含價值(除非否則被PayPal提示)：

en: The URL for recurring payments. Use the default value unless otherwise advised by the processor.
zh: 再次付款全球資源定位器。使用隱含價值除非否則被處現器提示。

en: The URL for the Moneris LIVE Payment server. Use the default value unless otherwise advised by the processor.
zh: Moneris活付款伺服器的全球資源定位器。使用隱含價值除非否則被處理器提示。

en: The URL for the Moneris TEST Payment server. Use the default value unless otherwise advised by the processor.
zh: Moneris測試付款伺服器的全球資源定位器。使用隱含價值除非否則被處理器提示。

en: The Unique CiviCRM Generated Invoice ID
zh: CiviCRM 產生的發票編號

en: The amount of the soft credit
zh: 促成捐款的金額

en: The amount the Participant has paid or will have to pay.
zh: 參與者已付或需付金額

en: The amunt of the recurring contribution
zh: 經常性捐款的金額

en: The attached file has been deleted.
zh: 附加檔案已被刪除。

en: The base URL for the <strong>LIVE - Image</strong> is: %1
zh: 基礎全球資源定位器為<strong>活 - 圖像</strong>是：%1

en: The base URL for the <strong>TEST - Image</strong> is: %1
zh: 基礎全球資源定位器為<strong>測試 - 圖像</strong>是：%1

en: The changes have not been saved.
zh: 您的變更已儲存。

en: The code for adding this widget to web pages will be displayed here after you click <strong>Save and Preview</strong>.
zh: 新增此嚮導到網頁的電碼會在您按<strong>儲存及預覽</strong>之後在此展示

en: The contact might be the Membership Organization of a Membership Type. You will need to edit the Membership Type and change the Membership Organization before you can delete this contact.
zh: 此聯絡人可能是某會員類別裡的會員機構。您刪除此聯絡人之前，需要編輯會員類別、並更改會員機構。

en: The contact record which is linked to the currently logged in user account - '%1' - cannot be deleted.
zh: 無法刪除目前連結到現已登入的使用者帳號的聯絡人資料 - '%1'。

en: The contact who is assigned the activity.
zh: 被分派的活動聯絡人

en: The contact who is the activity's target.
zh: 活動目標聯絡人

en: The contact who made this activity
zh: 此活動的負責聯絡人

en: The contact who scheduled this activity
zh: 設定此往來活動的聯絡人

en: The contacts have been merged.
zh: 此聯絡人已被合併。

en: The contribution page '%1' has been deleted.
zh: 捐款頁 '%1' 已刪除

en: The contribution record has been processed.
zh: 捐款記錄已處理。

en: The contribution record has been saved.
zh: 捐款記錄已儲存。

en: The contribution type '%1' has been saved.
zh: 捐款類型 「%1」已儲存。

en: The current status of your page is
zh: 專頁狀態

en: The custom field %1 is corrupt. Please delete and re-build the field
zh: 自訂欄位 %1 已損毀。請將它刪除或重新建立此欄位。

en: The custom field '%1' has been deleted.
zh: 已刪除自訂欄位'%1'。

en: The data columns in this import file appear to be different from the saved mapping. Please verify that you have selected the correct saved mapping before continuing.
zh: 匯入的資料欄位不同於您預存的資料欄位配對規則。請確認您已選取正確欄位。

en: The data type of the multiple choice option set you've selected does not match the data type assigned to this field.
zh: 您選擇的多選選項組的資料類別，不符合指定給此欄位的資料類別。

en: The date this contribution was received.
zh: 接收捐款的日期

en: The date type '%1' has been saved.
zh: 已儲存資料類別'%1'。

en: The default status is assigned when there are no matching status rules for a membership.
zh: 預設狀態被分派當沒有符合的會員籍規則

en: The discount end date cannot be prior to the start date.
zh: 折扣結束日期要在開始日期後面。

en: The display name of the contact's organizations.
zh: 聯絡人的組織的顯示名稱

en: The email address must be unique for each participant.
zh: 每一個參加者的Email必須是沒有重複的。

en: The event you requested is currently unavailable (contact the site administrator for assistance).
zh: 你選擇的活動目前無法使用（請聯絡網站管理者以取得進一步協助）。

en: The existing option choices for %1 group are listed below. You can add, edit or delete them from this screen.
zh: %1群組的現存選項選擇已被列在下面。您可在此頁面新增、編輯或刪除它們。

en: The existing option choices for this option group are listed below. You can add, edit or delete them from this screen.
zh: 為此選項群組的現存選項選擇已被列在下面。您可以新增、編輯或刪除它們從螢幕。

en: The extends type of dst group does not match the src field
zh: 目標群組的延伸類別不符合來源欄位

en: The fee charged by the Payment Processor for the transaction.
zh: 由付款處理器徵收的交易費用

en: The field label displayed on the form (over-ride the default field label here, if desired).
zh: 顯示在表格的欄位標籤(在此撒銷預設的欄位標籤，如想要)

en: The following Membership Types are associated with this organization. Click <strong>Members</strong> for a listing of all contacts who have memberships of that type. Click <strong>Edit</strong> to modify the settings for that type.
zh: 以下會員籍類別與此組織相關。按<strong>會員</strong>列出所有有那類別會員籍的聯絡人。按<strong>編輯</strong>為那類別修改設定。

en: The following URL will display a list of registered participants for this event to users whose role includes "view event participants" permission: <a href="%1">%1</a>
zh: 下面的URL將顯示註冊此活動中具有"檢視活動參與者"權限的參與者名單：<a href="%1">%1</a>

en: The following URL will display a list of registered participants for this event: <a href="%1">%1</a>
zh: 下面的URL將顯示註冊此活動的參與者名單：<a href="%1">%1</a>

en: The following errors were detected in %1 message:
zh: 以下錯誤在%1訊息被偵測到：

en: The following errors were detected in %1:
zh: 以下錯誤在%1被偵測到：

en: The following tokens are available to control the format of individuals' contact names when they are included in <strong>mailing labels</strong>.
zh: 以下tokens可以用來控制個別聯絡人的姓名格式，當他們被包括在<strong>信件標籤</strong>裡時。

en: The following tokens are available to format Address display on Contact and Event screens.
zh: 以下tokens可以用來格式化聯絡人及活動的地址顯示方式。

en: The following tokens are available to format Mailing Labels. Address fields are taken from the contact's <strong>primary</strong> location.
zh: 以下tokens允許格式化信件標籤，地址欄從聯絡人<strong>主要</strong>位置取得。

en: The format of this email address is not valid.
zh: 此電子郵件位址的格式無效。

en: The found record | All %count records
zh[0]: 搜尋到的記錄

en: The general class of this status. Participant counts are grouped by class on the CiviEvent Dashboard. Participants with a 'Pending' class status will be moved to 'Expired' status if Pending Participant Hours has elapsed (when the ParticipantProcessor.php background processing script is run).
zh: 這個狀態的一般層級。參加者數量由CiviEvent控制面板所分組。狀態為「等待中」的參加者將被移到「過期」狀態，若參加者等候時數已過（當ParticipantProcessor.php背景程序腳本運作）

en: The group %2 has no members. You can <a href='%1'>add one</a>.
zh: 群組%2目前沒有任何會員。你可以<a href='%1'>新增一個</a>。

en: The group status of the contact
zh: 聯絡人群組的狀態

en: The iCalendar Feed URL for CiviEvent on this site:
zh: 在此網址的Civi活動電子日歷流入全球資源定位器：

en: The information below previews the results of importing your data in CiviCRM. Review the totals to ensure that they represent your expected results.
zh: 以下資料預覽了您在CiviCRM匯入資料的結果。重新檢查總數以確保它們代表您的預期結果。

en: The invalid default value for State/Province data type
zh: 州/省資料類別的預設值無效

en: The invalid value for State/Province data type
zh: 州/省資料類別的值無效

en: The location type '%1' has been saved.
zh: 已儲存地點類別 %1。

en: The mail library returned the following error message:
zh: 郵件程式庫返回以下錯誤訊息：

en: The mailing component '%1' has been saved.
zh: 郵件組件 '%1'已儲存。

en: The mailing has been canceled.
zh: 郵件已被取消

en: The main contact record does not exist
zh: 主要聯絡人紀錄不存在

en: The market value of this premium (e.g. retail price). For tax-deductible contributions, this amount will be used to set the non-deductible amount in the contribution record and receipt.
zh: 此贈品的市場價值(例如零售價)。為可減免稅的捐款，此金額會被使用設定無法減免金額在捐款記錄及收據。

en: The membership End Date is %1.
zh: 會員藉到期日是 %1

en: The membership cannot be saved.
zh: 會員資料無法儲存

en: The membership cannot be saved. No valid membership status for given dates
zh: 會員資料無法儲存。在既定的日期無有效的會員資料。

en: The membership status '%1' has been saved.
zh: 會員籍狀態 '%1' 已被儲存

en: The membership type '%1' has been saved.
zh: 會員籍類別 %1 已被儲存

en: The minimum contribution amount required to be eligible to select this premium. If you want to offer it to all contributors regardless of contribution amount, enter '0'. If display of minimum contribution amounts is enabled then this text is displayed:
zh: 最少捐款金額需要符合條件去選擇此贈品。如果您想捐獻到所有捐款人不管捐款金額，輸入'0'。如果最少捐款金額被停用，這文字被展示：

en: The name for this credit card type as it is displayed to contributors. This may be the same value as the Name above, or a localised title.
zh: 此信用卡類別名稱因為它會被展示到搵款人。這可能同以上名稱，或地方化標題是相同價值。

en: The name for this credit card type as it should be provided to your payment processor.
zh: 信用卡類別名稱因為它應該被提供到您的付款處理器

en: The name of the organization or entity which owns this CiviCRM domain.
zh: 擁有此CiviCRM領域的機構或實體名稱

en: The name of this Price Set
zh: 此價格設定名稱

en: The new Participant Status has been saved.
zh: 此新參與者的狀態已儲存。

en: The new membership End Date is %1.
zh: 新的會員資格結束日期為 %1

en: The next set of tasks involve planning and have multiple steps. You may want to check out the %2 documentation before you begin. You will not be returned to this page after completing these tasks, but you can always get back here from the <a href="%1">Administer CiviCRM</a> menu.
zh: 接下來設置規劃的任務，涉及多個步驟。您可能會想要檢查%2文件，然後再開始。您在完成這些任務之後，將不會回到此頁面，但您仍可經由<a href="%1">Administer CiviCRM</a>選單回到這裡。

en: The number of minutes to cache dashlet content on dashboard.
zh: 暫存控制面板組件的分鐘數。

en: The number of minutes to cache smart group contacts. A value of '0' means the cache is emptied immediately when any contact is edited or a new one is added. If your contact data changes frequently, you may want to try setting this to a value of 5 minutes or so.
zh: 分鐘數到快速緩衝貯存區智慧群組聯絡人。一個值'0'指快速緩衝貯存區被立即留空當任何聯絡人被編輯或一個新的被新增。如果您的聯絡人資料更變頻密地，您可以嘗試設定此到一個值5分鐘或大約。

en: The numeric ID Contact that owns the membership
zh: 擁有此會員的數字編號聯絡人

en: The numeric ID click through record
zh: 點選記錄數字編號（The numeric ID click through record）

en: The numeric ID of the  Recurring Contribution
zh: 經常性捐款的數字編號

en: The numeric ID of the Activity Instance
zh: 活動情況的數字編號

en: The numeric ID of the Contact
zh: 聯絡人數字編號

en: The numeric ID of the Contact of the Participant
zh: 參與者的聯絡數字編號

en: The numeric ID of the Contribution
zh: 捐款編號

en: The numeric ID of the Event
zh: 活動數字編號

en: The numeric ID of the Group
zh: 群組的數字編號

en: The numeric ID of the Membership
zh: 會員的數字編號

en: The numeric ID of the Parent Activity
zh: 上層往來活動的數字編號

en: The numeric ID of the Participant
zh: 參與者的數字編號

en: The numeric ID of the Participant who registered this Participant
zh: 登記參與者的編號

en: The numeric ID of the Relationship
zh: 關係的數字編號

en: The numeric ID of the Soft Credit
zh: CiviCRM 促成捐款者的數字編號

en: The numeric ID of the bounce record
zh: 退信記錄的數字編號

en: The numeric ID of the delivery record
zh: 寄送記錄的數字編號

en: The numeric ID of the opened record
zh: 開啟記錄的數字編號

en: The numeric ID of the reply record
zh: 回覆記錄的數字編號

en: The numeric ID of the unsubscribe record
zh: 取消訂閱記錄的數字編號

en: The option '%1' has been saved.
zh: 已儲存選項'%1'。

en: The option label is displayed to users.
zh: 選項標籤，會顯示給使用者看見。

en: The other contact record does not exist
zh: 其他的聯絡人紀錄不存在

en: The page you requested is currently unavailable.
zh: 本頁面暫停服務。

en: The personal campaign page you requested is currently unavailable.
zh: 此個人募款專頁目前停用中。

en: The personal campaign page you requested is currently unavailable. However you can still support the campaign by making a contribution here.
zh: 此個人募款專頁暫時停用。但您仍可捐款支持這個活動。

en: The premium you have selected requires a minimum contribution of %1
zh: 您選擇的贈品，至少需要 %1 的捐款

en: The premiums listed below are currently offered on this Contribution Page. If you have other premiums which are not already being offered on this page, you will see a link below to offer another premium. Use <a href='%1'>Administer CiviCRM &raquo; Manage Premiums</a> to create or enable additional premium choices which can be used on any Contribution page.
zh: 以下被列的贈品現被提供在此捐款頁。如果您有其他可以被提供在此頁的贈品，您會看到以下到提供另外贈品的連結。使用<a href='%1'>管理CiviCRM &raquo;管理贈品</a>到建立或允許另外可以被使用在任何捐款頁贈品選擇。

en: The query contains the forbidden %1 command.
zh: 查詢包含禁止使用的 %1 指令。

en: The receipts will also include a link you can use if you decide to modify or cancel your future contributions.
zh: 你可以使用收據中提供的鏈結來更改或取消預定捐款。

en: The relationship end date cannot be prior to the start date.
zh: 關係的結束日期不能早於開始日期。

en: The requested Profile (gid=%1) is disabled OR it is not configured to be used for 'Profile' listings in its Settings OR there is no Profile with that ID OR you do not have permission to access this profile. Please contact the site administrator if you need assistance.
zh: 所要求的個人資訊 (gid=%1) 已被停用，或是未在設定裡被設定作為個人資訊列表，或是沒有那個編號的個人資訊，或是您沒有存取此個人資訊的權限。如您需要更多幫助，請聯絡管理者。

en: The requested Profile (gid=%1) is disabled, OR there is no Profile with that ID, OR a valid 'gid=' integer value is missing from the URL. Contact the site administrator if you need assistance.
zh: 所要求的個人檔案 (gid=%1) 已被停用，或沒有該編號的個人檔案，或一個有效 'gid=' 整數值並未出現在網址裡。如果您需要協助，請聯絡網站管理者。

en: The requested Profile (gid=%1) is not configured to be used for 'Profile' edit and view forms in its Settings. Contact the site administrator if you need assistance.
zh: 所要求的個人檔案 (gid=%1)未被設定為'個人檔案'的編輯及檢視表單。如果您需要協助，請聯絡網站管理者。

en: The requested online contribution page is missing a required Contribution Amount section or Membership section or Price Set. Please check with the site administrator for assistance.
zh: 線上捐款頁缺少「捐款金額」，或是缺少「會員資料」，或是「價目表」。請再次檢查，或聯繫網站管理者。

en: The requested participant record does not exist (possibly the record was deleted).
zh: 您所要求的參與紀錄不存在（可能已被刪除）

en: The same option value is stored for all languages. Changing this value will change it for all languages.
zh: 同一個選項值會以所有語言儲存。改變這個值會導致它所有語言版本改變。

en: The selected Membership Type has a lifetime duration. You cannot specify an End Date for lifetime memberships. Please clear the End Date OR select a different Membership Type.
zh: 選取會員籍類別已有一個一生的時間。您無法指定一個結束日期給終生會員籍。請清除結束日期或選擇不同的會員籍類別。

en: The selected activity has been moved to the Trash. You can view and / or restore deleted activities by checking "Deleted Activities" from the Case Activities search filter (under Manage Case).<br />
zh: 你選擇的行動已經移到垃圾桶。之後若想回復，您可以從檢查個案行動搜尋清單中，篩選「已刪除的行動」來瀏覽及 / 回復刪除的行動。

en: The selected activity has been restored.<br />
zh: 選擇的行動已成功回復。<br />

en: The selected case has been moved to the Trash. You can view and / or restore deleted cases by checking the "Deleted Cases" option under Find Cases.<br />
zh: 你選擇的個案已經移到垃圾桶。之後若想回復，您可以從檢查個案搜尋清單，篩選「已刪除的個案」來瀏覽及 / 回復刪除的個案。

en: The selected case has been restored.<br />
zh: 已選取的個案已被修複。<br />

en: The selected field was not added. It already exists in this profile.
zh: 選取的欄位未被新增。它已存在在此個人檔案。

en: The selected record has been deleted.
zh: 已選取的記錄已被刪除。

en: The site administrator must set a Payment Processor for this event in order to use online registration.
zh: 為了使用線上報名，網站管理者必須指定一種付款處理器給活動。

en: The site administrator needs to enter a valid 'FROM Email Address' in <a href="%1">Administer CiviCRM &raquo; Configure &raquo; Domain Information</a>. The email address used may need to be a valid mail account with your email service provider.
zh: 網站管理者需要在<a href="%1">管理者CiviCRM&raquo;設定 &raquo;網域資訊</a>輸入一個有效的「寄件者電子郵件位址」。使用的電子郵件位址可能需要是一個有效的電子郵件。

en: The standard SMTP port is 25. You should only change that value if your SMTP server is running on a non-standard port.
zh: 標準簡單信件傳輸協定接口是25。您應該只更變那值如果您簡單信件傳輸協定伺服器在非標準接口進行。

en: The status rules provided by default may be sufficient for your organization. However, you can easily change the status names and/or adjust the rules by clicking the Edit links below. Or you can <a href='%1'>add a new status and rule</a>.
zh: 以預設提供的狀態可能足夠給您的組織。但是，您可以容易地更變狀態名稱及/或調整規則，透過編輯以下連結。或您可以<a href='%1'>新增狀態及規則</a>。

en: The status you assign will remain in force, unless it is again modified on this screen. As long as the Status Override flag is checked, the automated membership status update script will NOT update this membership record.
zh: 您所分派的狀態仍然有效，除非您再次在此畫面修改它。只要狀態覆寫旗子出現，自動會籍狀態更新腳本不會更新此會籍記錄。

en: The street number you entered for the %1 address block(s) is not in an expected format. Street numbers may include numeric digit(s) followed by other characters. You can still enter the complete street address (unparsed) by clicking "Edit Complete Street Address".
zh: 您為 %1地址區塊所輸入的街道數字並非預期格式。街道數字可能包含其他字母後的數字。您仍可按「編輯完整街道地址」來輸入完整的資料。

en: The tag '%1' has been saved.
zh: 已儲存Tag '%1'。

en: The text for the contribute button.
zh: 在捐款鍵顯示的字句

en: The text that will display in the field with the link.
zh: 會聯同連結展示在欄位的文字

en: The updates have been saved.
zh: 更新已儲存。

en: The username %1 is already taken. Please select another username.
zh: 使用者名稱 %1 已被使用。請選擇別的使用者名稱。

en: The value of this premium is %1. This may affect the amount of the tax deduction you can claim. Consult your tax advisor for more information.
zh: 此禮物的價值是%1。這可能會影響到您索賠可減免的稅項金額。更多資料請向您的稅項顧問查詢。

en: Then create front-end links to the Participant Listing page using the Menu Manager. Select <strong>Participant Listing Page</strong> and enter <strong>%1</strong> for the Event ID.
zh: 然後使用目錄管理者去建立前端連結到參與者列表頁。選擇<strong>參與者列表頁</strong>及輸入 <strong>%1</strong>作活動編號。

en: Then select and review the premiums that you want to offer on this contribution page.
zh: 然後在此捐款頁選擇及重新檢查您想提供的贈品

en: There are %2 people currently on the waiting list for this event. You can <a href='%1'>view waitlisted registrations here</a>, or you can continue and register additional participants using this form.
zh: 目前有%2人在等候報名此活動。你可以<a href='%1'>在此檢視等候清單</a>，也可新增另一筆報名資料。

en: There are currently no %1.
zh: 目前沒有%1。

en: There are currently no Contact Types entered. You can <a href='%1'>add one</a>.
zh: 目前沒有任何聯絡人類型。您可以<a href='%1'>新增一個</a>。

en: There are currently no Custom Searches.
zh: 沒有現自訂搜尋

en: There are currently no Personal Campaign Pages.
zh: 現時沒有個人募款專頁

en: There are currently no Saved Searches. To create a Saved search:
zh: 現沒有已儲存搜尋。去建立一個已儲存搜尋：

en: There are currently no participants registered for this event.
zh: 現沒有參與者登記此活動

en: There are currently no saved import or export mappings. You create saved mappings as part of an Import or Export task.
zh: 現沒有被儲存的匯入或匯出配對。您建立已儲存的配對為匯入或匯出工作的一部分。

en: There are no ACLs entered. You can <a href='%1'>add one</a>.
zh: 沒有權限輸入。您可以 <a href='%1'>新增一個</a>

en: There are no Activites to display.
zh: 沒有活動顯示

en: There are no Activities attached to this case record.
zh: 沒有活動被附到此個案記錄

en: There are no Activities to display.
zh: 沒有活動顯示

en: There are no Archived Mailings. You can archive mailings from <a href='%1'>Scheduled or Sent Mailings</a>.
zh: 沒有已儲存的郵件。您可以儲存郵件從<a href='%1'>計劃及傳送郵件</a>。

en: There are no CiviCRM Profile Fields for '%1', you can <a href='%2'>add one now</a>.
zh: 沒有CiviCRM個人檔案欄位給'%1'，您可以 <a href='%2'>立即新增一個</a>

en: There are no Contribution Types entered. You can <a href='%1'>add one</a>.
zh: 沒有捐款類別被輸入。您可以<a href='%1'>新增一個</a>。

en: There are no Event Templates present. You can <a href='%1'>add one</a>.
zh: 沒有活動範本。您可以 <a href='%1'>新增一個</a>。

en: There are no Location Types entered for this Contact. You can <a href='%1'>add one</a>.
zh: 沒有此聯絡人的地點類別被輸入。您可以<a href='%1'>新增一個</a>。

en: There are no Mail Settings present. You can <a href='%1'>add one</a>.
zh: 現沒有電子郵件設定。您可以<a href='%1'>新增一個</a>。

en: There are no Message Templates entered. You can <a href='%1'>add one</a>.
zh: 沒有訊息樣本被輸入。您可以<a href='%1'>新增一個</a>。

en: There are no Notes for this contact. You can <a accesskey="N" href='%1'>add one</a>.
zh: 沒有此聯絡人的註記。您可以 <a accesskey="N" href='%1'>新增一個</a>。

en: There are no Option Group entered. You can <a href='%1'>add one</a>.
zh: 沒有選項群組被輸入。您可以<a href='%1'>新增一個</a>。

en: There are no Payment Processors entered. You can <a href='%1'>add one</a>.
zh: 沒有付款處理器被輸入。您可以<a href='%1'>新增一個</a>。

en: There are no Personal Campaign Pages which match your search criteria.
zh: 沒有個人募款專頁符合你的搜尋條件

en: There are no Pledges for your record.
zh: 沒有您的承諾記錄

en: There are no Relationships entered for this client. You can <a accesskey="N" href='%1'>add one</a>.
zh: 沒有關係為此客戶被輸入。您可以<a accesskey="N" href='%1'>新增一個</a>。

en: There are no Relationships entered for this contact.
zh: 沒有關係為此聯絡人被輸入

en: There are no Relationships entered for this contact. You can <a accesskey="N" href='%1'>add one</a>.
zh: 此聯絡人沒有關係被輸入。您可以<a accesskey="N" href='%1'>新增一個</a>

en: There are no Role Assignments. You can <a href='%1'>add one</a> now.
zh: 沒有角色工作。您可以立即 <a href='%1'>新增</a>

en: There are no Tags present. You can <a href='%1'>add one</a>.
zh: 沒有標籤出現。您可以<a href='%1'>新增一個</a>。

en: There are no Unscheduled Mailings. You can <a href='%1'>create and send one</a>.
zh: 沒有未計劃的郵件。您可以<a href='%1'>建立及傳送一個</a>。

en: There are no User-driven Message Templates entered. You can <a href='%1'>add one</a>.
zh: 您沒有輸入使用者驅動模板。您可以<a href='%1'>新增模板</a>。

en: There are no active Events to display.
zh: 沒有應用中的活動展示

en: There are no active premiums for your site. You can <a href='%1'>create and/or enable premiums here</a>.
zh: 沒有應用中的贈品給您的網址。您可以<a href='%1'>在此建立及/或允許贈品/a>。

en: There are no activities defined for this case.
zh: 沒有此個案的往來活動。

en: There are no case records for this contact.
zh: 此聯絡沒有個案記錄

en: There are no cases with activities scheduled in the past two weeks. Use %1 to expand your search.
zh: 沒有已計劃活動個案在已過去的兩個星期。使用%1擴展您的搜尋。

en: There are no contributions on record for you.
zh: 未能找到你的捐款記錄

en: There are no custom fields for custom group '%1', <a href='%2'>add one</a>.
zh: 沒有自訂群組'%1'的自訂欄位，<a href='%2'>新增一個</a>

en: There are no custom membership status entered. You can <a href='%1'>add one</a>.
zh: 沒有自定會員籍狀態被輸入。您可以<a href='%1'>新增一個</a>。

en: There are no events scheduled for the date range. You can <a href='%1'>add one</a>.
zh: 此期間沒有任何活動。您可以<a href='%1'>新增一個</a>。

en: There are no events with Price Sets
zh: 沒有設定了價格集的活動

en: There are no fields for price set '%1', <a href='%2'>add one</a>.
zh: 沒有價格設定'%1'的欄位，<a href='%2'>新增一個</a>。

en: There are no live contribution records to display.
zh: 沒有活捐款記錄展示

en: There are no membership types entered. You can <a href='%1'>add one</a>.
zh: 沒有被輸入的會員籍類別。您可以 <a href='%1'>增加一個</a>。

en: There are no memberships on record for you.
zh: 未能找到您所需的會員記錄

en: There are no multiple choice options for the custom field '%1', <a href='%2'>add one</a>.
zh: 沒有多重選擇選項給自訂欄位'%1'，<a href='%2'>新增一個</a>。

en: There are no open cases with activities scheduled in the next two weeks. Use %1 to expand your search.
zh: 在未來兩個星期內，找不到任何個案有安排往來活動。你可以使用%1來擴大搜尋範圍。

en: There are no option choices entered for this option group. You can <a href='%1'>add one</a>.
zh: 沒有選項選擇為此選項群組被輸入。您可以<a href='%1'>新增一個</a>。

en: There are no option values entered. You can <a href="%1">add one</a>.
zh: 尚未有任何選項。您可以<a href="%1">新增一個</a>。

en: There are no option values entered. You can <a href='%1'>add one</a>.
zh: 沒有選項值被輸入。您可以<a href='%1'>新增一個</a>。

en: There are no options for the price field '%1', <a href='%2'>add one</a>.
zh: 沒有價格欄位'%1'的選項，<a href='%2'>新增一個</a>。

en: There are no premiums offered on this contribution page yet. You can <a href='%1'>add one</a>.
zh: 沒有贈品被提供在此捐款頁。您可以 <a href='%1'>新增一個</a>。

en: There are no public mailing list groups to display.
zh: 顯示無公開的電子報訂閱群組

en: There are no records selected for Print.
zh: 沒有已選取的列印記錄

en: There are no related contacts / organizations on record for you.
zh: 沒有相關聯絡人/機構在您的記錄

en: There are no relationship types present. You can <a href='%1'>add one</a>.
zh: 沒有關係類別出現。您可以<a href='%1'>新增一個</a>。

en: There are no status present, You cannot add membership.
zh: 現在沒有狀態資料，您無法加入會員。

en: There is a Payment Processor associated with selected Payment Processor type, hence it can not be deleted.
zh: 有一個付款處理器與您選定的付款處理器類型相關，因此它不能被刪除。

