Management Committee

* President

Vacant

 

 

* Vice-President

Vacant

 

 

 

 

 


 


 

* Club Secretary

Sharon Smith

secretary@stirlingswimming.co.uk

* Treasurer

Kate Kendall

treasurer@stirlingswimming.co.uk

 


 

* Programming Convenor

Michelle Murray

programming@stirlingswimming.co.uk

 

 

 


 

* Membership Secretary

Fiona Eason

membership@stirlingswimming.co.uk


 

STO Convenor

Ruth Craig

volunteers@stirlingswimming.co.uk

Invoices

Debbie Scobbie

invoices@stirlingswimming.co.uk


 

Gala Team

Beverly Kennedy / Kirsty Macfarlane

gala@stirlingswimming.co.uk

Webmaster

Brian Russell

webmaster@stirlingswimming.co.uk