Management Committee

* President

Sonya Murray

president@stirlingswimming.co.uk

 

* Vice-President

Barbara Blaney

TBC

 

 

 

 


 


 

* Club Secretary

Sharon Smith

secretary@stirlingswimming.co.uk

* Treasurer

Alison Gracie / Patricia Malone

treasurer@stirlingswimming.co.uk

 


 

* Programming Convenor

Michelle Murray

programming@stirlingswimming.co.uk

 

 

 


 

* Membership Secretary

Fiona Eason

membership@stirlingswimming.co.uk


 

Press Officer

Patricia Malone

pressofficer@stirlingswimming.co.uk


 

Gala Co-ordinator

Beverly Kennedy / Kirsty Macfarlane

gala@stirlingswimming.co.uk

Webmaster

Brian Russell

webmaster@stirlingswimming.co.uk