en: There is a validation error with your HTML input. Your activity is a bit suspicious, hence aborting
zh: 您的 HTML 輸入裡有驗證錯誤。您的輸入有問題，因比失敗。

en: There is already an user associated with this email address. Please enter different email address.
zh: 已經有使用者採用此Email位址。請輸入一個不同的Email位址。

en: There is an entry with the same label.
zh: 有一個相同標籤的項目。

en: There is an entry with the same value.
zh: 有一個相同值的項目。

en: There is no response from server therefore selected record is not updated.
zh: 伺服器沒有反應，因此您所選的紀錄沒有更新。

en: There is no valid Membership Status available for selected membership dates.
zh: 沒有有效的會員籍狀態可被使用作已選取的會員籍日期

en: There is no valid SMTP server Setting Or SendMail path setting. Click <a href='%1'>Administer CiviCRM >> Global Settings</a> to set the OutBound Email.
zh: 沒有有效的 SMTP 伺服器設定或 Sendmail 路徑設定。請點選按<a href='%1'>管理 CiviCRM >> 全域設定</a>，以設定外送電子郵件。

en: There is no valid default from email address configured for the domain. You can configure here <a href='%1'>Configure From Email Address.</a>
zh: 此網域沒有設定有效的預設寄件者電子郵件位址。可以在此設定： <a href='%1'>設定寄件者電子郵件位址</a>

en: There is no valid from email address present. You can add here <a href='%1'>Add From Email Address.</a>
zh: 沒有有效的電子郵件地址。您可以在此新增 <a href='%1'>從電郵地址新增</a>

en: There is no valid sendmail path setting. Click <a href='%1'>Administer CiviCRM >> Global Settings</a> to set the Sendmail Server.
zh: 沒有有效的 sendmail 路徑設定。請點選<a href='%1'>管理 CiviCRM >> 全域設定</a>，以設定 Sendmail 伺服器。

en: There is no valid smtp server setting. Click <a href='%1'>Administer CiviCRM >> Global Settings</a> to set the SMTP Server.
zh: 沒有有效的SMTP設定。請點選<a href='%1'>管理 CiviCRM >> 全域設定</a>，設定 SMTP 伺服器。

en: There is only enough space left on this event for %1 participant(s).
zh: 此活動只剩%1個名額

en: There was an error adding the association rule. Please check your database settings and try again. If you continue to get this error message then try to reinstall CiviGroup Roles Sync.
zh: 新增組織規則時有錯誤。請檢查您的資料庫設定及再一次嘗試。如果您繼續拿取此錯誤訊息，嘗試重新裝置會員角色同時性。

en: There was an error adding the association rule. Please check your database settings and try again. If you continue to get this error message then try to reinstall CiviMember Roles Sync.
zh: 新增組織規則錯誤。請檢查您的資料庫設定及再次嘗試。如果您繼續拿取此錯誤訊息，嘗試重新裝置會員角色同時性。

en: There was an error deleting the association rule. Please check your database settings and try again. If you continue to get this error message then try to reinstall CiviGroup Roles Sync.
zh: 有一個刪除連結規則的錯誤。請檢查您的資料庫設定並再次嘗試。如果您繼續發生此錯誤訊息，請重新安裝 CiviGroup Roles Sync。

en: There was an error deleting the association rule. Please check your database settings and try again. If you continue to get this error message then try to reinstall CiviMember Roles Sync.
zh: 刪除組織規則時有錯誤。請檢查您的資料庫設定及再一次嘗試。如果您繼續拿取此錯誤訊息，嘗試重新裝置會員角色同時性。

en: There was an error editing the association rule. Please check your database settings and try again. If you continue to get this error message then try to reinstall CiviGroup Roles Sync.
zh: 編輯組織規則時有錯誤。請檢查您的資料庫設定及再一次嘗試。如果您繼續拿取此錯誤訊息，嘗試重新裝置會員角色同時性。

en: There was an error editing the association rule. Please check your database settings and try again. If you continue to get this error message then try to reinstall CiviMember Roles Sync.
zh: 編輯組織規則錯誤。請檢查您的資料庫設定及再次嘗試。如果您繼續拿取此錯誤訊息，嘗試重新裝置會員角色同時性。

en: There was an error in obtaining the association rule for edit. Please check your database settings and try again. If you continue to get this error message then try to reinstall CiviGroup Roles Sync.
zh: 得到組織規則時有錯誤。請檢查您的資料庫設定及再一次嘗試。如果您繼續拿取此錯誤訊息，嘗試重新裝置會員角色同時性。

en: There was an error in obtaining the association rule for edit. Please check your database settings and try again. If you continue to get this error message then try to reinstall CiviMember Roles Sync.
zh: 得到用作編輯的組織規則時發現錯誤。請檢查您的資料庫設定及再次嘗試。如果您繼續拿取此錯誤訊息，嘗試重新裝置會員角色同時發生。

en: There was an error in your request
zh: 您的要求出現錯誤

en: There was an error. CiviMember Memberships and Drupal Roles could not be synchronized.
zh: 錯誤。CiviMember 會員籍及 Drupal 角色無法同步。

en: There were no contributions during the selected year.
zh: 已選取的年份期間沒有捐款

en: These Multiple Choice Options are shared by the following custom fields: %1
zh: 這些多重選擇選項被分享自以下自訂欄位：%1

en: These optional components give you more tools to connect with and engage your supporters.
zh: 這些選項組件讓您有更多工具去連結及經營您的支持者。

en: These records have been filled in with the imported data.
zh: 匯入資料已寫入這些記錄。

en: These records have been replaced with the imported data.
zh: 這些記錄已被所匯入的資料替代。

en: These records have been updated with the imported data.
zh: 這些記錄已經匯入更新資料

en: These records have not been imported.
zh: 這些記錄沒有被匯入。

en: These relationships are Disabled OR have a past End Date.
zh: 這些關係被停用或有一個過去的結束日期

en: These settings are used to configure mailer properties for the optional CiviMail component. They are NOT used for the built-in 'Send Email to Contacts' feature. Refer to the %1 for more information.
zh: 這些設定用作為選項性Civi電子郵件組件設郵件特徵。他們不是用作內置'傳送電子郵件到聯絡人'功能。更多資料參考到%1。

en: These settings control tracking and responses to recipient actions. The number of recipients selected to receive this mailing is shown in the box to the right. If this count doesn't match your expectations, click <strong>Previous</strong> to review your selection(s).
zh: 這些設定控制跟蹤及回應到接收人行動。已被選取去接收此郵件的接收人數目，已展示在右邊的箱子。如果此計算無法符合您的期望，按<strong>之前</strong>去查看您的選擇。

en: These settings define the CMS variables that are used with CiviCRM.
zh: 這些設定定義內容管理系統變數可以與CiviCRM使用

en: These settings define the URLs used to access CiviCRM resources (CSS files, Javascript files, images, etc.). Default values will be inserted the first time you access CiviCRM - based on the CIVICRM_UF_BASEURL specified in your installation's settings file (civicrm.settings.php).
zh: 這些設定定義網址使用到取出CiviCRM資源(層疊樣式表檔案、腳本語言檔案、圖像等)。預設的值會被插入在您第一次取出CiviCRM - 基於CiviCRM_使用者好友_基本網址指定在您安裝的設定檔案(civicrm.settings.php)。

en: This CiviCRM profile field is view only.
zh: 此CiviCRM個人檔案欄位只供檢視

en: This Day
zh: 這天

en: This Fiscal Year
zh: 這個會計年度

en: This Invoice ID already exists in the database.
zh: 此發票號碼已存在資料庫中。

en: This Label already exists in the database for this option group. Please select a different Value.
zh: 此選項群組的標籤已存在於資料庫。請選擇不同的值。

en: This Month
zh: 本月

en: This Premium is being linked to <a href='%1'>Online Contribution page</a>. Please remove it in order to delete this Premium.
zh: 此贈品已經連結了 <a href='%1'>線上捐款頁</a>。若要移除此贈品，請先移除該捐款頁。

en: This Quarter
zh: 這一季

en: This Transaction ID already exists in the database. Include the account number for checks.
zh: 這個交易編號已被使用，包括帳號編號也在這個檢查中。

en: This Week
zh: 本週

en: This Year
zh: 這一年

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此行動不能恢複。

en: This activity might not be attached to any case. Please investigate.
zh: 此活動可能沒有被附到任何個案。請調查。

en: This address does not contain latitude/longitude information and cannot be mapped.
zh: 此地址沒有包含緯度/經度資料，無法放入地圖。

en: This applies to weekly, monthly and yearly payments.
zh: 這會運用在以週、以月及以年為單位的付款。

en: This campaign is active from
zh: 此活動有效日期從

en: This contact does not belong to any groups.
zh: 此聯絡人並不屬於任行群組

en: This contact does not currently belong to any groups.
zh: 此聯絡人現不屬於任何群組

en: This contact has pending or overdue pledge payments. <a href="%1">Click here to view their Pledges tab</a> and verify whether this contribution should be applied as a pledge payment.
zh: 聯絡人有尚未繳付或已逾期的認捐款項。<a href="%1">請按此檢視他們的認捐頁面</a>，確認是否有任何捐款資料被誤登，需修正為認捐資料。

en: This contact record is linked to the currently logged in user account - '%1' - and cannot be deleted.
zh: 此聯絡人資料已連結到目前登入的使用者 - '%1' - 而無法被刪除。

en: This contact type name already exists in database. Contact type names must be unique.
zh: 這個聯絡人類型名稱以存在資料庫中。聯絡人類型名稱必須不重複。

en: This contribution has already been submitted. Click <a href='%1'>here</a> if you want to make another contribution.
zh: 你的捐款已經提送。若果你想繼續捐款，請按 <a href='%1'>這裡</a>。

en: This contribution is being made thanks to effort of <strong>%1</strong>, who supports our campaign. You can support it as well - once you complete the donation, you will be able to create your own Personal Campaign Page!
zh: 這捐款是為了支持 <strong>%1</strong>。您也可以之後建立自己的個人募款專頁

en: This contribution page is configured to support separate contribution and membership payments. This %1 plugin does not currently support multiple simultaneous payments. Please contact the site administrator and notify them of this error
zh: 此捐款頁設定為支持特定捐款與會員對象，因此 %1 目前無法捐款。請聯絡網站管理員告知此錯誤。

en: This contribution page is not related to the Personal Campaign Page you have just visited. However you can still make a contribution here.
zh: 此捐款頁與你剛剛看的個人募款專頁無關，但是您仍可選擇是否於此捐款。

en: This contribution type cannot be deleted because it is being referenced by one or more of the following types of records: Contributions, Contribution Pages, or Membership Types. Consider disabling this type instead if you no longer want it used.
zh: 此捐款類型無法刪除。它已經被捐款、捐款頁、或會員類型其中一種功能綁定。如果您已經不需要使用，建議您停用此捐款類型。

en: This contribution type will be assigned to payments made by participants when they register online.
zh: 此捐款類別會被會派到參與者在線上登記時的付款。

en: This email address is included in automated contribution receipts if the contributor has selected a premium. It should be an appropriate contact mailbox for inquiries about premium fulfillment/shipping.
zh: 此電郵地址已被包括自動捐款收據，如果捐款人已選取一個贈品。應該是一個適合的聯絡人郵件箱給關於贈品完成/運送的資詢。

en: This event cannot be deleted because there are participant records linked to it. If you want to delete this event, you must first find the participants linked to this event and delete them. You can use use <a href='%1'> CiviEvent >> Find Participants page </a>.
zh: 此活動無法刪除，因為已經與參加者紀錄連結。若你想刪除此活動，您必需先找到已連結的參與者，並將他們刪除。您可以用<a href='%1'> 活動  >>  搜尋參與者頁 </a>來尋找這些參與者。

en: This event has only %1 space(s) left. If you continue and register more than %1 people (including yourself ), the whole group will be wait listed. Or, you can reduce the number of people you are registering to %1 to avoid being put on the waiting list.
zh: 此活動還可報名%1人。如果你報名的人數（包括你自己）超過%1人，那麼全部的人將一併列入等候清單。或是你可以減少報名人數至%1人，以完成報名動作。

en: This event is currently full.
zh: 此活動目前已報名額滿。

en: This event is currently full. However you can register now and get added to a waiting list. You will be notified if spaces become available.
zh: 此活動已報名額滿。不過現在你可以註冊並列入等候名單，並在可報名時通知你。

en: This event is full !!!
zh: 此活動已額滿！

en: This feature is not currently available.
zh: 此功能目前未提供。

en: This feature requires PHP Version %1 or greater
zh: 此功能需要服務器端編程語言版本或更高

en: This feature should NOT be enabled for production sites.
zh: 此功能不能為產品網址

en: This field is inactive so it will not be displayed on profile form.
zh: 此欄位未啟用，因此不會顯示在個人檔案的編輯表單中。

en: This field is inactive so it will not display on edit form.
zh: 此欄位未啟用，所以它不會顯示在編輯表單。

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是需要的

en: This field is view only so it will not be displayed on profile form.
zh: 此欄位僅可以查看，因此不會顯示在個人檔案的編輯表單中。

en: This field is view only so it will not display on edit form.
zh: 此欄位只供檢視，所以它不會顯示在編輯表單。

en: This flag is most commonly used to mark an email address that is bouncing. If you are using the CiviMail component, emails that bounce excessively are automatically placed on hold and mailings are not sent to this address as long as it is marked hold. You can also set (or unset) this option manually - but remember that emails will not be sent to this address as long as it is marked 'On Hold'.
zh: 這的旗幟最常用來標記一個被退信的電子郵件地址。若您正在使用CiviMaik的組件，那些被退的信件將自動被擱置，而且信件將不會寄到這個地址。您可以手動方式設置（或取消設置）這個選項 - 但請記住，當這些信被標記為「擱置」時，將不會被寄出。

en: This function is not implemented
zh: 未導入此功能

en: This group currently has one member in it. | This group currently has %count members in it.
zh[0]: 此群組現有一個會員

en: This is a multilingual installation. It contains certain schema differences compared to regular installations of CiviCRM. Please <a href="%1">refer to the documentation</a> for details.
zh: 這是一個多種語言的按裝。它包含一定的模式差異相對正規的CiviCRM安裝。詳情請<a href="%1">參考檔案</a>。

en: This is a preview of this product as it will appear on your Contributions page(s).
zh: 這是此產品預覽為它會出現在您的捐款頁

en: This is a preview of your Personal Campaign Page in support of <a href="%1"><strong>"%2"</strong></a>.
zh: 支持 <a href="%1"><strong>"%2"</strong></a> 。

en: This is probably related to a problem in your Outbound Email Settings (Administer CiviCRM &raquo; Global Settings &raquo; Outbound Email), OR the FROM email address specifically configured for your contribution page or event. Possible causes are:
zh: 這個問題可能跟外寄郵件設定有關（管理CiviCRM &raquo; 設定總覽 &raquo; 外寄郵件），或是捐款頁面 / 活動的寄件者沒有設定正確。可能的原因如下：

en: This is the LIVE <strong>Elavon Merchant ID</strong> associated with your Elavon account.
zh: 這是活<strong>Elavon 商用編號</strong>聯同您的Elavon用戶。

en: This is the LIVE <strong>Elavon SSL PIN</strong> associated with your Elavon account.
zh: 這是活<strong>Elavon加密套接字協議層個人識別號</strong>聯同您的Elavon用戶。

en: This is the LIVE <strong>Elavon User ID</strong> associated with your Elavon account.
zh: 這是活<strong>Elavon用戶者編號</strong> 聯同您的Elavon用戶。

en: This is the LIVE <strong>eWAYCustomerID</strong> associated with your eWAY account.
zh: 這是活<strong>易緯客戶編號</strong>聯同您的易緯用戶

en: This is the TEST <strong>Elavon Merchant ID</strong> associated with your Elavon account.
zh: 這是測試 <strong>Elavon 商用編號</strong>聯同您的Elavon用戶。

en: This is the TEST <strong>Elavon SSL PIN</strong> associated with your Elavon account.
zh: 這是測試<strong>Elavon加密套接字協議層個人識別號</strong>聯同您的Elavon用戶。

en: This is the TEST <strong>Elavon User ID</strong> associated with your Elavon account.
zh: 這是測試<strong>Elavon 用戶者編號</strong>聯同您的Elavon用戶。

en: This is the URL for accessing the DPS/Payment Express live payment site.  Generally, you will use https://www.paymentexpress.com/pxpay/pxpay.aspx.
zh: 這是用作存取數據處理/付款快速活付款網址的全球資源定位器。通常，您會使用 https://www.paymentexpress.com/pxpay/pxpay.aspx。

en: This is the URL for your Drupal or Joomla site URL (e.g. http://www.mysite.com/drupal/).
zh: 這網址給您Drupal或部落格工具網址網址(例如 http://www.mysite.com/drupal/)。

en: This is the URL which is used to access the DPS/Payment Express service.  Generally, you will use https://www.paymentexpress.com/pxpay/pxpay.aspx.
zh: 這是用作存取數據處理/付款快速服務的全球資源定位器。通常，您會使用 https://www.paymentexpress.com/pxpay/pxpay.aspx。

en: This is the first step in creating a new online Contribution Page. You can create one or more different Contribution Pages for different purposes, audiences, campaigns, etc. Each page can have it's own introductory message, pre-configured contribution amounts, custom data collection fields, etc.
zh: 這是建立新線上捐款頁的第一個步驟。您可以建立一個或更多不同的捐款頁給不同的計劃、觀眾、募款等。每一頁可以有自己的介紹訊息、預設捐款金額、自定數據收集欄位等。

en: This is the live user name provided to you by DPS/Payment Express.
zh: 這是透過數據處理/付款快速被提供到您的活用戶者名稱

en: This is the title that users will see when they are selecting an event template to clone for a new event. It is NOT the title of the event itself.
zh: 使用者看到的這個標題並非活動本身的標題，而是他們選擇一個活動模板來為新增活動使用。

en: This label is displayed with the list of event fees.
zh: 此標韱與活動費用列表一同被展示

en: This may mean the loss of a substantial amount of data, and the action cannot be undone.
zh: 這可能遺失大量資料，及行動不能未被完成。

en: This membership status cannot be deleted
zh: 此會員狀態無法刪除

en: This membership type cannot be deleted due to following reason(s):
zh: 此會員類型無法刪除，原因如下：

en: This message is displayed on the event information and event registration pages when the event is full AND the waitlist feature is enabled.
zh: 當活動額滿，與候補功能啟用的狀況下，這個訊息會顯示在活動資訊與活動報名頁面裡。

en: This message is displayed to the %1 at the top of the Tell a Friend form. You may include HTML tags to add formatting or links.
zh: 此訊息被顯示到%1告知朋友表格的頂部。您可以包括HTML標籤到新增格式或連結。

en: This message is having a invalid token - %1: %2
zh: 此訊息有一個無效標記 - %1：%2

en: This message is missing a required token - {%1}: %2
zh: 此訊息遺失所需標記 -{%1}：%2

en: This operation cannot be undone.
zh: 此操作不能恢復

en: This option is designed to be set by the contact themselves when they don't want to receive bulk email from your organization (they set it using the opt-out action from a CiviMail mailing).   Please think before changing it, as it will override the preference they have set.
zh: 此選項被設計透過聯絡人他們自己設定，當他們不想從您的機構接收大量郵件(他們使用選擇退出行動從Civi電郵郵件去設定)。請在更變前想一想，因為它會撒銷他們已設定的優先選擇。

en: This option is not recommended for large imports. Use the command-line geocoding script instead.
zh: 此選項不被建議給大量匯入。使用指令線地方電碼書寫體代替。

en: This page includes a Profile with Membership fields - but the Membership Block is NOT enabled. Please notify the site administrator.
zh: 此頁有個人檔案以及會員資料欄位 - 但封鎖會員功能沒有開啟。請通知網址管理者。

en: This page is currently <strong>inactive</strong> (not accessible to visitors).
zh: 此頁現<strong>不是應用中</strong>(不能存取到查看者)

en: This page is currently running in <strong>test-drive mode</strong>. If this is a paid event, transactions will be sent to your payment processor's test server. <strong>No live financial transactions will be submitted. However, a contact record will be created or updated and test event registration and contribution records will be saved to the database. Use obvious test contact names so you can review and delete these records as needed. </strong> Refer to your payment processor's documentation for information on values to use for test credit card number, security code, postal code, etc.
zh: 此頁現執行在<strong>測試驅動模式</strong>。如果這是已付活動，交易會被傳送到您的付款處理器伺服器。<strong>沒有活財政交易會被提交。但是，一個聯絡人記錄會被建立或上載及測試活動登記及捐款記錄會被儲存到資料庫。使用明顯測試聯絡人姓名所以您可以查看及刪除這些記錄為需要</strong>更多使用測試信用卡號碼、安全電碼、郵政電碼等的價值資料，參考到您的付款處理器檔案。

en: This page is currently running in <strong>test-drive mode</strong>. Transactions will be sent to your payment processor's test server. <strong>No live financial transactions will be submitted. However, a contact record will be created or updated and a test contribution record will be saved to the database. Use obvious test contact names so you can review and delete these records as needed. Test contributions are not visible on the Contributions tab, but can be viewed by searching for 'Test Contributions' in the CiviContribute search form.</strong> Refer to your payment processor's documentation for information on values to use for test credit card number, security code, postal code, etc.
zh: 此頁現執行在<strong>測試驅動模式</strong>。交易會被傳送到您的付款處理器測試伺服器。<strong>沒有活財政交易會被提交。但是，一個聯絡人記錄會被建立或上載及一個測試捐款記錄會被儲存到資料庫。使用明顯測試聯絡人姓名所以您可以查看及刪除這些記錄為需要。測試捐款不能在捐款表格上看見，個可以透過在Civi捐款搜尋表格中搜尋'測試捐款'被看見</strong>更多使用測試信用卡號碼、安全電碼、郵政電碼等的價值資料，參考到您的付款處理器檔案。

en: This page lists all case records for %1.
zh: 此頁列出所有個案記錄 %1

en: This page lists all event registrations for %1 since inception.
zh: 此頁列出所有%1的報名過的活動。

en: This page lists all grants for %1 since inception.
zh: 本頁面列出所有%1的撥款記錄。

en: This page lists the credit card options that will be offered to contributors using your Online Contribution pages. You will need to verify which cards are accepted by your chosen Payment Processor and update these entries accordingly.
zh: 此頁列出的為信用卡國際組織，會被提供到線上捐款頁面以供捐款者使用。您將需要再核對您採用的付款處理器是否接受這些信用卡，並進行更新。

en: This phone number is included in automated contribution receipts if the contributor has selected a premium. It should be an appropriate phone number for inquiries about premium fulfillment/shipping.
zh: 此電話號碼已被包括自動捐款收據，如果捐款人已選取一個贈品。應該是一個適合的聯絡人郵件箱給關於贈品完成/運送的資詢。

en: This process will upgrade your v2.0 CiviCRM database to the v2.1 database format.
zh: 此過程會更新您的 v2.0 CiviCRM 資料庫到v2.1 資料庫格式。

en: This process will upgrade your v2.1 CiviCRM database to the v2.2 database format.
zh: 此過程會更新您v2.1CiviCRM資料庫到v2.2資料庫格式

en: This profile does not have the map feature turned on.
zh: 此個人檔案未啟用對應功能。

en: This profile is configured for contact type '%1'. It cannot be used to edit contacts of other types.
zh: 此個人檔案的類型為 %1，不能將個人檔案設定成編輯其他的聯絡人類型。

en: This profile is currently used for %1.
zh: 此個入檔案目前不是為%1所用。

en: This query can be against a different database, but that database has to be on the same database server and the CiviCRM database user has to have the SELECT privilege (and any other privileges required to execute the query).
zh: 此問題可以對抗不同的資料庫，但資料庫必需有相同的資料庫伺服器及CiviCRM資料庫使用者必需有被選取的特權(及任何其他所需特權去完成問題)。

en: This recurring contribution will be automatically processed every %1 %2(s) for a total %3 installments (including this initial contribution).
zh: 此再次捐款會被自動處理每%1 %2，給總%3分期付款(包括此始初捐款)。

en: This recurring contribution will be automatically processed every %1 %2(s).
zh: 此再次捐款會被自動處理每%1 %2

en: This screen is particularly useful for managing events with Waitlisting and / or Registration Approval features enabled. In order to use these features you must first enable the related Participant Statuses (Administer &raquo; CiviEvent &raquo; Participant Statuses).
zh: 此畫面專為管理有候補名單的活動，與/或為了啟用註冊批核的功能。要使用這些功能，您必須先啟用相關的參與者的狀態（管理者 &raquo; CiviEvent &raquo; 參與者狀態）

en: This screen shows all the Personal Campaign Pages created in the system and allows administrator to review them and change their status.
zh: 此螢幕顯示所有在系統被建立的個人募款專頁及允許管理者去重新檢查他們及更變他們的狀態

en: This setting forces a redirect of all online contribution / member / event and CiviCRM administrator page requests to SSL secured URLs (https).
zh: 此設定迫使一個所有線上捐款/會員/活動的重新傳入及CiviCRM管理頁要求到加密套接字協議層安全的全球資源定位器(http)

en: This setting is ignored if the profile is embedded in an online contribution, membership signup or event registration form. In this case a contact match always results in the transaction being linked to the matching contact.</p>
zh: 若這個檔案有嵌入一個線上捐款、會員申請或活動報名表格，這個設定將會被忽略。在這個情況下，一個符合的聯絡人總是導致交易被連結到匹配的聯絡人。

en: This table provides a summary of <strong>Grant Totals</strong>, and includes shortcuts to view the Grant details for these commonly used search periods. Click the Grant Status to see a list of Contacts for that grant status. To run your own customized searches - click <a href='%1'>Find Grants</a>. You can search by Contact Name, Amount, Grant type and a variety of other criteria.
zh: 此表格提供一個<strong>總撥款</strong>的概要，及包括捷徑去為這些常常被使用的搜尋期限查看撥款。按撥款狀態去看那撥款狀態的聯絡人列表。執行您的自定化搜尋 - 按<a href='%1'>尋找撥款</a>。您可以以聯絡人姓名、金額、撥款類別及多種其他條件來搜尋。

en: This table provides a summary of <strong>Membership Signup and Renewal Activity</strong>, and includes shortcuts to view the details for these commonly used search criteria. To run your own customized searches - click <a href='%1'>Find Members</a>. You can search by Member Name, Membership Type, Status, and Signup Date Ranges.
zh: 此表格提供一個<strong>會員籍報名及更新</strong>概要，及包括捷徑去查看這些通常被用作搜尋條件的詳情。去執行您自己的自定化搜尋 - 按<a href='%1'>尋找會員</a>。您可以用會員姓名、會員籍類別、狀態及報名日期域值來搜尋。

en: This tag cannot be deleted! You must Delete all its child tags ('%1', etc) prior to deleting this tag.
zh: 這個價格設定無法刪除！在刪除這個標籤前，您需先刪除它的所有子標籤 ('%1', etc)。

en: This tag will be removed from any currently tagged contacts, and users will no longer be able to assign contacts to this tag.
zh: 此標題會從現有標籤聯絡人中被去除，及使用者將無法分配至此標籤

en: This title and the description below will be displayed to users in the reports list when they click the 'CiviReport' menu. The title should reflect the report's default criteria. EXAMPLE: Donation Summary - Current Year-to-date
zh: 若使用者按下「CiviReport」選單，下面的標題與描述會顯示在報表清單中。標題應反映報告的預設標準。舉例：捐款概要 - 今年起到今日

en: This title is displayed to users in the Custom Search listings.
zh: 此標題被顯示到使用者在自訂搜尋列表

en: This title will be displayed at the top of the page.<br />Please use only alphanumeric, spaces, hyphens and dashes for Title.
zh: 此標題將顯示在頁面頂端。<br />標題僅能輸入字母、數字、空格、連字符及破折號。

en: This title will be displayed at the top of the thank-you / transaction confirmation page.
zh: 這標題會被展示在致謝/交易確定頁的頂部

en: This token can only be used in send mailing context (body, header, footer)..
zh: 此標記只可使用在郵件上下文（主體、頁首、頁尾…）

en: This username is currently available.
zh: 此功能現不被允許

en: This username is taken.
zh: 使用者名稱已被使用。

en: This value is selected by default when adding a new contact address.
zh: 此值在新增聯絡人地址時已透過預設的被選取

en: Thought you might be interested in checking out this event. I'm planning on attending.
zh: 您可能對此活動會感到興趣。我將會參加。

en: Thought you might be interested in learning about and helping this organization. I think they do important work.
zh: 您可能對瞭解並幫助此機構會有興趣。我認為他們做了很重要的事情。

en: Threshold
zh: 門檻

en: Throttle email delivery by setting the maximum number of emails sent during each CiviMail run (0 = unlimited).
zh: 透過設定每次傳送電子郵件的最高電子郵件數目來節流電子郵件傳送(0 = 無限)

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Thumbnail URL
zh: 縮圖URL

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Time Format
zh: 時間格式

en: Time Only
zh: 時間

en: Time Stamp
zh: 時間標記

en: Time is required for this format.
zh: 此格式中，時間為必須。

en: Time limit <strong>in hours</strong> for confirming/finishing registration by participants with any of the pending statuses. Enter 0 (or leave empty) to disable this feature.
zh: 時間限制在<strong>數小時之後</strong>來確認/完成還在處理程序中的報名程序。輸入 0 （或留空）來取消此功能。

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間戳記

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Tip
zh: 提示

en: Tip: Managing waitlisted participants
zh: 提示：管理候補名單

en: Title
zh: 名稱

en: Title (link)
zh: 標題（連結）

en: Title (plain)
zh: 標題（文字）

en: Title - New Membership
zh: 標題 - 新會員籍

en: Title - Renewals
zh: 標題 - 更新

en: Title Text Color
zh: 標題文字顏色

en: Title and Settings
zh: 標題及設定

en: Title and Settings (%1)
zh: 標題及設定（%1）

en: Title for Premiums section
zh: 贈品標題

en: Title for the Honoree section (e.g. &quot;Honoree Information&quot;).
zh: 受款人部分標題(例如 &quot;受款人資料&quot;)

en: Title is a required field
zh: 標題必須填寫

en: Title is a required field.
zh: 標題為必填欄位。

en: Title not Set
zh: 還沒有設立標題

en: Title of the mailing
zh: 郵件標題

en: Title to appear at the top of the Premiums section.
zh: 在贈品部分的頂部出現的標題

en: To
zh: 至

en: To Be Paid
zh: 付款

en: To add reports to your dashboard:
zh: 加入報表到您的控制面板：

en: To be paid in
zh: 付款以

en: To cleanup both, add <em>%1</em>
zh: 清除雙方，新增<em>%1</em>

en: To complete this transaction, click the <strong>%1</strong> button below.
zh: 請點擊<strong>%1</strong>鍵以完成這項交易。

en: To complete your contribution, click the <strong>%1</strong> button below.
zh: 請點擊<strong>%1</strong>鍵以完成這項捐款。

en: To disable Contribution Amounts section you need to first disable Separate Membership Payment option from Membership Settings.
zh: 如果要停用「捐款金額選項」，您需要先從會員設定中取消「分開會員付款選項」。

en: To display a stack trace listing at the top of a page, add <em>%1</em>
zh: 展示一堆疊痕跡列表到頁面頂部，新增<em>%1</em>

en: To display an image, you must add several parameters to this URL as name=value pairs.
zh: 展示一個圖像，您必需新增一些參數到此全球資源定位器為名稱=價值一對。

en: To empty template cache (civicrm/templates_c folder), add <em>%1</em>
zh: 清空樣板暫存(civicrm/templates_c folder)，新增<em>%1</em>

en: To enable CiviCRM Views integration, add the following to the site <code>settings.php</code> file:
zh: 允許CiviCRM檢視綜合，新增以下到網址<code>settings.php</code>檔案：

en: To enable event participation approval the following statuses must be enabled:
zh: 要啟用活動參與批准，以下狀態必須被啟用：

en: To enable event waitlist management the following statuses must be enabled:
zh: 要啟用活動的候補名單管理，以下的狀態必須先被啟用：

en: To filter on Staff Member or Relationship, please also select Staff Member and Relationship from the list of fields.
zh: 如要在員工或關係中篩選， 請同時於欄位列表中選擇員工及關係。

en: To include a dashlet displaying scheduled activities, click 'Configure Dashboard' and drag the 'Activities' dashlet onto one of the dashboard columns (use the right column for a better fit).
zh: 要包含一個顯示以排程活動的控制面板組件，請按「配置控制面板」並拖曳「活動」面板組件到您的控制面板上方（右欄較為適合）

en: To include a dashlet displaying scheduled activities, drag the 'Activities' dashlet onto one of the dashboard columns (use the right column for a better fit).
zh: 要包含排程活動的面板組件，請拖曳「活動」面板組件到您控制面板的欄裡（右欄較合適）

en: To modify or cancel future contributions please contact us at %1.
zh: 若要更改或取消預定捐款，請使用%1與我們聯繫。

en: To remove temporary upload files (civicrm/upload folder), add <em>%1</em>
zh: 移除暫時上載檔案(civicrm/upload folder)，新增<em>%1</em>

en: To search by specific location types (e.g. Home, Work...), check one or more boxes above.
zh: 搜尋自指定地點類別(例如家庭、工作…)，撿查以上一個或以上的箱子。

en: To send a mailing, you must have a valid group of recipients - either at least one group that's a Mailing List or at least one previous mailing.
zh: 傳送郵件，您必需有一個有效的接收人群組 - 或最少一個郵件列表群組或最少一個以前郵件。

en: To the user
zh: 到用戶者

en: To use reCAPTCHA you must get an API key from <a href="%1" target="_blank">reCAPTCHA.net</a>, and enter the key information in <a href="%2">Administer CiviCRM &raquo; Global Settings &raquo; Miscellaneous Settings</a>.
zh: 為了使用驗證碼說明，您必需得到一個自動優先處理器鍵從<a href="%1" target="_blank">reCAPTCHA.net</a>，及輸入鍵資料在<a href="%2">管理CiviCRM &raquo; 全球設定 &raquo; 各種的設定</a>。

en: To view totals please select all of activity id, date and duration.
zh: 如需檢視所有資料，請選擇所有往來活動編號、日期及持續時間。

en: To:
zh: 收件人：

en: To: %1; Message: %2
zh: 給：%1；訊息：%2

en: Tokens may be included (%1).
zh: 標記可能被包括(%1)

en: Too many matching results. Please narrow your search by entering a more complete target contact name.
zh: 太多相符結果。請縮窄您的搜尋透過輸入更多完整目標聯絡人名稱。

en: Total
zh: 總

en: Total Amount
zh: 總金額

en: Total Amount Paid
zh: 總付款金額

en: Total Cancelled Amount
zh: 總取消金頞

en: Total Contact(s) added to group: %1
zh: 新增 %1 個聯絡人到群組裡

en: Total Contact(s) already in group: %1
zh: 已有 %1 個聯絡人在群組裡

en: Total Contact(s) not in group: %1
zh: 不在群組裡的聯絡人總計有： %1 個

en: Total Contact(s) removed from group: %1
zh: 從群組裡移除了 %1 個聯絡人

en: Total Contact(s) with negative membership in group: %1
zh: 在群組裡有負的會員籍之聯絡人總計： %1 個

en: Total Contacts
zh: 總聯絡人

en: Total Paid
zh: 總價

en: Total Participant(s) added to event: %1.
zh: 新增活動參與者總數： %1

en: Total Payment
zh: 總付款金額

en: Total Payments Made
zh: 總支付款項

en: Total Pledge Amount
zh: 總承諾金額

en: Total Pledge Amount should be greater than zero.
zh: 總承諾金額應該大過零

en: Total Pledged
zh: 認捐總額

en: Total Pledges
zh: 總認捐金額

en: Total Price
zh: 總價格

en: Total Recipients:
zh: 收件者總數：

en: Total Row(s)
zh: 總行數

en: Total Rows
zh: 總行數

en: Total Selected Case(s): %1
zh: 總選取個案：%1

en: Total Selected Contact(s): %1
zh: 所有已選取的聯絡人： %1

en: Total Selected Contribution(s): %1
zh: 所有選擇的捐款： %1

en: Total Selected Grant(s): %1
zh: 總選取贊助： %1

en: Total Selected Membership(s): %1
zh: 總選取會員籍： %1

en: Total Selected Participation(s): %1
zh: 總選取參與：%1

en: Total Selected Pledge(s): %1
zh: 總選取承諾： %1

en: Total Soft Credits
zh: 總軟信用

en: Total amount you would like to raise for this campaign.
zh: 您希望籌得的款項。

en: Total number of contact records created or modified during the import.
zh: 在匯入時建立或修改的聯絡人總數

en: Total number of rows imported successfully.
zh: 已成功地匯入總行數

en: Total number of rows in the imported data.
zh: 總匯入資料行數

en: Total rows (activity records) in uploaded file.
zh: 在上載檔案的總行數(活動記錄)

en: Total rows (contribution records) in uploaded file.
zh: 總行(捐款記錄)在上載檔案

en: Total rows (membership records) in uploaded file.
zh: 總行(會員籍記錄)在已更新檔案

en: Total rows (participant records) in uploaded file.
zh: 總行(參與者記錄)在已更新的檔案

en: Total rows to be imported.
zh: 總匯入行數

en: Total time spent on this activity (in minutes).
zh: 總花在此活動的時間

en: Totals
zh: 總金額(所有類別)

en: Totals (all types)
zh: 總數(全部)

en: Totals Only
zh: 只限總數

en: Touched Activity
zh: 接觸過的活動

en: Touched Contact
zh: 聯絡過的人

en: Track Click-throughs?
zh: 跟蹤點擊次數？

en: Track Opens?
zh: 追蹤開信次數？

en: Track URLs?
zh: 追蹤網址？

en: Track and Respond
zh: 追蹤及回應

en: Track the number of times recipients click each link in this mailing. NOTE: When this feature is enabled, all links in the message body will be automaticallly re-written to route through your CiviCRM server prior to redirecting to the target page.
zh: 追蹤收件者在此郵件中點擊連結的次數。提醒：當您啟用此功能，在重新導向目標頁面前，郵件內文中的所有連結將會先自動重新寫入路由，通過您的CiviCRM伺服器。

en: Track the number of times recipients open this mailing in their email software.
zh: 追蹤收件者在他們的收件軟體中開啟此郵件的次數

en: Tracked Opens
zh: 追蹤的開信次數

en: Tracking
zh: 追蹤

en: Transaction #
zh: 交易

en: Transaction Date
zh: 交易日

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易編號

en: Transaction ID already exists in Database.
zh: 交易編號已經存在了。

en: Transaction ID's must be unique. Include the account number for checks.
zh: 交易編號必需是獨一無二的。帳號也包含在此檢查裡頭。

en: Transaction Key (LIVE account):
zh: 交易鍵(活用戶)：

en: Transaction Key (TEST account):
zh: 交易鍵(測試用戶)：

en: Trxn Date
zh: Trxn日期

en: Trxn Result Code
zh: Trxn結果碼

en: Trxn Type
zh: Trxn類型

en: Try a different spelling or use fewer letters.
zh: 嘗試不同的拼字或使用更少字母

en: Type
zh: 類別

en: Type in a partial or complete name of an existing contact.
zh: 輸入現有聯絡人的部份或全名

en: Type in a partial or complete name or email address of an existing contact.
zh: 輸入現有聯絡人的部份或全名或者電子郵件地址。

en: Type of Data
zh: 資料類型

en: UF Group Created Date
zh: UF群組建立日期

en: URL
zh: 網址

en: URL Click-through tracking
zh: 全球資源定位器跟蹤

en: URL is not set for this payment processor
zh: 此付款處理器未設定網址

en: URL of the location for uploaded image files.
zh: 已上載圖像檔案的全球資源定位器地點

en: URL to Logo Image
zh: Logo圖形的網址（URL）

en: URLs used to access CiviCRM resources (CSS files, Javascript files, images, etc.). Enable secure URLs.
zh: 網址用作取出CiviCRM資源(層疊樣式表、腳本語言檔案、圖像等)。允許安全網址。

en: USPS Address Lookup Failed with HTTP status code: %1
zh: 郵政地址查找失敗，HTTP狀態代碼：%1

en: USPS-provided User ID.
zh: 美國郵政總局提供的使用者編號

en: USPS-provided web service URL.
zh: 美國郵政總局提供的網站服務網址

en: Uf Name
zh: Uf 名稱

en: Unable to delete the '%1' Price Field - it is currently in use by one or more active events or contribution pages or contributions.
zh: 無法刪除價目選項%1 - 該選項目前被活動或捐款頁面使用中。

en: Unable to delete the '%1' Price Field Option - it is currently in use by one or more active events  or contribution pages or contributions.
zh: 無法刪除 %1 價目選項 - 該選項目前被活動或捐款頁面使用中。

en: Unable to delete the '%1' price set - it is currently in use by one or more active events or contribution pages or contributions.
zh: 無法刪除 '%1' 價目表，本價目表仍然被其他的活動或捐款頁面使用。

en: Unable to disable the '%1' price set - it is currently in use by one or more active events, contribution pages or contributions.
zh: 無法停用'%1'價格設定 - 它現被一個或更多活動、募款頁面或募款使用中。

en: Unable to establish connection to the payment gateway to verify transaction response.
zh: 無法與付款閘道建立連結，以確認交易回應。

en: Unable to establish connection to the payment gateway.
zh: 無法建立與付款閘道的連結。

en: Unable to file on case
zh: 允許選項價值

en: Unable to load configuration file for the referenced case type: '%1' %2.
zh: 無法載入下列個案類型的設定檔： '%1' %2。

en: Uncheck this box if you are using this contribution page for free membership signup ONLY, or to solicit in-kind / non-monetary donations such as furniture, equipment.. etc.
zh: 不選此箱如果您使用此捐款頁只給免費會員籍報名，或到請求非金錢/以貨代款的捐款，例如家具、裝備等。

en: Uncheck this box if you are using this contribution page for membership signup and renewal only - and you do NOT want users to select or enter any additional contribution amounts.
zh: 不選此箱如果您使用此捐款頁只為會員籍報名及更新 - 及您不想使用者選擇或輸入任何另外捐款金額。

en: Uncheck this box if you want to HIDE the event Address on Event Information and Registration pages as well as on email confirmations.
zh: 不選此箱如果您想在活動資料、登記頁及電郵確定中隱藏活動地址。

en: Unique Click-throughs
zh: 不重複點擊次數

en: Unique Clicks
zh: 特別鍵

en: Unique ID (OpenID)
zh: 唯一編號(OpenID)

en: Unique Id
zh: 特別_編號

en: Unique Invoice ID from system
zh: 特別發票編號從系統

en: Unique Replies
zh: 特別回覆

en: Unique Tracked Opens
zh: 不重複開信次數

en: Unique Transaction ID
zh: 唯一的交易編號

en: Unique Transaction ID from Payment Processor / Bank etc
zh: 特別交易編號從付款處理器 / 銀行等

en: Unique internal reference ID for this contribution.
zh: 此捐款的特別內部參考編號

en: Unit Price
zh: 單價

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unknown bounce type: Could not parse bounce email
zh: 未知的退信類型：無法分析退回電郵

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知錯誤

en: Unmatched Soft Credit Rows (skipped)
zh: 不相符軟信用行(略過)

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消訂閱

en: Unsubscribe Message
zh: 退訂訊息

en: Unsubscribe Requests
zh: 退訂要求

en: Unsubscribe via email
zh: 經由電子郵件退訂電子報

en: Unsubscribe via web page
zh: 經由網頁退訂電子報

en: Unsubscribed Groups
zh: 放棄捐助群組

en: Untag Contacts (remove tags)
zh: 解除聯絡人標籤（移除標籤）

en: Upcoming Events
zh: 即將舉辦的活動

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update Activity
zh: 更新往來活動

en: Update Contact Information
zh: 修改個人資料

en: Update Contact(s)
zh: 更新聯絡人

en: Update Contacts
zh: 更新聯絡人

en: Update Contribution Status
zh: 更新捐款狀態

en: Update Contribution(s)
zh: 更新捐款

en: Update Contributions
zh: 更新捐款

en: Update Members(s)
zh: 更新會員

en: Update Memberships
zh: 更新會員籍

en: Update Participant(s)
zh: 更新參與者

en: Update Payment Status
zh: 更新付款狀態

en: Update Pending Contribution Status
zh: 更新「等待中」的捐款狀態

en: Update Pending Status
zh: 更新待辦狀態

en: Update Report
zh: 更新報告

en: Update Smart Group
zh: 更新智慧群組

en: Update Tags
zh: 更新標籤

en: Update Template
zh: 更新範本

en: Update existing Membership
zh: 更新現有會員

en: Update existing contributions
zh: 更新現有捐款

en: Update field values for each contact as needed. Click <strong>Update Contacts</strong> below to save all your changes. To set a field to the same value for ALL rows, enter that value for the first contact and then click the <strong>Copy icon</strong> (next to the column title).
zh: 更新欄位值給每一個聯絡人為需要。按以下<strong>更新聯絡人</strong>去儲存所有您的更變。設定一個欄位到相同值給所有行，為第一個聯絡人輸入值及然後按<strong>複製圖標</strong>(下一個欄標題)。

en: Update field values for each contribution as needed. Click <strong>Update Contributions</strong> below to save all your changes. To set a field to the same value for ALL rows, enter that value for the first contribution and then click the <strong>Copy icon</strong> (next to the column title).
zh: 更新每一個捐款欄位價值為需要。按以下<strong>更新捐款</strong>去儲存所有您的更變。為所有行設定一個欄位到相同價值，為第一個捐款輸入那個價值及再按<strong>複製圖標</strong>(欄標題的旁邊)。

en: Update field values for each member as needed. Click <strong>Update Memberships</strong> below to save all your changes. To set a field to the same value for ALL rows, enter that value for the first member and then click the <strong>Copy icon</strong> (next to the column title).
zh: 為每一個會員上載欄位價值為所需。按以下<strong>更新會員籍</strong>去儲存所有您的變更。設一個欄位到相同價值給所有的行，輸入那價值給第一個會員及然後按<strong>複製圖標</strong>(在欄標題旁邊)。

en: Update field values for each participant as needed. To set a field to the same value for ALL rows, enter that value for the first participation and then click the <strong>Copy icon</strong> (next to the column title).
zh: 為每一個參與更新欄位價值是需要。設定一個欄位到相同價值給所有行，為第一個參與輸入那個價值及然後按<strong>複制圖標</strong>(在欄標題相鄰)。

en: Update the status for each participant individually, OR change all statuses to:
zh: 更新單一參與者的狀態，或變更所有參與者的狀態為：

en: Update this field mapping
zh: 更新這個欄位配對設定

en: Update your personal contact information
zh: 更改個人資料

en: Upgrade & Continue
zh: 更新並繼續

en: Upgrade CiviCRM from v %1 To v %2
zh: 更新 CiviCRM 由 v %1 到 v %2

en: Upgrade CiviCRM to Version %1
zh: 更新 CiviCRM 到版本 %1

en: Upgrade Documentation
zh: 更新檔案

en: Upgrade Now
zh: 立即更新

en: Upload CSV File
zh: 上載CSV檔案

en: Upload Content
zh: 上傳內容

en: Upload Data
zh: 上傳資料

en: Upload Data File
zh: 上載資料檔案

en: Upload Date
zh: 上傳日期

en: Upload HTML Message
zh: 上傳HTML格式訊息

en: Upload TEXT Message
zh: 上傳文字訊息

en: Upload from my computer
zh: 從我的電腦上傳

en: Upload or Compose On-screen
zh: 在螢幕上上載或組成

en: Uri
zh: 通用資源識別號

en: Url
zh: 全球資源定位器

en: Url Homepage
zh: URL 首頁

en: Url Logo
zh: URL Logo

en: Url Tracking
zh: 網址追蹤

en: Url already exists in Database.
zh: 網址已存在在資料庫

en: Use %1 for state/province abbreviation or %2 for state province name.
zh: 使用%1來簡寫州/省，或%2即為州 省名稱。

en: Use 'https://www.myvirtualmerchant.com/VirtualMerchant/processxml.do' unless otherwise advised by Elavon..
zh: 使用 'https://www.myvirtualmerchant.com/VirtualMerchant/processxml.do' 除非否則被Elavon提示。

en: Use <a href='%1'>Drupal Access Control</a> to manage basic access to CiviCRM components and menu items. Use CiviCRM ACLs to control access to specific CiviCRM contact groups. You can also configure ACLs to grant or deny access to specific Profiles, and/or Custom Data Fields.
zh: 使用<a href='%1'>Drupal取出控製</a> 去管理基礎取出到CiviCRM組件及目錄項目。使用CiviCRM權限去控製取出指定CiviCRM聯絡人群組。您可以設權限去撥款或否認取出指定個人檔案，及/或自訂資料欄位。

en: Use <a href='%1'>Find</a> or <a href='%2'>Advanced Search</a> form to enter search criteria
zh: 使用<a href='%1'>搜尋</a> or <a href='%2'>快速搜尋</a> 從到輸入搜尋條件。

en: Use <strong>&#37;</strong> wildcard(s) for partial matches. EXAMPLE: Enter 'Volunteer&#37;' as your Activity Type to match any activity whose type is 'Volunteer' + any other words (e.g. Volunteer for Open House).
zh: 使用<strong>&#37;</strong>通配符給部分配對。例子：輸入'義工&#37;'為您活動類別去符合任何類別是'義工'的活動+任何其他字(例如公開家庭義工)。

en: Use <strong>Find Groups</strong> to search by group name, type and visibility.
zh: 使用<strong>尋找群組</strong>來搜尋群組名稱，類型與能見度。

en: Use DedupeRule
zh: 使用消除重複記錄規則

en: Use Event Types to categorize your events. Event feeds can be filtered by Event Type and participant searches can use Event Type as a criteria.
zh: 使用活動類別去分類您的活動。活動費用可以被活動類別過濾及參與者搜尋可以使用活動類別為一個條件。

en: Use Location
zh: 使用地點

en: Use Profile-Create Mode
zh: 使用檔案創建模式

en: Use Rule
zh: 使用規則

en: Use SSL?
zh: 使用 SSL？

en: Use Saved Field Mapping
zh: 使用已儲存的欄位對應

en: Use Template
zh: 使用範本

en: Use a token in the Subject when you are sending mail to a number of recipients and want to include their name and / or other values from their contact record automatically in the subject line.
zh: 當您傳送郵件到一些接收者，並希望他們的名字和/或其他值從他們的聯絡人自動記錄在主旨，請於郵件主旨使用一個載具。

en: Use default image
zh: 使用預設圖像

en: Use existing location
zh: 使用現有地點

en: Use following steps if you need to control View and/or Edit permissions for specific contact groups, specific profiles or specific custom data fields.
zh: 使用以下步驟如果您需要控制檢視及/或編輯允許給指定聯絡人群組，指定個人檔案或指定自訂資料欄位。

en: Use for Bulk Mail
zh: 用於大宗郵件

en: Use the <strong>Relationship Type</strong> field to configure Membership Types where memberships are automatically granted to related contacts. Examples are listed below:
zh: 使用<strong>關係類別</strong>欄位去設會員籍類別，會員籍會自動地撥款到相關聯絡人。以下是被列出的例子：

en: Use the Return Path field if you need to populate the <code>Return-Path</code> mail header element with a fixed value (e.g., <code>myuser@example.org</code>). Enter a fully qualified email address which belongs to a valid SMTP account in your domain. This address will not be seen by 'typical' email clients. Consult with your SMTP provider what address to put in here so that the SMTP server accepts outgoing mail from CiviMail. If this field is left blank, the <code>From</code> email address will be used as the <code>Return-Path</code>.
zh: 使用返回路線欄位如果您需要使人民居住<code>返回路線</code>電郵標題元素，與一個固定價值(例如<code>myuser@example.org</code>)。輸入一個在您的領域中屬於有效的簡單郵件傳輸協議用戶，完全符合資格的電郵地址。此地址不會被'典型'電郵客戶看到。資詢您的簡單郵件傳輸協議提供者，什麼地址放在此，所以簡單郵件傳輸協議伺服器接受外出郵件從Civi電郵。如果此欄位被留空白，<code>從</code>電郵地址會被使用為<code>返回路線</code>。

en: Use the following URL in links and buttons on any website to send visitors to this live page
zh: 使用以下在任何網址的全球資源定位器連結及按鍵去傳送查看者到此活頁

en: Use the following key combinations for:
zh: 使用以一的按鍵組合給：

en: Use the form below to configure a Widget Title (with optional logo), your contribute button text, a short description of this fund-raising campaign, and a link to your organizations home page (for folks who want to learn more). You can also modify the default color-scheme by expanding the 'Edit Widget Colors' section of the form.
zh: 使用以下表格去設一個小機械的標題(與選項性的標記)，您捐出按鍵文字，一個關於此籌款的短描述，及連結到您的機構主頁(給那些想學習更多的人)。您也可以修改隱含顏色方案，透過廣展'編輯小機械顏色'的表格部分。

en: Use the greeting/address options to determine how you would like the contact's salutation and name displayed for different communication methods. When you send an email or export a list of records to a .csv file for mail merging, the greeting and addressee fields will reflect your preferences.
zh: 使用問候/地址選項以決定在不同通訊方式下，要顯示的聯絡人的稱謂與姓名。當您要寄送郵件，或把紀錄輸出成.csv檔案以便合併郵件時，問候與收件人欄位將會反映出您的偏好。

en: Use the links below to configure or modify the global settings for CiviCRM for this site. Refer to the %1 for details on settings and options.
zh: 使用以下連結去設或修改CiviCRM的全球設定給此網址。設定及選項詳情參考到%1。

en: Use the links below to update features and content for this Online Contribution Page, as well as to run through the contribution process in <strong>test mode</strong>. Refer to the %1 for more information.
zh: 使用以下連結為此線上捐款頁更新功能及內容，只要透過捐款處理在 <strong>測試模試</strong>。更多資資參考%1。

en: Use the table below to enter descriptive labels and amounts for up to ten discounted event fees for each discount set. <strong>Don't forget to click 'Save' when you are finished.</strong>
zh: 使用以下表格去輸入描述標韱及金額到十已折扣的活動費用給每一個折扣設定。<strong>不要忘記在完成時按'儲存'</strong>。

en: Use the table below to enter descriptive labels and amounts for up to ten event fee levels. These will be presented as a list of radio button options. Both the label and dollar amount will be displayed. You can also configure one or more sets of discounted fees by checking "Discounts by Signup Date" below.
zh: 使用以下表格去輸入描述標韱及金額到十活動費用水平。這些會被表現為一列廣播鍵選項。標韱及金額會被展示。您也可以設一個或更多折扣費用設定，透過檢查以下"報名日期折扣"。

en: Use the table below to enter up to ten fixed contribution amounts. These will be presented as a list of radio button options. Both the label and dollar amount will be displayed.
zh: 使用以下表格去輸入到十固定捐款金額。這些會代表為一列廣播按鍵選項。標韱及金額會被展示。

en: Use these steps to insert clickable action links:
zh: 使用這些步驟以插入可點擊鏈接：

en: Use this Search form to find contacts. Mark the contacts you want to add to this group. Then click 'Add Contacts to %1'.
zh: 使用此搜尋表格去尋找聯絡人。記下您想新增到此群組的聯絡人。然後按'新增聯絡人到%1'。

en: Use this checklist to review and complete configuration tasks for your site. You will be redirected back to this checklist after saving each setting. Settings which you have not yet reviewed will be <span class="status-overdue">displayed in red</span>. After you have visited a page, the links will <span class="status-pending">display in green</span>  (although you may still need to revisit the page to complete or update the settings). You can access this page again from the <a href="%1">Administer CiviCRM</a> menu at any time.
zh: 透過<strong>系統組態設定清單</strong>，您可以檢視並完成各項系統設定工作。在清單中，<span class="status-overdue">紅字</span>顯示的項目代表您還沒進行檢視/設定的工作，而您已檢視/設定的項目，則會以<span class="status-pending">綠字</span>顯示。您可隨時透過  <a href="%1">CiviCRM 系統管理</a> 的頁面來進行各項系統組態的檢視及設定。

en: Use this field to flag contributions of this type with the corresponding code used in your accounting system. This code will be included when you export contribution data to your accounting package.
zh: 使用此欄位，可將這個捐款類型標上代碼，以便與您原本會計系統的會計項目做對應。當您要將這些捐款資料匯出到您的會計系統時，這個會計代碼將會被包含在內。

en: Use this form to Renew Membership Record on behalf of %1. <strong>A %2 transaction will be submitted</strong> using the selected payment processor.
zh: 使用此表格代替%1去更新會員籍記錄。<strong>%2 交易會被提交</strong>使用已選付款處理器。

en: Use this form to add or edit re-usable message templates.
zh: 使用此表格去新增或編輯創建可重用的訊息樣板

en: Use this form to configure Contribution Amount options. You can give contributors the ability to enter their own contribution amounts - and/or provide a fixed list of amounts. For fixed amounts, you can enter a label for each 'level' of contribution (e.g. Friend, Sustainer, etc.). If you allow people to enter their own dollar amounts, you can also set minimum and maximum values. Depending on your choice of Payment Processor, you may be able to offer a recurring contribution option.
zh: 使用此表格去設捐款金額選項。您可以提供捐款者能力去輸入他們自己的金額 - 及/或提供一個固定金額列表。為固定金額，您可以輸入一標韱給每一個'程度'的捐款(例如朋友、支持者等)。如果您允許他們輸入他們自己的金額，您可以設定最少及最多的價值。視乎您選擇的付款處理器，您可以提供一個再次捐款選項。

en: Use this form to configure the location and optional contact information for the event. This information will be displayed on the Event Information page. It will also be included in online registration pages and confirmation emails if these features are enabled.
zh: 使用此表格去為活動設地點及選項性聯絡人資料。此資料會被展示在活動資料頁。它會被包括在線上登記頁及確定電郵如果這些功能被允許。

en: Use this form to configure the thank-you message and receipting options. Contributors will see a confirmation and thank-you page after whenever an online contribution is successfully processed. You provide the content and layout of the thank-you section below. You also control whether an electronic receipt is automatically emailed to each contributor - and can add a custom message to that receipt.
zh: 使用此表格去設致謝訊息及接收選項。捐款人會在線上捐款被成功處理後查看一個確定及致謝頁。您提供以下致謝部分的格式及設計。您亦控制電子收據是否自動地電郵到每一個捐款人 - 及可以新增自定訊息到那個收據。

en: Use this form to edit the page title, contribution type (e.g. donation, campaign contribution, etc.), goal amount, introduction, and status (active/inactive) for this online contribution page.
zh: 使用此表格去編輯頁標題、捐款類別(例如捐款、募款捐款等)、金額、介紹、及狀態(應用中/不是應用中)給此線上捐款頁。

en: Use this form to enable and configure a Membership Signup and Renewal section for this Online Contribution Page. If you're not using this page for membership signup, leave the <strong>Enabled</strong> box un-checked..
zh: 使用此表格去允許及設一個會員籍報名及更新部分給此線上捐款頁。如果您不是為會員籍報名使用此頁，讓<strong>被允許</strong>箱未經檢查…

en: Use this form to find Grant(s) by Contact name, Grant Status, Grant Type, Total Amount , etc .
zh: 此表格透過聯絡人姓名、撥款狀態、撥款類別、總金額等搜尋撥款。

en: Use this form to record received payments for 'pay later' online contributions, membership signups and event registrations. You can use the Transaction ID field to record account+check number, bank transfer identifier, or other unique payment identifier.
zh: 使用此表格為'延期付款'線上捐款、會員籍報名及活動登記來記錄已接收付款。您可以使用交易編號欄位去記錄用戶+檢查數目、銀行轉移辨認器，或其他特別付款辨認器。

en: Use this form to select a premium to be offered on this Online Contribution Page.
zh: 使用此表格在此線上捐款頁選擇一個提供贈品

en: Use this form to submit Membership Record on behalf of %1. <strong>A %2 transaction will be submitted</strong> using the selected payment processor.
zh: 使用此表格代替%1提交會員籍記錄。<strong>一個%2交易會被提交strong>透過使用已選取的付款處理器。

en: Use this form to submit a new contribution on behalf of %1. <strong>A %2 transaction will be submitted</strong> using the selected payment processor.
zh: 使用此表格代替%1一個新捐款。<strong>%2 交易會被提交</strong>使用已選取付款處理器。

en: Use this form to submit an event registration on behalf of %1. <strong>A %2 transaction will be submitted</strong> using the selected payment processor.
zh: 使用此表格代替%1一個活動登記。<strong>%2交易會被提交<strong>使用已選取付款處理器。

en: Use this screen to configure formats for date display and date input fields. Defaults are provided for standard United States formats. Settings use standard POSIX specifiers.
zh: 使用此螢幕去設日期顯示及日期輸入欄位的格式。為標準美國格式提供預設的。設定使用標準可移植操作系統界面指定器。

en: Use this screen to configure formats for date display and date input fields. Defaults are provided for standard United States formats. Settings use standard POSIX specifiers. Available specifiers and the values produced will vary based on your operating system and locale.
zh: 在這裡來設定顯示日期及日期輸入欄位的格式，預設為standard United States formats。設定使用standard POSIX specifiers。specifiers及其值的產生會依據作業系統及地點而有差異。

en: Use this search
zh: 使用此搜尋

en: Use this section to enter and update all premiums that you want to offer on any of your Online Contribution pages. Then you can assign one or more premiums to a specific Contribution page from <a href='%1'>Configure Online Contribution Pages</a> <strong>&raquo; Configure &raquo; Premiums</strong>.
zh: 使用此部分去輸入及更新所有您想提供在任何線上捐款頁的贈品。您可以分派一個或更多到一個指定捐款頁從<a href='%1'>設線上捐款頁</a> <strong>&raquo; 設 &raquo; 贈品</strong>。

en: Use this utility to upgrade your CiviCRM database from %1 to %2.
zh: 使用此公用程式去更新您的CiviCRM資料庫從%1到%2

en: Use tokens when you are sending mail to a number of recipients, and want to include their name and / or other values from their contact record automatically within your message.
zh: 使用標記當您在傳送電郵到一些接收者，及想自動地在您的訊息包括他們的名稱及/或其他價值從他們的聯絡人記錄。

en: Used For
zh: 使用於

en: Used for mailing labels only. Replaced by the Addressee option selected on contact add/edit screen.
zh: 僅在電子報標籤上使用。用您在新增/編輯聯絡人的畫面裡選擇的收件者來取代。

en: User Dashboard Options
zh: 使用者總覽選項

en: User ID
zh: 使用者編號

en: User ID is not set in the Administer CiviCRM &raquo; Payment Processor.
zh: 沒有在 管理 CiviCRM &raquo; 付款處理器 裡設定使用者編號。

en: User Name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: User Name (LIVE account):
zh: 用戶者名稱(活用戶)：

en: User Name (TEST account):
zh: 用戶者名稱(測試用戶)：

en: User Name Label
zh: 使用者名稱標籤

en: User Name is not set in the Administer CiviCRM &raquo; Payment Processor.
zh: 沒有在 CiviCRM 付款處理機制裡設定使用者名稱。

en: User Record
zh: 用戶記錄

en: User and User Admin Only
zh: 僅有使用者與管理者

en: User-driven Messages
zh: 使用者驅動的訊息

en: User-driven message templates allow you to save and re-use messages with layouts. They are useful if you need to send similar emails to contacts on a recurring basis. You can also use them in CiviMail Mailings and they are required for CiviMember membership renewal reminders.
zh: 使用者驅動的模板，允許您儲存及重複使用版型。使用模板對您常需要傳送類似郵件的時候將較為方便。您可運用此種方式於電子報、與會員系統更新會籍的提示訊息中。

en: UserID is not set in the Administer CiviCRM &raquo; Payment Processor.
zh: 在管理 CiviCRM &raquo; 付款處理器裡未設定UserID。

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Username is not set for this payment processor
zh: 此付款處理器未設定使用者名稱

en: Username to use when polling (for IMAP and POP3).
zh: 投票使用者名稱(為消息訪問協議及郵局協議3)

en: Users will no longer be able to select this value when adding or editing Participant Status.
zh: 使用者在新增或編輯聯絡人地點時，已無法選擇此值。

en: Users will no longer be able to select this value when adding or editing contact locations.
zh: 使用者將無法在新增或編輯聯絡人地點時選擇此值。

en: Users will no longer be able to select this value when adding or editing relationships between contacts.
zh: 使用者將無法在新增或編輯聯絡人關係時，選擇此值。

en: Users will no longer be able to select this value when adding or editing transaction pages.
zh: 使用者將無法在新增或編輯交易頁面時選擇此項。

en: Users with appropriate permissions can add this report to their dashboard.
zh: 有適當權限的使用者可把這個報告加到他們的控制面板上。

en: Using Field Mapping: %1
zh: 用欄位配對： %1

en: Usually the last 3-4 digits in the signature area on the back of the card.
zh: 通常都是最後3-4數位在簽名區域在卡的背面

en: VERP Separator
zh: VERP 分隔器

en: Valid Rows
zh: 有效行

en: Valid values for Status and Role can be found in the CiviEvent section of the Administer CiviCRM screen. You can also import Fee Level, Registration Date and any other standard or custom Participant fields.
zh: 狀態及角色的有效價值可以被尋找在管理Civi螢幕的Civi活動部分。您也可以匯入費用程度，登記日期及任何其他標準或自定參與者欄位。

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Value should be a positive number
zh: 值必需是一個正數

en: Values
zh: 價值

en: Verify the content and formattting.
zh: 驗證聯絡人及格式：

en: Verify the test email address and/or test recipient group. Then click <strong>Next</strong> with 'Send Test Mailing' checked to generate the test mailing. Once you receive the test mailing:
zh: 驗證測試電郵地趙及/或測試接收者群組。然後按<strong>下一個</strong>聯同被檢查的'傳送測試郵件'去產生測試郵件。當您一個接收到測試郵件：

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Version Check & Statistics Reporting
zh: 版本檢查與統計報表

en: Version information missing in civicrm codebase.
zh: civivrm代碼庫中有版本訊息遺失。

en: Version information missing in civicrm database.
zh: civivrm數據庫中有版本訊息遺失。

en: Version reporting and alerts, reCAPTCHA configuration and attachments.
zh: 版本報告與警報，重新CAPTCHA認證與附件。

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: View / Edit Multiple Choice Options
zh: 檢視 / 編輯多個選項

en: View Activity
zh: 檢視活動

en: View Activity History URL
zh: 檢視往來活動歷史網址

en: View Activity Record
zh: 查看活動記錄

en: View All Reports
zh: 檢視所有報表

en: View Case Record Details
zh: 檢視個案記錄詳情

en: View Change Log
zh: 檢視變更紀錄

en: View Contact
zh: 檢視聯絡人

en: View Contact Dashboard
zh: 查看聯絡人概要

en: View Contact Details
zh: 顯示聯絡人詳細資訊

en: View Contact Record
zh: 查看聯絡人記錄

en: View Contact Summary for this Contact
zh: 檢視此聯絡人的摘要

en: View Contact Summary for this Contact.
zh: 檢視此聯絡人的聯絡總覽。

en: View Contact Summary for this Organization.
zh: 查看此機構聯絡人的簡介

en: View Contact URL
zh: 檢視聯絡人網址

en: View Contact details for this contact.
zh: 檢視此聯絡人的細節。

en: View Contribution
zh: 瀏覽捐款

en: View Contribution Details for this Contact.
zh: 檢視這個聯絡人的所有活動。

en: View Contribution URL
zh: 瀏覽捐款的URL

en: View Contribution details for this contact
zh: 查看此聯絡人的捐款細節

en: View Default
zh: 檢視預設

en: View Event Income Details for this Event
zh: 瀏覽這個事件的收入詳情。

en: View Event Income For this Event
zh: 查看次活動的活動收入

en: View Event Income details for this Event.
zh: 檢視此活動的活動收入細節。

en: View Grant
zh: 瀏覽贊助

en: View Mailing Report
zh: 瀏覽郵件報告

en: View Membership
zh: 瀏覽會員資料

en: View Membership Detail for this Contact.
zh: 查看所有此聯絡人的活動

en: View Membership URL
zh: 瀏覽會員籍全球資源定位器

en: View Multiple Choice Option
zh: 檢視多選選項

en: View Note
zh: 檢視註記

en: View Only
zh: 只供檢視

en: View Only cannot be selected if this field is to be included on the registration form
zh: 只可檢視未能被選取如果此欄位被包括在登記表格

en: View Only?
zh: 只能檢視？

en: View Participant
zh: 瀏覽參與者

en: View Participant URL
zh: 瀏覽參與者網址

en: View Participation
zh: 瀏覽參與

en: View Personal Campaign Page
zh: 瀏覽個人募款專頁

en: View Pledge
zh: 瀏覽承諾

en: View Pledge Details for this contact
zh: 檢視此聯絡人的認捐詳細資料

en: View Price Option
zh: 檢視價格選項

en: View Primary
zh: 查看主要

en: View Primary member record
zh: 查看主要會員資料

en: View Profile Details
zh: 檢視個人檔案詳情

en: View Relationship
zh: 檢視關係

en: View Relationship Type
zh: 檢視關係類別

en: View System Default Message Template
zh: 檢視系統預設訊息樣本

en: View Website Profile
zh: 檢視網站資訊

en: View all contributions from this contact
zh: 查看所有捐款從此聯絡人

en: View all events for this contact
zh: 為此聯絡人瀏覽全部活動

en: View all memberships for this contact
zh: 為此聯絡人查看所有會員籍

en: View and Edit Custom Fields
zh: 檢視並編輯自訂欄位

en: View and Edit Fields
zh: 檢視及編輯欄位

en: View and Edit Multiple Choice Options
zh: 檢視並編輯多重選擇選項

en: View and Edit Price Fields
zh: 檢視並編輯價格欄位

en: View campaign page
zh: 瀏覽個人募款專頁

en: View complete event information.
zh: 瀏覽全部活動資訊

en: View complete message
zh: 瀏覽完整訊息

en: View contact
zh: 檢視聯絡人

en: View contact details
zh: 檢視聯絡人詳情

en: View contact record
zh: 瀏覽聯絡記錄

en: View contact summary
zh: 查看聯絡人概要資料

en: View contribution page
zh: 瀏覽捐款頁

en: View contributions for this Country.
zh: 查看此國家的捐款

en: View contributor contact record
zh: 瀏覽捐款人聯絡記錄

en: View current revision
zh: 查看現在版本

en: View displays CiviCRM Activities
zh: 查看展示 CiviCRM 動態

en: View displays CiviCRM Contacts, of people, organizations, etc.
zh: 查看展示聯絡人、機構等

en: View displays CiviCRM Contributions, with relation to contacts.
zh: 查看展示 CiviCRM 捐款，聯同聯絡人關係。

en: View displays CiviCRM Events
zh: 查看展示 CiviCRM 活動

en: View displays CiviCRM Mailing Results.
zh: 檢視 CiviCRM 郵件結果

en: View displays CiviCRM Memberships, with connection to contacts.
zh: 檢視CiviCRM 會員，包含聯絡人的連結。

en: View displays CiviCRM Participants, often in conjunction with Event Filters
zh: 查看 CiviCRM 展示參與者，在連接活動過濾器

en: View displays CiviCRM Relationships, with connection to contacts.
zh: 查看展示 CiviCRM 關係，聯同聯絡人連接

en: View event info page
zh: 瀏覽活動資訊頁

en: View event info page"
zh: 瀏覽活動資訊頁"

en: View issues and report bugs.
zh: 檢視發行及報告盜報警器

en: View or Edit Fields for this Profile
zh: 為此個人檔案檢視或編輯欄位

en: View primary member contact summary
zh: 檢視基本會員的摘要聯絡資料

en: View related contribution
zh: 瀏覽有關捐款

en: View repeatDetails for this state.
zh: 為此聯絡人查看所有活動

en: View the Event Information page as it will be displayed to site visitors.
zh: 查看活動資料頁因為它會被展示到網址查看者

en: View the system default for this workflow message template
zh: 檢視系統預設的對這個工作流程的訊息範本

en: View this activity.
zh: 瀏覽這個行動

en: View this revision of the activity record.
zh: 瀏覽此活動記錄的修定版本

en: View/Edit Drupal User Account
zh: 查看/編輯Drupal用戶帳戶

en: Viewing Contacts
zh: 檢視聯絡人

en: Viewing and Editing Contacts
zh: 檢視及編輯聯絡人

en: Views integration settings
zh: 檢視整合設定

en: Visibility
zh: 可見度

en: Visible
zh: 能看見

en: WARNING: Are you sure you want to delete the attached file?
zh: 警告：您是否確定刪除已附上的檔案？

en: WARNING: Debug is currently enabled in Global Settings.
zh: 警告：目前全球設定中，除錯是預設為啟用狀態。

en: WARNING: Delete will remove this permission from the specified ACL Role.
zh: 警告：刪除會去除此指定權限角色的允許。

en: WARNING: Deleting this Participant Status will remove all of its settings.
zh: 警告：刪除此參與者狀態會導致設定遺失。

en: WARNING: Deleting this Payment Processor may result in some transaction pages being rendered inactive.
zh: 警告：刪除此付款處理器可能導致一些交易頁被渲染不在應用中。

en: WARNING: Deleting this contribution will result in the loss of the associated financial transactions (if any).
zh: 警告：刪除此捐款會遺失相關的財政交易(如任何)

en: WARNING: Deleting this custom field will result in the loss of all '%1' data. Any Profile form and listings field(s) linked with '%1' will also be deleted.
zh: 警告：刪除此自訂欄位會遺失所有 '%1'資料。任何連結'%1'的個人檔案及列表欄位都會被刪除

en: WARNING: Deleting this option gruop will result in the loss of all records which use the option.
zh: 警告：刪除此選項群組會遺失所有使用選項的記錄

en: WARNING: Deleting this option value will result in the loss of all records which use the option value.
zh: 警告：刪除此選項值會遺失所有選項值的使用記錄

en: WARNING: Deleting this option will remove this ACL Role Assignment.
zh: 警告：刪除此選項會去除此權限色工作。

en: WARNING: Deleting this option will result in the loss of all %1 related records which use the option.
zh: 警告：刪除此選項，會遺失所有與%1相關的選項記錄。

en: WARNING: Deleting this option will result in the loss of all Relationship records of this type.
zh: 警告：刪除此選項會遺失所有此類別的關係記錄

en: WARNING: Deleting this option will result in the loss of all Report related records which use the option. This may mean the loss of a substantial amount of data, and the action cannot be undone. Do you want to continue?
zh: 警告：刪除此選項會刪除相關地址、電子郵件、電話等相關資料。此操作無法未被完成。您是否繼續？

en: WARNING: Deleting this option will result in the loss of all activity type records which use the option.
zh: 警告：刪除此選項會遺失使用此選項的所有活動類別記錄

en: WARNING: Deleting this option will result in the loss of all data.
zh: 警告：刪除此選項會遺失所有資料。

en: WARNING: Deleting this option will result in the loss of all location type records which use the option.
zh: 警告：刪除此選項會遺失使用選項的所有地點類別

en: WARNING: Deleting this option will result in the loss of all membership records of this status.
zh: 警告：刪除此選項會遺失所有會員籍狀態記錄。

en: WARNING: Deleting this option will result in the loss of all membership records of this type.
zh: 警告：刪除此選項會遺失全部此類別的會員籍記錄。

en: WARNING: Deleting this option will result in the loss of mail settings data.
zh: 警告：刪除此選項會遺失電子郵件設定資料

en: WARNING: Deleting this pledge will result in the loss of the associated financial transactions (if any).
zh: 警告：刪除此頁會遺失有關的財政交易(如有)。

en: WARNING: Deleting this price field will result in the loss of all '%1' data.
zh: 警告：刪除此價格欄位會遺失所有'%1'資料

en: WARNING: Deleting this price set will result in the loss of all '%1' data.
zh: 警告：刪除此價格設定會遺失所有'%1'資料

en: WARNING: Deleting this profile field will remove it from Profile forms and listings. If this field is used in any 'stand-alone' Profile forms, you will need to update those forms to remove this field.
zh: 警告：刪除此個人檔案欄位會從個人檔案表格及列表中去除。如果此欄位被使用任何獨立個人檔案表格，您會需要更新那些表格去移除此欄位。

en: WARNING: Deleting this registration will result in the loss of related payment records (if any).
zh: 警告：刪除此登記會遺失有關的付款記錄(如有)。

en: WARNING: Do NOT use spaces in the Location Name.
zh: 警告：不要在地點名稱使用空格

en: WARNING: Enabling multiple languages changes the schema of your database, so make sure you know what you are doing when enabling this function; making a database backup is strongly recommended.
zh: 警告：由於 CiviCRM 2.2仍在測試其功能，允許多種語言會改變您資料庫的模式，啟用這個功能前，請先確定您是否理解；強列建議預留資料庫備份。

en: WARNING: If you delete this option, contributors will not be able to use this credit card type on your Online Contribution pages.
zh: 警告:如果您刪除這選項，捐款人將無法在線上捐款頁使用這信用卡類別。

en: WARNING: The duplicate contact record WILL BE DELETED after the merge is complete.
zh: 警告：複製聯絡人記錄會被刪除在完成合併之後。

en: WARNING: This will make your CiviCRM installation a single-language one again. THIS WILL DELETE ALL DATA RELATED TO LANGUAGES OTHER THAN THE DEFAULT ONE SELECTED ABOVE (and only that language will be preserved).
zh: 警告：這將會讓您CiviCRM安裝為單一語言。這將會刪除所有與語言相關的資料，而非一個以上的預設（且只有那個語言會被保留）

en: WARNING: You cannot delete a contribution type if it is currently used by any Contributions, Contribution Pages or Membership Types. Consider disabling this option instead.
zh: 警告：您無法刪除一個捐款類別如果它現被任何捐款、捐款頁或會員籍類別使用。考慮停用此選項。

en: WYSIWYG Editor
zh: 所見即所得編輯器

en: Waiting
zh: 等候中

en: Waitlist Message
zh: 等候清單訊息

en: Waitlist Text
zh: 等候清單內文

en: Waitlisting Statuses
zh: 候補名單狀態

en: Warning: Deleting this event template will also delete associated Event Registration Page and Event Fee configurations.
zh: 警告：刪除此活動範本會刪除相關活動登記頁及活動費用設定。

en: Warning: Deleting this event will also delete associated Event Registration Page and Event Fee configurations.
zh: 警告：刪除此活動會刪除相關活動登記頁及活動費用設定。

en: We can't load the requested web page. This page requires cookies to be enabled in your browser settings. Please check this setting and enable cookies (if they are not enabled). Then try again. If this error persists, contact the site adminstrator for assistance.
zh: 我們無法加載要求的網頁。本頁需要在瀏覽器設置啟用 Cookies。請檢查此設置和啟用 Cookies（如果還未啟用）。然後再試一次。如果此錯誤仍然存在，請向網站管理員求助。

en: We could not find a contact id.
zh: 我們找不到聯絡編號。

en: We could not find your logged in user ID
zh: 我們無法搜尋到您的登入使用者編號

en: We could not move the uploaded file %1 to the upload directory %2. Please verify that the 'Temporary Files' setting points to a valid path which is writable by your web server.
zh: 我們無法移動已上傳的檔案 %1 到上傳目錄 %2。請檢查'暫存檔案'設定是否指到一個有效的路徑，可以被您的網站伺服器寫入資料。

en: We detected a cycle which we cant handle. aborting
zh: 我們偵測到一個無法處理的環節。終止

en: We experienced an unexpected error. Please post a detailed description and the backtrace on the CiviCRM forums: %1
zh: 我們遇到無法預期的錯誤。請於CiviCRM論壇張貼詳細的說明和描述：％1

en: We will record your initial pledge payment when we receive it from you. You will be able to modify or cancel future pledge payments at any time by logging in to your account or contacting us at %1.
zh: 我們會記錄您始初承諾付款當我們從您接收它。您會被允許修改或取消將來承諾付款在任何時間，透過登入到您的用戶或聯絡我們在%1。

en: We will send you a payment reminder %1 days prior to each scheduled payment date. The reminder will include a link to a page where you can make your payment online.
zh: 我們會在每一個已計劃付款日期%1日前您一個付款提示。提示會包括連結到您線上付款的頁。

en: Web
zh: 網站

en: Web Service URL
zh: 網站服務網址

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Website Profile
zh: 網站資訊

en: Week %week
zh: 週 %week

en: Weekly Contribution Summary
zh: 每週捐款摘要

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Weight Threshold to Consider Contacts 'Matching':
zh: 用來評估聯絡人對應的權重門檻：

en: Weight controls the order in which fields are displayed in a group. Enter a positive or negative integer - lower numbers are displayed ahead of higher numbers.
zh: 權重控制，顯示在此群組的欄位次序。輸入正或負整數 - 較低數目被顯示在較高數目之上。

en: Weight controls the order in which fields are displayed within a profile. Enter a positive or negative integer - lower numbers are displayed ahead of higher numbers.
zh: 權重控制在個人檔案欄位顯示的次序。輸入一個正或負整數 - 較低數目被顯示在較高數目之上。

en: Weight controls the order in which profiles are presented when more than one profile is included in User Registration or My Account screens. Enter a positive or negative integer - lower numbers are displayed ahead of higher numbers.
zh: 重量控制個人檔案在多過一個個人檔案被包括在用戶者登記或我的用戶螢幕時出現的次序。輸入一個正或負整數 - 較低的數會被展示在較高數目之上。

en: Weight controls the order that premiums are displayed on the Contribution Page.
zh: 重量控制為了贈品可以展示在捐款頁

en: Weight sets the order of precedence for automatic assignment of status to a membership. It also sets the order for status displays. EXAMPLE: The default 'New' and 'Current' statuses have overlapping ranges. Memberships that meet both status range criteria are assigned the status with the lower weight.
zh: 重量設定自動會員籍狀態工作的優先次序。它也會設定狀態的展示次序。例子：預設'新'及'現在'狀態有重疊域值。會員籍有雙方狀態域值條件會被分派較低重量的狀態。

en: Welcome
zh: 歡迎

en: Welcome Message
zh: 歡迎訊息

en: Welcome to your Home Dashboard
zh: 歡迎來到您的控制面板

en: What URL was clicked
zh: 哪個網址被點選

en: What day in the contribution will the debit occur
zh: 此捐款的實際撥款日期

en: What type of operation (action) is being permitted?
zh: 那一類的操作(行動)被允許？

en: When
zh: 時間

en: When Personal Campaign Pages are enabled, create front-end links inviting constituents to create personal fundraising pages using the Menu Manager. Select <strong>CiviCRM &raquo; Create Personal Campaign Pages</strong> and then select <strong>%1</strong> for the contribution page.
zh: 當個人籌款專頁被允許，建立前端連結邀請選舉者去使用目錄管理建立個人籌款專頁。選擇<strong>CiviCRM&raquo;建立個人籌款專頁</strong>及然後選擇<strong>%1</strong>給捐款頁。

en: When Personal Campaign Pages are enabled, you can also place additional links (or menu items) inviting constituents to create personal fundraising pages using the following URL:
zh: 當個人籌款專頁被允許，您也可版放置另外連結(或目錄選項)邀請選舉者去建立個人籌款專頁，使用以下全球資源定位器：

en: When did this contact first become a member?
zh: 此聯絡人何時成為會員？

en: When does this status begin? EXAMPLE: <strong>New</strong> status begins at the membership 'join date'.
zh: 此狀態何時開始？例子：<strong>新</strong>狀態開始於會員籍的'加入日期'。

en: When does this status end? EXAMPLE: <strong>Current</strong> status ends at the membership 'end date'.
zh: 此狀態何時結束？例子：<strong>現在</strong>狀態結束於會員籍的'結束日期'。

en: When enabled, statistics about your CiviCRM installation are reported anonymously to the CiviCRM team to assist in prioritizing ongoing development efforts. The following information is gathered: CiviCRM version, versions of PHP, MySQL and framework (Drupal/Joomla/standalone), and default language. Counts (but no actual data) of the following record types are reported: contacts, activities, cases, relationships, contributions, contribution pages, contribution products, contribution widgets, discounts, price sets, profiles, events, participants, tell-a-friend pages, grants, mailings, memberships, membership blocks, pledges, pledge blocks and active payment processor types.
zh: 當允許，關於您CiviCRM安裝統計會被匿名地報告到CiviCRM隊去幫助一個順次序進行發展的努力。以下資料被聚集：CiviCRM版本、服務器端編程語言版本、使用導引及架構(Drupal/部落格工具/獨立)，及預設的語言。以下記錄類別計算(但不是實質資料)被報告：聯絡人、活動、個案、關係、捐款、捐款頁、捐款產品、捐款小機器、折扣、價格設定、個人檔案、活動、參與者、告知朋友頁、撥款、郵件、會員籍、會員籍封鎖、承諾、承諾封鎖及應用中的付款處理器類別。

en: When prompted for 'My Web Site URL' - enter the base URL for your site followed by the path '%1'. Your API Key will be generated and displayed on the next page.
zh: 當為'我的網址全球資源定位器'催促 - 為您的網址輸入基礎全球資源定位器，跟隨自路線'%1'。您的自動優先處理器會被產生及展示在下一頁。

en: When prompted for 'My Web Site URL' - enter the base URL for your site followed by the path '/civicrm'. Your API Key will be generated and displayed on the next page.
zh: 當系統提示「我的網站網址」- 在路徑'/ civicrm'之後為您的網站輸入基礎網址。您的API密鑰將生成並顯示在下一頁。

en: When reCAPTCHA is included in an add / edit profile form, users are required to read an image with letters and numbers and enter the value in a field. This helps prevent abuse by automated scripts.
zh: 當驗證碼說明被包括在一個新增/編輯個人檔案表格，用戶者需要閱讀一個有字母及數目的圖像及在欄位輸入價值。此幫助防止被自動腳本濫用。

en: When recording Instant Messenger (IM) 'screen names' for contacts, it is useful to include the IM Service Provider (e.g. AOL, Yahoo, etc.). CiviCRM is installed with the most commonly encountered service providers. Administrators may define as many additional providers as needed.
zh: 為聯絡人記錄立即訊息'螢幕名稱'時，它的用處包括立即訊息服務提供者(例如美國上線公司、雅虎等)。CiviCRM被最普通遇到服務提供者安裝。管理者可能定義很多另外提供者為需要。

en: When recording mobile phone numbers for contacts, it may be useful to include the Mobile Phone Service Provider (e.g. Cingular, Sprint, etc.). CiviCRM is installed with the most commonly encountered service providers. Administrators may define as many additional providers as needed.
zh: 為聯絡人記錄手提電話號碼時，它的用處可能包括手提電話服務提供者(例如推移動社區服務鎖定年輕手機使用者、衝刺等)。CiviCRM被最普通遇到服務提供者安裝。管理者可能定義很多另外提供者為需要。

en: When this Event is active, create front-end links to the Event Information page using the Menu Manager. Select <strong>Event Info Page</strong> and enter <strong>%1</strong> for the Event ID.
zh: 當此活動是應用中，使用目錄管理者建立前端連結到活動資料頁。選擇<strong>活動資料頁</strong>及輸入<strong>%1</strong>給活動編號。

en: When this Event is active, create links to the Event Information page by copying and pasting the following URL:
zh: 當此活動是應用中，建立連結到活動資料頁，透過複製及貼上以下全球資源定位器：

en: When this box is checked, the membership fee is included in the listing of each membership option on the signup and renewal page. This is recommended for most configurations.
zh: 當此箱被檢查，會員籍費用被包括在報名及更新頁的每一個會員籍選項列表。這被建議給大部分設。

en: When will the failed contribution be retried?
zh: 何時會為失敗的捐款再次嘗試撥款？

en: When you are ready to make this page live, click <a href='%1'>Title and Settings</a> and update the <strong>Active?</strong> checkbox.
zh: 當您已準備好激活此頁，按<a href='%1'>標題及設定</a>及更新<strong>應用中？</strong>檢查箱。

en: When your page is active, create front-end links to the contribution page using the Menu Manager. Select <strong>CiviCRM &raquo; Contribution Pages</strong> and select <strong>%1</strong> for the contribution page.
zh: 當您的頁是應用中，使用目錄管理建立前端連結到捐款頁。選擇<strong>CiviCRM &raquo; 捐款頁</strong>及為捐款頁選擇<strong>%1</strong>。

en: When your page is active, you can link people to the page by copying and pasting the following URL:
zh: 當您的頁是應用中，您可以連結別人到頁透過複製及貼上以下全球資源定位器：

en: Where
zh: 那裡

en: Where did this registration come from?
zh: 此登記來自那裡？

en: Where the Contribution came through.
zh: 捐款的來源

en: Whether to use SSL for IMAP and POP3 or not.
zh: 是否為消息訪問協議及郵局協議3而使用加密套接字協議層

en: Which Data
zh: 那個資料

en: Which countries are available in the Country selection field when adding or editing contact addresses. Profile and Custom 'Country' fields also use this setting. To include ALL countries, leave the right-hand box empty.
zh: 那國家在新增或編輯聯絡人地址時允許國家選擇欄位。個人檔案及自訂'國家欄位都使用此設定。包括所有國家，留空右邊箱。

en: Which frequencies can the user pick from (e.g. every 'week', every 'month', every 'year')?
zh: 那一個頻率可以被用戶者選擇從(例如每週、每月、每年)？

en: Widget Settings
zh: 設定小工具（Widget）

en: Width (columns)
zh: 寬度（欄）

en: Will this recurring contribution automayically renew?
zh: 此定期捐款會自動更新（展期）嗎？

en: With
zh: 和

en: With Contact
zh: 與聯絡人

en: With Contact(s)
zh: 與聯絡人

en: With a mailto:
zh: 包含一個 mailto:

en: With no personal note
zh: 不使用個人記錄

en: With the personal note
zh: 使用個人記錄

en: With the text highlighted, click the Insert/Edit Link icon in the editor toolbar.
zh: 把文字選取，在編輯的工具列裡按下「插入/編輯超連結」的小圖示。

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流程

en: Workflow messages include text AND necessary program logic. Use caution when editing so as not to modify the program logic. Be sure to test the workflow and review the emails sent after making any changes. If you find that your changes have caused problems, errors or missing information - you can always &quot;Revert&quot; to the system default for that workflow.
zh: 工作流程訊息包括文字與必須的程序邏輯。使用時要小心，不要編輯修改程序邏輯。做任何改變之後，請確認測試工作流程並檢查電子郵件寄送。若您發現您做的修改以導致問題發生，錯誤或遺失資訊 - 您可 &quot;回復&quot;到系統的預設工作流程。

en: World Region
zh: 世界區域

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Year Only
zh: 年

en: Yearly Contribution Summary
zh: 年度捐款摘要

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Yes or No
zh: 是或否

en: Yes/No
zh: 是/否

en: You also have the option to <strong>Exclude</strong> some contacts from your included groups by selecting one or more <strong>Excluded Groups</strong>. Contacts who are in both groups will NOT receive the mailing (they are 'excluded').
zh: 您也有選項去<strong>不包括</strong>某些聯絡人從您包括的群組，透過選擇一個或更多<strong>不被包括群組</strong>。在兩個群組的聯絡人不會接收郵件(他們不被包括)。

en: You also have the option to <strong>Exclude</strong> some contacts in your included groups by selecting on or more <strong>Excluded Groups</strong>. Contacts who are in both groups will NOT receive the mailing (they are 'excluded').
zh: 您也可以選擇<strong>不包括</strong>某些聯絡人在您被包括的群組，透過選擇一個或更多<strong>不被包括群組</strong>。在兩個群組的聯絡人不會接收郵件(他們不被包括)。

en: You are already subscribed in %1, your subscription is %2.
zh: 您已在%1訂閱，您的訂閱是%2。

en: You are logged-in user
zh: 你已經登入。

en: You are no longer subscribed to these group(s). Click Rejoin Group if you want to re-subscribe.
zh: 您已無法捐款到道些群組。按重新加入群組如果您想重新捐款。

en: You are not currently subscribed to any Groups.
zh: 您現沒有捐款到任何群組

en: You are not registered for any current or upcoming Events.
zh: 您沒有登記任何現在或即將舉行的活動。

en: You are viewing the default message template for this system workflow.
zh: 您正在觀看的是這個系統工作流程中的預設訊息模板。

en: You can
zh: 您可以

en: You can <a href="%1">Create a New Event</a> now.
zh: 您可以<a href="%1">建立新活動</a>立即。

en: You can <a href="%1">Download Conflicts</a>. You may then review these records to determine if they are actually conflicts, and correct the transaction IDs for those that are not.
zh: 您可以<a href="%1">下載衝突</a>。您可以重新查看這些記錄去決定它們是否實質衝突，及為那些沒有衝突的紀錄改正交易編號。

en: You can <a href="%1">Download Duplicates</a>. You may then review these records to determine if they are actually duplicates, and correct the transaction IDs for those that are not.
zh: 您可以<a href="%1">下載副本</a>。您可以重新查看這些記錄去決定它們是否實質副本，及為那些不是的改正交易編號。

en: You can <a href="%1">Download Errors</a>. You may then correct them, and import the new file with the corrected data.
zh: 您可以<a href="%1">下載錯誤</a>。您可以改正它們，及匯入已改正數據的新檔案。

en: You can <a href="%1">Download Mismatched Participantss</a>. You may then correct them, and import the new file with the corrected data.
zh: 您可以<a href="%1">下載不相符參與者</a>。您可以然後更正他們，及匯入已改正數據的新檔案。

en: You can <a href='%1'>Download Conflicts</a>. You may then review these records to determine if they are actually conflicts, and correct the email addresses for those that are not.
zh: 您可以<a href='%1'>下載衝突</a>。您可以重新檢查這些記錄去決定它們是不是衝突，及為那些不是的改正電子郵件位址。

en: You can <a href='%1'>Download Conflicts</a>. You may then review these records to determine if they are actually conflicts, and correct the transaction IDs for those that are not.
zh: 您可以<a href='%1'>下載錯誤</a>。您可以重新檢查這些記錄去決定如果它們是衝突，及改正交易編號給那些不是的。

en: You can <a href='%1'>Download Duplicates</a>. You may then review these records to determine if they are actually duplicates, and correct the email address for those that are not.
zh: 您可以<a href='%1'>下載副本</a>。您可以重新檢查這些記錄去決定它們是不是副本，及為那些不是的改正電子郵件位址。

en: You can <a href='%1'>Download Duplicates</a>. You may then review these records to determine if they are actually duplicates, and correct the transaction IDs for those that are not.
zh: 您可以<a href='%1'>下載副本</a>。您可以重新檢查這些記錄去決定如果它們是副本，及改正交易編號給那些不是的。

en: You can <a href='%1'>Download Errors</a>. You may then correct them, and import the new file with the corrected data.
zh: 您可以<a href='%1'>下載錯誤</a>。您可以然後改正它們，及匯入新已改正資料檔案。

en: You can <a href='%1'>Download Mismatched Activity records</a>. You may then correct them, and import the new file with the corrected data.
zh: 您可以<a href='%1'>下載不相符活動記錄</a>。您可以改正它們，及匯入新已改正資料檔案。

en: You can <a href='%1'>Download Mismatched Contacts</a>. You may then correct them, and import the new file with the corrected data.
zh: 您可以<a href='%1'>下載不相符聯絡人</a>。您可以改正他們，及匯人新已改正資料檔案。

en: You can <a href='%1'>Download Mismatched Contributions</a>. You may then correct them, and import the new file with the corrected data.
zh: 您可以<a href='%1'>下載不相符捐款</a>。您可以然後改正它們，及匯入有已改正數據的新檔案。

en: You can <a href='%1'>Download Mismatched Memberships</a>. You may then correct them, and import the new file with the corrected data.
zh: 您可以<a href='%1'>下載不相符會員籍</a>。您可以改正它們，及匯入已改正數據的新檔案。

en: You can <a href='%1'>add one</a> now.
zh: 您可以<a href='%1'>add one</a>立即。

en: You can <a href='%1'>open one now</a>.
zh: 您可以<a href='%1'>立即開啟一個</a>

en: You can View or Edit the existing contact | You can View or Edit the existing contacts
zh[0]: 您可以檢視或編輯現有聯絡人

en: You can View or Edit the existing contact. | You can View or Edit the existing contacts.
zh[0]: 您可以檢視或編輯現有的聯絡人。

en: You can View the existing contact | You can View the existing contacts
zh[0]: 您可以檢視現有的聯絡人

en: You can View the existing contact. | You can View the existing contacts.
zh[0]: 您可以檢視現有的聯絡人。

en: You can add contacts to a group from any set of search results (or when viewing an individual contact). You can also allow contacts to sign themselves up for certain groups by setting the group visibility to 'Public Pages' (use the <strong>Settings</strong> link), and including the <strong>Groups</strong> element in your CiviCRM Profile.
zh: 你可從任何搜尋結果新增聯絡人到群組（或從個別聯絡人）從任何搜尋結果新增聯絡人至某個群組。你亦可設定群組為公開（使用<strong>設定</strong>連結），讓聯絡人自己參加某些群組。

en: You can add links to this page in your Drupal or Joomla menus and on any content page. You can also use the additional parameters shown above to filter the events included on the page.
zh: 您可以新增連結到此頁在Drupal或Joomla目錄及在任何內容頁。您也可以使用另外以上顯示的參數去過濾包括在此頁的活動。

en: You can add or modify your ACL Roles below. You can create ACL&rsquo;s and grant permission to roles <a href='%1'>here</a>... and you can assign role(s) to CiviCRM contacts who are users of your site <a href='%2'>here</a>.
zh: 您可以新增或修改您以下的權限角色。您可以建立權限&rsquo;s 及撥款允許到角色<a href='%1'>在此</a>…及您可以分派角色到CiviCRM聯絡人，您網址的使用者 <a href='%2'>在此</a>。

en: You can add or modify your ACLs below. You can create additional ACL Roles <a href='%2'>here</a>... and you can assign Roles to CiviCRM contacts who are users of your site <a href='%1'>here</a>.
zh: 您可版新增或修改您以下的權限。您可以建立另外權限角色<a href='%2'>在此</a>... 及您可以分派角色到CiviCRM聯絡人，您網址的使用者<a href='%1'>在此</a>。

en: You can also allow people to choose a Role by creating a Profile with the Participant Role field. Then include that Profile when you configure the Online Registration page for this event.
zh: 您也可以允許別人去選擇一個角色，透過建立一個在參與者角色欄位的個人檔案。然後當您為此活動設線上登記頁時，包括那個個人檔案。

en: You can also click a letter on the <strong>A-to-Z bar</strong> to quickly find all groups starting with that letter.
zh: 您也可在<strong>A-to-Z bar</strong>按一個字母，以快速查找以該字母為字首的所有群組。

en: You can also create additional sets of criteria: <em>Also include contacts where... State IS California AND City IS Los Angeles AND Birth Date is later than (>) Jan 1, 1985</em>
zh: 您也可以建立另外條件系列：<em>也包括聯絡人…狀態是加洲及城市是洛杉磯及出生是期是遲於 (>) 一月一日，1985</em>

en: You can also define additional CSS styles to be applied to all or specific page elements by adding CSS styles to the 'extra CSS' file: <em>css/extras.css</em>. This file is included in the downloaded codebase, but is empty by default. If you can accomplish required theming results with this approach, you can avoid the work of merging your custom CSS file changes with upgraded versions.
zh: 您也可定義額外的CSS樣式應用在所有或特定的頁面元素，需新增CSS樣式到 'extra CSS' file: <em>css/extras.css</em>。這個檔案包括在下載的程式碼庫中，但這個資料庫預設是空的。若您能從這個方式達到所需的主題效果，即可避免因合併自訂CSS檔案而改變了升級版本。

en: You can also include general email and/or phone contact information in mailings by filling in the fields below, and then using the %2 and %3 tokens in your mailings. These are particularly useful for inclusion in pre-configured mailing <a href='%1'>Headers or Footers</a>.
zh: 您欲在電子報中包含普通電子郵件與/或電話資訊，可填寫下方欄位，然後在您的電子報/信件中使用%2 與 %3 tokens。這些tokens在您使用預先設置的電子報<a href='%1'>頁首或頁尾</a>.時特別有用。

en: You can also include general email and/or phone contact information in mailings.
zh: 您可以包括普通電子郵件及/或電話聯絡人資料在郵件

en: You can also input and track membership sign-ups offline. To record memberships manually for individual contacts, use <a href="%1">Find Contacts</a> to locate the contact. Then click <strong>View</strong> to go to their summary page and click on the <strong>New Membership</strong> link. You can also <a href="%2">import batches of membership records</a> from other sources.
zh: 您也可以匯入及跟蹤會員籍報名離線。為了手動地記錄會員籍給個人聯絡人，使用<a href="%1">尋找聯絡人</a>去設於聯絡人。然後按<strong>查看</strong>到他們的概要頁及按在<strong>新會員籍</strong>連結。您也可以<a href="%2">匯入一組會員籍記錄</a>從其他來源。

en: You can also input and track offline Events. To enter events manually for individual contacts, use <a href='%1'>Find Contacts</a> to locate the contact. Then click <strong>View</strong> to go to their summary page and click on the <strong>New Event</strong> link. You can also <a href='%2'><strong>import batches of participants</strong></a> from other sources.
zh: 您也可以匯入及跟蹤離線活動。去手動地輸入活動給個人聯絡人，使用<a href='%1'>尋找聯絡人</a>去位於聯絡人。然後按 <strong>查看</strong>到他們的概要頁及按<strong>新活動</strong>連結。您也可以<a href='%2'><strong>匯入一組參與者</strong></a>從其他來源。

en: You can also set a <strong>Length</strong> value which determines how many characters in the field should be compared.
zh: 您也可以設一個<strong>長度</strong>價值，決定有多少角色在欄位應該被比較。

en: You can also use the additional parameters shown above to filter the events included in the RSS feed.
zh: 您也可以使用另外以上顯示的參數去過濾包括在簡易信息聚合流入的活動。

en: You can cancel your registration for %1 by clicking "Cancel Registration".
zh: 您可點擊「取消報名」來取消

en: You can choose to send BOTH an <strong>HTML</strong> and a plain <strong>TEXT</strong> version of your mailing, OR you can send a <strong>TEXT</strong> version only.
zh: 您可以選擇一個<strong>超文字標記語言</strong>及純<strong>文字</strong>您的電郵版本，或您可以只傳送一個<strong>文字</strong>版本。

en: You can collect additional information about a donor or event participant by including a profile in Online Contribution Pages and Event Registration forms.
zh: 您可以收集另外關於捐款人資料或活動參與者，透過包括個人檔案在線上捐款頁及活動登記表格。

en: You can configure one or more Payment Processors for your CiviCRM installation. You must then assign an active Payment Processor to each <strong>Online Contribution Page</strong> and each paid <strong>Event</strong>.
zh: 您可以設一個或更多付款處理器給您的CiviCRM安裝。您必需分派一個應用中的付款處理器到每一個<strong>線上捐款頁</strong>及每一個已付<strong>活動</strong>。

en: You can control access to this report by selecting a 'Permission' from the list. For example, you might select <em>access CiviContribute</em> for contribution reports (e.g. the same people who can see contribution data would also have access to the report). You can also prevent users from modifying the default report criteria and filters for reports by NOT giving them <em>access Report Criteria</em> permission. Those users will be able to run the report - but only with the criteria and filters that you've established for them.
zh: 您要控制取得這份報告的權限，可從這個清單中選擇「權限」。舉例來說，為了獲得捐款報告，您選擇<em>access CiviContribute</em>（例如，可以看到捐款資料的人，也同樣可以看到捐款報告）。您要防止使用者修改預設的報表規範與過濾器，就不要讓他們有<em>access Report Criteria</em>的權限。那些使用者還是可以跑報表 - 但僅能使用您提供給他們的規範與過濾器。

en: You can control the web page that someone is directed to AFTER completing the form by modifying the contents of the hidden <strong>postURL</strong> input field. Replace the default value with any valid complete URL prior to saving the form code to the desired page(s).
zh: 您可以控制某人指導的網頁，在透過修改隱藏內容完成表格之後<strong>發布全球資源定位器</strong>匯入欄位。儲存表格電碼到要求的頁前，以任何有效完整全球資源定位器代替隱含價值。

en: You can create new multiple choice options for this field, or select an existing set of options which you've already created for another custom field.
zh: 您可以建立新多重選擇選項給此欄位，或選擇一個您已為另外自訂欄位建立的現存選項系列。

en: You can create reports by selecting from the <a href="%1">list of report templates here.</a>
zh: 您創建一個報表，可從 <a href="%1">報表模板清單中選擇。

en: You can define as many additional relationships types as needed to cover the types of relationships you want to track. Once a relationship type is created, you may also define custom fields to extend relationship information for that type from <a href='%1'>Administer CiviCRM &raquo; Custom Data</a>.
zh: 您可以定義很多另外關係類別為需要去覆蓋您想跟蹤的關係類別。當關係粳別被建立，您也可以定義自訂欄位去伸延關係資料給那類別從<a href='%1'>管理者 CiviCRM &raquo; 自訂資料</a>。

en: You can go to the Activities tab to create or attach activity records.
zh: 您可以到活動表格或附活動記錄

en: You can have a maximum of %1 attachment(s).
zh: 您可以可以最多 %1附件

en: You can import records from a <strong>comma-separated-values format (CSV)</strong> file, or using a <strong>SQL query</strong>. See "Choose Data Source" help below for more information.
zh: 您可以從<strong>逗號分離價值格式</strong>檔案匯入記錄，或使用一個<strong>結構化諮詢語言問題</strong>。看"選擇數據來源"幫助以下作更多資料。

en: You can include a column with each contact's <strong>Internal Contact ID</strong>. This is the unique ID assigned by CiviCRM which is displayed at the bottom of the Contact Summary screen - and can be exported.
zh: 您可以包括一個有每一聯絡人的<strong>內用聯絡人編號</strong>的欄。這是一個被CiviCRM分派的特別編號，會被展示在聯絡人概要螢幕的底部 - 及可以被匯出。

en: You can include a column with each contributor's <strong>Internal Contact ID</strong>. This is the unique ID assigned by CiviCRM which is displayed at the bottom of the Contact Summary screen - and can be exported.
zh: 您可以包括有每一個捐款人的欄<strong>內用聯絡人編號</strong>。這是被CiviCRM分派的特別編號，展示在聯絡人概要螢幕的底部。

en: You can make this report instance available for users to include in their CiviCRM 'Home Dashboard' by checking this box. Users with appropriate permissions will see the report in the 'Available Dashlets' box when they 'Configure' their dashboard. If you want to make a graphic version of the report available, select the desired 'View' and click 'Update Report'. You may want to create a set of report instances specifically for use as dashlets (and you can choose to NOT include them in the navigation menu if you want to distinguish these from the reports that users typically utilize in full screen mode).
zh: 勾選此框，您可快速讓此份報告在使用者的控制面板上被使用。有適當權限的使用者會在「可用的控制面板組件」中看到這個報告。若您想要圖形版本的報告，請選擇「檢視」並按「更新此報告」。您可能想要創造一套報告，可以快速成為控制面板組件（且您可以選擇「不要」在導覽主選單包括他們，若您想把這些報告與全螢幕模式區分開）

en: You can modify or cancel future contributions at any time by <a href='%1'>logging in to your account</a>.
zh: 您可以修改或取消將來捐款在任何時間，透過<a href='%1'>登入您的用戶</a>。

en: You can modify the names of the built-in contact types (Individual, Household, Organizations), and you can create or modify "contact subtypes" for more specific uses (e.g. Student, Parent, Team, etc.).
zh: 您可修改內建聯絡人類型的名稱（個人、家庭、組織），並可創建或修改"聯絡人次類型"以達到更多特定用途（例如學生、家長、團隊等）。

en: You can not add another '%1' activity to this case. %2
zh: 您不能增加另一個 「%1」行動到此個案 %2

en: You can not have the same Status Rule registered as both "Current" and "Expired".
zh: 您不能有相同狀態規則登記因雙方 "現時" and "過期"

en: You can not use other Group by with Contribution type or Contribution source.
zh: 您無法使用其他的捐款類別或捐款來源的分類方式。

en: You can notify event organizers of each online registration by specifying one or more email addresses to receive a carbon copy (cc). Multiple email addresses should be separated by a comma (e.g. jane@example.org, paula@example.org).
zh: 你可以使用副本（CC）通知每個線上活動的活動創建者。若你輸入多個電子郵件地址，應以逗號分隔（例如jane@example.org, paula@example.org）。

en: You can now drag the reports onto the right or left columns and click 'Done' to save your layout.
zh: 現在您可拖曳報表到左欄或右欄，並按「完成」來儲存您的設置。

en: You can optionally add this case to someone. Added case will appear in their Contact Dashboard.
zh: 您可以選項性都新增此欄位到某人。已新增個案會出現在他們聯絡人儀表板。

en: You can optionally assign this activity to someone.
zh: 你可以選擇指派此往來活動給其他人。

en: You can optionally assign this activity to someone. Assigned activities will appear in their Activities listing at CiviCRM Home.
zh: 你可以選擇性地分派此活動給某人。所分派活動會出現在聯絡人的活動列表中。

en: You can schedule mailings to be sent starting at a specific date and time, OR you can request that they be sent as soon as possible by checking &quot;Send Immediately&quot;.
zh: 您可以計劃傳送郵件，開始於一個指定日期及時間，或您可以透過檢查&quot;立即傳送&quot;要求他們盡快傳送。

en: You can schedule this mailing to be sent starting at a specific date and time, OR you can request that it be sent as soon as possible by checking &quot;Send Immediately&quot;.
zh: 您可以排程，在指定日期及時間寄出郵件，或您可以勾選「立即傳送」，馬上寄出電子報。

en: You can search all contacts for duplicates or limit the search to a specific group.
zh: 您可以搜尋所有聯絡人給複製或限制搜尋到指定的群組

en: You can search for records containing a word or phrase in any text field - including name and email fields, notes, activity subject and descriptions, as well as any searchable custom text and note fields. Narrow your search by selecting a specific table / type of record. Wildcards are automatically added to your search term. Searches are NOT case-sensitive.
zh: 您可針對單字或字串在所有欄位進行搜尋搜尋 - 包含姓名與電子郵件欄位，註記，活動的主題與描述，以及搜尋任何自訂文字與註釋。您可選擇一個特定的表格/類型紀錄來縮小搜尋範圍。萬用字元(Wildcards)會自動添加到您的搜索字詞。搜尋不區分大小寫。

en: You can select an existing Event Template as the basis for the new template you are creating, or you can create the template from scratch.
zh: 您可選擇一個現有的活動模板作為創建新活動的基礎，或者您也可從頭開始創建一個新的模板。

en: You can send your email as a simple text-only message, as an HTML formatted message, or both. Text-only messages are sufficient for most email communication - and some recipients may prefer not to receive HTML formatted messages.
zh: 你可以傳送純文字或HTML格式的電子郵件，或是同時傳送兩種。文字格式的訊息對於大多數電子郵件通訊來說，已經夠用了，而且有些人會不想收到HTML格式郵件。

en: You can upload a picture or image to include on your page. Your file should be in .jpg, .gif, or .png format. Recommended image size is 250 x 250 pixels. Maximum size is 360 x 360 pixels.
zh: 您可以上傳一張圖片至您的個人籌款專頁。文件檔必須是 .jpg，.gif 或 .png 格式。建議大小 250 x 250。

en: You can upload an image from your computer OR enter a URL for an image already on the Web. If you chose to upload an image file, a 'thumbnail' version will be automatically created for you. If you don't have an image available at this time, you may also choose to display a 'No Image Available' icon - by selecting the 'default image'.
zh: 您可以上載一個圖像從您的電腦或輸入一個全球資源定位器給已在網頁的圖像。如果您選擇上載一個圖像檔案，一個縮略圖版本會被自動為您建立。如果您此時沒有圖像可被使用，您可以選擇展示一個'沒有圖像可被使用'圖標 - 透過選擇'預設圖像'。

en: You can use existing CiviCRM Profiles on your page - OR create profile(s) specifically for use in Online Contribution pages. Go to <a href='%1'>Administer CiviCRM Profiles</a> if you need to review, modify or create profiles (you can come back at any time to select or update the Profile(s) used for this page).
zh: 您可以使用現存在您頁的CiviCRM個人檔案 - 或指定地建立個人檔案供在線上捐款頁使用。到<a href='%1'>管理CiviCRM個人檔案</a>如果您需要重新檢查、修改或建立個人檔案(您可以在任何時間回來或更新此頁的個人檔案)。

en: You can use the links above to schedule or record an activity.
zh: 您可以使用以上連結去計劃或記錄活動

en: You can use your favorite editor to create content on your local computer and then <strong>Upload</strong> the files. OR you can <strong>Compose</strong> content directly on the screen.
zh: 您可以使用您喜歡的編輯者去建立內容在您的本地電腦及然後<strong>上載</strong>檔案。或您可以<strong>寫</strong>內容直接地在螢幕。

en: You can view or revert to the default version of any system workflow message template which you've modified. After upgrades OR if you are having issues with your modified version, it is useful to compare your active version to the default code shown on this screen. You can use the 'Select' buttons below (with copy and paste commands) to copy the default code into a text editor and then compare it to your customized version.
zh: 您可查看或恢復您修改過的系統工作流程訊息模板成為預設。在升級之後或您對修改過的版本有問題，這將方便您比對已啟用的版本與預設的代碼。您可使用「選擇」按鈕（複製與貼上）來複製預設的代碼成純文字格式編輯，然後與您自訂的版本做比較。

en: You can:
zh: 你能:

en: You cannot delete this Contribution Page because it has already been used to submit a contribution or membership payment. It is recommended that your disable the page instead of deleting it, to preserve the integrity of your contribution records. If you do want to completely delete this contribution page, you first need to search for and delete all of the contribution transactions associated with this page in CiviContribute.
zh: 您無法刪除此捐款頁因為它已被用作提交捐款或會員籍付款。建議您不要刪除但停用此頁，去預防您捐款記錄的完整性。如果您想完全地刪除此捐款頁，您需要先搜尋及刪除所有在Civi捐款與此頁相關的捐款交易。

en: You cannot enable both Membership Signup and Price Set on the same online contribution page.
zh: 在同一個捐款頁中，您無法同時啟用會員註冊和設定價目表等功能。

en: You cannot enable both Price Set and Membership Signup on the same online contribution page.
zh: 在同一個捐款頁中，您無法同時啟用價目表功能和會員註冊功能。

en: You cannot enable both Recurring Contributions AND Pledges on the same online contribution page.
zh: 在同一個捐款頁中，您無法同時啟用定期捐款功能和認捐功能。

en: You cannot record scheduled SMS activity.
zh: 您不能記錄排程簡訊的往來活動。

en: You cannot record scheduled email activity.
zh: 您不能記錄排程電子郵件的往來行動。

en: You cannot set up a recurring contribution if you are not paying online by credit card.
zh: 如果您不是使用信用卡付款，您無法定期捐款。

en: You cannot use 'id' as a field label.
zh: 您不能用'id'作為欄位標籤。

en: You do not have access to this page
zh: 您沒有權限存取此頁

en: You do not have any active Personal Campaign pages.
zh: 您沒有任何應用中的個人募款專頁

en: You do not have permission to access this event registration. Contact the site administrator if you need assistance.
zh: 你沒有註冊參與此活動的權限。如果你需要幫助，請聯繫網站管理員。

en: You do not have permission to access this mailing report
zh: 您沒有取用此郵件報告的權限

en: You do not have permission to access this page
zh: 您沒有權限存取此頁

en: You do not have permission to edit this contact record. Contact the site administrator if you need assistance.
zh: 您沒有權限編輯此聯絡人資料。如需幫助，請聯絡網站管理者。

en: You do not have permission to make changes to the record
zh: 您沒有權限修改記錄。

en: You do not have permission to register for this event
zh: 您沒有權限報名此活動

en: You do not have permission to revert this template.
zh: 您沒有回復這個範本的權限。

en: You do not have permission to view this contact
zh: 您沒有權限檢視此聯絡人。

en: You do not have permission to view this contact record. Contact the site administrator if you need assistance.
zh: 您不被允許編輯此聯絡人記錄。如需要協助，請聯絡網址管理員。

en: You do not have permission to view this event
zh: 您沒有權限瀏覽此活動

en: You do not have the necessary permission to edit this contact.
zh: 您沒有編輯此聯絡人的權限。

en: You do not have the necessary permission to view this contact.
zh: 您沒有檢視此聯絡人所需的權限。

en: You have been added to the WAIT LIST for this event.
zh: 您已經被加入了這項目的等候名單。

en: You have hit issue CRM-4716. Please post a report with as much detail as possible on the CiviCRM forums. You can truncate civicr_cache to get around this problem
zh: 您已達到問題的CRM - 4716。請張貼一份盡可能詳細的報告在CiviCRM論壇。你可以截斷 civicr_cache來解決這個問題

en: You have more than one profile that has been enabled for user registration.
zh: 您有一個以上的個人資訊欄位已用於使用者註冊。

en: You have no Grants registered in your database.
zh: 您的資料庫中沒有撥款記錄

en: You have selected "Disable Outbound Email". A test email can not be sent.
zh: 您選擇了"停止向外發送郵件"。不會寄送測試郵件。

en: You have skipped last participant and which result into event having enough spaces, but your registration require approval, Once your registration has been reviewed, you will receive an email with a link to a web page where you can complete the registration process.
zh: 你已經取消最後的參與者，剩餘可供報名的人數已足夠，但是你的註冊需要審查，一旦你的註冊審查通過，你將會收到一封電子郵件，你可以點選信件中的鏈結網址以完成註冊。

en: You have skipped last participant and which result into event having enough spaces, hence your group become as register participants though you selected on wait list.
zh: 你已經取消最後的參與者，剩餘可供報名的人數已足夠，因此，你在等候清單所選擇的名單都已成功註冊此活動。

en: You have unsaved changes.
zh: 你有未儲存的修改。

en: You may allow users to join a waitlist when the event is full (by checking the box below).
zh: 當活動已額滿，您可允許使用者列候補名單（勾選下方框）

en: You may allow users to join a waitlist when the event is full. To enable this feature you must first enable the Participant Statuses used by the waitlist work-flow (Administer » CiviEvent » Participant Statuses). Then reload this form and check 'Offer a Waitlist?'.
zh: 當活動滿額，您可允許使用者列候補名單。要啟用這項功能前，您必須先啟用使用者狀態的候補工作流程 (Administer » CiviEvent » Participant Statuses)。然後重新下載這個表格，勾選「提供候補？」。

en: You may also configure events to require administrative approval prior to participants completing the registration process. To enable this feature you must first enable the Participant Statuses used by the approval work-flow (Administer » CiviEvent » Participant Statuses). Then reload this form and check 'Require participant approval?'.
zh: 在參與者完成報名程序之前，您可能還需要將活動配置成符合行政程序需求。要啟用這個功能，您必須先經由工作程序(Administer » CiviEvent » Participant Statuses)將參加者狀態啟用。然後重新下載這份表格，並勾選「要求參與者批准？」。

en: You may also create a customized greeting and use field tokens to insert fields of your choice. For more information on available tokens, see the online documentation %1.
zh: 您或者也可創建一個自訂的問候信，並使用欄位tokens插入到您選擇的欄位中。要獲得更多可用tokens的資訊，請參閱線上文件 %1。

en: You may also optionally set an MD5 Hash Key to verify that responses come directly from Authorize.Net. Login to your merchant account and navigate to <strong>Account Settings</strong>. Select MD5-Hash and enter a new hash value. This can be just about any string of characters or words. Then enter the exact same value here.
zh: 你也可以選項性地設定一個MD5 Hash鍵去驗證回應直接來自Authorize.Net。登入您的商業用戶及操縱到 <strong>用戶設定</strong>。選擇MD5-Hash及輸入一個新的無用信息價值。這可以關於任何角色或字串。然後在此輸入正確的相同價值。

en: You may choose to include a pre-configured Footer block below your message. This is a good place to include the required unsubscribe, opt-out and postal address tokens.
zh: 您可以選擇一個預先設置好的頁尾，置於您電子報主文之下。這是一個適當位置，可置放系統所要求的退訂、選擇退出，及郵政地址標記。

en: You may choose to include a pre-configured Header block above your message.
zh: 您可以選擇一個預先設置好的頁首，置於您電子報主文之上。

en: You may choose to record the Payment Instrument used for each Contribution. The common payment methods are installed by default and cannot be modified (e.g. Check, Cash, Credit Card...). If your site requires additional payment methods, you can add them here.
zh: 您可以為個別捐款選擇付款方式來紀錄。常用的付款方式已被預設安裝，無法修改（例如：支票、現金、信用卡...）。若您的網站需要額外的付款方式，您可在此新增。

en: You may enter a negative amount value if the field or option is being used to discount the total event price.
zh: 若此欄位或選項是用來做為折扣用，您可以輸入複數的值。

en: You may optionally create an HTML formatted version of this message. It will be sent to contacts whose Email Format preference is 'HTML' or 'Both'.
zh: 你可以選項性地建立一個此訊息已格式化的HTML版本。它會被傳送到那些電子郵件格式建議是'HTML'或'雙方'的聯絡人。

en: You may optionally record the actual cost of this premium to your organization. This may be useful when evaluating net return for this incentive.
zh: 您可以選項性地記錄實質此贈品成本到您的組織。這可能對評估此動機網回報有用。

en: You may specify one or more email addresses to receive a blind carbon copy (bcc) of the confirmation email. Multiple email addresses should be separated by a comma (e.g. jane@example.org, paula@example.org).
zh: 你可以指定一個或多個電子郵件地址，收到密件副本（BCC）電子郵件。若你輸入多個電子郵件地址，應以逗號分隔（例如jane@example.org, paula@example.org）。

en: You may want to collect information from contributors beyond what is required to make a contribution. For example, you may want to inquire about volunteer availability and skills. Add any number of fields to your contribution form by selecting CiviCRM Profiles (collections of fields) to include at the beginning of the page, and/or at the bottom.
zh: 您可能想從遠處的捐款人收集資料來捐款。例如，您可能想資詢關於義工的可被使用性及技術。透過選擇包括在頁開端，及/或底部的CiviCRM個人檔案(欄位收集)來新增任何欄位數目到您的捐款表格。

en: You must be logged in to view this page.
zh: 您需先登入才能瀏覽這個頁面。

en: You must be logged in to your account to access the editing options above. (If you visit this page without logging in, you will be viewing the page in "live" mode - as your visitors and friends see it.)
zh: 您必須登入才能管理您的專頁。

en: You must enable the Membership Block for this Contribution Page if you want to include a Profile with Membership fields.
zh: 如果您想在這個捐款頁裡頭插入個人檔案或是會員資料，您必須先在會員設定頁面啟用會員區塊。

en: You must have at least the test or live section filled
zh: 您必須至少填寫測試或上線區域的其中之一。

en: You must have at least the user_name specified
zh: 您至少需要指定的使用者名稱

en: You must login with your OpenID provider before you can create a Personal Campaign Page.
zh: 在您建立個人募款專頁之前，您必需登入您的 OpenID 提供者。

en: You must provide values for all three Address Standarization fields.
zh: 你必須填寫所有這三個地址標準化的欄位。

en: You must select a Multiple Choice Option set if you chose Reuse an existing set.
zh: 如果您選擇重覆使用現有的設定，您必需選擇一個多選選項組。

en: You must select a group to filter on
zh: 您必需選擇要過濾的群組

en: You must select a search to filter
zh: 您必需選擇要過濾的搜尋

en: You must select at least one Custom Group as a search criteria.
zh: 您至少需選擇一個自訂群組為搜尋條件。

en: You must select both a CiviCRM Group and a Drupal Role from the "Association Rule" section.
zh: 您必需從 "組織規則" 部分選擇 CiviCRM 群組及 Drupal 角色

en: You must select both a CiviMember Membership Type and a Drupal Role from the "Association Rule" section.
zh: 您必需從"組織規則"部分選擇雙方 CiviMember 會員籍類別及 Drupal 角色

en: You need more than one custom group to move fields
zh: 您需要一個以上的自訂群組以移動欄位

en: You need to enable CiviContribute before enabling CiviPledge.
zh: 您啟用CiviPledge前需先啟用CiviContribute。

en: You need to have at least one <a href="%1">Membership Type</a> to enable Member Signup.
zh: 你至少需要建立一種<a href="%1">會員類型</a>，才能啟用會員註冊功能。

en: You need to set up a secure server before you can use the Force Secure URLs option
zh: 您需要在使用SSL之前設立一安全伺服器

en: You need to setup and load Case and Activity configuration files before you can begin using the CiviCase component.
zh: 在您開始使用個案組件之前，您要設立及裝置個案及按裝檔案。

en: You need to use a Port other than the default port 25 in your environment.
zh: 你需要使用其他的 port ，而非預設的 port 25。

en: You will also need to change Drupal permissions so anonymous users can make contributions, register for events and / or use profiles to enter contact information.
zh: 您會需要更變Drupal允許所以匿名使用者可版捐款，登記活動及/或使用個人檔案到輸入聯絡人資料。

en: You will also use tokens to insert Unsubscribe, Opt out and Forwarding links in your message.
zh: 您也將使用tokens，以在您的訊息中插入退訂，選擇退出全網，與轉寄的連結。

en: You will need to configure the %1 settings for your Payment Processor before you can submit credit card transactions.
zh: 在使用信用卡交易前，你需要先付款處理器（Payment Processor） %1 的設定。

en: You will need to set Drupal Access Control permissions to include 'view event participants' for any Roles you want to access this listing.
zh: 您會需要設定Drupal取用控制的允許去包括'查看活動參與者'給任何您想取用此列表的角色。

en: You will not be able to send an acknowledgment for this pledge because there is no email address recorded for this contact. If you want a acknowledgment to be sent when this pledge is recorded, click Cancel and then click Edit from the Summary tab to add an email address before recording the pledge.
zh: 您不被允許為此承諾傳送一個承認書因為沒有此聯絡人的電郵地址被記錄。如果您想一個承認書被傳送當此承諾被記錄，記錄承諾前，按取消及然後按編輯從概要表格到新增一個電郵地址。

en: You will not be able to send an automatic email receipt for this Membership because there is no email address recorded for this contact. If you want a receipt to be sent when this Membership is recorded, click Cancel and then click Edit from the Summary tab to add an email address before recording the Membership.
zh: 您不會被允許傳送一個自動電郵收據給此會員籍，因為沒有此聯絡人的電郵地址被記錄。如果您想收據在此會員籍被記錄時被傳送，在記錄會員籍前，按取消及然後按編輯從概要表格到新增一個電郵地址。

en: You will not be able to send an automatic email receipt for this Renew Membership because there is no email address recorded for this contact. If you want a receipt to be sent when this Membership is recorded, click Cancel and then click Edit from the Summary tab to add an email address before Renewal the Membership.
zh: 您不會被允許為此更新會員籍傳送一個自動電郵收據，因為沒有此聯絡人的電郵地址被記錄。如果您想收據在會員籍被記錄時被傳送，在更新會員籍前，按取消及然後按編輯從概要表格去新增一個電郵地址。

en: You will not be able to send an automatic email receipt for this contribution because there is no email address recorded for this contact. If you want a receipt to be sent when this contribution is recorded, click Cancel and then click Edit from the Summary tab to add an email address before recording the contribution.
zh: 您會被允許去傳送一個自動電郵收據給此捐款因為沒有此聯絡人的電郵地址被記錄。如果您想收據在此捐款被記錄時傳送，在記錄捐款前，按取消及再從概要表格按編輯去新增一個電郵地址。

en: You will receive an email notification when your page is Approved and you can begin promoting your campaign.
zh: 當您的專頁被審批後，我們便會以電郵通知您。

en: You will receive an email receipt for each recurring contribution.
zh: 每次再次捐款，您都會接收一個電郵收據。

en: You will receive an email receipt for each recurring contribution. The receipts will include a link you can use if you decide to modify or cancel your future contributions.
zh: 您會接收到一個電郵收據給每一個再次捐款。收據會包括一個您可以使用的連結，如果您決定修改或取消您將來的捐款。

en: You will see a row and a checkbox for each type of related data currently linked to the duplicate contact. For example, if the duplicate contact has Contribution records - you will see a row and a checkbox for you to mark IF you want those contribution records moved over to the main contact record. If you want to move all related records, you can check the <strong>Mark All</strong> checkbox.
zh: 您會看到一行及一個檢查箱給每一現連結到複製聯絡人相關數據的類別。例如：如果複製聯絡人已有捐款記錄 - 您會看到一行及一個檢查箱給您去標記，如果您想那些捐款記錄移動到主聯絡人記錄。如果您想移動所有相關記錄，您可以檢查<strong>標記所有</strong>檢查箱。

en: Your %1 contact record has been saved.
zh: 您的 %1 筆聯絡人記錄已儲存。

en: Your %1 settings are correct. A test email has been sent to your email address.
zh: 您的 %1設定正確。測試郵件已寄送到您的郵件位址。

en: Your <strong>%2</strong> membership expired on %1.
zh: 您<strong>%2</strong>會員籍於%1過期

en: Your <strong>%2</strong> membership expires on %1.
zh: 您 <strong>%2</strong>會員籍於%1過期

en: Your CiviCRM Profile '%1' has been added. You can add fields to this profile now.
zh: 你的CiviCRM個人檔案'%1'已被新增。您可以立即新增欄位到此個人檔案。

en: Your CiviCRM Profile '%1' has been deleted.
zh: 您的 CiviCRM 個人檔案'%1'已被刪除

en: Your CiviCRM Profile '%1' has been saved.
zh: 您的 CiviCRM 個人檔案'%1'已被儲存

en: Your CiviCRM database has been successfully upgraded to v2.1.
zh: 您的 CiviCRM 資料庫已成功地更新到 v2.1

en: Your CiviCRM database has been successfully upgraded to v2.2.
zh: 您的CiviCRM資料庫已被成功更新到v2.2

en: Your Contacts / Organizations
zh: 您的聯絡人 / 機構

en: Your Contribution(s)
zh: 您的捐款

en: Your Email
zh: 您的電子郵件位址

en: Your Email Settings have been updated.
zh: 你的郵件設定已被更新

en: Your Event(s)
zh: 您的活動

en: Your Goal
zh: 您的目標

en: Your Group(s)
zh: 您的群組

en: Your Letter
zh: 你的名字

en: Your Membership(s)
zh: 您的會籍

en: Your Message
zh: 您的訊息

en: Your New  Email Settings have been saved.
zh: 已儲存新的郵件設定。

en: Your Note has been saved.
zh: 已儲存您的註記。

en: Your Page
zh: 您的專頁

en: Your Personal Campaign Page has been %1 %2 %3
zh: 您的個人募款專頁巳被 %1 %2 %3

en: Your Pledge(s)
zh: 您的承諾

en: Your Premium Selection
zh: 您的禮品選擇

en: Your SMTP Server (machine) name is incorrect.
zh: 您的郵政伺服器(機器)名稱不正確

en: Your SMTP Username or Password are incorrect.
zh: 您的郵政使用者名稱或密碼不正確

en: Your SMTP server is just not responding right now (it is down for some reason).
zh: 您的郵政伺服器現沒有回應(它因為某些原因不在工作)

en: Your Sendmail argument is incorrect.
zh: 您的傳送郵件參數錯誤

en: Your Sendmail path is incorrect.
zh: 您的傳送郵件路線錯誤

en: Your Set '%1' has been added. You can add fields to this set now.
zh: 您的設定'%1'已新增。您可以立即新增欄位到此設定。

en: Your USPS API Authorization has Failed.
zh: 你的 USPS API 認證出現錯誤。

en: Your USPS API Lookup has Failed.
zh: 你的 USPS API 查詢出現錯誤。

en: Your account data will be used to charge your bank account via direct debit. While submitting this form you agree to the charging of your bank account via direct debit.
zh: 你的帳戶資料將被用來從你的銀行帳戶請求直接扣款。當你提交此表單後，即代表你同意從你的銀行帳戶進行直接扣款。

en: Your association rule has been added.
zh: 您的組織規則已被新增

en: Your association rule has been edited.
zh: 您的組織規則已被編輯

en: Your changes are not saved.
zh: 您的改變未被儲存。

en: Your changes have been saved.
zh: 已儲存您的更新。

en: Your contribution has been submitted to %1 for processing. Please print this page for your records.
zh: 你的捐款已提交至%1處理。請列印此頁留存記錄。

en: Your contribution will not be completed until you click the <strong>%1</strong> button. Please click the button one time only.
zh: 在你按下<strong>%1</strong>鍵之前，你的捐款都未算完成。請點按此鍵。

en: Your custom field '%1' has been saved.
zh: 已儲存您的自訂欄位'%1。

en: Your database has already been upgraded to CiviCRM %1
zh: 您的資料庫已更新至 CiviCRM %1

en: Your database is configured to use the MyISAM database engine. CiviCRM  requires InnoDB. You will need to convert any MyISAM tables in your database to InnoDB before proceeding.
zh: 您的資料庫設定為使用MyISAM資料庫引擎。CiviCRM需要採用InnoDB。您需要在進行下一步前，將所有MyISAM 資料表轉為 InnoDB。

en: Your database is marked with an unexpected version number: %1. The automated upgrade to version %2 can not be run - and the %2 codebase may not be compatible with your database state. You will need to determine the correct version corresponding to your current database state. The database tools utility at %3 may be helpful. You may want to revert to the codebase you were using prior to beginning this upgrade until you resolve this problem.
zh: 您的資料庫已標注為一個無法預期的版本：%1。自動升級成版本%2的動作無法運作 - 且%2代碼庫可能與您資料庫狀態不相容。您需要確定正確版本以與您現有資料庫狀態相容。在%3的資料庫工具也許對您有幫助。在進行升級之前，您可能需要回復到您正在使用的的資料庫，直到這個問題解決。

en: Your did not provided any email address or selected any group. No test mail is sent.
zh: 您沒有提供電子郵件地址或選取任何群組。測試郵件沒有寄出。

en: Your do not have permission to Delete Report.
zh: 您沒有刪除報告的權限。

en: Your event registration has been cancelled.
zh: 你的活動註冊已取消。

en: Your initial contribution will be processed once you complete the confirmation step. You will be able to modify or cancel future contributions at any time by logging in to your account.
zh: 您一完成確定步驟您始初的捐款會被處理。您會被允許修改或取消將來捐款在任何時間，透過登入您的用戶。

en: Your initial pledge payment has been processed. You will be able to modify or cancel future pledge payments at any time by logging in to your account or contacting us at %1.
zh: 您始初承諾付款已被處理。您會被允許修改或取消將來承諾付款在任何時間，透過登入您的用戶或聯絡我們在%1。

en: Your initial pledge payment will be processed when you click &quot;%2&quot; below. You will be able to modify or cancel future pledge payments at any time by logging in to your account or contacting us at %1.
zh: 當你按下&quot;%2&quot;後，將會處理你最初的認捐付款。你可以在任何時候登入到你的帳戶，修改或取消你的認捐款項，或是使用%1與我們聯繫。

en: Your mailing has been saved. Click the 'Continue' action to resume working on it.
zh: 您的Email內容已儲存。您可以按 「繼續」按鈕繼續編輯您的郵件。

en: Your mailing has been saved. You can continue later by clicking the 'Continue' action to resume working on it.<br /> From <a href='%1'>Draft and Unscheduled Mailings</a>.
zh: 您的Email內容已儲存。您可以按 「繼續」按鈕繼續編輯您的郵件。<br />  - <a href='%1'>草稿 / 未排程發送的郵件</a>。

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 您的訊息已送出。

en: Your message thanking the %1 for helping to spread the word. You may include HTML tags to add formatting or links.
zh: 您的訊息

en: Your multiple choice option '%1' has been saved
zh: 您的多選選項 '%1'已被儲存

en: Your multiple choice option has been deleted
zh: 您的多選選項已被刪除

en: Your preferred username; punctuation is not allowed except for periods, hyphens, and underscores.
zh: 您建議的使用者名稱；標點符號不被允許除了為時段、連字號及底線。

en: Your profile is not saved and Account is not created.
zh: 您的個人檔案未儲存，未建立使用帳號。

en: Your recurring contribution will be processed automatically for the number of installments you specify. You can leave the number of installments blank if you want to make an open-ended commitment. In either case, you can choose to cancel at any time.
zh: 您再次捐款會被自動地處理給您指定的分期付款數目。您可以留空分期付款數目如果您想有一個無底義務。另一個個案，您可以選擇在任何時間取消。

en: Your registration has been processed successfully. Please print this page for your records.
zh: 您的登記巳被成功處理。請打印這頁留為記錄。

en: Your registration has been submitted.
zh: 您的申請已經遞交

en: Your registration payment has been submitted to %1 for processing. Please print this page for your records.
zh: 您的%1註冊費已處理成功。請列印此頁留為記錄。

en: Your registration will not be submitted until you click the <strong>Continue</strong> button. Please click the button one time only.
zh: 在你按下<strong>繼續</strong>鍵之前，你的註冊還未完成。請點按此鍵。

en: Your site administrator will need to setup a server 'cron job' (automatically scheduled task) to trigger creation and delivery of each report. The cron job should use invoke the URL: <strong><em>%1/%2 %3</em></strong>. (This example url is specific to report ID = 3. When invoked, this URL will deliver email to the recipients specified for this report.) The cron job will also need to include authentication parameters which can be set by providing user-name, password and site key.
zh: 您的網站管理者將需要設置一個伺服器「定時任務」（自動將工作排程）以啟動報表創建與寄送。這個定時任務應使用此引用網址：<strong><em>%1/%2 %3</em></strong>。（這個範例網址特別用於報表ID = 3。當引用，這個網址將會這份報表給指定收件人。）這項定期任務也需要包含認證參數，可提供使用者名稱，密碼與網站鑰匙。

en: Your site is currently configured to require double-opt in when users join (subscribe) to Group(s) via a Profile form. In this mode, you need to include an Email field in a Profile BEFORE you can add the Group(s) field. This ensures that an opt-in confirmation email can be sent. Your site administrator can disable double opt-in by adding this line to the CiviCRM settings file: <em>%1</em>
zh: 您的網站目前對於從檔案表格加入（訂閱）群組的使用者，是設置有必要的兩個選項。在這個模式下，在您新增群組欄位前，您需要在檔案裡包含一個電子郵件欄位。這可以確保選擇加入時會寄出一封確認信。您的網站管理者可以將選擇加入的功能停用，把這個CiviCRM設定檔: <em>%1</em>加到這一行。

en: Your smart group has been saved as '%1'.
zh: 您的智慧群組已被儲存為 '%1'。

en: Your subscription to these group(s) is pending confirmation.
zh: 您到這些群組的捐款是待辦確定

en: Your test message has been sent. Click 'Next' when you are ready to Schedule or Send your live mailing (you will still have a chance to confirm or cancel sending this mailing on the next page).
zh: 您的測試訊息已傳送。當您要排程或傳送郵件，請按「下一步」（下一步仍可取消郵寄)。

en: Your transaction has been processed successfully. Please print this page for your records.
zh: 交易完成，請打印這頁留為記錄。

en: Your transaction will not be completed until you click the <strong>%1</strong> button. Please click the button one time only.
zh: 在你按下<strong>%1</strong>鍵之前，你的交易都未算完成。請點按此鍵。

en: Your update(s) have been saved.
zh: 已儲存您的更新。

en: Your updates have been saved.
zh: 您的更新已儲存。

en: Your user record does not have a valid SMS number
zh: 您的使用者資料沒有一個有效的簡訊號碼

en: Your user record does not have a valid email address
zh: 您的使用者記錄並沒有一個有效的電子郵件信箱

en: Your username contains invalid characters
zh: 您的使用者名稱包含了無效字元。

en: Your username contains invalid characters or is too short
zh: 您的使用者名稱包含了無效字元，或者太短。

en: Your username is too short
zh: 您的使用者名稱太短。

en: ZIP / Postal Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: ZIP / Postal Code of the Address
zh: 地址的郵遞區號

en: Zip
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Zip / Postal Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Zip-Plus not valid.
zh: 附加碼無效。

en: [Copy id %1]
zh: [複製ID %1]

en: a household
zh: 家庭

en: a locale associated with the transaction (optional)
zh: 一個與交易聯系的現場(選項性)

en: access CiviCRM
zh: 存取 CiviCRM

en: access Contact Dashboard
zh: 存取聯絡人控制面板

en: access all custom data
zh: 存取所有自訂資料

en: access uploaded files
zh: 存取上傳檔案

en: add
zh: 增加 >>

en: add a <a href='%1'>New Individual</a>, <a href='%2'>Organization</a> or <a href='%3'>Household</a>
zh: 新增 <a href='%1'>New Individual</a>，<a href='%2'>機構</a>或<a href='%3'>家庭</a>

en: add contacts
zh: 新增聯絡人

en: add new
zh: 新增

en: administer CiviCRM
zh: 管理 CiviCRM

en: administer Multiple Organizations
zh: 管理多個組織

en: all revisions
zh: 所有修定版本

en: an individual
zh: 個人

en: an organization
zh: 機構

en: and
zh: 和

en: and a password
zh: 和密碼

en: and is ready to use.
zh: 以及隨時可以使用。

en: anonymously
zh: 無名史

en: another choice
zh: 其他選項

en: another discount set
zh: 另外折扣設定

en: assignee
zh: 受指派者

en: background color for the button
zh: 按鍵的背景顏色

en: but requires administrator review before you can begin your fundraising efforts. You will receive an email confirmation shortly which includes a link to return to your fundraising page.
zh: 但必須經由網站管理員審核，您才可以開始您的募款行動。很快您便會收到電子郵件通知。

en: by relationship
zh: 透過關係

en: check your spelling
zh: 檢查您的字串

en: civicrm_contribution_page
zh: 捐款頁

en: civicrm_root is currently set to: <em>!1</em>.
zh: civicrm_root 被設定到：<em>!1</em>

en: clear
zh: 清除

en: close
zh: 關閉

en: close section
zh: 關閉部分

en: compose and send an email
zh: 草稿及寄出郵件

en: configuration procedures for each Payment Processor
zh: 每一個付款處理器的設步驟

en: contact does not exist: %1
zh: 聯絡人不存在： %1

en: contactId
zh: 聯絡人ID

[ctx: country]
en: Afghanistan
zh: 阿富汗

[ctx: country]
en: Africa West, East, Central and Southern
zh: 西非, 東非, 中非, 南非

[ctx: country]
en: Albania
zh: 阿爾巴尼亞

[ctx: country]
en: Algeria
zh: 阿爾及利亞

[ctx: country]
en: American Samoa
zh: 美洲薩摩亞

[ctx: country]
en: Andorra
zh: 安道爾

[ctx: country]
en: Angola
zh: 安哥拉

[ctx: country]
en: Anguilla
zh: 安圭拉島

[ctx: country]
en: Antarctica
zh: 南極州

[ctx: country]
en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh: 安地瓜島和巴布達島

[ctx: country]
en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

[ctx: country]
en: Armenia
zh: 亞美尼亞

[ctx: country]
en: Aruba
zh: 阿魯巴

[ctx: country]
en: Asia-Pacific
zh: 亞洲—太平洋

[ctx: country]
en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亞

[ctx: country]
en: Austria
zh: 奧地利

[ctx: country]
en: Azerbaijan
zh: 阿塞拜疆

[ctx: country]
en: Bahamas
zh: 巴哈馬

[ctx: country]
en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林

[ctx: country]
en: Bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉國

[ctx: country]
en: Barbados
zh: 巴巴多斯

[ctx: country]
en: Belarus
zh: 白俄羅斯

[ctx: country]
en: Belgium
zh: 比利時

[ctx: country]
en: Belize
zh: 伯利茲

[ctx: country]
en: Benin
zh: 比寧

[ctx: country]
en: Bermuda
zh: 百慕達

[ctx: country]
en: Bhutan
zh: 不丹

[ctx: country]
en: Bolivia
zh: 波利維亞

[ctx: country]
en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh: 波士尼亞和黑塞哥維那

[ctx: country]
en: Botswana
zh: 博茨瓦納

[ctx: country]
en: Bouvet Island
zh: 布韋群島

[ctx: country]
en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

[ctx: country]
en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh: 英屬印度洋領地

[ctx: country]
en: Brunei Darussalam
zh: 汶萊

[ctx: country]
en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亞

[ctx: country]
en: Burkina Faso
zh: 布基那法索國

[ctx: country]
en: Burundi
zh: 布隆迪

[ctx: country]
en: Cambodia
zh: 柬埔寨

[ctx: country]
en: Cameroon
zh: 卡麥隆

[ctx: country]
en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

[ctx: country]
en: Cape Verde
zh: 佛得角

[ctx: country]
en: Cayman Islands
zh: 開曼群島

[ctx: country]
en: Central African Republic
zh: 中非共和國

[ctx: country]
en: Chad
zh: 查德

[ctx: country]
en: Chile
zh: 智利

[ctx: country]
en: China
zh: 中國

[ctx: country]
en: Christmas Island
zh: 聖誕島

[ctx: country]
en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh: 椰樹島

[ctx: country]
en: Colombia
zh: 哥倫比亞

[ctx: country]
en: Comoros
zh: 科摩羅

[ctx: country]
en: Congo
zh: 剛果

[ctx: country]
en: Congo, The Democratic Republic of the
zh: 剛果民主黨共和國

[ctx: country]
en: Cook Islands
zh: 庫克群島

[ctx: country]
en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯大黎加

[ctx: country]
en: Croatia
zh: 克羅地亞

[ctx: country]
en: Cuba
zh: 古巴

[ctx: country]
en: Cyprus
zh: 塞浦路斯

[ctx: country]
en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克

[ctx: country]
en: Côte d'Ivoire
zh: 象牙海岸

[ctx: country]
en: Denmark
zh: 丹麥

[ctx: country]
en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布地

[ctx: country]
en: Dominica
zh: 多米尼克

[ctx: country]
en: Dominican Republic
zh: 多明尼加共和國

[ctx: country]
en: Ecuador
zh: 厄瓜多爾

[ctx: country]
en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

[ctx: country]
en: El Salvador
zh: 薩爾瓦多

[ctx: country]
en: Equatorial Guinea
zh: 赤道幾內亞

[ctx: country]
en: Eritrea
zh: 厄立特里亞

[ctx: country]
en: Estonia
zh: 愛沙尼亞

[ctx: country]
en: Ethiopia
zh: 衣索比亞

[ctx: country]
en: Europe and Central Asia
zh: 歐洲, 中亞

[ctx: country]
en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
zh: 福克蘭群島

[ctx: country]
en: Faroe Islands
zh: 法羅島

[ctx: country]
en: Fiji
zh: 斐濟

[ctx: country]
en: Finland
zh: 芬蘭

[ctx: country]
en: France
zh: 法國

[ctx: country]
en: French Guiana
zh: 法屬圭亞那

[ctx: country]
en: French Polynesia
zh: 法屬波利尼西亞

[ctx: country]
en: French Southern Territories
zh: 法屬南半球領地

[ctx: country]
en: Gabon
zh: 加蓬

[ctx: country]
en: Gambia
zh: 甘比亞

[ctx: country]
en: Georgia
zh: 喬治亞

[ctx: country]
en: Germany
zh: 德國

[ctx: country]
en: Ghana
zh: 迦納

[ctx: country]
en: Gibraltar
zh: 直布羅陀

[ctx: country]
en: Greece
zh: 希臘

[ctx: country]
en: Greenland
zh: 格陵蘭

[ctx: country]
en: Grenada
zh: 格林納達

[ctx: country]
en: Guadeloupe
zh: 瓜德羅普島

[ctx: country]
en: Guam
zh: 關島

[ctx: country]
en: Guatemala
zh: 瓜地馬拉

[ctx: country]
en: Guernsey
zh: 格恩希

[ctx: country]
en: Guinea
zh: 基尼

[ctx: country]
en: Guinea-Bissau
zh: 幾內亞比紹

[ctx: country]
en: Guyana
zh: 圭亞那

[ctx: country]
en: Haiti
zh: 海地

[ctx: country]
en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh: 赫德島和麥當勞群島

[ctx: country]
en: Holy See (Vatican City State)
zh: 梵帝岡

[ctx: country]
en: Honduras
zh: 洪都拉斯

[ctx: country]
en: Hong Kong
zh: 香港

[ctx: country]
en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

[ctx: country]
en: Iceland
zh: 冰島

[ctx: country]
en: India
zh: 印度

[ctx: country]
en: Indonesia
zh: 印度尼西亞

[ctx: country]
en: Iran, Islamic Republic of
zh: 伊朗

[ctx: country]
en: Iraq
zh: 伊拉克

[ctx: country]
en: Ireland
zh: 愛爾蘭

[ctx: country]
en: Isle of Man
zh: 男島

[ctx: country]
en: Israel
zh: 以色列

[ctx: country]
en: Italy
zh: 意大利

[ctx: country]
en: Jamaica
zh: 牙買加

[ctx: country]
en: Japan
zh: 日本

[ctx: country]
en: Jersey
zh: 澤西

[ctx: country]
en: Jordan
zh: 約旦

[ctx: country]
en: Kazakhstan
zh: 哈薩克

[ctx: country]
en: Kenya
zh: 肯亞

[ctx: country]
en: Kiribati
zh: 吉里巴斯

[ctx: country]
en: Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
zh: 南韓

[ctx: country]
en: Korea, Republic of
zh: 北韓

[ctx: country]
en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

[ctx: country]
en: Kyrgyzstan
zh: 吉爾吉斯坦

[ctx: country]
en: Lao People's Democratic Republic
zh: 寮國

[ctx: country]
en: Latvia
zh: 拉脫維亞

[ctx: country]
en: Lebanon
zh: 黎巴嫩

[ctx: country]
en: Lesotho
zh: 賴索托

[ctx: country]
en: Liberia
zh: 賴比瑞亞

[ctx: country]
en: Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
zh: 利比亞

[ctx: country]
en: Liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦斯登

[ctx: country]
en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛

[ctx: country]
en: Luxembourg
zh: 盧森堡

[ctx: country]
en: Macao
zh: 澳門

[ctx: country]
en: Macedonia, Republic of
zh: 馬其頓

[ctx: country]
en: Madagascar
zh: 馬達加斯加

[ctx: country]
en: Malawi
zh: 馬拉威

[ctx: country]
en: Malaysia
zh: 馬來西亞

[ctx: country]
en: Maldives
zh: 馬爾地夫

[ctx: country]
en: Mali
zh: 馬利

[ctx: country]
en: Malta
zh: 馬爾他

[ctx: country]
en: Marshall Islands
zh: 馬紹爾群島

[ctx: country]
en: Martinique
zh: 馬丁尼克島

[ctx: country]
en: Mauritania
zh: 茅利塔尼亞

[ctx: country]
en: Mauritius
zh: 模里西斯

[ctx: country]
en: Mayotte
zh: 馬約特島

[ctx: country]
en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

[ctx: country]
en: Micronesia, Federated States of
zh: 密克羅西亞島

[ctx: country]
en: Middle East and North Africa
zh: 中東, 北非

[ctx: country]
en: Moldova
zh: 摩爾多瓦

[ctx: country]
en: Monaco
zh: 摩納哥

[ctx: country]
en: Mongolia
zh: 蒙古

[ctx: country]
en: Montenegro
zh: 蒙特內哥羅

[ctx: country]
en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙特塞拉特

[ctx: country]
en: Morocco
zh: 摩洛哥

[ctx: country]
en: Mozambique
zh: 莫三比克

[ctx: country]
en: Myanmar
zh: 緬甸

[ctx: country]
en: Namibia
zh: 那米比亞

[ctx: country]
en: Nauru
zh: 諾魯

[ctx: country]
en: Nepal
zh: 尼泊爾

[ctx: country]
en: Netherlands
zh: 荷蘭

[ctx: country]
en: Netherlands Antilles
zh: 荷屬安地列斯

[ctx: country]
en: New Caledonia
zh: 新加勒多尼亞

[ctx: country]
en: New Zealand
zh: 紐西蘭

[ctx: country]
en: Nicaragua
zh: 尼加拉瓜

[ctx: country]
en: Niger
zh: 尼日

[ctx: country]
en: Nigeria
zh: 奈及利亞

[ctx: country]
en: Niue
zh: 紐埃

[ctx: country]
en: Norfolk Island
zh: 諾福克島

[ctx: country]
en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北馬力安那群島

[ctx: country]
en: Norway
zh: 挪威

[ctx: country]
en: Oman
zh: 阿曼

[ctx: country]
en: Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦

[ctx: country]
en: Palau
zh: 帛琉

[ctx: country]
en: Palestinian Territory, Occupied
zh: 巴勒斯坦

[ctx: country]
en: Panama
zh: 巴拿馬

[ctx: country]
en: Papua New Guinea
zh: 巴布新幾內亞

[ctx: country]
en: Paraguay
zh: 巴拉圭

[ctx: country]
en: Peru
zh: 秘魯

[ctx: country]
en: Philippines
zh: 菲律賓

[ctx: country]
en: Pitcairn
zh: 皮特凱恩群島

[ctx: country]
en: Poland
zh: 波蘭

[ctx: country]
en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

[ctx: country]
en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

[ctx: country]
en: Qatar
zh: 卡達

[ctx: country]
en: Reunion
zh: 留尼旺島

[ctx: country]
en: Romania
zh: 羅馬尼亞

[ctx: country]
en: Russian Federation
zh: 俄羅斯聯邦

[ctx: country]
en: Rwanda
zh: 盧安達

[ctx: country]
en: Saint Helena
zh: 聖赫勒拿

[ctx: country]
en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh: 聖克里斯多福

[ctx: country]
en: Saint Lucia
zh: 聖路西亞

[ctx: country]
en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh: 聖皮埃爾和密克隆群島

[ctx: country]
en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh: 聖文森

[ctx: country]
en: Samoa
zh: 薩摩亞

[ctx: country]
en: San Marino
zh: 聖馬利諾

[ctx: country]
en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh: 聖多美島和普林西比島

[ctx: country]
en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙烏地阿拉伯

[ctx: country]
en: Senegal
zh: 塞內加爾

[ctx: country]
en: Serbia
zh: 塞爾維亞

[ctx: country]
en: Serbia and Montenegro
zh: 塞爾維亞和蒙特內哥羅

[ctx: country]
en: Seychelles
zh: 塞席爾群島

[ctx: country]
en: Sierra Leone
zh: 獅子山

[ctx: country]
en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

[ctx: country]
en: Slovakia
zh: 斯洛伐克

[ctx: country]
en: Slovenia
zh: 斯洛維尼亞

[ctx: country]
en: Solomon Islands
zh: 索羅門群島

[ctx: country]
en: Somalia
zh: 索馬利亞

[ctx: country]
en: South Africa
zh: 南非

[ctx: country]
en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
zh: 南喬治亞南桑威奇群島

[ctx: country]
en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

[ctx: country]
en: Sri Lanka
zh: 斯里蘭卡

[ctx: country]
en: Sudan
zh: 蘇丹

[ctx: country]
en: Suriname
zh: 蘇利南莫

[ctx: country]
en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
zh: 斯瓦爾巴群島

[ctx: country]
en: Swaziland
zh: 史瓦濟蘭

[ctx: country]
en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

[ctx: country]
en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

[ctx: country]
en: Syrian Arab Republic
zh: 敘利亞

[ctx: country]
en: Taiwan
zh: 台灣

[ctx: country]
en: Tajikistan
zh: 塔吉克斯坦

[ctx: country]
en: Tanzania, United Republic of
zh: 坦桑尼亞

[ctx: country]
en: Thailand
zh: 泰國

[ctx: country]
en: Timor-Leste
zh: 東帝汶

[ctx: country]
en: Togo
zh: 多哥

[ctx: country]
en: Tokelau
zh: 托克勞

[ctx: country]
en: Tonga
zh: 東加

[ctx: country]
en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh: 千里達

[ctx: country]
en: Tunisia
zh: 突尼西亞

[ctx: country]
en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

[ctx: country]
en: Turkmenistan
zh: 土庫曼

[ctx: country]
en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh: 特克斯和凱科斯群島

[ctx: country]
en: Tuvalu
zh: 吐瓦魯

[ctx: country]
en: Uganda
zh: 烏干達

[ctx: country]
en: Ukraine
zh: 烏克蘭

[ctx: country]
en: United Arab Emirates
zh: 阿拉伯聯合大公國

[ctx: country]
en: United Kingdom
zh: 英國

[ctx: country]
en: United States
zh: 美國

[ctx: country]
en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh: 美屬邊疆群島

[ctx: country]
en: Uruguay
zh: 烏拉圭

[ctx: country]
en: Uzbekistan
zh: 烏茲別克斯坦

[ctx: country]
en: Vanuatu
zh: 萬那杜

[ctx: country]
en: Venezuela
zh: 委內瑞拉

[ctx: country]
en: Viet Nam
zh: 越南

[ctx: country]
en: Virgin Islands, British
zh: 維爾京群島, 英國

[ctx: country]
en: Virgin Islands, U.S.
zh: 美屬維京群島

[ctx: country]
en: Wallis and Futuna
zh: 華里斯福他納

[ctx: country]
en: Western Sahara
zh: 西薩哈拉

[ctx: country]
en: Yemen
zh: 葉門

[ctx: country]
en: Zambia
zh: 尚比亞

[ctx: country]
en: Zimbabwe
zh: 辛巴威

[ctx: country]
en: unassigned
zh: 未賦值

[ctx: country]
en: Åland Islands
zh: 奧蘭群島

en: create or administer CiviCRM profiles (i.e. what contact data is collected during user registration and included in My Account) at <a href="!1">CiviCRM &raquo; Administer &raquo; CiviCRM Profiles</a>.
zh: 新增或管理 CiviCRM 個人檔案：按會員註冊時所輸入的資料 <a href="!1">CiviCRM &raquo; 管理員 &raquo; CiviCRM 個人檔案</a>

en: create or administer activity types (e.g. house meeting, intake interview...) at <a href="!1">CiviCRM &raquo; Administer &raquo; Activity Types</a>.
zh: 新增或管理活動類別：按家庭聚會、會員招募、面試等 <a href="!1">CiviCRM &raquo; 管理員 &raquo; 活動類別</a>

en: create or administer custom data fields (e.g. volunteer skills, emergency contact info...) <a href="!1">CiviCRM &raquo; Administer &raquo; Custom Data</a>.
zh: 新增或管理客製欄位：按志工技能、緊急事件、聯絡資料等 <a href="!1">CiviCRM &raquo; 管理員 &raquo; 客製欄位</a>

en: create or administer location types (e.g. home, work, school...) <a href="!1">CiviCRM &raquo; Administer &raquo; Location Types</a>.
zh: 新增或管理區域類別：按住家、工作、學校等 <a href="!1">CiviCRM &raquo; 管理員 &raquo; 區域類別</a>

en: create or administer relationship types (e.g. household member, board member, spouse...) <a href="!1">CiviCRM &raquo; Administer &raquo; Relationship Types</a>.
zh: 新增或管理關係類別：按住家成員、核心成員、配偶等 <a href="!1">CiviCRM &raquo; 管理員 &raquo; 關係類別</a>

en: create or administer tags (e.g. organizer, foundation, environment...) at <a href="!1">CiviCRM &raquo; Administer &raquo; Tags</a>.
zh: 新增或管理標籤：按組織幹部、基金、環境等 <a href="!1">CiviCRM &raquo; 管理員 &raquo; 標籤</a>

en: create or manage groups at <a href="!1">Manage Groups</a>.
zh: 群組控管：<a href="!1">新增或管理群組</a>

en: created
zh: 已建立

en: custom fields
zh: 自定欄位

en: d M yyyy (31 Dec 2009)
zh: 年月日(2009年12月31日)

en: d MM yyyy (31 December 2009)
zh: 年月日(2009年12月31日)

en: dashboard
zh: 控制面板

en: day
zh: 日

en: day of the period
zh: 此期間的一天

en: days after the last one sent, up to the maximum number of reminders.
zh: 最後一個傳送日期之後，到最高提示數目。

en: days prior to each scheduled payment due date.
zh: 每一個計劃付款到期日之前

en: dd-mm (31-12)
zh: 日-月 (31-12)

en: dd-mm-yyyy (31-12-2009)
zh: 日-月-年 (25-12-2010)

en: dd-mon-yy OR dd/mm/yy (25-Dec-98 OR 25/12/98)
zh: 日日-月-年年 或 日日/月月/年年(25-12-98 或 25/12/98)

en: dd.mm.yyyy (31.12.2009)
zh: 日.月.年 (25.12.2010)

en: dd/mm/yyyy (25/12/1998) OR (1/9/2008)
zh: 日日/月月/年年年年 (25/12/1998) 或 (1/9/2008)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: delete activities
zh: 刪除行動

en: delete contacts
zh: 刪除聯絡人

en: details...
zh: 詳情

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: do complex searches based on tags, group membership, location, activities and custom fields at <a href="!1">Advanced Search</a>.
zh: 使用進階搜尋功能：按標籤、群組、住所、活來、客製欄位來<a href="!1">搜尋</a>

en: e.g. 'Student', 'Senior', 'Honor Society'...
zh: 例如'學生'，'長輩'，'榮譽社會'…

en: eWAY - Gateway requires curl with SSL support
zh: eWAY - Gateway 需要支援 SSL 的 curl

en: eWAY - recurring payments not implemented
zh: eWAY - 未導入定期付款

en: eWAY CustomerID (LIVE account):
zh: 易緯客戶編號(活用戶)：

en: eWAY CustomerID (TEST account):
zh: 易緯客戶(測試用戶)：

en: eWAY CustomerID is not set for this payment processor
zh: 此付款處理器未設定 eWAY CustomerID

en: eWAY Gateway URL is not set for this payment processor
zh: 此付款處理器未設定 eWAY Gateway URL

en: eWay
zh: 易緯(單一貨幣)

en: each
zh: 每

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: edit all contacts
zh: 編輯所有聯絡人

en: edit groups
zh: 編輯群組

en: enable CiviCRM blocks at <a href="!1">Administer &raquo; Site Building &raquo; Blocks</a>.
zh: 啟動 CiviCRM 區塊<a href="!1">管理員 &raquo; 網站建置 &raquo; 區塊</a>

en: end date
zh: 結束日期

en: end_date
zh: 結束日期

en: entityID needs to be set and of type Integer
zh: entityID 需要被設定、並且是整數格式

en: events
zh: 活動

en: every
zh: 每

en: field ID
zh: 欄位ID

en: field ID needs to be of type Integer for index %1
zh: 欄位編號對於 index %1 來說必須是整數

en: find contacts by name, email address, group membership and or tagging at <a href="!1">Find Contacts</a>.
zh: 按聯絡人名稱、email、群組或標籤來<a href="!1">搜尋聯絡人</a>.

en: fixed
zh: 固定

en: for
zh: 為了

en: grants
zh: 贊助

en: greater than or equal to '%1'
zh: 大於或等於 '%1'

en: has already been assigned to another address. Please select another location type for this address.
zh: 已被其他地址採用。請為您的地址選用其他位置類型。

en: has been successfully resubscribed.
zh: 已成功再次捐款

en: has been successfully unsubscribed.
zh: 已退訂成功

en: height of the button in pixels
zh: 在像素的按鍵高度

en: here
zh: 此（here）

en: hide field or section
zh: 隱藏欄位或區域

en: iCalendar feed for this event.
zh: 為此活動的電子日歷

en: iCalendar is a standard format for representing information about calendaring and scheduling. CiviEvent allows you to output your current and upcoming 'public' events in the iCalendar format - so this information can be shared with other iCalendar-enabled applications.
zh: 電子日歷是一個標準格式，代表關於日歷及計劃的資料。Civi活動允許您去以電子日歷格式輸出您現及即將舉辦的'公開'活動 - 所以資料可以與其他允許電子日歷的申請分享。

en: if Tell Friend is enable, Maximum recipients limit should be greater than zero.
zh: 如果啟用推薦給朋友，最高收件者限制需大於 0。

en: if you are searching by Contact name, check your spelling
zh: 如果你搜尋聯絡人姓名，請檢查拼字。

en: if you are searching by client name, check your spelling
zh: 如果您用客戶姓名搜尋，檢查您的字串。

en: if you are searching by contributor name, check your spelling
zh: 如果您透過捐款人姓名搜尋，檢查您的字串。

en: if you are searching by member name, check your spelling
zh: 如果您用姓名搜尋，檢查您的字串。

en: if you are searching by participant name, check your spelling
zh: 如果您在用參與者姓名搜尋，檢查您的字串。

en: if you are searching within a Group or for Tagged contacts, try 'any group' or 'any tag'
zh: 如果您在群組搜尋或標籤聯絡人，嘗試'任何群組'或'任何標籤'。

en: if you are searching within a date or amount range, try a wider range of values
zh: 如果您在一個日期或金額區間做搜尋，請試著把條件放寬。

en: if you are searching within a date range, try a wider range of values
zh: 如果您在日期值域搜尋，嘗試一個較闊的價值值域。

en: import contacts
zh: 匯入聯絡人

en: import contacts from other sources at <a href="!1">Import Contacts</a>.
zh: 匯入聯絡人：從其他來源<a href="!1">匯入聯絡人</a>

en: in
zh: 在

en: in...
zh: 在...

en: including yourself
zh: 包括自己

en: installments
zh: 分期付款

en: installments of
zh: 分期付款

en: installments.
zh: 分期付款

en: is a numeric field
zh: 是數字欄位

en: is...
zh: 是…

en: join date
zh: 加入日期

en: join_date
zh: 加入日期

en: large/medium/small
zh: 大/中/小

en: less than or equal to '%1'
zh: 小於或等於 '%1'

en: loading
zh: 載入中

en: make sure you have enough privileges in the access control system
zh: 請確認您有足夠權限進入控制系統

en: match ALL
zh: 符合"所有"

en: match ANY
zh: 符合"任一"

en: matches
zh: 沒有相符搜尋到

[ctx: menu]
en: ACL
zh: 權限控制清單

[ctx: menu]
en: ACL Roles
zh: 權限角色

[ctx: menu]
en: Access Control
zh: 權限控制

[ctx: menu]
en: Activities
zh: 動態

[ctx: menu]
en: Activity Dashlet
zh: 活動檢視工具

[ctx: menu]
en: Activity Types
zh: 活動類型

[ctx: menu]
en: Activity View
zh: 活動檢視

[ctx: menu]
en: Additional Info
zh: 額外資訊

[ctx: menu]
en: AdditionalInfo Form
zh: 額外資訊表單

[ctx: menu]
en: Address Preferences
zh: 地址設定

[ctx: menu]
en: Addressee
zh: 收件人

[ctx: menu]
en: Administer CiviCRM
zh: 管理CiviCRM

[ctx: menu]
en: Advanced Search
zh: 進階搜尋

[ctx: menu]
en: Archived Mailings
zh: 封存郵件

[ctx: menu]
en: Assign Users to ACL Roles
zh: 分派使用者到權限角色

[ctx: menu]
en: Browse Uploaded files
zh: 瀏覽已上傳檔案

[ctx: menu]
en: Case
zh: 個案

[ctx: menu]
en: Case Activity
zh: 個案活動

[ctx: menu]
en: Case Details
zh: 個案詳情

[ctx: menu]
en: Case Report
zh: 個案報表

[ctx: menu]
en: Case Types
zh: 個案類型

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviCRM Dashlets
zh: CiviCRM 檢視工具

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviCRM Home
zh: CiviCRM 首頁

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviCRM Profile
zh: CiviCRM 個人資訊

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviCRM Profile Create
zh: CiviCRM 個人資訊建立

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviCRM Profile Fields
zh: CiviCRM 個人資訊欄位

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviCRM Reports
zh: CiviCRM 報表

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviCase Dashboard
zh: CiviCase 儀表板

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviContribute Dashboard
zh: CiviContribute 儀表板

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviEvent Dashboard
zh: CiviEvent 儀表板

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviGrant Dashboard
zh: CiviGrant 儀表板

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviMember Dashboard
zh: CiviMember 儀表板

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviPledge Dashboard
zh: CiviPledge 儀表板

[ctx: menu]
en: Components
zh: 模組

[ctx: menu]
en: Configuration Checklist
zh: 系統設定檢查表

[ctx: menu]
en: Confirm
zh: 確認

[ctx: menu]
en: Confirm Event Registration
zh: 確認活動報名

[ctx: menu]
en: Contact Dashboard
zh: 聯絡人儀表板

[ctx: menu]
en: Contact Summary
zh: 聯絡人總覽

[ctx: menu]
en: Contact Types
zh: 聯絡人類型

[ctx: menu]
en: Contribution Summary - Chart View
zh: 捐款總覽 - 圖表檢視

[ctx: menu]
en: Contribution Types
zh: 捐款類型

[ctx: menu]
en: Contributions
zh: 捐款

[ctx: menu]
en: Create Reports from Templates
zh: 從範本新增報表

[ctx: menu]
en: Current and Upcoming Events
zh: 目前及即將舉行的活動

[ctx: menu]
en: Custom Data
zh: 自訂資料

[ctx: menu]
en: Custom Data Fields
zh: 自訂資料欄位

[ctx: menu]
en: Custom Field - Move
zh: 自訂欄位 - 移動

[ctx: menu]
en: Custom Field - Options
zh: 自訂欄位 - 選項

[ctx: menu]
en: Custom Searches
zh: 自訂搜尋

[ctx: menu]
en: Date Formatting
zh: 日期格式

[ctx: menu]
en: Debugging
zh: 除錯

[ctx: menu]
en: Delete Contact
zh: 刪除聯絡人

[ctx: menu]
en: Domain Information
zh: 組織資訊

[ctx: menu]
en: Download Errors
zh: 下載錯誤

[ctx: menu]
en: Draft and Unscheduled Mailings
zh: 草稿與未排程的郵件

[ctx: menu]
en: Edit Related Contact
zh: 編輯相關聯絡人

[ctx: menu]
en: Email Greetings
zh: 電子郵件問候

[ctx: menu]
en: Email a Contact
zh: 寄信給聯絡人

[ctx: menu]
en: Event Information
zh: 活動資訊

[ctx: menu]
en: Event Participants List
zh: 活動參與者列表

[ctx: menu]
en: Event Registration
zh: 活動報名

[ctx: menu]
en: Event Templates
zh: 活動範本

[ctx: menu]
en: Event Types
zh: 活動類型

[ctx: menu]
en: Export Contacts
zh: 匯出聯絡人

[ctx: menu]
en: File System Paths
zh: 檔案系統路徑

[ctx: menu]
en: Find Cases
zh: 搜尋個案

[ctx: menu]
en: Find Contacts
zh: 搜尋聯絡人

[ctx: menu]
en: Find Contributions
zh: 搜尋捐款

[ctx: menu]
en: Find Grants
zh: 搜尋補助款

[ctx: menu]
en: Find Members
zh: 搜尋會員

[ctx: menu]
en: Find Participants
zh: 搜尋活動參與者

[ctx: menu]
en: Find Pledges
zh: 搜尋認捐

[ctx: menu]
en: Find and Merge Duplicate Contacts
zh: 搜尋並合併重複的聯絡人

[ctx: menu]
en: Forward Mailing
zh: 轉寄郵件

[ctx: menu]
en: From Email Addresses
zh: 電子郵件寄件者

[ctx: menu]
en: Gender Options
zh: 性別選項

[ctx: menu]
en: Global Settings
zh: 全域設定

[ctx: menu]
en: Grant Types
zh: 補助款類型

[ctx: menu]
en: Group Members
zh: 群組會員

[ctx: menu]
en: Groups
zh: 群組

[ctx: menu]
en: Headers, Footers, and Automated Messages
zh: 頁首、頁尾、自動回覆訊息

[ctx: menu]
en: Import
zh: 匯入

[ctx: menu]
en: Import Activities
zh: 匯入往來活動記錄

[ctx: menu]
en: Import Contacts
zh: 匯入聯絡人資料

[ctx: menu]
en: Import Contributions
zh: 匯入捐款資料

[ctx: menu]
en: Import Participants
zh: 匯入參與者

[ctx: menu]
en: Import/Export Mappings
zh: 匯入/匯出對應

[ctx: menu]
en: Individual Prefixes (Ms, Mr...)
zh: 個人稱銜(女士、先生…)

[ctx: menu]
en: Individual Suffixes (Jr, Sr...)
zh: 個人稱呼字尾(Jr, Sr...)

[ctx: menu]
en: Instant Messenger Services
zh: 即時通訊服務

[ctx: menu]
en: Localization
zh: 語系及地區設定

[ctx: menu]
en: Location Types (Home, Work...)
zh: 地點類型（住家、工作場所）

[ctx: menu]
en: Log out
zh: 登出

[ctx: menu]
en: Mail Accounts
zh: 郵件帳號

[ctx: menu]
en: Mailer Settings
zh: 郵件設定

[ctx: menu]
en: Mailing Event
zh: 郵件活動

[ctx: menu]
en: Mailing Report
zh: 郵件報表

[ctx: menu]
en: Manage ACLs
zh: 管理權限控制清單

[ctx: menu]
en: Manage Contribution Pages
zh: 管理捐款頁

[ctx: menu]
en: Manage Custom Searches
zh: 管理自訂搜尋

[ctx: menu]
en: Manage Events
zh: 管理活動

[ctx: menu]
en: Manage Groups
zh: 管理群組

[ctx: menu]
en: Manage Premiums
zh: 管理贈品

[ctx: menu]
en: Manage Price Sets
zh: 管理價格表

[ctx: menu]
en: Manage Tags (Categories)
zh: 管理標籤(分類)

[ctx: menu]
en: Manage Templates
zh: 管理範本

[ctx: menu]
en: Map Event Location
zh: 活動地點地圖

[ctx: menu]
en: Map Location(s)
zh: 地圖位置

[ctx: menu]
en: Mapping and Geocoding
zh: 地圖與地址對應

[ctx: menu]
en: Membership Status Rules
zh: 會員狀態規則

[ctx: menu]
en: Membership Types
zh: 會員類型

[ctx: menu]
en: Memberships
zh: 會員

[ctx: menu]
en: Merge Contact
zh: 合併聯絡人

[ctx: menu]
en: Message Templates
zh: 訊息範本

[ctx: menu]
en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他設定

[ctx: menu]
en: Mobile Phone Providers
zh: 電信業者

[ctx: menu]
en: Navigation Menu
zh: 導覽選單

[ctx: menu]
en: New Activity
zh: 新增往來活動

[ctx: menu]
en: New Contact
zh: 新增聯絡人

[ctx: menu]
en: New Contribution
zh: 新捐款

[ctx: menu]
en: New Contribution Page
zh: 新增捐款頁

[ctx: menu]
en: New Event
zh: 新增活動

[ctx: menu]
en: New Grant
zh: 新增補助款

[ctx: menu]
en: New Group
zh: 新增群組

[ctx: menu]
en: New Household
zh: 新家庭

[ctx: menu]
en: New Individual
zh: 新個人

[ctx: menu]
en: New Mailing
zh: 建立電子報

[ctx: menu]
en: New Member
zh: 新增會員

[ctx: menu]
en: New Organization
zh: 新組織

[ctx: menu]
en: New Pledge
zh: 新增認捐

[ctx: menu]
en: New Price Set
zh: 建立價格表

[ctx: menu]
en: New Tag
zh: 新標韱

[ctx: menu]
en: Notes
zh: 註記

[ctx: menu]
en: Open Case
zh: 開啟個案

[ctx: menu]
en: Option Groups
zh: 選項群組

[ctx: menu]
en: Option Values
zh: 選項值

[ctx: menu]
en: Optout
zh: 選擇退出

[ctx: menu]
en: Participant Listing Templates
zh: 參與者列表範本

[ctx: menu]
en: Participant Role
zh: 參與者角色

[ctx: menu]
en: Participant Status
zh: 參與者狀態

[ctx: menu]
en: Payment Instruments
zh: 付款方式

[ctx: menu]
en: Payment Processor
zh: 付款處理機制

[ctx: menu]
en: Payment Processor Type
zh: 付款處理機制類型

[ctx: menu]
en: Personal Campaign Pages
zh: 個人募款活動頁

[ctx: menu]
en: Phone Type
zh: 電話類別

[ctx: menu]
en: Pledge Payments
zh: 認捐付款

[ctx: menu]
en: Pledges
zh: 認捐

[ctx: menu]
en: Postal Greetings
zh: 信件問候

[ctx: menu]
en: Preferred Communication Methods
zh: 偏好的聯絡方式

[ctx: menu]
en: Preview Mailing
zh: 預覽郵件

[ctx: menu]
en: Price Field Options
zh: 價格欄位選項

[ctx: menu]
en: Price Fields
zh: 價格欄位

[ctx: menu]
en: Price Sets
zh: 價格設定

[ctx: menu]
en: Redaction Rules
zh: 擬訂規條

[ctx: menu]
en: Register New Participant
zh: 登記新的活動參與者

[ctx: menu]
en: Register Report
zh: 報名者報表

[ctx: menu]
en: Registration Page
zh: 報名頁

[ctx: menu]
en: Relationship Types
zh: 關係類型

[ctx: menu]
en: Relationships
zh: 關係

[ctx: menu]
en: Report
zh: 報表

[ctx: menu]
en: Reports Listing
zh: 報表清單

[ctx: menu]
en: Resubscribe
zh: 重新訂閱

[ctx: menu]
en: Safe File Extension Options
zh: 安全檔案延伸選項

[ctx: menu]
en: Scheduled and Sent Mailings
zh: 已排程與已寄送的郵件

[ctx: menu]
en: Search
zh: 搜尋

[ctx: menu]
en: Search Builder
zh: 搜尋產生器

[ctx: menu]
en: Sending Mail
zh: 傳送郵件

[ctx: menu]
en: Setup a Personal Campaign Page - Account Information
zh: 建立個人募款活動頁 - 帳號資訊

[ctx: menu]
en: Simple Search
zh: 簡易搜尋

[ctx: menu]
en: Site URLs
zh: 網站網址

[ctx: menu]
en: Smtp Server
zh: SMTP 伺服器

[ctx: menu]
en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

[ctx: menu]
en: Synchronize Users to Contacts
zh: 同步使用者到聯絡人

[ctx: menu]
en: System Preferences
zh: 系統設定

[ctx: menu]
en: Tags
zh: 標籤

[ctx: menu]
en: Tell a Friend
zh: 轉寄朋友

[ctx: menu]
en: This should never be seen
zh: 此不應被看見

[ctx: menu]
en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消訂閱

[ctx: menu]
en: Update Directory Path and URL
zh: 更新目錄路徑和網址

[ctx: menu]
en: Upgrade CiviCRM
zh: 升級 CiviCRM

[ctx: menu]
en: User Framework Settings
zh: 使用者架構設定

[ctx: menu]
en: View Activity
zh: 檢視活動

[ctx: menu]
en: View Date Prefences
zh: 檢視日期設定

en: merge
zh: 合併

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: mm/dd (12/31)
zh: 月/日 (12/31)

en: mm/dd/yy OR mm-dd-yy (12/25/98 OR 12-25-98) OR (9/1/08 OR 9-1-08)
zh: 月月/日日/年年 或 月月-日日-年年(12/25/98 或 12-25-98) 或 (9/1/08 或 9-1-08)

en: mm/dd/yyyy (12/31/2009)
zh: 月/日/年(12/25/2010)

en: mm/dd/yyyy OR mm-dd-yyyy (12/25/1998 OR 12-25-1998) OR (9/1/2008 OR 9-1-2008)
zh: 月/日/年或月-日-年(12/25/1998 或 12-25-1998) 或 (9/1/2008 或 9-1-2008)

en: month
zh: 月

en: more
zh: 更多

en: must be a monetary value
zh: 必需是一個金額值

en: must be a numeric value
zh: 必需是一個數值

en: new contact record
zh: 新增聯絡人紀錄

en: ongoing
zh: 繼續

en: open section
zh: 開啟部分

en: options
zh: 選項

en: or
zh: 或

en: page argument missing or invalid
zh: 網頁參數缺少或無效

en: participants
zh: 參與者

en: pending
zh: 待辦

en: permission for contact b to view and update information for contact a
zh: 允許聯絡人b檢視並更新聯絡人a的資訊

en: plus sign
zh: 加號

en: profile create
zh: 增設個人檔案

en: profile edit
zh: 編輯資料檔案

en: profile listings
zh: 個人資訊列表

en: profile listings and forms
zh: 個人資訊列表及表單

en: profile view
zh: 預覽個人檔案

en: profiles
zh: 個人檔案

[ctx: province]
en: American Samoa
zh: 美洲薩摩亞

[ctx: province]
en: Andaman and Nicobar Islands
zh: 安達曼和尼科巴群島 (Andaman and Nicobar Islands)

[ctx: province]
en: Anhui
zh: 安徽省

[ctx: province]
en: Aragacotn
zh: 阿拉加措特恩 (Aragacotn)

[ctx: province]
en: Ararat
zh: 阿拉拉特 (Ararat)

[ctx: province]
en: Armavir
zh: 阿爾馬維爾 (Armavir)

[ctx: province]
en: Badakhshan
zh: 巴達赫尚 (Badakhshan)

[ctx: province]
en: Badghis
zh: 巴德吉斯 (Badghis)

[ctx: province]
en: Baghlan
zh: 巴格蘭 (Baghlan)

[ctx: province]
en: Balkh
zh: 巴爾赫 (Balkh)

[ctx: province]
en: Bamian
zh: 巴米揚 (Bamian)

[ctx: province]
en: Beijing
zh: 北京

[ctx: province]
en: Belize
zh: 伯利茲

[ctx: province]
en: Bengo
zh: 本哥 (Bengo)

[ctx: province]
en: Benguela
zh: 本吉拉 (Benguela)

[ctx: province]
en: Bie
zh: 比耶 (Bie)

[ctx: province]
en: Buenos Aires
zh: 布宜諾斯艾利斯 (Buenos Aires)

[ctx: province]
en: Cabinda
zh: 喀丙達 (Cabinda)

[ctx: province]
en: Capital federal
zh: 聯邦首都 (Capital federal)

[ctx: province]
en: Catamarca
zh: 卡塔馬卡 (Catamarca)

[ctx: province]
en: Chaco
zh: 廈谷 (Chaco)

[ctx: province]
en: Chongqing
zh: 重慶

[ctx: province]
en: Chubut
zh: 丘布特 (Chubut)

[ctx: province]
en: Cordoba
zh: 哥多華 (Cordoba)

[ctx: province]
en: Corrientes
zh: 科連特斯 (Corrientes)

[ctx: province]
en: Cuando-Cubango
zh: 庫安多古班哥 (Cuando-Cubango)

[ctx: province]
en: Cuanza Norte
zh: 北廣薩 (Cuanza Norte)

[ctx: province]
en: Cuanza Sul
zh: 南廣薩 (Cuanza Sul)

[ctx: province]
en: Cunene
zh: 庫內納 (Cunene)

[ctx: province]
en: Dadra and Nagar Haveli
zh: 達德拉-納加爾哈維利 (Dadra and Nagar Haveli)

[ctx: province]
en: Daman and Diu
zh: 達曼和第烏 (Daman and Diu)

[ctx: province]
en: Delhi
zh: 德里 (Delhi)

[ctx: province]
en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布地

[ctx: province]
en: Entre Rios
zh: 恩特雷里奧斯 (Entre Rios)

[ctx: province]
en: Farah
zh: 法拉 (Farah)

[ctx: province]
en: Faryab
zh: 法利亞布 (Faryab)

[ctx: province]
en: Formosa
zh: 福莫薩 (Formosa)

[ctx: province]
en: Fujian
zh: 福建省

[ctx: province]
en: Gansu
zh: 甘肅省

[ctx: province]
en: Gegarkunik'
zh: 格加爾庫尼克 (Gegarkunik')

[ctx: province]
en: Georgia
zh: 喬治亞

[ctx: province]
en: Ghazni
zh: 加茲尼 (Ghazni)

[ctx: province]
en: Ghowr
zh: 古爾 (Ghowr)

[ctx: province]
en: Guam
zh: 關島

[ctx: province]
en: Guangdong
zh: 廣東省

[ctx: province]
en: Guangxi
zh: 廣西壯族自治區

[ctx: province]
en: Guatemala
zh: 瓜地馬拉

[ctx: province]
en: Gujarat
zh: 戈加瑞 (Gujarat)

[ctx: province]
en: Hainan
zh: 海南島

[ctx: province]
en: Haryana
zh: 哈裏亞納邦 (Haryana)

[ctx: province]
en: Hebei
zh: 河北省

[ctx: province]
en: Heilongjiang
zh: 黑龍江省

[ctx: province]
en: Helmand
zh: 赫爾曼德 (Helmand)

[ctx: province]
en: Henan
zh: 河南省

[ctx: province]
en: Herat
zh: 赫拉特 (Herat)

[ctx: province]
en: Himachal Pradesh
zh: 喜馬查爾邦 (Himachal Pradesh).

[ctx: province]
en: Hong Kong
zh: 香港

[ctx: province]
en: Huambo
zh: 世博 (Huambo)

[ctx: province]
en: Hubei
zh: 河北省

[ctx: province]
en: Huila
zh: 威拉 (Huila)

[ctx: province]
en: Hunan
zh: 湖南省

[ctx: province]
en: Jammu and Kashmir
zh: 查謨和喀什米爾 (Jammu and Kashmir)

[ctx: province]
en: Jharkhand
zh: 賈坎德邦 (Jharkhand)

[ctx: province]
en: Jiangsu
zh: 江蘇省

[ctx: province]
en: Jiangxi
zh: 江西省

[ctx: province]
en: Jilin
zh: 吉林省

[ctx: province]
en: Jowzjan
zh: 朱茲詹 (Jowzjan)

[ctx: province]
en: Jujuy
zh: 胡胡伊 (Jujuy)

[ctx: province]
en: Kabul
zh: 喀布爾 (Kabul)

[ctx: province]
en: Kandahar
zh: 坎大哈 (Kandahar)

[ctx: province]
en: Kapisa
zh: 卡比薩 (Kapisa)

[ctx: province]
en: Kerala
zh: 喀拉拉邦 (Kerala)

[ctx: province]
en: Khowst
zh: 霍斯特 (Khowst)

[ctx: province]
en: Konar
zh: 庫納爾 (Konar)

[ctx: province]
en: Kondoz
zh: 昆都士 (Kondoz)

[ctx: province]
en: Kotayk'
zh: 科泰克 (Kotayk')

[ctx: province]
en: La Pampa
zh: 拉潘帕 (La Pampa)

[ctx: province]
en: Laghman
zh: 拉格曼 (Laghman)

[ctx: province]
en: Lakshadweep
zh: 拉克沙群島 (Lakshadweep)

[ctx: province]
en: Liaoning
zh: 遼寧省

[ctx: province]
en: Lory
zh: 洛里 (Lory)

[ctx: province]
en: Lowgar
zh: 洛加爾 (Lowgar)

[ctx: province]
en: Luanda
zh: 羅安達 (Luanda)

[ctx: province]
en: Lunda Norte
zh: 北倫達 (Lunda Norte)

[ctx: province]
en: Lunda Sul
zh: 南倫達 (Lunda Sul)

[ctx: province]
en: Luxembourg
zh: 盧森堡

[ctx: province]
en: Macau
zh: 澳門特別行政區

[ctx: province]
en: Madhya Pradesh
zh: 中央邦 (Madhya Pradesh)

[ctx: province]
en: Malange
zh: 馬蘭哲 (Malange)

[ctx: province]
en: Male
zh: 男

[ctx: province]
en: Mali
zh: 馬利

[ctx: province]
en: Manipur
zh: 曼尼普爾 (Manipur)

[ctx: province]
en: Maryland
zh: 馬里蘭州

[ctx: province]
en: Meghalaya
zh: 梅加拉亞 (Meghalaya)

[ctx: province]
en: Mendoza
zh: 門多薩 (Mendoza)

[ctx: province]
en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

[ctx: province]
en: Misiones
zh: 米西奧內斯 (Misiones)

[ctx: province]
en: Mizoram
zh: 米佐拉姆 (Mizoram)

[ctx: province]
en: Montana
zh: 蒙大拿州

[ctx: province]
en: Moxico
zh: 莫希科 (Moxico)

[ctx: province]
en: Nagaland
zh: 那加蘭 (Nagaland)

[ctx: province]
en: Namibe
zh: 納米貝 (Namibe)

[ctx: province]
en: Nangrahar
zh: 楠格哈爾 (Nangrahar)

[ctx: province]
en: Neia Mongol (mn)
zh: 內蒙古自治區

[ctx: province]
en: Neuquen
zh: 內烏肯 (Neuquen)

[ctx: province]
en: Niger
zh: 尼日

[ctx: province]
en: Nimruz
zh: 尼姆魯茲 (Nimruz)

[ctx: province]
en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北馬力安那群島

[ctx: province]
en: Nurestan
zh: 努爾斯坦 (Nurestan)

[ctx: province]
en: Orissa
zh: 奧里薩 (Orissa)

[ctx: province]
en: Oruzgan
zh: 烏魯茲甘 (Oruzgan)

[ctx: province]
en: Paktia
zh: 帕克蒂亞 (Paktia)

[ctx: province]
en: Paktika
zh: 帕克蒂卡 (Paktika)

[ctx: province]
en: Panama
zh: 巴拿馬

[ctx: province]
en: Parwan
zh: 帕爾旺 (Parwan)

[ctx: province]
en: Pondicherry
zh: 本地治里 (Pondicherry)

[ctx: province]
en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

[ctx: province]
en: Punjab
zh: 旁遮普 (Punjab)

[ctx: province]
en: Qinghai
zh: 青海省

[ctx: province]
en: Rajasthan
zh: 拉賈斯坦邦 (Rajasthan)

[ctx: province]
en: Rio Negro
zh: 內格羅河 (Rio Negro)

[ctx: province]
en: Saint Helena
zh: 聖赫勒拿

[ctx: province]
en: Salta
zh: 薩爾塔 (Salta)

[ctx: province]
en: Samangan
zh: 薩曼甘 (Samangan)

[ctx: province]
en: San Juan
zh: 聖胡安 (San Juan)

[ctx: province]
en: San Luis
zh: 聖路易斯 (San Luis)

[ctx: province]
en: Santa Cruz
zh: 聖克魯斯 (Santa Cruz)

[ctx: province]
en: Santa Fe
zh: 聖菲 (Santa Fe)

[ctx: province]
en: Santiago del Estero
zh: 聖地亞哥艾斯德羅 (Santiago del Estero)

[ctx: province]
en: Sar-e Pol
zh: 薩爾普勒 (Sar-e Pol)

[ctx: province]
en: Shaanxi
zh: 陝西省

[ctx: province]
en: Shandong
zh: 山東省

[ctx: province]
en: Shanghai
zh: 上海

[ctx: province]
en: Shanxi
zh: 山西省

[ctx: province]
en: Sichuan
zh: 四川省

[ctx: province]
en: Sikkim
zh: 錫金 (Sikkim)

[ctx: province]
en: Sirak
zh: 希拉克 (Sirak)

[ctx: province]
en: Syunik'
zh: 休尼克 (Syunik')

[ctx: province]
en: Taiwan
zh: 台灣

[ctx: province]
en: Takhar
zh: 塔哈爾 (Takhar)

[ctx: province]
en: Tamil Nadu
zh: 泰米爾納德邦 (Tamil Nadu)

[ctx: province]
en: Tavus
zh: 塔武什 (Tavus)

[ctx: province]
en: Tianjin
zh: 天津

[ctx: province]
en: Tierra del Fuego
zh: 火地島 (Tierra del Fuego)

[ctx: province]
en: Tripura
zh: 特裡普拉邦 (Tripura)

[ctx: province]
en: Tucuman
zh: 土庫曼 (Tucuman)

[ctx: province]
en: Uige
zh: 威熱 (Uige)

[ctx: province]
en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh: 美屬邊疆群島

[ctx: province]
en: Uri
zh: 通用資源識別號

[ctx: province]
en: Uttar Pradesh
zh: 北方邦 (Uttar Pradesh)

[ctx: province]
en: Uttaranchal
zh: 北安查爾邦 (Uttaranchal)

[ctx: province]
en: Vayoc Jor
zh: 瓦約茨佐爾 (Vayoc Jor)

[ctx: province]
en: Wardak
zh: 瓦爾達克 (Wardak)

[ctx: province]
en: West Bengal
zh: 西孟加拉邦 (West Bengal)

[ctx: province]
en: Xinjiang
zh: 新疆維吾爾自治區

[ctx: province]
en: Xizang
zh: 西藏自治區

[ctx: province]
en: Yunnan
zh: 雲南省

[ctx: province]
en: Zabol
zh: 扎布爾 (Zabol)

[ctx: province]
en: Zaire
zh: 扎伊爾 (Zaire)

[ctx: province]
en: Zhejiang
zh: 浙江省

[ctx: province]
en: mazowieckie
zh: 馬佐夫舍省 (Mazowieckie)

en: pxAccess / pxPay Key is not set in the Administer CiviCRM &raquo; Payment Processor.
zh: 在 管理 CiviCRM &raquo; 付款處理器裡未設定 pxAccess / pxPay Key。

en: raised
zh: 籌得

en: reCAPTCHA Keys
zh: 驗證碼的說明鍵

en: reCAPTCHA is a free service that helps prevent automated abuse of your site. To use reCAPTCHA on public-facing CiviCRM forms: sign up at <a href="http://recaptcha.net">recaptcha.net</a>; enter the provided public and private reCAPTCHA keys here; then enable reCAPTCHA under Advanced Settings in any Profile.
zh: 驗證碼的說明是一個防止您網址濫用的免費服務。使用驗證碼的說明在公開面對CiviCRM表格：報名在<a href="http://recaptcha.net">recaptcha.net</a>；在此輸入已提供的公開及私隱驗證碼的說明鍵；然後允許快速設定的驗證碼的說明在任何個人檔案。

en: reCAPTCHA is also not available when a profile is used inside the User Registration and My Account screens.
zh: 驗證碼的說明無法被使用當個人檔案被用戶者登記及我的用戶螢幕使用

en: read about <a href="!1">CiviCRM access permissions</a> and set access permissions at <a href="!2">Administer CiviCRM &raquo; Access Control</a>.
zh: 查看<a href="!1">CiviCRM 存取權限</a>及設定<a href="!2">管理員 CiviCRM &raquo; 存取控管</a>

en: read more
zh: 閱讀更多

en: read the <a href="!1">CiviCRM Administrator Guide</a>.
zh: 查看<a href="!1">CiviCRM 管理員手冊</a>

en: reminders for each scheduled payment.
zh: 每一個已計劃付款提示

en: rolling
zh: 滾動

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: select
zh: 選擇

en: select activity
zh: - 選擇動態 -

en: show field or section
zh: 顯示欄位或區域

en: show location
zh: 顯示地點

en: site root
zh: 網址根源

en: smart group
zh: 智慧群組

en: ssl_merchant_id is not set for this payment processor
zh: 此付款處理器未設定 ssl_merchant_id

en: start date
zh: 開始日期

en: start=YYYYMMDD - Specify a different starting date range for the events to be listed.
zh: 開始=年月日 - 指定一個不同的日期域值給被列出的活動。

en: start_date
zh: 開始日期

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: target
zh: 目標聯絡人

en: test
zh: 測試

en: through
zh: 至

en: token documentation
zh: 標記檔案

en: transaction already processed.
zh: 交易已完成。

en: translate CiviCRM
zh: 翻譯 CiviCRM

en: try a different spelling or use fewer letters
zh: 嘗試不同字串或使用較少字母

en: type=N - Specify a particular Event Type using the event_type_id value. (You can find these values by browsing the listing at Administer CiviCRM &raquo; Event Types.)
zh: 輸入=N - 指定一個活動類別，使用活動_類別_編號價值。(您可以透過在管理者CiviCRM&raquo; 活動類別，瀏覽尋找到這些價值)

en: under the name
zh: 名下

en: unselect
zh: 清除選取

en: until
zh: 至

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: vCard
zh: 電子名片

en: vCard Location Type
zh: vCard 地點類別

en: vCard Name
zh: vCard 名稱

en: vCard record for this contact.
zh: 此聯絡沒有電子名片記錄

en: value: %1 is not of the right field data type: %2
zh: 數值：%1 不是資料類別 %2 正確的欄位

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: view all activities
zh: 檢視所有動態

en: view all contacts
zh: 檢視所有聯絡人

en: view contact details
zh: 查看聯絡人詳情

en: view current employer
zh: 使用者現顧主

en: view details
zh: 瀏覽詳情

en: week
zh: 週

en: whether the button is clickable or disabled
zh: 鍵是否可以被按或已停用

en: width of the button in pixels
zh: 在像素的按鍵闊度

en: with
zh: 與

en: year
zh: 年

en: years after the current date.
zh: 現日期之後年份

en: years prior to current date.
zh: 現日期之前年份

en: yyyy (2009)
zh: 年年年年 (2009)

en: yyyy-mm (2009-12)
zh: 年-月 (2009-12)

en: yyyy-mm-dd (2009-12-31)
zh: 年-月-日 (2010-12-25)

en: yyyy-mm-dd OR yyyy-mm-dd HH:mm OR yyyymmdd OR yyyymmdd HH:mm (1998-12-25 OR 1998-12-25 15:33 OR 19981225 OR 19981225 10:30 OR ( 2008-9-1 OR 2008-9-1 15:33 OR 20080901 15:33)
zh: 年-月-日 或 年-月-日 小時：分鐘 或 年月日 或 年月日 小時：分鐘(1998-12-25 或 1998-12-25 15:33 或 19981225 或 19981225 10:30) 或 (2008-9-1 或 2008-9-1 15:33 或 20080901 10:30)

en: yyyy-mm-dd OR yyyymmdd (1998-12-25 OR 19981225) OR (2008-9-1 OR 20080901)
zh: 年年年年-月月-日日，或是 年年年年月月日日 (1998-12-25 或 19981225) 或 (2008-9-1 或 20080901)
